أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

مازدا CX-9

مازدا CX-9 1
1

مازدا CX-9

مازدا CX-9 2

السيارة الأكثر شمولية لمجموعة مازدا بأكملها. أقيم معرض ما قبل الإنتاج للنموذج في عام 2006 في نيويورك. في هذا المعرض ، استحوذ النموذج ، بفضل تصميمه الأصلي ، على عقول وقلوب جمهور كبير من المعرض. في الواقع ، في هذا النموذج ، الأسلوب ، يتم الجمع بين الديناميكية الرياضية والصفات الوظيفية للسيارة. وربما بفضل هذه الصفات في عام 2008 ، تم منح النموذج اللقب في أمريكا الشمالية "SUV of the Year". تتمتع Mazda CX-9 بأبعاد شاملة جدًا (طولها 5096 وطولها 1967) وقد تكون على قدم المساواة مع عمالقة السيارات مثل Mercedes-Benz GL الفئة ، ولكن فيما يتعلق الداخلية ، هذا النموذج لا يوجد لديه نظائرها. لراحة ركاب هذا النموذج ، قام شخصيا بإنشاء نظام عازل للصوت في المقصورة. مواد ذات جودة أعلى هي تقليم السيارة. يمكن أن تستوعب المقصورة بشكل مريح ستة أشخاص بالغين ، وهذا ممكن بفضل صفين من المقاعد في مؤخرة السيارة. يتم تحقيق راحة كاملة للركاب بفضل قاعدة العجلات الضخمة ببساطة البالغة 287 + 5 ملم

لكن المطورين قد أولوا اهتمامًا كبيرًا بمقعد السائق ، فإن مقعد السائق قابل للتعديل من حيث الطول والطول ، وهناك أيضًا نظام لتذكر موضع الجزء الخلفي من السائق بثلاث زوايا ، وبالنسبة لمنطقة أسفل الظهر ، يوجد بكرة قابلة للتعديل كهربائياً بنيت في المقعد. لمزيد من الراحة ، تقرر رفع ذراع ناقل الحركة في الارتفاع ، ونقل أزرار التحكم في التطواف ونظام صوت السيارة إلى عجلة القيادة. لتقليص جميع المقاعد في المقصورة ، تم استخدام جلد طبيعي بلونين: الأسود والرمل. كان قلب هذا النموذج محرك بنزين سعة 3.7 لتر. بسعة 277 حصانًا ، تعمل جنبًا إلى جنب مع 6 سرعات أوتوماتيكي ، ومجهزة بنظام توزيع الطاقة الفريد. استهلاك الوقود في دورة الحركة المدمجة في هذا النموذج هو 13.7 لتر. تصل السيارة إلى تسارع 100 كم / ساعة من الصفر خلال 10 ثوانٍ في المتوسط. يتم تحديد الحد الأقصى للسرعة لهذا النموذج ومحدود بواسطة جهاز استشعار الحركة من 180 كم / ساعة. بفضل الضبط التلقائي لفتح وإغلاق دواسة الوقود ، يحدث الضغط في محرك النموذج على الفور ، وبالتالي فإن سرعة رد فعل السيارة للضغط على دواسة الوقود سريعة للغاية.

خلال الإصدار ، تعرض هذا النموذج لإعادة تصفيف مرتين ، لأول مرة في عام 2009 ، لم يعاني النموذج من تغييرات قوية بشكل خاص ، ولكن في عام 2012 ، مر المطورين ليس فقط بمظهر النموذج ، ولكن أيضًا بجزءه التقني. جعل هذه السيارة أكثر راحة وموثوقية.!

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • مازدا CX-9 3

    كروس مازدا CX-9

    Crossover Mazda CX-9 في تشكيلة سيارات Mazda ، يتميز الموديل CX-9 بأبعاد أكبر. جذب انتباه سائقي السيارات لهذا كروس ...

