أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

ميتسوبيشي ايفو الاستعراض والمواصفات وميزات التصميم والتغييرات على السيارات ميتسوبيشي ايفوليوشن 10

ميتسوبيشي ايفو استعراض والمواصفات وميزات التصميم والتغييرات على السيارات ميتسوبيشي ايفوليوشن 10 1
1

Mitsubishi evo - مزايا وعيوب سيارة Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution 10

ميتسوبيشي ايفو استعراض والمواصفات وميزات التصميم والتغييرات على السيارات ميتسوبيشي ايفوليوشن 10 2

نظرة عامة والاختلافات الرئيسية للجيل العاشر من ميتسوبيشي إيفو الجديدة

يتميز Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution 10 بأقصى قدر من اللياقة الرياضية في كل ما يحتاجه السائقون لركوب سريع ، لكن في حالات أخرى ، لا يثبت أنه الأفضل. لا يزال لدى وحدة الطاقة التوربينية والديزل القوية المثبتة "فتحة تربو" ملحوظة ، ناقل الحركة بالدفع الرباعي المركب لا علاقة له بتحسين القدرة عبر البلاد وتحسين السلامة على الطريق الشتوي ، لكن نظام التعليق ليس كذلك " ر زيادة نعومة الركوب.

تلقى جسم ميتسوبيشي إيفو الجديد المزيد ، وكانت المعدات أكثر تكلفة ، وحتى تعليقها يمكن أن يكون أكثر ليونة ، لكن مع ذلك ، لم تصبح هذه السيارة أكثر راحة ، كما أن نعومة السيارة ، كما ذكرنا سابقًا ، ليست مثالية. جهز المصنعون الصالون بـ "دلاء" جديدة وفعالة من ريكارو ، لكنهم ما زالوا لا يمنحون الركاب الحرية. أما بالنسبة للقطع ، فهي رخيصة للغاية ، وبالطبع ، لا ترضي العين. لكن في صندوق Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution 10 ، بدأوا في تثبيت مضخم صوت ، رغم أنه من ناحية أخرى خفض حجمه إلى غير لائق. حتى وحدة الطاقة الجديدة المثبتة لا يمكن الإشادة بها ، فقد حصلت على زيادة قدرها 295 حصان. القوة ، لكنه لم يحسن السيطرة على النفاثة بسبب دواسة الوقود البطيئة للغاية.

حصلت الخصائص التقنية لسيارة Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution X الجديدة على ما يلي: محرك بنزين بسعة ليتر بقوة 295 حصان يعمل على البنزين 98 ، ويتم تجميعه مع ناقل حركة يدوي بخمس سرعات ، ويحتوي على نظام دفع رباعي. بالنسبة للأداء ، تتسارع ميتسوبيشي إيفو مع "الميكانيكا" من صفر إلى 100 كم / ساعة في 5.4 ثانية ، ومع ناقل حركة أوتوماتيكي في 6.2 ثانية ، يبلغ الحد الأقصى للتسارع في الحالة الأولى 242 كم / ساعة ، و "تلقائي" "- 240 كم / ساعة. استهلاك الوقود للنسخة مع "الميكانيكا" هو 8.2 لتر على الطريق السريع ، 13.6 لتر في المدينة ، وفي وضع القيادة المختلط - 10.6 لتر. مع ناقل حركة أوتوماتيكي ، يرتفع استهلاك الوقود على الطريق السريع إلى 8.5 لتر ، في المدينة - إلى 13.9 لتر ، وفي الدورة المركبة ، على العكس من ذلك ، ينخفض ​​إلى 10.5 لتر.

تلقت سيارة Mitsubishi Evolution X نظام تعليق أمامي مستقل مع ممتص صدمات أحادي الأنبوب وقضيب مضاد للفة. تلقت عجلات المحور الأمامي مكابح قرصية جيدة التهوية ، وكانت عجلات المحور الخلفي مزودة بمكابح قرصية جيدة التهوية. يتم تمثيل التوجيه بواسطة حامل تروس ويكمله توجيه مقود. السيارة لديها دائرة تحول من 11 مترا.

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • ميتسوبيشي ايفو استعراض والمواصفات وميزات التصميم والتغييرات على السيارات ميتسوبيشي ايفوليوشن 10 3

    ميتسوبيشي لانسر تطور X

    Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution X على مدار 23 عامًا ، أي منذ عدة سنوات في عام 1992 ، ظهر النموذج الأول ، وهو Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution X ...

  • ميتسوبيشي ايفو استعراض والمواصفات وميزات التصميم والتغييرات على السيارات ميتسوبيشي ايفوليوشن 10 4

    السيارات ميتسوبيشي لانسر تطور التاسع

    Mitsubishi Car Lancer Evolution 10 موديل جديد ميتسوبيشي إيفو - هذه مجرد ذروة التميز الحقيقية. خلال اختبار القيادة ، لاحظنا حقيقة أن ...

