أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

Mercedes-Benz الفئة- S كابريوليه

Mercedes-Benz الفئة S كابريوليه 1
1

Mercedes-Benz الفئة- S كابريوليه - لا يوجد حد للترف!

Mercedes-Benz الفئة S كابريوليه 2

في المستقبل القريب ، سوف ينتظر العالم رئيس وزراء غير متوقع تمامًا للعديد من سائقي السيارات. قليلون يمكن أن يفكروا قبل ذلك بعظمة رائعة Mercedes-Benz S- فئة ، عندما لن تجد فقط الهيئات مثل كوبيه وسيارة ، ولكن أيضا سيتم إنتاج سيارة قابلة للتحويل. ومع ذلك ، قرر المطورون أنه سيكون من الجيد إصدار مثل هذا التعديل ، على الرغم من حقيقة أن السوق سيكون مشبعًا بنسخة مشحونة من هذا الجهاز. سيتم إطلاق السيارة في السوق في الربيع المقبل فقط ، ولكن بالنسبة لأولئك الذين وضعوا عيونهم بالفعل على مثل هذا الجمال ، يمكن ترك التطبيقات هذا العام. لن يتم تلقي الكثير من التغييرات من قبل الجدة ، ومع ذلك ، لن يقول أحد من أي وقت مضى أن الركوب في الشارع دون أعلى هو نفسه كما هو الحال في سيارة عادية مع سقف.

كما هو الحال دائمًا ، سيكون لدى أحد النماذج عدة خيارات. حتى نقول ، ستصبح S 500 من الناحية العملية التعديل الأقوى ، حيث سيتم تثبيت محرك 4.7 لتر لا يصدق هنا. وسيقوم بإعطاء 700 حصان للضوء الأبيض ، وتتمثل ميزته الرئيسية في أنه تم تثبيت نظام أوتوماتيكي من 9 سرعات معه. وفقًا للشركة المصنعة ، فبفضل استخدام هذا المكون التدريجي ، سيتمكن السائقون من استهلاك الوقود عند مستوى 8.5 لتر ، على الرغم من من سيفكر أبدًا في حساب هذه الأموال؟ لكن تعديل AMG S 63 4Matic Cabriolet سيحصل على تثبيت 5.5 لتر ، ولديه شاحن توربيني مزدوج ينتج 585 حصان. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، سيكون المؤشر الهام أيضًا هو عزم الدوران البالغ 900 نيوتن متر. نتائج قياس مؤشرات السرعة جيدة لدرجة أن الكثير سيبدأ تشغيلها بعد هذه السيارة. التسارع في 3.9 ثانية هو بالفعل حلم ، ولكن بحد أقصى 250 كم / قليلاً ، شعروا بخيبة أمل ، لأنهم على الأقل يمكنهم تسمية القدرات الحدودية لمثل هذا المحرك ، إذا لم يقرروا تحقيق ذلك في الواقع العملي.

عامل الجذب الرئيسي لسيارة الفئة- S المكشوفة هو السقف. في هذه الحالة ، يتم تزويد العملاء بطبقة ثلاثية الطبقات ، وهي جاهزة للثني والتفتح بسرعة 60 كم / ساعة. ميزة أخرى هنا هي أنه باستخدام مصراع خاص ، سيكون من الممكن توسيع مقصورة الأمتعة ، لأن الجزء العلوي يطوي إلى طائرة منفصلة ، وهي مريحة وجميلة للغاية. حسنًا ، سيكون من دواعي سرور أولئك الذين يرغبون في النزول أثناء التنقل من النتائج الفائقة السرعة في هذا الجزء ، لأنك تحتاج إلى قضاء 20 ثانية لتشعر بالتنفس الجميل للرياح. الشيء الوحيد الذي يتعين على سائقي السيارات أن يبت فيه هو السعر النهائي ، هذا كل شيء.

