أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

مازدا 3 MPS II الجيل

مازدا 3 MPS II جيل 1
1

مازدا 3 MPS II الجيل

مازدا 3 MPS II جيل 2

تعد السلسلة الثالثة من مازدا في تعديل الجيل الثاني من MPS أكثر جاذبية من سابقتها. إذا كان ظهور هاتشباك السابق غير واضح في المظهر ، ولم يكن لديه أي ميزات مميزة لـ "أخف" ، فلا يمكن تسمية الجيل الحالي باسم "الفأرة الرمادية" ، والتي يمكن أن تضيع في التيار العام. غطاء محرك السيارة محدب مع كمية الهواء ، طقم الجسم العدواني وأنابيب العادم اثنين تشير إلى أن السيارة مستعدة لخوض معركة العدو.

يستقبل الصالون السائق والركاب بوحدة تحكم مركزية ممتعة ومثيرة للاهتمام ونوعية مقبولة من المواد وخياطة حمراء. لوحة العدادات ، وفقًا للتقاليد ، يتم ارتداؤها في الآبار: تبدو الإضاءة الخلفية السامة الحمراء مذهلة ، ويتم تثبيت جهاز كمبيوتر على متن المركبة في وسط الأدوات ، والتي ، من بين وظائف أخرى ، يمكن أن تظهر زيادة الضغط في الوقت الحقيقي.

مقعد السائق عادي ، وليس دلو. ومع ذلك ، يتم تطوير الدعم الجانبي بشكل جيد ، ويسر الملف الشخصي. أي شخص من أي بشرة تكون قادرة على الاستقرار فيه. يعد صف الركاب الخلفي مناسبًا تمامًا لإقامة مريحة لشخصين ، لكن الصف الثالث سيكون في الأكتاف.

يتم إخفاء محرك تربيني سعة 2.3 لتر بسعة 260 حصانًا تحت الغطاء. يتم تحقيق عزم دوران يبلغ 380 نيوتن متر من خلال علبة تروس ميكانيكية بست سرعات. استنادًا إلى بيانات جواز السفر ، تبلغ مدة التسارع حتى المائة الأولى 6.1 ثانية ، والحد الأقصى للسرعة هو 250 كيلومترًا في الساعة.

المحرك لديه مزاج متفجر. يظهر الالتقاط الواضح من 2500 دورة في الدقيقة ويستمر حتى 5400 دورة في الدقيقة. إذا احتفظت بإبرة مقياس سرعة الدوران في هذا النطاق ، فسوف تظهر Mazda طبيعةً بدائية حقًا ، حيث تدفع الجسم إلى الجزء الخلفي من المقعد مع كل ضغط للغاز. ليست هناك حاجة لبذل جهود خاصة من أجل أن تتجاوز إبرة عداد السرعة علامة 200 كيلومتر في الساعة ، حتى في الترس العلوي - المرونة ممتازة. ولكن ، إذا كنت ترغب في اللعب على الطريق ، فإن ناقل الحركة اليدوي سيوفر هذه الفرصة ، مما يضفي وضوحًا جيدًا على التبديل والسكتات الدماغية القصيرة.

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • مازدا 3 MPS II جيل 3

    3rd جيل سيارة كيا ريو

    Kia Rio الجيل الثالث يحتوي تاريخ طراز السيارة هذا بالفعل على ثلاثة أجيال ، والتي أصبحت ذات شعبية كبيرة بسبب حقيقة أن المبدعين من ...

  • مازدا 3 MPS II جيل 4

    مازدا 6 سيدان من الجيل الثالث

    الجيل الثالث سيدان مازدا 6 تم تطوير الجيل الثالث مازدا 6 سيدان على أساس مفهوم Takeri. تختلف السيارة عن الإصدارات السابقة ...

  • مازدا 3 MPS II جيل 5

    مازدا 626

    Mazda 626 أول مرة شهد فيها العالم كله Mazda 626 في عام 1979 في أمريكا. أول سيارة من هذا النوع كانت عبارة عن قيادة ذات عجلات ضيقة قليلاً مع 4 أسطوانات ...

  • مازدا 3 MPS II جيل 6

    فولكس واجن جولف ومازدا 3 - اتخاذ القرار الصحيح

    فولكس فاجن جولف ومازدا 3 - الاختيار الصحيح يعتمد الكثير على التقاليد. على سبيل المثال ، تجدر الإشارة إلى أن طراز VW Golf كان ...

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

Mazda 3 MPS II generation

Mazda 3 MPS II generation 1
1

Mazda 3 MPS II generation

Mazda 3 MPS II generation 2

The third series of Mazda in the modification of the second generation MPS is significantly more attractive than its predecessor. If the previous hatchback was inconspicuous in appearance, and had almost no distinguishing features of a “lighter,” then the current generation can hardly be called a “gray mouse,” which can get lost in the general stream. A convex hood with an air intake, an aggressive body kit and two exhaust pipes hint that the car is ready to give battle to the enemy.

The salon greets the driver and passengers with a pleasant and interesting center console, acceptable quality of materials and red stitching. The instrument panel, according to tradition, is recessed into the wells: the poisonous red backlight looks spectacular, and an on-board computer is installed in the center of the instruments, which, among other functions, can show boost pressure in real time.

The driver’s seat is ordinary, not bucket. However, lateral support is well developed, and the profile pleased. A person of any complexion will be able to settle in it. The rear passenger row is quite suitable for comfortable accommodation of two people, but the third will be closely in the shoulders.

A 2.3-liter turbocharged engine with a capacity of 260 horsepower is hidden under the hood. A torque of 380 Newton-meters is realized through a six-speed mechanical gearbox. Based on the passport data, the acceleration time to the first hundred is 6.1 seconds, and the maximum speed is 250 kilometers per hour.

The motor has an explosive temperament. A pronounced pickup appears from 2500 rpm and lasts up to 5400 rpm. If you keep the tachometer needle in this range, then Mazda shows a truly bestial nature, pushing the body into the back of the seat with each press of the gas. There is no need to make special efforts in order for the speedometer needle to exceed the mark of 200 kilometers per hour, even in top gear – the elasticity is excellent. But, if you want to play on the road, then a manual transmission will provide this opportunity, pleasing with good clarity of switching and short strokes.

RELATED POSTS

  • Mazda 3 MPS II generation 3

    3rd generation Kia Rio car

    Kia Rio third generation The history of this car model already has three generations, which have become very popular due to the fact that the creators of…

  • Mazda 3 MPS II generation 4

    Mazda 6 sedan of the third generation

    The third generation sedan Mazda 6 The third generation Mazda 6 sedan was developed based on the Takeri concept. The car differs from previous versions…

  • Mazda 3 MPS II generation 5

    Mazda 626

    Mazda 626 The first time the whole world saw the Mazda 626 in 1979 in America. The first such car was a bit cramped, rear-wheel drive with a 4-cylinder…

  • Mazda 3 MPS II generation 6

    Volkswagen Golf and Mazda 3 – making the right choice

    Volkswagen Golf and Mazda 3 – making the right choice Much depends on tradition. For example, it is worth remembering that the VW Golf model has been…

About 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)