أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

كسوف ميتسوبيشي

كسوف ميتسوبيشي 1
1

بدون كلمة رئيسية

يقولون أن الصدفة لا تقع مرتين في نفس القمع ، مع الأخذ في الاعتبار أن الأعطال المختلفة لا يمكن أن تحدث عدة مرات على التوالي في العقدة نفسها. على ما يبدو ، لم ينطبق هذا على سيارة Mitsubishi Eclipse 2.4 2003 4G64 مع شكوى بشأن التشغيل غير المستقر والعجز التام عن بدء تشغيل سيارة دافئة.

أظهر مسح TPA خطأً محفوظًا P0340 عتبة موضع عمود الحدبات A عطل الدائرة (Bank 1 أو Single Sensor) هذا الخطأ شائع ، وفي البداية لم يكن الإصلاح صعبًا. بدأ المحرك البارد بثبات وعملت. ومع ذلك ، إذا قمت بإيقاف تشغيل المحرك المحسّن ومحاولة تشغيله مرة أخرى ، فلن يبدأ تشغيله. إليك ما أظهره Autoscope على محرك ساخن على سلك إشارة عمود الحدبات الموضعي:

كان الجهد الناتج من المستوى السفلي لمستشعر Hall مع التدفئة مختلفًا جدًا عن 0 فولت. وعند درجة حرارة التشغيل للمحرك أصبح يساوي 4 فولت. لم يتعرف ECM على هذه الإشارة ولم يفتح الفتحات. هذا الخلل شائع جدا. لذلك ، دون تردد ، تم طلب جهاز استشعار عمود الحدبات الجديد ..

عندما تم تثبيت مستشعر Camshaft Position الجديد على السيارة ، تخطت مشكلة بدء تشغيل محرك ساخن ، ولكن ظهرت عيبًا جديدًا. جفل ، وفشل متقطع لا علاقة له بتشغيل المحرك. بالفعل في بعض الشكوك حول صحة قراراتهم ، باستخدام Autoscope ، تم تسجيل الإشارة مرة أخرى على سلك إشارة مستشعر موضع عمود الكامات:

يوضح الشكل الموجي المسجل أن هناك تداخلاً على سلك إشارة مستشعر موضع عمود الكامات ، والذي يمكن أن يحدث إما بسبب عيب في السلك الشامل لإمداد طاقة المستشعر أو بسبب وجود عيب في مستشعر موضع عمود الكامات نفسه. لم يكشف فحص عيوب الأسلاك ، ومرة ​​أخرى تقرر استبدال مستشعر عمود الكامات.

تثبيت مستشعر موضع عمود الحدبات آخر غير أعراض المرض ، لكن Eclipse لم يعالج. الآن بدأت السيارة بشكل ثابت وعملت في أي درجة حرارة المحرك ، ولكن فقط في الدورات العشرين. كان يكفي للضغط على دواسة الغاز ، وبدأ الملوثات العضوية الثابتة وتعطل. لفهم طبيعة العيب ، تم تسجيل 4 إشارات بواسطة Autoscope.
1. عمود الحدبات موقف الاستشعار.
2. حاقن 3-4.
3. حاقن 1-2.
4. إشعال.

عند سرعة المحرك XX ، يعمل المحرك بسلاسة:

ومع ذلك ، عندما تضغط على دواسة الوقود ، كل شيء يتغير. يتم إغلاق محاقن الأسطوانات من 3 إلى 4 مرات تقريبًا وفي بعض الأحيان تكون مفتوحة. يتم فتح الفتحات المؤلفة من 1-2 أسطوانات تقريبًا بالكامل ، مما يوفر كمية كبيرة من الوقود للأسطوانات ، ويتم إغلاقه في بعض الأحيان فقط. في الوقت نفسه ، لا توجد حالات فشل مرئية في مستشعر عمود الكامات. يتم توفير الإشعال أيضًا دون حدوث عيوب مرئية:

لفهم سبب الفشل ، قارن بين إشارات Camshaft Position Sensor والمرجع. كمرجع ، يمكنك استخدام أول مستشعر لموضع عمود الكامات ، والذي وصلت به السيارة إلى الخدمة ، والذي كان يعمل جيدًا بينما كان باردًا.

