أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

مازدا 6 سيدان من الجيل الثالث

مازدا 6 سيدان من الجيل الثالث 1
1

الجيل الثالث سيدان مازدا 6

مازدا 6 سيدان من الجيل الثالث 2

تم تطوير الجيل الثالث من مازدا 6 سيدان على أساس مفهوم Takeri. تختلف السيارة عن الإصدارات السابقة في أحجام الجسم المتزايدة ، وقد زادت قاعدة العجلات بمقدار 105 ملم ، وانخفضت الخلوص بمقدار 15 ملم. بالطبع ، أن هذه التغييرات لها تأثير إيجابي على راحة المقصورة. بالإضافة إلى التغييرات الخارجية ، قامت سيارة السيدان بتحسين المعدات التقنية والاختيارية. النظر في كل هذه الترقيات بمزيد من التفاصيل ..

ملامح تصميم الجسم والداخلية

يبدو جسم السيارة المعنية عصريًا وديناميكيًا وجذابًا. تبرز شبكة الرادياتير بشكل كبير للأمام ، المصابيح الأمامية ثنائية الزينون لها شكل أصلي ، مزودة بمصابيح LED قيد التشغيل. على العناصر الجانبية من الجسم هناك ختم الإغاثة ، والأعمدة الخلفية لديها ميل قوي. باب مقصورة الأمتعة مزين بقوالب الكروم ، ويتم تجميع البصريات الخلفية من عناصر LED. عناصر جسم الآلة مصنوعة من درجات عالية من الفولاذ. بفضل هذا ، بالمقارنة مع الأجيال السابقة ، زادت صلابة سيدان بنسبة ثلاثين في المئة.

في تطوير التصميم الداخلي ، أولى صانع السيارات اهتمامًا كبيرًا بالتفاصيل. لذلك ، الداخلية تبدو صلبة وصلبة. يوفر مقعد السائق دعمًا جانبيًا ملموسًا ، ويحتوي على عدد كبير من التعديلات. على وحدة التحكم المركزية ، يتم تمييز شاشة كبيرة من نظام الوسائط المتعددة ، والتي يتم التحكم فيها بواسطة عصا التحكم المثبتة خلف ذراع ناقل الحركة. عجلة القيادة متعددة الوظائف. يتم عرض عناصر التحكم في التنقل والصوت عليها.

توفر الأريكة الخلفية الواسعة مساحة كبيرة لتناسب ثلاثة أشخاص. على ظهر المقاعد الأمامية توجد استراحات ، بفضلها يتم توسيع مساحة الساق الحرة. لتخزين الأمتعة الشخصية ، هناك جيوب عميقة على الأبواب ..

مواصفات توليد القوة

في التكوين الأساسي ، تم تجهيز سيارة السيدان بوحدة طاقة Skyactive-G بقوة 150 حصانًا ، والتي توفر تسارعًا إلى مئات في تسع ثوان ، مع استهلاك خمسة لترات من الوقود. في تكوين أغلى ، يتم تثبيت محرك بقوة 192 حصان على السيارة ، مما يوفر تسارعًا في سبع ثوانٍ. يتم إقران المحركات مع ناقل حركة أوتوماتيكي ، ويتكامل تشغيل الوحدة العليا مع نظام استرداد الفرامل. أثناء التوقفات القصيرة ، يتم إيقاف تشغيل المحرك عن طريق نظام تشغيل / إيقاف ، وهذا يتيح لك توفير الوقود بشكل ملحوظ.

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • مازدا 6 سيدان من الجيل الثالث 3

    سيارة كيا كرنفال من الجيل الثالث ، كيا كرنفال 3 أجيال ، سيارة كيا كرنفال من الجيل الثالث

    سيارة Kia Carnival minivan من الجيل الثالث تم تقديم عرض الجيل الثالث Kia Carnival في عام 2014. في عملية إعادة التصميم ،…

  • مازدا 6 سيدان من الجيل الثالث 4

    الجيل الثالث من رينو ترافيك

    الجيل الثالث من رينو ترافيك منذ 17 عامًا ، كانت رينو رائدة في السوق الأوروبية للمركبات التجارية الخفيفة. معظم الائتمان يذهب إلى ...

