أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

Mercedes فرامل الرماية CLS 2012

Mercedes CLS Shooting Brake 2012
1

Mercedes فرامل الرماية CLS 2012

Mercedes CLS Shooting Brake 2012

في عام 2012 ، قطع عالم السيارات أخبارًا رائعة! ممثلو الشركة الألمانية Mercedes-Benz أعلن أنه في المستقبل القريب عربة محطة الجيل الجديد مع الاسم Mercedes-Benz سيصل CLS Shooting Brake إلى الإنتاج الضخم. قال مهندسو السيارات إنها كانت سيارة جديدة تمامًا متطورة (ومع ذلك ، فقد تم بناؤها على منصة سيارة كوبيه قديمة من Mercedes - CLS)

بالنسبة للخصائص التقنية ، ذكر ممثلو الشركة في بداية المشروع أن السيارة ستكون متاحة مع أربعة إصدارات من المحركات. وهذا ما حدث. الإصدار الأول هو محرك بنزين بست أسطوانات بحجم 3.5 لتر ، بسعة تزيد عن 300 حصان. الإصدار الثاني من المحرك هو 5.5 لتر ، مع ستة اسطوانات بسعة 538 حصانا ، وهناك أيضا وحدات الغاز بسعات 200 و 265 حصان. على الرغم من الحجم والقوة ، تحولت السيارات إلى أنها اقتصادية للغاية. جميع المحركات التي يمكنك اختيارها هي البنزين ، ولا توفر الشركة خيارات الديزل. ومع ذلك ، فقد أعلن أن نسخة ديزل بيئية ستظهر قريبًا ..

اتضح أن مظهر السيارة كان عدوانيًا للغاية بين المصممين الألمان وفي نفس الوقت هاديء بأشكال متموجة. ينحدر سقف السيارة بطريقة سلسة إلى الغطاء (غطاء محرك السيارة مرتفع للغاية). على غطاء الرادياتير ، يتم الانتهاء من الشعار الضخم بالكروم ، وتمنح عجلات ألمنيوم مقاس 20 بوصة فقط السيارة بأسلوب قوي وفخم.

إذا تحدثنا عن الراحة ، فعندئذٍ قام متخصصو الشركة الألمانية بعمل عادل. بطبيعة الحال ، تعتمد التفاصيل الرئيسية للراحة على المعدات التي اشتريتها ، ومع ذلك ، عند الحديث عن الإصدار الأساسي ، تحتوي السيارة على سقف بانورامي ، وليس رخيص ، والمقاعد مزينة بجلد باهظ الثمن ، والأجهزة مصنوعة من الخشب باهظ الثمن. سيواجه السائق والركاب راحة غير مسبوقة ، وسيحصلان على الكثير من المشاعر الجديدة من ركوب أسطورة جديدة. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى وضع حقيبة أو كمبيوتر محمول في مكان ما ، فهناك في صندوق الأمتعة أماكن منفصلة لذلك.

السيارة جيدة وعالية الجودة ، حيث يرفض عدد قليل امتلاكها ، لكن العديد من الخبراء يعتبرون السعر مرتفعًا للغاية. يتراوح السعر من 120 إلى 150 ألف دولار أمريكي ، حسب التكوين.

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • Mercedes CLS Shooting Brake 2012

    سيارة Mercedes جي ال اي 2014

    سيارة Mercedes GLE في تعديل 2014 بين شركات صناعة السيارات Mercedes و BMW على مدى عقود ، تم شن منافسة شرسة. لذلك ، كما ...

  • Mercedes CLS Shooting Brake 2012

    تحديث كوبيه Mercedes الفئة- C

    تحديث كوبيه Mercedes الفئة- C Mercedes أحدث الكثير من الضجيج من خلال تقديم نسخة محدثة من الفئة C سيدان. بمجرد مناقشات ...

  • Mercedes CLS Shooting Brake 2012

    Mercedes gelendvagen للبيع - ميزات بيع مربحة المستخدمة Mercedes سيارات الدفع الرباعي

    Mercedes gelendvagen للبيع - نصائح حول بيع السيارات المستعملة gelendvagen بيع السيارات باهظة الثمن Mercedes Gelendvagen أو كيفية بيع سيارة باهظة الثمن ...

  • Mercedes CLS Shooting Brake 2012

    Mercedes SL63 AMG رودستر 2016

    Mercedes SL63 AMG Roadster 2016 - سر صغير! منذ وقت ليس ببعيد ، مباشرة في ألمانيا ، فتح الصحفيون العاديون الستار Mercedes'س…

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

Mercedes CLS Shooting Brake 2012

Mercedes CLS Shooting Brake 2012 1
admin

Mercedes CLS Shooting Brake 2012

Mercedes CLS Shooting Brake 2012 2

In 2012, the automotive world snapped awesome news! Representatives of the German company Mercedes-Benz announced that in the near future a new generation station wagon with the name Mercedes-Benz CLS Shooting Brake will enter mass production. Car engineers said it was a completely new, developed car (however, it was built on the platform of an old coupe from Mercedes – CLS)

As for the technical characteristics, the company representatives at the beginning of the project stated that the car will be available with four versions of engines. And so it happened. The first version is a gasoline, six-cylinder engine with a volume of 3.5 liters, with a capacity of just over 300 horsepower. The second version of the engine is a 5.5 liter, with six cylinders with a capacity of 538 horsepower, there are also gas units with capacities of 200 and 265 horses. Despite the volume and power, the cars turned out to be very economical. All the engines that you can choose are gasoline, the company does not provide diesel options. However, it was announced that an environmental, diesel version would soon appear..

The appearance of the car turned out to be very aggressive among German designers and at the same time calm with wavy shapes. The roof of the car descends in a smooth manner to the hood (the hood itself is very high). On the radiator cap, a huge emblem is finished with chrome, and 20 inch alloy wheels only give the car an aggressive and luxurious style.

If we talk about comfort, then the specialists of the German company did a fair job. Of course, the main details of comfort depend on the equipment you purchased, however, speaking of the basic version, the car has a panoramic, not cheap roof, seats are trimmed with expensive leather, and appliances are made of expensive wood. The driver and passengers will experience unprecedented comfort, and will receive a lot of new emotions from riding on a new legend. If you need to put a briefcase or laptop somewhere, then in the trunk there are separate places for this.

The car is very good and high quality, few would refuse to own it, but many experts consider the price to be very high. The price ranges from 120 to 150 thousand American dollars, depending on the configuration.

RELATED POSTS

  • Mercedes CLS Shooting Brake 2012 3

    Car Mercedes GLE 2014

    Car Mercedes GLE in the modification of 2014 Between the automakers of Mercedes and BMW for decades, fierce competition has been waged. Therefore, as…

  • Mercedes CLS Shooting Brake 2012 4

    Updated coupe Mercedes C-Class

    Updated coupe Mercedes C-Class Mercedes has made a lot of noise by introducing an updated version of the C-Class sedan. As soon as the discussions of the…

  • Mercedes CLS Shooting Brake 2012 5

    Mercedes gelendvagen for sale – features of the profitable sale of used Mercedes gelandewagen

    Mercedes gelendvagen for sale – tips on selling an expensive used car auto gelendvagen Selling Mercedes Gelendvagen or how to sell an expensive car…

  • Mercedes CLS Shooting Brake 2012 6

    Mercedes SL63 AMG Roadster 2016

    Mercedes SL63 AMG Roadster 2016 – a little secret! Not so long ago, directly in Germany, regular journalists opened the curtain on Mercedes’s…

About admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)