أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

مازدا 626

مازدا شنومكس شنومكس
1

مازدا 626

مازدا شنومكس شنومكس

المرة الأولى التي شهد فيها العالم كله سيارة مازدا 626 في عام 1979 في أمريكا. أول سيارة من هذا النوع كانت عبارة عن قيادة ذات عجلات ضيقة قليلاً مع محرك رباعي الأسطوانات. لجميع أفراد الأسرة البالغ عددهم 4 ، توجد عجلة القيادة على الجانب الأيسر. وفقًا لمعايير معينة ، نسبت هذه السيارة إلى الطبقة الوسطى ..

في المجموع ، مازدا 626 لديه سبعة تعديلات. السلسلة وكل تعديل له حرف لاتيني خاص به. هذه العائلة لديها تعديل الرياضة الخاصة بها (GT). وكان الإصدار 626 مازدا الهيئات المختلفة. في المجموع كان هناك 4 أنواع من الهيئات: سيدان ، هاتشباك ، عربة المحطة ، كوبيه. في نموذج GD ، أصبحت الخطوط سريعة. ظهرت عربة المحطة في عام 1988. عندما تم استبدال الجسم بسيارة سيدان ، ثم هاتشباك ، اضطررت إلى تغيير التصميم الداخلي. في كل شكل ، غيرت Mazda 626 مظهرها وداخلها. بالطبع ، تغيرت التفاصيل إلى أحدث. على سبيل المثال ، في أحدث الموديلات من السلسلة ، تم تصنيع المصابيح الأمامية في كتلة واحدة ؛ تم نقل مفاتيح إلى مقابض الباب.

تم تمييز المحركات باستخدام مؤشرات محددة. كانت المحركات الأكثر شعبية هي FE بسعة 1987 لتر ، والتي حصلت في النهاية على سلسلة كاملة. في وقت لاحق ، دخلت محركات الحقن carbureted والحقن هذه الأسرة. منذ عام XNUMX ، وضع اثني عشر وستة محركات صمام. تم وضع محفز على هذه الوحدات. بعد بعض الوقت ، بدأوا في تثبيت محركات الديزل ، والتي تم تثبيتها بشكل أساسي على GC.

في عام 1997 ، تم إطلاق جيل جديد في سلسلة 626. كان من المفترض أن يعزز هذا الطراز حالة السيارة الموثوقة والعائلية. مثل هذا النظام الأساسي ، بشكل عام ، تم تصوره أصلاً. هذه السيارة لديها بالفعل دفع بالعجلات الأمامية. لقد تغير تصميم السيارة ، وكان لديها المزيد من الميزات الأوروبية. أصبحت الخطوط أكثر وضوحًا ، واختفت جميع الاستدارة تقريبًا. في المظهر ، أصبحت السيارة أصغر ، على الرغم من وجود مساحة أكبر في المقصورة. في الوقت نفسه ، تم إصدار هاتشباك أيضًا ، والتي كان لها تصميم مثير جدًا للاهتمام ، وخاصة الجذع. تعليق لا يزال هو نفسه. ولكن الأهم من ذلك ، تم استبدال أجزائه بأجزاء جديدة. على التعليق الخلفي تعليق استقرار تغيرت. التكوين المعتاد لهذا النموذج يشمل محرك كهربائي ، 4 وسائد هوائية ، أعمدة توجيه وأكثر من ذلك بكثير. تضمنت الميزات الإضافية التحكم في المناخ وجهاز كمبيوتر يمكنه إظهار استهلاك الوقود وما إلى ذلك ..

في جميع التعديلات تقريبًا على Mazda 626 ، يمكنك تثبيت 3 محركات فقط ، اثنان منها على البنزين والديزل. كان جيل 2 هو الأخير من سلسلة Mazda 1997. بعد ذلك بوقت قصير ، ظهرت سلسلة مازدا القادمة ..