  • مازدا 6 سيدان من الجيل الثالث 5

    BMW X5 الجيل الثالث السيارات

    BMW X5 في الجيل الثالث الجيل الثالث BMW تم تقديم X5 لأول مرة في فرانكفورت في عام 2013. النسخة المحدثة ، أولاً وقبل كل شيء ، تجذب ...

  • مازدا 6 سيدان من الجيل الثالث 6

    استعراض سيارة الجيل الثالث رينو ميجان

    مراجعة سيارة الجيل الثالث من رينو ميجان الآن في وكلاء السيارات ، يتم بيع الجيل الثالث من سيارات رينو ميجان. جديد…

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

Mazda 6 sedan of the third generation

Mazda 6 sedan of the third generation 1
1

The third generation sedan Mazda 6

Mazda 6 sedan of the third generation 2

The third generation Mazda 6 sedan was developed based on the Takeri concept. The car differs from previous versions in increased body sizes, the wheelbase has increased by 105 millimeters, and the clearance has decreased by 15 millimeters. Of course, that these changes have a positive effect on the comfort of the cabin. In addition to external changes, the sedan has improved technical and optional equipment. Consider all these upgrades in more detail..

Features of the design of the body, interior

The body of the car in question looks ultramodern, dynamic, attractive. The radiator grille significantly protrudes forward, bi-xenon headlights have an original shape, provided with LED running lights. On the side elements of the body there is a relief stamping, the rear pillars have a strong tilt. The luggage compartment door is decorated with chrome moldings, the rear optics are assembled from LED elements. Elements of the machine body are made of high strength grades of steel. Thanks to this, compared with previous generations, the rigidity of the sedan increased by thirty percent.

In developing the interior design, the automaker paid great attention to detail. Therefore, the interior looks solid and solid. The driver’s seat provides tangible lateral support, has a large number of adjustments. On the center console, a large screen of the multimedia system is highlighted, which is controlled by a joystick mounted behind the transmission lever. The steering wheel is multifunctional; navigation and audio controls are displayed on it.

The wide rear sofa provides a lot of free space for a comfortable fit of three people. On the backs of the front seats there are recesses, thanks to which the free leg space is further expanded. For storing personal belongings, there are deep pockets on the doors..

Powertrain specifications

In the basic configuration, the sedan is equipped with a 150-horsepower Skyactive-G power unit, which provides acceleration to hundreds in nine seconds, with five liters of fuel consumption. In a more expensive configuration, a 192-horsepower engine is installed on the car, providing acceleration in seven seconds. The engines are paired with an automatic transmission, and the operation of the top-end unit is integrated with a brake recovery system. During short stops, the engine is shut off by a start / stop system and this allows you to significantly save fuel.

RELATED POSTS

  • Mazda 6 sedan of the third generation 3

    Kia Carnival car of the third generation, Kia Carnival 3 generations, Kia Carnival car of the third generation

    Kia Carnival minivan of the third generation The presentation of the third generation Kia Carnival took place in 2014. In the process of restyling, the…

  • Mazda 6 sedan of the third generation 4

    Third generation Renault Trafic

    Third generation Renault Trafic For 17 years, Renault has been a leader in the European market for light commercial vehicles. Most of the credit goes to…

  • Mazda 6 sedan of the third generation 5

    BMW X5 auto third generation

    BMW X5 in the third generation The third-generation BMW X5 was first introduced in Frankfurt in 2013. The updated version, first of all, attracts…

  • Mazda 6 sedan of the third generation 6

    Review of the car of the third generation Renault Megane

    Review of the car of the third generation Renault Megane Now in the car dealerships the third generation of Renault Megane cars is being sold . New…

About 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)