أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

Mercedes-Benz كلاس 2002

Mercedes-Benz كلاس 2002 1
1

Mercedes-Benz كلاس 2002

Mercedes-Benz كلاس 2002 2

Mercedes-Benz اتخذت مكانها بقوة في أسواق معظم البلدان كرمز للهيبة ونجاح أصحابها. نماذج الفئة E ليست استثناء - الأكثر شعبية ، وبالتالي ، أهمية خاصة للشركة الألمانية. تم تقديم نسخة محدثة بالكامل من هذه السيارة في معرض بروكسل للسيارات في بداية عام 2002 واشتعلت على الفور بنجم مشرق جديد ، وجذبت الانتباه على قدم المساواة باعتبارها الابتكارات التقنية ، فضلا عن الفخامة الأنيقة للتصميم والتطور الأنيق.

تم العثور على رغبة المصممين للحفاظ على طراز السيارة السابقة في الجسم الجديد في تركيبة مثالية مع العمل على إنشاء سيارة سيدان حيوية. الأخيرة Mercedes-Benz E- كلاس هو التفسير الثامن للتصميم مع أربعة المصابيح الأمامية المستديرة ، مؤسس الحديث الذي أصبح قبل خمس سنوات. من خلال هذا النموذج ، تلخص الشركة الألمانية نتيجة مميزة ، حيث تتراكم فيها جميعًا الأكثر ديناميكيةً وتطوراً ، والتي تم العثور عليها في SL SL والرياضة المدمجة من الفئة C والتي ظهرت مؤخرًا في السوق. يؤكد غطاء المحرك الطويل والجذع القصير على انطباع القوة والسرعة ، والخط الجانبي للأبواب أنيق وعضلي ، وأصبحت المصابيح الأمامية مائلة ونابضة بالحيوية بفضل الانقسام إلى "طابقين" شعبية اليوم ، مما أثار الدهشة قليلاً " التلاميذ "من المصابيح الأمامية ومؤشرات الاتجاه" الحاجبين "خطيرة قليلا.

تم إنفاق أربع سنوات من العمل وملياري دولار ليس فقط على تصميم جسم خال من العيوب. 2002 Mercedes-Benz أصبحت الفئة E رائدة في تطبيق العديد من الأنظمة التقنية. لأول مرة على مركبة ضخمة حقا ، تم تثبيت الفرامل الكهربائية الهيدروليكية ، Sensotronic Brake Control ، مما يلغي الحاجة إلى اتصال ميكانيكي مباشر بين الدواسة والمحركات. لا يقوم هذا الحل بتنظيم مساحة التصميم بطريقة أكثر عقلانية فحسب ، بل أيضًا بفضل استخدام المستشعرات ومحرك الأقراص عالي الدقة ، يتيح الكبح بشكل أسرع وربط معلماته عضوياً بتشغيل نظام التثبيت الديناميكي الإلكتروني ESP.

تقليديًا ، يتم استكمال أعلى جودة من الديكور وتنفيذ التفاصيل الداخلية من خلال الابتكارات في أنظمة الراحة. بالإضافة إلى التحكم القياسي في المناخ المكون من قسمين ، من الممكن تثبيت نظام THERMOTRONIC ، بحيث يعمل على كل مقعد من المقاعد الأربعة بشكل منفصل. تكتشف المستشعرات المتطلبات المتغيرة باستمرار وتحافظ على درجة الحرارة المحددة ، مع مراعاة حالة البيئة والسرعة وعوامل أخرى. لأول مرة في العالم ، تم تطوير مقاعد متعددة الدارات مع دعم متغير ديناميكيًا لعام 2002 Mercedes-Benz الفئة E. كل واحد منهم لديه مجموعة من الغرف المدمجة التي يتم فيها تزويد الهواء أو إزالته بحيث يكون الدعم الجانبي والقطني مثاليًا ، بغض النظر عن السرعة أو التسارع المتنوع.

سيارات السيدان الفاخرة وعربات المحطة ، Mercedes-Benz تتميز E دائمًا بديناميات ممتازة ومعالجة ممتازة. ميزة كبيرة في هذا يعود إلى الدراسة المتأنية لعناصر التعليق والشاسيه. بالنسبة للجيل الجديد من السيارات التي شهدت الضوء في عام 2002 ، تم تطوير نظام تعليق خلفي رباعي الوصلات ومتعدد الوصلات ، معظمها مصنوع من الألومنيوم. أصبح نظام التعليق الهيدروليكي الهوائي AIRMATIC DC (التحكم المزدوج) بمثابة جهاز قياسي في الطراز E 500 V8 الأكثر شهرة ، والذي يتوفر أيضًا في الطرز الأخرى. في الوقت الحقيقي ، فإنه يتعقب ويحلل التسارع العمودي ، ومقارنتها مع النموذج الرياضي الأمثل. نتيجة لذلك ، تتغير صلابة ممتص الصدمات بشكل مستمر ، مما يلغي التعارض الأبدي بين متطلبات راحة الركاب ودقة القيادة عند الانعطاف وفي ظروف الطريق الصعبة.

مواصفات السيارة:
الأبعاد ، مم: 4818х1822х1452
قاعدة ، مم: 2854
سعة خزان الوقود ، ل: 64
سعة الصندوق ، ل: 540
المحرك ، L: 2.4 ، 3.2 ، 5.0
السلطة ، لتر: 177 ، 224 ، 306
السرعة القصوى ، كم / ساعة: 236 ، 243 ، 250

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • Mercedes-Benz كلاس 2002 3

    Mercedes-Benz فئة ب

    Mercedes-Benz الفئة B تم إطلاق الإصدار قبل الإنتاج من هذا الطراز في 2004 في باريس. تم إصدار المسلسل بعد عام في عام 2005 وتم تقديمه إلى ...