  • مازدا CX-9 4

    سيارة مازدا CX-9 - سيارات الدفع الرباعي والكروس

    مازدا CX-9 - سيارات الدفع الرباعي وكروس في سيارة واحدة قبل عرض هذه السيارة (الجيل التاسع) في الألف والثالث عشر ، حاول الكثير منهم ...

  • مازدا CX-9 5

    سيارات الدفع الرباعي مازدا CX-9

    Mazda CX-9 SUV - شيء كان يفتقر إلى هذا الحد في فئة أكبر الشركات المزعجة تمت تجربة سوق السيارات الأمريكي مرارًا وتكرارًا. اليوم هو…

  • مازدا CX-9 6

    سيارة مازدا 5

    المدمجة فان مازدا 5 وقد تم تطوير فان مازدا 5 المدمجة على أساس Ford نموذج C-Max. على عكس النموذج الأولي ، يمكن أن يوفر الجزء الداخلي للسيارة سبعة ممتلئة ...

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

Mazda CX-9

Mazda CX-9 1
1

Mazda CX-9

Mazda CX-9 2

The most overall vehicle of the entire Mazda lineup. The pre-production show of the model was held in 2006 in New York. At this show, the model, thanks to its original design, immediately captured the minds and hearts of a large audience of the exhibition. Indeed, in this model, style, sports dynamism are perfectly combined with the functional qualities of a car. And probably thanks to these qualities in 2008, the model is awarded the title in North America “SUV of the Year.” Mazda CX-9 has very overall dimensions (5096 – length and 1967 – width) and may well be on a par with such auto giants as the Mercedes-Benz GL-class, but with regard to the interior, this model has no analogues. For the comfort of passengers of this model personally created a soundproofing system of the cabin. The highest quality materials are car trim. The cabin can comfortably accommodate six adults, this is possible thanks to two rows of seats in the rear of the car. Complete passenger comfort is achieved thanks to the simply huge wheelbase of 287 + 5 mm

but the developers paid the most attention to the driver’s seat, the driver’s seat is adjustable in height and lengthwise, there is also a system for remembering the position of the back of the driver in three angles, for the lumbar region an electrically adjustable roller is built into the seat. For greater convenience, it was decided to raise the transmission lever in height, and transfer the cruise control buttons and car audio system to the steering wheel. To trim all the seats in the cabin, genuine leather was used in two color variations: black and sand. The heart of this model was a 3.7 liter gasoline engine. with a capacity of 277 horses, working in conjunction with a 6-speed automatic, equipped with a unique power distribution system. The fuel consumption in the combined cycle of movement in this model is 13.7 liters. Acceleration to 100 km / h from zero is reached by the car in an average of 10 seconds. The maximum speed of this model is determined and limited by a motion sensor of 180 km / h. Thanks to the auto adjustment of the opening and closing of the throttle, the compression in the engine of the model occurs instantly and, therefore, the reaction speed of the car to pressing the gas pedal is very fast.

During the release, this model was subjected to restyling twice, for the first time in 2009, the model did not suffer particularly strong changes, but in 2012 the developers went through not only the appearance of the model, but also its technical part. Making this car even more comfortable and reliable.!

RELATED POSTS

  • Mazda CX-9 3

    Crossover Mazda CX-9

    Crossover Mazda CX-9 In the lineup of Mazda cars, the CX-9 model has the largest dimensions. The attention of motorists to this crossover was attracted…

  • Mazda CX-9 4

    Car Mazda CX-9 – SUV and crossover

    Mazda CX-9 – SUV and crossover in one car Before the presentation of this car (ninth generation) in the two thousand and thirteenth year, many tried to…

  • Mazda CX-9 5

    SUV Mazda CX-9

    The Mazda CX-9 SUV – something that was so lacking in the segment of the largest crossovers The US auto market has been tried repeatedly. Today, the…

  • Mazda CX-9 6

    Mazda 5 car

    Compact Van Mazda 5 The compact van Mazda 5 was developed based on the Ford C-Max model. Unlike its prototype, the car interior can provide seven full…

About 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)