أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

ميني كوبر 2014

ميني كوبر 2014 1
1

ميني كوبر 2014

ميني كوبر 2014 2

في صيف عام 2013 ، قامت ما يسمى بـ "جواسيس الصور" بإلغاء السرية عن تصميم ميني كوبر الجديدة ، وفي أوائل عام 2014 ، قدمت شركة "MINI" من بنات أفكارها للجمهور. أقيم المعرض في جنيف ، وبعده تم تقديم السيارة في لوس أنجلوس وطوكيو.

إذا تحدثنا عن التغييرات الخارجية للسيارة ، فقد تلقت السيارة العديد من التغييرات الخارجية الجديدة. أول ما يلفت انتباهك هو مقدمة السيارة ، فقد تعرضت لأكبر انحطاط. تم تغيير غطاء المحرك ، المصد ، كما تم تحسين شواية الرادياتير ، كما في الجزء الخلفي من السيارة ، تم استبدال المصابيح الجانبية والمصد فقط. بشكل عام ، شهدت ميني كوبر 2014 تغييرات هائلة ، ولكن الأهم من ذلك كله لا يزال ملحوظًا في المقصورة وفي ملء السيارة. وعلى الرغم من الغرض من السيارة (الصغيرة والمدمجة) ، فإن السيارة ، مع كل إصدار جديد ، تواصل نموها ، MINI Cooper 2014 ليست استثناء ، فقد نما هذا الطراز في جميع الاتجاهات ، كما زاد حجم صندوق الأمتعة.

يتم تزويد المشتري ، في اختياره ، بثلاثة أنواع من المحركات: محرك واحد ونصف لتر ، ثلاثة أسطوانات ، محرك بنزين بمضخة تيربو بقوة 137 حصان ، وهناك أيضًا إصدار ديزل بقوة 116 حصان. الخيار القوي هو شاحن توربيني رباعي ، بسعة 192 حصان. (هذا الأخير يتسارع إلى مئات ، في 6.7 ثانية فقط). يتم تقديم ناقل الحركة في نوعين: الميكانيكا والتلقائية. كلا الخيارين من ست سرعات ، والتي لديها وظيفة peregazovka التلقائي أثناء downshifts. أيضًا ، ستدفع رسومًا رياضية ، مما يجعلك تشعر بالقوة الكاملة لهذه السيارة الصغيرة.

في العالم ، تنتقل شعبية هذه السيارة! ليس لديها جمال خارق للطبيعة ، فهي ليست قوية وليس بسعر منخفض للغاية ، ولكن أسلوبها ، صغر حجمها ، بساطتها وأناقتها تجعل السيارة فريدة من نوعها وتشتريها. هناك أشخاص معارضون متحمسون للسيارات ، في حججهم يبدو: "هذه سيارة من الماضي" ، "لدي جد قاد مثل هذه السيارة" ، "هذه سيارة للأطفال" ، لكن هناك متحمسون المعجبين الذين يرون هذا ، وليس هذا الطراز القديم ، حداثة ومزيج فريد من الرجعية مع التكنولوجيا العالية. في روسيا ، لم تكتسب السيارة مثل المثال في أمريكا وأوروبا ، ولكن الروس يحبون السيارة ، وفي كل يوم ، تنمو مبيعات MINI Cooper في روسيا ، على الرغم من الأزمات والتضخم. على الرغم من أن سعر الإصدار الأساسي لا يزال مرتفعا للغاية ، مثل هذه السيارة! يبدأ السعر من 39919 دولار

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • ميني كوبر 2014 3

    ميني كوبر

    Mini Cooper ديناميكية وجذابة وتكنولوجية صاحب هذه السيارة هو شخص يتمتع بتفكير ساطع وغير عادي ووعي خلاق وعمل ، ...

  • ميني كوبر 2014 4

    سيارة ميني كوبر د

    MINI Cooper D - إعادة تصفيف الآفاق في ضوء التحديث الأخير ، أبتهج Mini وتخلّى عن لقب السيارة "الرجعية" المفروضة عليه ، ...

  • ميني كوبر 2014 5

    ميني جون كوبر الأشغال

    ميني جون كوبر وركس ميني جون كوبر وركس هي أقوى سيارة صنعتها هذه العلامة التجارية على الإطلاق. في روسيا ، يكلف حوالي 1.68 مليون روبل ..

  • ميني كوبر 2014 6

    خمسة أبواب ميني كوبر

    سيارة ميني كوبر ذات خمسة أبواب قد يتفق العديد من سائقي السيارات على أن السيارات الحديثة تبدو رتيبة إلى حد ما. يسعى صانعو السيارات ، أثناء تطوير نماذج جديدة ، إلى ...

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

MINI Cooper 2014

MINI Cooper 2014 1
1

MINI Cooper 2014

MINI Cooper 2014 2

In the summer of 2013, the so-called “photo spies” declassified the design of the new Mini Cooper, and in early 2014, the company “MINI” introduced its brainchild to the public. The show was held in Geneva, after which the car was presented in Los Angeles and Tokyo.

If we talk about the external changes of the car, then the car has received many new external changes. The first thing that catches your eye is the front of the car, it underwent the greatest degeneration. The hood, bumper was changed, the radiator grill was also improved, as for the rear of the car, only the side lights and the bumper were replaced there. In general, Mini Cooper 2014 has undergone tremendous changes, but most of all this is still noticeable in the cabin and in the filling of the car. And despite the purpose of the car (small and compact), the car, with each new version, continues to grow, MINI Cooper 2014 is no exception, this model has grown in all directions, The trunk volume has also increased.

The buyer, at choice, is provided with three types of engines: One and a half liter, three cylinder, gasoline engine with a turbo pump, power of 137 hp, there is also a diesel version, power of 116 hp Well, the most powerful option is the turbocharged four, with a capacity of 192 hp. (the latter accelerates to hundreds, in just 6.7 seconds). The transmission is offered in two types: mechanics and automatic. Both options are six-speed, which have the function of automatic peregazovka during downshifts. Also, paying for the machine, you will receive a sports transmission, which will make you feel the full power of this small car.

In the world, the popularity of this car rolls over! It does not have supernatural beauty, it is not powerful and not at a very low price, but its style, its compactness, its simplicity and elegance make the car unique and bought. There are people who are ardent opponents of cars, in their arguments it sounds: “This is a car from the past”, “I have a grandfather drove such a car”, “this is a car for children”, but there are ardent fans who see this, not that old-fashioned style, a novelty and a unique mix of retro with high technology. In Russia, the car has not acquired such as the example in America and Europe, but the Russians like the car, and every day, MINI Cooper sales in Russia are growing, despite the crises and inflation. Although the price of the basic version is still quite high, as for such a car! Starting price is $ 39919

RELATED POSTS

  • MINI Cooper 2014 3

    Mini cooper

    Dynamic, charismatic, technological Mini Cooper The owner of this car is a person with bright, extraordinary thinking, creative consciousness and work,…

  • MINI Cooper 2014 4

    Car MINI Cooper D restyling

    MINI Cooper D – Restyling Prospects In light of the latest modernization, Mini cheered up and abandoned the title of “retro” car imposed on him,…

  • MINI Cooper 2014 5

    Mini John Cooper Works

    Mini John Cooper Works Mini John Cooper Works is the most powerful car ever created by this brand. In Russia, it costs about 1.68 million rubles.. The…

  • MINI Cooper 2014 6

    Five-door Mini Cooper

    Five-door Mini Cooper Many motorists will probably agree that modern cars look somewhat monotonous. Automakers, while developing new models, strive to…

About 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)