أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

Mercedes-Benz فئة S - المشرع

Mercedes-Benz فئة S - المشرع 1
1

Mercedes-Benz فئة S - المشرع

Mercedes-Benz فئة S - المشرع 2

بعد أن تودعنا ماركة Maybach في عام 2012 ، بدأ مطورو Daimler AG بقوة متجددة في تحديث مختلف Mercedes-Benz الطرز ، مع إيلاء اهتمام كبير للمشرع من الفئة الممتازة S W222 ، التي لا يمكن أن تتخذ الارتفاع من قبل أي سيارة.

في الواقع ، بالنظر إلى الجيل الجديد من Mercedes-Benz W222 ، تبدأ في فهم مقدار العمل الذي أنجزه موظفو الشركة في هذه الفترة القصيرة من الزمن. لم يستطع النموذج سابقًا تقديم شكوى حول نقص الدراية التكنولوجية ، لكن في الإصدار الأخير ، تم "حشو" حرفيًا بالابتكارات والعديد من الخيارات والأدوات المساعدة ، والتي يمكن أن يستغرق سردها الكثير من الوقت.

على سبيل المثال ، كاميرا فيديو (ستيريو) تقوم بتنشيط نظام توليف ينظم اتجاه حركة الماكينة عند التغلب على العقبات غير المتوقعة. من يعرف السيارة التي يعمل بها هذا الخيار؟ رئيس Mercedes قال مكتب التصميم أنه عند تصميم السيارة ، اعتبر المطورون أن زيادة الخصائص الديناميكية للسيارة أمرًا يحظى بالأولوية مع الحرمان من أي زيادة طبيعية في عدوانها على عدم إرضاء اتجاهات الموضة. معايير المشرع من الطبقة يجب أن تتحقق في أي حال ، والقسم الفني لل Mercedes كان قادرا على التعامل مع المهمة تماما ..

أصبحت شواية الرادياتير أطول وأكبر ، مما أدى إلى زيادة في طول مقصورة المحرك ، مما يجعل السطح الخارجي للسيارة أكثر صلابة. تحديث البصريات الخفيفة ، والتي لم تتغير منذ عام 2005 ، لأنها لم تسبب أي شكاوى. الأهم من ذلك ، كان من الممكن تقليل كتلة السيارة بشكل كبير من خلال استخدام سبائك الألمنيوم وغيرها من السبائك "المتطايرة" ، التي تزيد حصتها في مكونات الجسم اليوم عن 50٪.

يتم تثبيت شاشتين TFT في الجزء الداخلي للسيارة ، وتنقسم وظائفهما بشكل متناسب: يعرض الجانب الأيسر الجزء الفني ، والالكترونيات وتشغيل أنظمة التحكم في السيارة ، والشاشة اليمنى هي المسؤولة عن الترفيه وعلوم الكمبيوتر. لقد تغيرت عجلة القيادة أيضًا ، مما يدعم الحافة بزوج من مكبرات الصوت الجانبية ..

في مستويات القطع المختلفة ، يتم تقديم نوعين من مقاعد الركاب في المقاعد الخلفية مع تعديلات مختلفة على زوايا الإمالة ، ودعم القدمين ، وأجهزة التدليك. يختلف طول الجسم أيضا. في البداية ، تم استخدام منصة طويلة ، جعل تحديثها من الممكن إنشاء نسخة مختصرة من طراز الفئة S. بالمناسبة ، في العديد من دول أوروبا ، ستحصل السيارة على الإصدار الطويل فقط. لم يتم الإعلان عن سعر البداية النهائي ، ولكن وفقًا لمعلومات غير مؤكدة ، سيظهر سعر السعر 2،80,000 دولار كحد أدنى ، وهذا صحيح تمامًا لسيارة من هذه الفئة ، وحتى Mercedes-Benz العلامة التجارية.

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • Mercedes-Benz فئة S - المشرع 3

    Mercedes-Benz فئة ب

    Mercedes-Benz الفئة B تم إطلاق الإصدار قبل الإنتاج من هذا الطراز في 2004 في باريس. تم إصدار المسلسل بعد عام في عام 2005 وتم تقديمه إلى ...