  • ميتسوبيشي ايفو استعراض والمواصفات وميزات التصميم والتغييرات على السيارات ميتسوبيشي ايفوليوشن 10 5

    ميتسوبيشي L200 المواصفات - استعراض والأسعار والميزات ، ومجموعة المحرك

    مواصفات Mitsubishi L200 - ميزات التصميم والمزايا والعيوب مراجعة والمواصفات الفنية لسيارة Mitsubishi L200 المحدثة في ...

  • ميتسوبيشي ايفو استعراض والمواصفات وميزات التصميم والتغييرات على السيارات ميتسوبيشي ايفوليوشن 10 6

    ميتسوبيشي باجيرو المواصفات الفنية - 2014 و 2015 نظرة عامة على تحديث السيارات

    الخصائص التقنية لميتسوبيشي باجيرو - السعر والمعدات واستهلاك الوقود إعادة التدوير والمواصفات الفنية لميتسوبيشي باجيرو ...

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

Mitsubishi evo – review, specifications, design features and changes to cars Mitsubishi Evolution 10

Mitsubishi evo - review, specifications, design features and changes to cars Mitsubishi Evolution 10 1
1

Mitsubishi evo – advantages and disadvantages of the Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution 10 car

Mitsubishi evo - review, specifications, design features and changes to cars Mitsubishi Evolution 10 2

Overview and main differences of the new Mitsubishi Evo tenth generation

The Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution 10 is characterized by maximum sportiness in everything that drivers need for a quick ride, but in other situations it does not prove to be the best. The installed powerful turbo-diesel power unit still has a noticeable “turbo-hole”, the installed all-wheel drive transmission has nothing to do with improving the cross-country ability and improving the safety on the winter road, but the suspension doesn’t increase the ride smoothness.

The body of the new Mitsubishi Evo received more, and the equipment is more expensive and even its suspension can be called softer, but nevertheless, this vehicle did not become more comfortable, and its smoothness, as already noted, is far from ideal. Manufacturers equipped the salon with new and effective “buckets” from Recaro, but they still do not give riders freedom. As for the trim, it is very cheap and, of course, does not please the eye. But in the trunk of the Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution 10 they began to install a subwoofer, although on the other hand it reduced its volume to indecent. Even the installed new power unit can not be praised, it received an increased to 295 hp. power, but it didn’t improve the control of the turbojet due to the too sluggish gas pedal.

Technical characteristics of the new Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution X received the following: a two-liter gasoline engine with a power of 295 hp, running on 98th gasoline, it is aggregated with a five-speed manual transmission, has an all-wheel drive system. As for performance, the Mitsubishi Evo with “mechanics” accelerates from zero to 100 km / h in 5.4 seconds, and with an automatic transmission in 6.2 seconds, the maximum acceleration in the first case is 242 km / h, and with an “automatic” – 240 km / h. The fuel consumption of the version with the “mechanics” is 8.2 liters on the highway, 13.6 liters in the city, and in the mixed driving mode – 10.6 liters. With automatic transmission, fuel consumption on the highway increases to 8.5 liters, in the city – to 13.9 liters, and in the combined cycle, on the contrary, decreases to 10.5 liters.

Car Mitsubishi Evolution X received a front independent suspension with single-tube shock absorbers and anti-roll bar. The front axle wheels received ventilated disc brakes, and the rear axle wheels were equipped with ventilated disc brakes. The steering is represented by a gear rack and is complemented by a power steering. The car has a turning circle of 11 meters.

RELATED POSTS

  • Mitsubishi evo - review, specifications, design features and changes to cars Mitsubishi Evolution 10 3

    Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution X

    Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution X Over the 23-year history, namely, so many years ago in 1992, the first model appeared, the Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution X…

  • Mitsubishi evo - review, specifications, design features and changes to cars Mitsubishi Evolution 10 4

    Auto Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution IX

    Mitsubishi Car Lancer Evolution 10 New model Mitsubishi evo – this is just the real peak of excellence. During the test drive, we noted the fact that the…

  • Mitsubishi evo - review, specifications, design features and changes to cars Mitsubishi Evolution 10 5

    Mitsubishi L200 specifications – review, prices, features, engine range

    Mitsubishi L200 specifications – design features, advantages and disadvantages Review and technical specifications of the updated Mitsubishi L200 car At…

  • Mitsubishi evo - review, specifications, design features and changes to cars Mitsubishi Evolution 10 6

    Mitsubishi Pajero Technical Specifications – 2014 and 2015 Car Update Overview

    Technical characteristics of Mitsubishi Pajero – price, equipment, fuel consumption Restyling and technical specifications of Mitsubishi Pajero…

About 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)