أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

Mercedes-Benz G63 AMG - السيارة الدائمة التضاريس

Mercedes-Benz G63 AMG - السيارة الدائمة التضاريس 1
1

Mercedes-Benz G63 AMG - السيارة الدائمة التضاريس

Mercedes-Benz G63 AMG - السيارة الدائمة التضاريس 2

هذا الممثل القوي للشركة Mercedes-Benz، المعروفة والشعبية في البلدان التي يمكن ببساطة أن تكون قد سئمت من القائمة ، لن يستقيل على الإطلاق. السيارة في ذروة شعبيتها ، ربما من لحظة تقديمها لأول مرة ، ولكن بعد مرور 35 عامًا.

يبرر الجهاز خصائصه التقنية بالكامل باسمه - Gelaendewagen (مركبة جميع التضاريس) ، بعد أن شاهد الكثير في عصره التقني. ومع ذلك ، فإن مبيعاتها تميل إلى النمو المستمر ، وليس فقط كل المستخدمين قادرين على شراء هذه السيارة. حتى في أبسط التكوينات ، فإن G-wagen أغلى من السيارات التنفيذية ، وعندما يتعلق الأمر بالإصدارات باهظة الثمن ، فإن العديد من السيارات الفخمة لا يمكنها الوقوف في مكان قريب.

AMG. بدأ هذا الاختصار بعد ظهور محطة توليد الكهرباء في الغلاف الجوي G55 AMG V8 ، التي تنتج 354 حصانًا ، في السيارة. في ذلك الوقت ، كان أعلى مستوى على الإطلاق. رغم ذلك ، وفقا للمحللين ، وهذا التعديل لل Mercedes-Benz لم يكن موجودًا في الطبيعة ، ولم يتم الإعلان عن ظهوره رسميًا إلا في عام 1999. ما لم ينجح في هذه الشركة مع هذه السيارة معروف فقط للمطورين أنفسهم ، ولكن هذا ليس هو الشيء الرئيسي. الشيء الرئيسي هو أن السيارة الرياضية متعددة الاستخدامات ذات الإطار الثقيل مع 3 تباينات ، مع الأقفال ، قد تم تحسينها مرة أخرى في عام 2004. هذه المرة السيارة "اكتسبت" محرك ضاغط (476 حصان) ، مما أوصلها إلى خطوط طاقة جديدة ، الأخيرة ، في عملية تعديل النموذج ، زادت إلى 507 قوات.

مر الوقت. سيارات MB من مختلف الفئات ، والتي تتمتع بشعبية غير قابلة للتحقيق ، تم تحديثها باستمرار ، مليئة بالخيارات والابتكارات. فقط AG-wagen كان لديه القليل لتفعله حيال ذلك. لم يترك أوليمبوس من شعبية دون الأوسمة التقنية المذكورة. نعم ، والعديد من الخيارات الحديثة في هذه السيارة ذات التضاريس كانت ببساطة غير مناسبة.

ثم ، في الساحة ظهرت العصرية والمحبوبة من قبل العديد من GL. يبدو ، هذا كل شيء ، في هذا التاريخ ، اقترب تاريخ مركبة جميع التضاريس من نهايتها المنطقية ، ولكن لم يكن هناك! اليوم ، التعديلات الثانية من GL معروفة بالفعل ، والثالثة قيد الإعداد ، وما زالت G2 AMG تمسك بثقة بمراكزها.

ومع ذلك ، قد لا تكون الفئة G ، التي يتم تحديثها بشكل دوري أيضًا ، مهمة جدًا ، ولكن Mercedes لا ينكر هذه الحقيقة. على سبيل المثال ، منذ وقت ليس ببعيد ، ظهرت خطوط جديدة لشبكة المبرد ومصابيح LED في السيارة ، ولكن هذه مستحضرات تجميل بسيطة. الجسم ببساطة ليس لديه مكان يزداد ، والداخلية الجديدة أصبحت جذابة للغاية. لقد قمنا بتغيير الكثير ، كل من الكونسول الوسطي ولوحة القيادة ، حيث أدخلنا شاشة عرض حديثة فيه. تثبيت Comand Online navigation (الإنترنت) ، هذه الخيارات ستكون بالتأكيد مطلوبة.

في الحركة ، يبدو أن هامش سحب السيارة لا يصل إلى الحد الأقصى. اليوم ، في أغلى الإصدارات ، يتم تثبيت ناقل الحركة 7G-tronic Plas ، حيث تساعد السيارة في إظهار طابعها "الوحشي" ليس فقط على الطرق الوعرة الثقيلة ، ولكن أيضًا على الطريق السريع. مع أمان السيارة ذات التضاريس المتعددة ، يكون كل شيء على أعلى مستوى. يتم توفيره عن طريق نظام الكبح مع أقراص مثقوبة ، وفي الفرجار في آليات الفرامل ذات العجلات الأمامية ، يمكن حساب 6 مكابس. بشكل عام ، سيارة G63 AMG SUV تفوق الثناء!

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • Mercedes-Benz G63 AMG - السيارة الدائمة التضاريس 3

    Mercedes-Benz كلاس 2002

    Mercedes-Benz كلاس 2002 Mercedes-Benz اتخذت مكانها بقوة في أسواق معظم البلدان كرمز للهيبة ونجاح ...