  • Mercedes-Benz فئة S - المشرع 4

    سيارة Mercedes-Benz CLA200

    Mercedes-Benz CLA200 - بحثًا عن عشاق جدد ، كقاعدة عامة ، تتمتع سيارات الأزياء بأسعار مرتفعة ، وخاصة سيارات شتوتغارت. لكن ال Mercedes-Benz CLA 200 ، ...

  • Mercedes-Benz فئة S - المشرع 5

    Mercedes-Benz GLE Coupe - ميزات ، معدات تقنية اختيارية

    Mercedes-Benz GLE Coupe - ميزات ، المعدات التقنية الاختيارية حتى وقت قريب ، فإن BMW لم يكن لدى X6 كروس أوفر على شكل منافسين ، لكن الآن ...

  • Mercedes-Benz فئة S - المشرع 6

    Mercedes-Benz S 500

    Mercedes-Benz S 500 في حالة رغبتك منذ فترة طويلة في شراء سيارة لنفسك ، والتي بدورها ستسمح لك بالوقوف خارج الحشد ، ثم ...

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

Mercedes-Benz Class S – Legislator

Mercedes-Benz Class S - Legislator 1
admin

Mercedes-Benz Class S – Legislator

Mercedes-Benz Class S - Legislator 2

Having said goodbye to the Maybach brand in 2012, the developers of Daimler AG with renewed vigor began to modernize various Mercedes-Benz models, giving paramount attention to the legislator of the premium segment S W222, whose height cannot be taken by any car.

Indeed, looking at the new generation of the Mercedes-Benz W222, you begin to understand how much work the company employees have done in such a short period of time. The model previously could not complain about the lack of technological know-how, but in the latest version it is literally “stuffed” with innovations and numerous auxiliary options and gadgets, listing of which can take a lot of time.

For example, a video camera (stereo) that activates a tuning system that regulates the direction of movement of the machine when overcoming unforeseen obstacles. Who knows the car in which this option works? The head of the Mercedes design bureau said that when designing the car, the developers considered it a priority to increase the dynamic properties of the car while denying a natural increase in its aggression not to please fashion trends. The standards of the legislator of the class had to be met in any case, and the technical department of Mercedes was able to cope with the task perfectly..

The radiator grill has become taller and larger, resulting in an increase in the length of the engine compartment, making the exterior of the car even more solid. Updated light optics, which has not changed since 2005, as it did not cause any complaints. Most importantly, it was possible to significantly reduce the mass of the car through the use of aluminum and other “volatile” alloys, whose share in body components is today more than 50%.

Two TFT displays are installed in the car interior, the functions of which are proportionally divided: the left one displays the technical part, the electronics and the operation of the car control systems, the right one is responsible for entertainment and computer science. The steering wheel has also changed, supporting the rim with a pair of side spokes..

In various trim levels, 2 types of rear-seat passenger seats are offered with various adjustments to the tilt angles, foot supports, and massagers. Body length also varies. Initially, a long platform was used, the modernization of which made it possible to create a shortened version of the S class model. By the way, in many countries of Europe the car will get only in the Long version. The final starting price has not yet been announced, but according to unconfirmed information the price tag will show $ 80,000 minimum, which is quite true for a car of this class, and even a Mercedes-Benz brand.

RELATED POSTS

  • Mercedes-Benz Class S - Legislator 3

    Mercedes-Benz B class

    Mercedes-Benz B class The pre-production release of this model took place in 2004 in Paris. Serial was released a year later in 2005 and was presented to…

  • Mercedes-Benz Class S - Legislator 4

    Car Mercedes-Benz CLA200

    Mercedes-Benz CLA200 – in search of new fans As a rule, fashion cars have high prices, especially cars from Stuttgart. But the Mercedes-Benz CLA 200,…

  • Mercedes-Benz Class S - Legislator 5

    Mercedes-Benz GLE Coupe – features, optional, technical equipment

    Mercedes-Benz GLE Coupe – features, optional, technical equipment Until recently, the BMW X6 crossover coupe-shaped almost had no competitors, but now…

  • Mercedes-Benz Class S - Legislator 6

    Mercedes-Benz S 500

    Mercedes-Benz S 500 In the event that you have long wanted to buy a car for yourself, which, in turn, will allow you to stand out from the crowd, then it…

About admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)