ما إشارة لاتخاذ كنقطة مرجعية؟ سيكون من المنطقي أكثر استخدام TDC. يمكن الحصول على إشارة TDC باستخدام جهاز استشعار الضغط مشدود في الاسطوانة. ومع ذلك ، فإن تثبيت DD (مستشعر الضغط) في إحدى الأسطوانات سيؤدي إلى إيقاف تشغيله ، مما سيؤدي إلى تغيير وضع تشغيل المحرك. من الأفضل استخدام إشارة الإشعال في الاسطوانة الأولى كمحور إحداثي في ​​وضع XX. يحدث اشتعال الخليط في وضع XX تقريبًا 1 درجات لنقطة TDC ويتقلب في نطاق + -10 درجات. نظرًا لأن إزاحة SPD يحدث بالنسبة لمستشعر موضع العمود المرفقي ، ونحن مهتمون بإزاحة مستشعر موضع العمود المرفقي نسبة إلى مستشعر موضع عمود الكامات ، فإن تذبذبات SPD ليست مهمة بالنسبة لنا.

هذا ما يشبه شكل الموجة "المرجعية" الذي تم الحصول عليه باستخدام Autoscope:

كسوف ميتسوبيشي 2

قناة 1 - عمود الحدبات موقف الاستشعار.
القناة 2 - العمود المرفقي موقف الاستشعار.
القناة 3 - IGN.

بعد ضبط الإحداثيات بحيث بين إشارات شرارة الأسطوانة الأولى في دورات المحرك المجاورة البالغة 1 درجة ، نحدد تحول إشارة مستشعر موضع عمود الكامات نسبة إلى مستشعر موضع العمود المرفقي.

توضح لقطة الشاشة أدناه أن الانتقال من مستشعر موضع عمود الكامات بمستوى منخفض إلى مرتفع يؤدي حوالي 53 درجة قبل تبديل مستشعر موضع العمود المرفقي. نقوم بتصوير نفس الشكل الموجي باستخدام مستشعر موضع عمود الحدبات الثالث ، والذي يتعطل عند زيادة السرعة:

هنا ، يتحرك مستشعر عمود الحدبات من 37 درجة إلى منخفضة تقريبًا قبل تبديل مستشعر موضع العمود المرفقي. وبالتالي ، فإن التأخير في تشغيل مستشعر موضع عمود الكامات المعيب هو 16 درجة أو 3 مللي ثانية ، مما لا يؤثر على سرعة المحرك المنخفضة. عند السرعات العالية ، يؤدي تأخير 3 مللي ثانية في مستشعر موضع عمود الكامات إلى حدوث خلل في حساب اللحظة التي تفتح فيها الفوهات ، مما يمنع التشغيل العادي للمحرك.

استبدال عمود الحدبات Position Sensor في النهاية جلب الشفاء إلى السيارة.

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • كسوف ميتسوبيشي 3

    ميتسوبيشي مونتيرو سبورت

    بدون كلمة رئيسية ، سوف أخبرك عن خلل ، والذي يمكن تسميته بالفعل "خلل نموذجي" ، والذي سوف يحدث أكثر وأكثر. قبل…

  • كسوف ميتسوبيشي 4

    ميتسوبيشي لانسر

    بدون كلمة رئيسية على هذه السيارة في خدمة سيارة مجهولة ، قاموا بفرز المحرك وتغيير أجهزة الاستشعار وشيء آخر. وبالطبع - هم ...

  • كسوف ميتسوبيشي 5

    ميتسوبيشي لانسر 10

    بدون كلمة رئيسية ، لم يبدأ المحرك لسبب اجتماعي مدهش أنه بعد إصلاح الخلل ، قررت أن عليّ إخبار زملائي ...

  • كسوف ميتسوبيشي 6

    ميتسوبيشي لانسر 9 (2006)

    بدون كلمة أساسية هذه قصة عن كيفية تقرير "عدم استخدام" المدفعية الثقيلة في ... عند تشخيص خلل في سيارة ميتسوبيشي لانسر 2006 في عام 9.

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

Mitsubishi eclipse

Mitsubishi eclipse 1
1

Without keyword

They say that the shell does not fall twice into the same funnel, bearing in mind that different malfunctions cannot occur several times in a row in the same node. Apparently, this did not apply to the Mitsubishi Eclipse 2.4 2003 4G64 car with a complaint about unstable operation and the complete inability to start a warm car.

Scanning TPA showed a saved error P0340 Camshaft Position Sensor A Circuit Malfunction (Bank 1 or Single Sensor) This error is common, and at first the repair did not seem difficult. The cold engine stably started and worked. However, if you turn off the warmed-up engine and try to start it again, it will not start. Here’s what the Autoscope on a hot motor on the Camshaft Position Sensor signal wire showed:

The output voltage of the lower level of the Hall sensor with heating was very different from 0 volts. And at the operating temperature of the engine it became equal to 4 volts. The ECM did not recognize such a signal and did not open the nozzles. This malfunction is quite common. Therefore, without hesitation, the new Camshaft Position Sensor was ordered..