  • Mercedes-Benz G63 AMG - السيارة الدائمة التضاريس 4

    سيارة Mercedes-Benz CLA200

    Mercedes-Benz CLA200 - بحثًا عن عشاق جدد ، كقاعدة عامة ، تتمتع سيارات الأزياء بأسعار مرتفعة ، وخاصة سيارات شتوتغارت. لكن ال Mercedes-Benz CLA 200 ، ...

  • Mercedes-Benz G63 AMG - السيارة الدائمة التضاريس 5

    Mercedes-Benz فئة S - المشرع

    Mercedes-Benz الفئة S - المشرع بعد أن وداعًا لعلامة Maybach التجارية في عام 2012 ، بدأ مطورو Daimler AG بقوة متجددة في التحديث ...

  • Mercedes-Benz G63 AMG - السيارة الدائمة التضاريس 6

    Mercedes-Benz S 500

    Mercedes-Benz S 500 في حالة رغبتك منذ فترة طويلة في شراء سيارة لنفسك ، والتي بدورها ستسمح لك بالوقوف خارج الحشد ، ثم ...

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

Mercedes-Benz G63 AMG – the ageless all-terrain vehicle

Mercedes-Benz G63 AMG - the ageless all-terrain vehicle 1
1

Mercedes-Benz G63 AMG – the ageless all-terrain vehicle

Mercedes-Benz G63 AMG - the ageless all-terrain vehicle 2

This powerful representative of the company Mercedes-Benz, well-known and popular in countries that can simply be tired of listing, is not going to resign at all. The car is at the peak of popularity, probably from the moment of its first presentation, but after all 35 years have passed.

The machine fully justifies its technical characteristics with its name – Gelaendewagen (all-terrain vehicle), having seen a lot in its technical age. Nevertheless, its sales have a tendency of constant growth, just not all users are able to purchase this car. Even in the simplest configuration, the G-wagen is more expensive than executive cars, and when it comes to expensive versions, many supercars cannot stand nearby.

AMG. This abbreviation began after the atmospheric power plant G55 AMG V8, producing 354 horses, appeared in the car. At that time, it was an all-time high. Although, according to analysts, this modification of Mercedes-Benz did not exist in nature, and its appearance was officially announced only in 1999. What did not work out in the company with this car is known only to the developers themselves, but this is not the main thing. The main thing is that a heavy frame SUV with 3 differentials, with locks, was again improved in 2004. This time the car “acquired” a compressor engine (476 hp), which brought it to new lines of power, the latter, in the process of further modifying the model, increased to 507 forces.

Time passed. MB cars of various classes, having unattainable popularity, were constantly modernized, overgrown with options and innovations. Only AG-wagen had little to do with it. He did not leave the Olympus of popularity without the mentioned technical decorations. Yes, and many of the modern options in this all-terrain vehicle were simply inappropriate.

Then, in the arena appeared trendy and beloved by many GL. It would seem, that’s all, on this the history of the all-terrain vehicle approached its logical conclusion, but it wasn’t there! Today, the 2nd modifications of the GL are already known, the third is being prepared, and the G63 AMG is still confidently holding on to its positions.

However, the G class, also periodically updated, may not be so significant, but Mercedes does not deny this fact. For example, not so long ago, new lines of the radiator grille and LEDs appeared in the car, but this is simple cosmetics. The body simply has nowhere to increase, and the new interior has become very attractive. We changed a lot, both the center console and the dashboard, inserting a modern display into it. Installed Comand Online navigation (Internet), these options will certainly be in demand.

In motion, it seems that the car’s margin of traction does not come to a limit. Today, in the most expensive versions, the 7G-tronic Plas transmission is installed, with its help the car demonstrates its “brutal” character not only on heavy off-road, but also on the highway. With the safety of the all-terrain vehicle, everything is at the highest level. It is provided by a braking system with perforated discs, and in the calipers of the front wheel braking mechanisms, 6 pistons can be counted. Overall, the G63 AMG SUV is beyond praise!

RELATED POSTS

  • Mercedes-Benz G63 AMG - the ageless all-terrain vehicle 3

    Mercedes-Benz E-Klass 2002

    Mercedes-Benz E-Klass 2002 Mercedes-Benz has firmly taken its place in the markets of most countries as a symbol of the prestige and success of its…

  • Mercedes-Benz G63 AMG - the ageless all-terrain vehicle 4

    Car Mercedes-Benz CLA200

    Mercedes-Benz CLA200 – in search of new fans As a rule, fashion cars have high prices, especially cars from Stuttgart. But the Mercedes-Benz CLA 200,…

  • Mercedes-Benz G63 AMG - the ageless all-terrain vehicle 5

    Mercedes-Benz Class S – Legislator

    Mercedes-Benz Class S – Legislator Having said goodbye to the Maybach brand in 2012, the developers of Daimler AG with renewed vigor began to modernize…

  • Mercedes-Benz G63 AMG - the ageless all-terrain vehicle 6

    Mercedes-Benz S 500

    Mercedes-Benz S 500 In the event that you have long wanted to buy a car for yourself, which, in turn, will allow you to stand out from the crowd, then it…

About 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)