  • Mercedes-Benz كلاس 2002 4

    Mercedes-Benz B الفئة-

    Mercedes-Benz الفئة B في عام 2014 ، جيل جديد Mercedes-Benz تم طرح طراز الفئة B لأول مرة في معرض باريس للسيارات ، والذي تلقى عددًا من التغييرات خلال ...

  • Mercedes-Benz كلاس 2002 5

    Mercedes-Benz G63 AMG - السيارة الدائمة التضاريس

    Mercedes-Benz G63 AMG - العربة الدائمة لجميع التضاريس ، ممثل قوي للشركة Mercedes-Benz، معروفة وشعبية في البلدان ...

  • Mercedes-Benz كلاس 2002 6

    Mercedes-Benz C 63 كوبيه - الجواب المؤكد على البافاريين!

    Mercedes-Benz C 63 كوبيه - الجواب المؤكد على البافاريين! في سبتمبر ، في الحدث الكبير في فرانكفورت ، سيقام العرض الأول ، والذي سوف ...

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

Mercedes-Benz E-Klass 2002

Mercedes-Benz E-Klass 2002 1
admin

Mercedes-Benz E-Klass 2002

Mercedes-Benz E-Klass 2002 2

Mercedes-Benz has firmly taken its place in the markets of most countries as a symbol of the prestige and success of its owners. E-class models are no exception – the most popular and, therefore, especially important for the German company. A completely updated version of this car was presented at the Brussels Motor Show at the very beginning of 2002 and immediately caught fire with a new bright star, attracting attention equally as technical innovations, as well as the elegant luxury of design and stylistic elaboration.

The desire of designers to maintain the style of the previous car in the new body was found in perfect combination with the work to create a muscular energetic sedan. The latest Mercedes-Benz E-Class is the eighth interpretation of the design with four round headlights, the modern founder of which he became five years ago. With this model, the German company sums up a peculiar result, accumulating in it all the most dynamic and sophisticated, which was found in the sports SL and the compact C-class that appeared recently on the market. The long hood and shortened trunk emphasize the impression of power and swiftness, the side line of the doors is elegant and muscular, and the headlights became slightly slanted and lively thanks to the division into two “floors” popular today, which created slightly surprised “pupils” of headlights and slightly serious frowning “eyebrows” direction indicators.

Four years of work and two billion dollars were spent not only on a flawless body design. The 2002 Mercedes-Benz E-Class became a pioneer in the application of many technical systems. For the first time on a truly mass vehicle, electro-hydraulic brakes, Sensotronic Brake Control, have been installed, eliminating the need for direct mechanical connection between the pedal and actuators. Such a solution not only organizes the layout space much more rationally, but also, thanks to the use of sensors and a high-precision drive, allows braking faster and organically connect its parameters to the operation of the electronic dynamic stabilization system ESP.

Traditionally, the highest quality of decoration and execution of interior details is complemented by innovations in comfort systems. In addition to the standard two-section climate control, it is possible to install the THERMOTRONIC system, acting on each of the four seats separately. The sensors detect constantly changing requirements and maintain the set temperature, taking into account the state of the environment, speed and other factors. For the first time in the world, multi-circuit seats with dynamically changing support have been developed for the 2002 Mercedes-Benz E-Class. Each of them has a group of built-in chambers in which air is supplied or removed so that the lateral and lumbar support are optimal, regardless of speed or various accelerations.

Luxury sedans and station wagons, Mercedes-Benz E has always been distinguished by excellent dynamics and excellent handling. A great merit in this belongs to the careful study of the suspension and chassis elements. For the new generation of cars that saw the light in 2002, four-link front and multi-link rear suspensions were developed, most of the details of which are made of aluminum. The groundbreaking air-hydraulic suspension AIRMATIC DC (Dual Control) has become standard equipment on the most prestigious E 500 V8, also available on other models. In real time, it tracks and analyzes vertical accelerations, comparing them with the optimal mathematical model. As a result, the stiffness of the shock absorbers is constantly changing, thus eliminating the eternal conflict between the requirements of passenger comfort and the accuracy of driving when cornering and in difficult road conditions.

Vehicle Specifications:
Dimensions, mm: 4818х1822х1452
Base, mm: 2854
Fuel tank capacity, l: 64
Trunk capacity, l: 540
Engine, L: 2.4, 3.2, 5.0
Power, l p.: 177, 224, 306
Maximum speed, km / h: 236, 243, 250

RELATED POSTS

  • Mercedes-Benz E-Klass 2002 3

    Mercedes-Benz B class

    Mercedes-Benz B class The pre-production release of this model took place in 2004 in Paris. Serial was released a year later in 2005 and was presented to…

  • Mercedes-Benz E-Klass 2002 4

    Mercedes-Benz B-Class

    Mercedes-Benz B-Class In 2014, a new generation Mercedes-Benz B-class model debuted at the Paris Motor Show , which received a number of changes during…

  • Mercedes-Benz E-Klass 2002 5

    Mercedes-Benz G63 AMG – the ageless all-terrain vehicle

    Mercedes-Benz G63 AMG – the ageless all-terrain vehicle This powerful representative of the company Mercedes-Benz, well-known and popular in countries…

  • Mercedes-Benz E-Klass 2002 6

    Mercedes-Benz C 63 Coupe – the sure answer to the Bavarians!

    Mercedes-Benz C 63 Coupe – the sure answer to the Bavarians! In September, at the big event in Frankfurt, the premiere will take place, which will well…

About admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)