When the new Camshaft Position Sensor was installed on the car, the problem of starting a hot motor passed, but a new defect appeared. Wince, and sporadic failure not related to engine operation. Already in some doubts about the correctness of their decisions, using the Autoscope, the signal was again recorded on the signal wire of the Camshaft Position Sensor:

The recorded waveform shows that there is interference on the signal wire of the Camshaft Position Sensor, which can be caused either by a defect in the mass wire of the sensor power supply or by a defect in the Camshaft Position Sensor itself. Checking the wiring defect did not reveal, and again it was decided to replace the Camshaft Position Sensor.

Installing another Camshaft Position Sensor changed the symptoms of the disease, but Eclipse did not cure. Now the car steadily started up and worked at any engine temperature, but only at revs XX. It was enough to press the gas pedal, pops and crashes began. To understand the nature of the defect, 4 signals were recorded by the Autoscope.
1. Camshaft Position Sensor.
2. Injector 3-4.
3. Injector 1-2.
4. Ign.

At engine speed XX, the engine runs smoothly:

However, when you press the gas pedal, everything changes. Injectors of 3-4 cylinders are closed almost all the time and only sometimes open. And nozzles of 1-2 cylinders are almost completely open, supplying a large amount of fuel to the cylinders, and only occasionally close. At the same time, there are no visible failures in the Camshaft Position Sensor. Ignition is also supplied without visible malfunctions:

To understand the cause of the failure, compare the signals of the installed Camshaft Position Sensor and the reference. As a reference, you can use the first Camshaft Position Sensor, with which the car came to the service, and which worked fine while it was cold.

What signal to take as a reference point? It would be most logical to use TDC. The TDC signal can be obtained using a pressure sensor screwed into the cylinder. However, installing a DD (pressure sensor) in one of the cylinders will turn it off, which will change the mode of operation of the motor. It is better to use the ignition signal in the 1st cylinder as the coordinate axis in XX mode. Ignition of the mixture in the XX mode occurs approximately 10 degrees to the TDC point and fluctuates in the range of + -5 degrees. Since the displacement of the SPD occurs relative to the Crankshaft Position Sensor, and we are interested in the offset of the Crankshaft Position Sensor relative to the Camshaft Position Sensor, the oscillations of the SPD are not important for us.

This is what the “reference” waveform obtained using the Autoscope looks like:

Mitsubishi eclipse 2

Channel 1 – Camshaft Position Sensor.
Channel 2 – Crankshaft Position Sensor.
Channel 3 – IGN.

Having set the coordinate so that between the signals of the spark of the 1st cylinder in the adjacent engine cycles of 720 degrees, we determine the shift of the Camshaft Position Sensor signal relative to the Crankshaft Position Sensor.

The screenshot below shows that the transition from low to high level Camshaft Position Sensor performs approximately 53 degrees before switching Crankshaft Position Sensor. We shoot the same waveform using the third Camshaft Position Sensor, which crashes when the speed increases:

Here, the Camshaft Position Sensor moves from low to high approximately 37 degrees before switching the Crankshaft Position Sensor. Thus, the delay in switching on a defective Camshaft Position Sensor is 16 degrees or 3 milliseconds, which does not affect the low engine speed. At high speeds, a 3 ms delay in the Camshaft Position Sensor introduces a malfunction in the calculation of the moment the nozzles open, preventing normal motor operation.

Camshaft Position Sensor’s next replacement finally brought a recovery to the car.

RELATED POSTS

  • Mitsubishi eclipse 3

    Mitsubishi Montero Sport

    Without keyword I’ll tell you about a malfunction, which can already be called a “typical malfunction”, and which will occur more and more often. Before…

  • Mitsubishi eclipse 4

    Mitsubishi lancer

    Without keyword On this car in an unknown car service, they sorted out the motor, changed the sensors, and something else. And of course – they…

  • Mitsubishi eclipse 5

    Mitsubishi Lancer 10

    Without keyword The motor did not start for such an amazing social reason that after fixing the malfunction, I decided that I had to tell my colleagues…

  • Mitsubishi eclipse 6

    Mitsubishi Lancer 9 (2006)

    Without keyword This is a story about how, when diagnosing a malfunction on a 2006 Mitsubishi Lancer 9 vehicle, decided not to use “heavy artillery” in…

About 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)