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • Mercedes-Benz الفئة S كابريوليه 3

    Mercedes-Benz الفئة- S

    Mercedes-Benz الفئة- S يجب شراء هذه السيارة فقط لإثبات وإظهار الجميع أنك شخص محترم وأثرياء. بعد كل ذلك،…

  • Mercedes-Benz الفئة S كابريوليه 4

    Mercedes-Benz B الفئة-

    Mercedes-Benz الفئة B في عام 2014 ، جيل جديد Mercedes-Benz تم طرح طراز الفئة B لأول مرة في معرض باريس للسيارات ، والذي تلقى عددًا من التغييرات خلال ...

  • Mercedes-Benz الفئة S كابريوليه 5

    Mercedes-Benz G63 AMG - السيارة الدائمة التضاريس

    Mercedes-Benz G63 AMG - العربة الدائمة لجميع التضاريس ، ممثل قوي للشركة Mercedes-Benz، معروفة وشعبية في البلدان ...

  • Mercedes-Benz الفئة S كابريوليه 6

    Mercedes-Benz كلاس 2002

    Mercedes-Benz كلاس 2002 Mercedes-Benz اتخذت مكانها بقوة في أسواق معظم البلدان كرمز للهيبة ونجاح ...

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

Mercedes-Benz S-Class Cabriolet

Mercedes-Benz S-Class Cabriolet 1
1

Mercedes-Benz S-Class Cabriolet – there is no limit to luxury!

Mercedes-Benz S-Class Cabriolet 2

In the near future, the world will be waiting for a completely unexpected prime minister for many motorists. Few could think a year earlier that the magnificent Mercedes-Benz S-class, when it will not only find such bodies as a coupe and sedan, but also a convertible will be produced. Nevertheless, the developers decided that it would be nice to release just such a modification, despite the fact that the market will be saturated with a charged version of this device. The car will be launched on the market only next spring, but, for those who have already laid eyes on such beauty, applications can be left this year. Not so many changes will be received by the novelty, however, no one will ever say that riding down the street without a top is the same as in a regular car with a roof.

As always, one model will have several options. So to say, the S 500 will become practically the most powerful modification, since an incredible 4.7 liter engine will be installed here. He will give out 700 horses to the white light, and his main feature is that a 9-speed automatic was docked with him. According to the manufacturer, thanks to the use of such a progressive component, drivers will be able to consume fuel at the level of 8.5 liters, although who will ever think about the expense for such money? But the modification of the AMG S 63 4Matic Cabriolet will receive a 5.5 liter installation, it has a twin turbocharger that produces 585 horses. In addition, a significant indicator will also be the torque of 900 Nm. The results of measuring speed indicators are so good that many will start running after this car. Acceleration in 3.9 seconds is already a dream, but with a maximum of 250 km / a little, they disappointed, because they could at least name the boundary capabilities of such a motor, if they did not decide to realize them in practice.

The main attraction of the S-Class Convertible is the roof. In this case, customers are offered a three-layer coating, which is ready to fold and unfold at a speed of 60 km / h. Another feature here is that using a special shutter, it will be possible to expand the luggage compartment, because the top folds into a separate plane, which is quite convenient and beautiful. Well, those who like to lower their way on the go will clearly be delighted by the high-speed results in this segment, because you need to spend 20 seconds to feel the beautiful breath of wind. The only thing that motorists have to decide on is the final price, that’s all.

RELATED POSTS

  • Mercedes-Benz S-Class Cabriolet 3

    Mercedes-Benz S-Class

    Mercedes-Benz S-Class This car should be purchased only in order to prove and show everyone that you are a respectable and wealthy person. After all,…

  • Mercedes-Benz S-Class Cabriolet 4

    Mercedes-Benz B-Class

    Mercedes-Benz B-Class In 2014, a new generation Mercedes-Benz B-class model debuted at the Paris Motor Show , which received a number of changes during…

  • Mercedes-Benz S-Class Cabriolet 5

    Mercedes-Benz G63 AMG – the ageless all-terrain vehicle

    Mercedes-Benz G63 AMG – the ageless all-terrain vehicle This powerful representative of the company Mercedes-Benz, well-known and popular in countries…

  • Mercedes-Benz S-Class Cabriolet 6

    Mercedes-Benz E-Klass 2002

    Mercedes-Benz E-Klass 2002 Mercedes-Benz has firmly taken its place in the markets of most countries as a symbol of the prestige and success of its…

About 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)