أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

Mercedes-Benz C 63 كوبيه - الجواب المؤكد على البافاريين!

Mercedes-Benz C 63 كوبيه - الجواب المؤكد على البافاريين! 1
1

Mercedes-Benz C 63 كوبيه - الجواب المؤكد على البافاريين!

Mercedes-Benz C 63 كوبيه - الجواب المؤكد على البافاريين! 2

في سبتمبر ، في الحدث الكبير في فرانكفورت ، سيقام العرض الأول ، مما يرضي شهية مرسيدس بنز عشاق. ستكون حداثةهم ، وهي خيار مشحون ، وهو C 63 كوبيه ، جاهزة في عام 2016 للانضمام إلى المعركة بسيارة رائعة - BMW M4. تجدر الإشارة إلى أن المطورين قاموا بإجراء العديد من التغييرات على بنية الجسم. ومن الغريب أن أبعاد هذا الكوبيه ستزداد ، حتى لو بقيت في صفوف "الرياضيين" في الشركة. الأجنحة وغطاء المحرك والأجزاء الأخرى سوف تتوسع وتطول ، مما سيجعل السيارة بالتأكيد أكثر صلابة. والعمل المنجز على المعدات التقنية سيجعل قسمًا متينًا من ديناميكيات السيارة ، انظر هذه المرة سيكون ما. من أجل عدم التفكير في الوقت الذي سيضرب فيه هذا النموذج الجميل السوق ، قال المبدعون على الفور إن شهر مارس من العام المقبل سيكون الفترة التي يمكن لأي شخص الحصول على مثل هذا الجهاز.

حسنًا ، ما لم يتغير بالنسبة إلى الفئة C هو محرك سعة 4.0 لتر ، والذي يحتوي على 8 أسطوانات وتوربينات. سيكون المشترون قادرين على اختيار القوة التي سيحتاجونها حقًا - لدينا 476 حصانًا ، جيدًا ، أو خيار أكثر وضوحًا لـ 510 خيول. ومن الغريب أن الشركة قررت عدم اللجوء إلى تثبيت أحدث الأجهزة الآلية ، لأنه بغض النظر عن كيفية تحريفها ، ستحتاج إلى استخدام تثبيت من 7 خطوات. بالانتقال إلى مؤشر التسارع ، تجدر الإشارة إلى أنه بغض النظر عن الإصدار الذي كان عليك اختياره ، سيكون من الممكن تسريع عملية الوصول إلى مئات في فترة مماثلة لبعضها البعض. في إصدار أقل تكلفة ، سيحدث ذلك في 4 ثوان ، وسيقوم مستخدمو التعديل 510 القوي بذلك خلال 3.9 ثانية. اقتراح مثير جدا للاهتمام حول الحد الأقصى يجذب الانتباه إلى النموذج. خلاصة القول هي أنه عند تقديم محدد في البداية يبلغ 250 كم / ساعة ، ستوفر الشركة المصنعة أيضًا فرصة لتحريكه إلى ما يصل إلى 290 كم / ساعة ، وهذا ما حصلنا عليه بالفعل من إصدار طريق جيد للغاية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، مع أي إصدار ، كهدية ، يتم إعطاء تفاضل خلفي مع قفل ، فقط نظام التحكم يختلف هناك ، وهذا يتوقف على الاختيار.

هناك الكثير من الأنظمة الأخرى ، كما هو الحال دائمًا ، في المنتج الجديد ، بدءًا من التثبيت وحتى النهاية باستخدام نظام التحكم في حجم العادم. فيما يتعلق بقضايا الأسعار ، لم يتم قول أي شيء حتى الآن ، ولكن حقيقة أن الألمان يسحبون المنافس M4 ، على الأقل ، يشير إلى الأرقام العالية ، وهذا أمر مؤكد. لكن الانتظار لم يمض وقت طويل ، لذلك سيتم فتح كل شيء قريبًا على المستوى الرسمي.

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • Mercedes-Benz C 63 كوبيه - الجواب المؤكد على البافاريين! 3

    Mercedes-Benz GLE Coupe - ميزات ، معدات تقنية اختيارية

    Mercedes-Benz GLE Coupe - ميزات ، المعدات التقنية الاختيارية حتى وقت قريب ، فإن BMW لم يكن لدى X6 كروس أوفر على شكل منافسين ، لكن الآن ...