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • مازدا شنومكس شنومكس

    مازدا ديميو

    مازدا ديميو سيارة سيدان ذات دفع أمامي مع وحدة طاقة عرضية ، تم طرحها لأول مرة في معرض طوكيو للسيارات في عام 1996. وفقط في عام 1998 ، السيارة ...

  • مازدا شنومكس شنومكس

    سيارة مازدا 2

    Mazda 2 - لاعب دوري الأبطال في حالات نادرة ، يمكن مقارنة أعمال السيارات ببطولة كرة قدم ، حيث العلامات التجارية هي فرق من المنافسين ، ...

  • مازدا شنومكس شنومكس

    قدم سائقي السيارات مازدا 3 في هيئة جديدة

    مازدا 3 في ميزات جديدة لسيارات الهيكل في الصيف الماضي ، تم تقديم عرض تقديمي له مازدا 3 في هيكل جديد. لديها تكنولوجيا Skyactiv ، وتصميم جذاب ، و ...

  • مازدا شنومكس شنومكس

    مازدا MX-5

    Mazda MX-5 في عام 1989 ، ولدت Mazda MX-5 Roadster. على مر السنين ، كان من الممكن رؤية أربعة أجيال تغيرت فيما بينها. الداخلي…

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

Mazda 626

Mazda 626 1
1

Mazda 626

Mazda 626 2

The first time the whole world saw the Mazda 626 in 1979 in America. The first such car was a bit cramped, rear-wheel drive with a 4-cylinder engine. For the entire 626 family, the steering wheel is on the left side. By certain standards, this car was attributed to the middle class..

In total, the Mazda 626 has seven modifications. The series and each modification has its own Latin letter. This family has its own sports modification (GT). The Mazda 626 release had various bodies. In total there were 4 types of bodies: sedan, hatchback, station wagon, coupe. In the GD model, the lines became swift. The station wagon appeared in 1988. When the body was replaced with a sedan, and then a hatchback, I had to change the interior design. In each form, the Mazda 626 changed its appearance and interior. Of course, the details changed to newer ones. For example, in the latest models of the series, the headlights were made in one block; switches were moved to door handles.

Engines were distinguished using specific indices. The most popular engines were the two-liter FE, which ultimately acquired a whole series. Later, carbureted and injection engines entered this family. Since 1987, he put twelve and sixteen valve engines. A catalyst was placed on such units. After some time, they began to install diesel engines, which were mainly installed on the GC.

In 1997, a new generation was launched in the 626 series. This model was supposed to consolidate the status of a reliable and family car. Such a statute, in general, was originally conceived. This car already had front-wheel drive. The design of the car has changed, it had more and more European features. The lines became sharper, and the roundness almost all disappeared. In appearance, the car became smaller, although there was more free space in the cabin. At the same time, a hatchback was also released, which had a very interesting design, especially the trunk. The suspension remains the same. But most importantly, its parts were replaced with new ones. On the rear suspension suspension stabilizer changed. The usual configuration of this model includes an electric window drive, 4 airbags, steering columns and much more. Additional features included climate control, a computer that can show fuel consumption, and so on..

On almost all modifications of the Mazda 626, you can install only 3 engines, 2 of them on gasoline and one diesel. The 1997 generation was the last of the Mazda 626 series. Shortly afterwards, the next Mazda series appeared..

RELATED POSTS

  • Mazda 626 3

    Mazda Demio

    Mazda Demio This is a front-wheel drive sedan with a transverse power unit, first introduced at the Tokyo Auto Show in 1996. And only in 1998, the car…

  • Mazda 626 4

    Mazda 2 car

    Mazda 2 – Champions League player In rare cases, the automobile business can be compared to a football championship, where brands are teams of rivals,…

  • Mazda 626 5

    Motorists presented Mazda 3 in a new body

    Mazda 3 in a new body – car features Last summer, a presentation was held Mazda 3 in a new body. It has Skyactiv technology, an attractive design, a…

  • Mazda 626 6

    Mazda MX-5

    Mazda MX-5 In 1989, the Mazda MX-5 Roadster was born. Over the years, it was possible to see four generations that changed among themselves. The interior…

About 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)