  • Mercedes-Benz C 63 كوبيه - الجواب المؤكد على البافاريين! 4

    القطع BMW Gran Coupe - "حجر عثرة" لـ Mercedes-Benz

    القطع BMW Gran Coupe - "حجر عثرة" لـ Mercedes-Benz على الارجح ، و BMW المهندسين ، بعد الانتهاء من بناء سيارة غران 6-سلسلة في ...

  • Mercedes-Benz C 63 كوبيه - الجواب المؤكد على البافاريين! 5

    سيارة Mercedes-Benz 400 GLE كوبيه

    Mercedes-Benz GLE 400 كوبيه: الوضع وضبط النفس في كل شيء. لن نعذب القراء بالخلفية لفترة طويلة ونحصل على الفور ...

  • Mercedes-Benz C 63 كوبيه - الجواب المؤكد على البافاريين! 6

    تحديث كوبيه Mercedes الفئة- C

    تحديث كوبيه Mercedes الفئة- C Mercedes أحدث الكثير من الضجيج من خلال تقديم نسخة محدثة من الفئة C سيدان. بمجرد مناقشات ...

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

Mercedes-Benz C 63 Coupe – the sure answer to the Bavarians!

Mercedes-Benz C 63 Coupe - the sure answer to the Bavarians! 1
1

Mercedes-Benz C 63 Coupe – the sure answer to the Bavarians!

Mercedes-Benz C 63 Coupe - the sure answer to the Bavarians! 2

In September, at the big event in Frankfurt, the premiere will take place, which will well satisfy the appetites of Mercedes-Benz lovers. Their novelty, which is a charged option, namely the C 63 Coupe, will be ready in 2016 to join the battle with a very cool car – the BMW M4. It is worth noting that the developers have made many changes to the body structure. Oddly enough, the dimensions of this coupe will be increased, even if it is going to remain in the ranks of the “athletes” of the company. The wings, hood and other parts will expand and lengthen, which will definitely make the car more solid. And the work carried out on technical equipment will make a solid section of the dynamics of the car, look this time will be what. In order not to think about when such a beautiful model would hit the market, the creators immediately said that March of next year would be the period when anyone could get such an apparatus.

Well, what remains unchanged for the C – class is the 4.0 liter engine, which has 8 cylinders and two turbines. Buyers will even be able to choose the power that they will really need – we have 476 horses, well, or a more noticeable option for 510 horses. Oddly enough, the company decided not to resort to installing the latest automatic machines, because no matter how you twist it, you will need to use a 7-step installation. Turning to the acceleration indicator, it is worth saying that no matter which version you had to choose, it will be possible to accelerate to hundreds almost in an identical period to each other. In a less charged version, this will happen in 4 seconds, and users of the 510 – strong modification will do it in 3.9 seconds. A very interesting proposal about the maximum attracts attention to the model. The bottom line is that initially introducing a limiter of 250 km / h, the manufacturer will also give a chance to move it right up to 290 km / h, and this we already get a very good road version. In addition, with any version, as a gift, a rear differential with a lock is given, only the control system is different there, depending on the choice.

There are a lot of other systems, as always, in the new product, starting from stabilization, and ending even with the exhaust volume control system. On the price issues, nothing has been really said yet, but the fact that the Germans are withdrawing the competitor M4, at least, hints at high figures, that’s for sure. But the wait is not long, so soon everything will open at the official level.

RELATED POSTS

  • Mercedes-Benz C 63 Coupe - the sure answer to the Bavarians! 3

    Mercedes-Benz GLE Coupe – features, optional, technical equipment

    Mercedes-Benz GLE Coupe – features, optional, technical equipment Until recently, the BMW X6 crossover coupe-shaped almost had no competitors, but now…

  • Mercedes-Benz C 63 Coupe - the sure answer to the Bavarians! 4

    Coupe BMW Gran Coupe – “stumbling block” for Mercedes-Benz

    Coupe BMW Gran Coupe – “stumbling block” for Mercedes-Benz Probably, the BMW engineers, having completed the construction of the Gran 6-Series sedan in…

  • Mercedes-Benz C 63 Coupe - the sure answer to the Bavarians! 5

    Car Mercedes-Benz GLE 400 Coupe

    Mercedes-Benz GLE 400 Coupe: status and restraint in everything We will not torment the readers with the backstory for a long time and immediately get…

  • Mercedes-Benz C 63 Coupe - the sure answer to the Bavarians! 6

    Updated coupe Mercedes C-Class

    Updated coupe Mercedes C-Class Mercedes has made a lot of noise by introducing an updated version of the C-Class sedan. As soon as the discussions of the…

About 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)