أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

ميتسوبيشي L200

ميتسوبيشي L200 1
1

ميتسوبيشي L200

بدون كلمة رئيسية

تقريبا لا أحد يتحدث عن طريقة استكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها للسيارة. وهذا صحيح ، لأنه من غير المجدي التحدث عنه. هذا هو نفس محاولة رسم صورة بدون فرشاة أو دهانات أو قماش ، بالكلمات فقط. ومع ذلك ، واستنادا إلى القضايا التي تضيء في بعض الأحيان على منتديات السيارات لدينا ، فإن الطلب على ذلك كبير. تقرأ ، أنت مندهش وتسأل نفسك: "حسنًا ، لماذا يعتقد هذا الشخص أن هذه التقنية المزعومة لاستكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها" يمكن وضعها على الورق؟ " ومع ذلك يمكنك القول: "إن تقنية استكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها تشبه السحب في السماء. الآن لديهم شكل واحد ، وفي خمس دقائق سوف يتخذون شكلًا مختلفًا. " بمعنى آخر: "لا توجد مشاكل مماثلة. حيث لا توجد طرق مماثلة لإيجاد وإزالة أي مشكلة فنية ..

في بعض الأحيان يسألونني: "ما الطريقة التي استخدمتها؟" ثم أقع في ذهول ولا أجد ما يجب الإجابة عليه. دعونا نحاول الإجابة على أسئلة مشابهة مع هذه المادة باستخدام مثال استكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها على Mitsubishi L2012 200.

إن Mitsubishi L200 هي شاحنة صغيرة مدمجة تم تصنيعها بواسطة Mitsubishi Motors منذ عام 1978. تم بيع الطراز الحديث (2006-) في عدد من البلدان تحت اسم Mitsubishi Triton. متوفر في الإصدارات مع كابينة مزدوجة ببابين (كابينة فردية) ، وأربعة أبواب ببابين (كابينة نادي) وكابينة ببابين (كابينة مزدوجة) ببابين. بناءً على التكوين ، يمكن تزويدها بتكييف الهواء ، ونظام صوت ، أو صندوق تروس أوتوماتيكي أو يدوي ، أو All-all drive (all-time) ، أو All Super (كل الوقت) محرك ، قفل تفاضلي خلفي إلكتروني ، نظام استقرار لسعر الصرف. wikipedia.org/wiki/Mitsubishi_L200

خيارات وملء الإلكترونية الغنية. لكن لا تخف وافترض شيئًا خطيرًا: "جميع السيارات ، من حيث المبدأ ، هي نفسها". وأول ما يتم هو صورة سيارة. من جميع الجهات. وللسؤال "لماذا؟" ، سأستشهد بالكلمات المنطوقة في "المؤتمر الثاني" لتكنولوجيا إصلاح السيارات. تشخيص وحدات الطاقة الحديثة من قبل "المحاضر سيرجي Evdokimov:

"- كان هناك ثمن باهظ BMW السيارة ، لقد فعلناها كما ينبغي ، ودققناها ، وكيف بدأنا في إعطائها للعميل - أن الشخص كان غير راضٍ ، كما يقولون ، لقد كسر عصا التحكم. وتكلفتها من 100 إلى 150 ألف روبل. وماذا تفعل في هذه الحالة؟ لكنك لست مضطرًا لفعل أي شيء: ... لقد اعتدنا على ذلك ... تفحصه بعناية ، أوصف كل ما هو "Kotska" ، والتقط صورة ، وما إلى ذلك عند قبول سيارة لإصلاحها ... لذلك على هذا الجهاز - نحن أظهر العميل صورة ، قدمنا ​​للعميل وصفاً لسيارته عند القبول (الحالة والمشكلات المحددة) وماذا؟ إنه متواضع للغاية وهو غبي وقال: - آسف ، لقد عابثت قليلاً ... ". "المؤتمر الثاني. اليوم الأول"

من المحتمل أن غالبية الحاضرين في المؤتمر واجهوا ما يلي:

الإجراء الثاني - تعريف كود (أكواد) الخلل

من الأفضل استخدام ماسح ضوئي تاجر. لماذا: يمكن للماسحات الضوئية الخارجية تفسير DTC بطريقتها الخاصة ، بدءًا من خطأ في تحديد رمز الخطأ وتنتهي بترجمة غير صحيحة (في حالة ترجمة الماسح الضوئي إلى الروسية). ومع ذلك ، هناك أوقات يكون من الأفضل فيها اختبار كائن ما قيد الدراسة على جهاز ليس بواسطة ماسح ضوئي تاجر ، ولكن بواسطة جهاز آخر (جاء ذلك في مقال "هيونداي سوناتا. مروحة المبرد" ).

"". سأقول فقط إن برنامج Scanmatic-2 يساعدني أحيانًا بشكل جيد للغاية. إن تغطيتها ليست كتغطية الوكيل ، ولكن ، على سبيل المثال ، من المريح جدًا تشخيص تشخيص "SS4-II" على Pajero4 عليه. حتى أكثر ملاءمة من خلال MUT3 "".

أكثر ملاءمة ، نعم. ولكن هذا لا يعني على الإطلاق أنك تحتاج إلى رمي MUT3 في الزاوية البعيدة ومحاولة العمل فقط مع Scanmatik. تشخيص السيارات أمر مرن ، ولا يستسلم لـ "حلول للجبهة". "الموت ضروري ، الموت".

أتذكر دائمًا أن "الإلكترونيات هي علم جهات الاتصال" ، وعلى سبيل المثال ، إذا كان الماسح الضوئي غير قادر على الاتصال بالسيارة ، فعندئذ لا أغضب ولا أرفس الماسح الضوئي بقدمي: أتذكر أنه لم يصب للتحقق من حالة الموصل التشخيصي ، ووجود جميع المسامير وحالة المسامير (تبين أن بعض جهات الاتصال كانت غائبة ببساطة ، أو انقطعت في الموصل ، أو كانت مؤكسدة ، مما جعل الاتصال مستحيلًا) .

حسنًا ، في هذه الحالة ، اكتشف الماسح الضوئي خطأً في المستشعر الخلفي الأيسر لنظام ABS: "C1020 - الانحرافات في دائرة مستشعر سرعة العجلة الخلفية الخلفية".

"ما الذي سنصلحه على وجه التحديد؟"

قال العميل:
- قاد السيارة لإصلاحها ، تشخيص تشخيص رمز مشكلة مع الماسح الضوئي وهرع إلى جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص به بكل قوته. بدأ شيء للبحث. وجدت. يقرأ بعناية. أنا أنظر من الخلف ، ويدرس مبدأ تشغيل الخلل الذي وجده الماسح الضوئي. وماذا في ذلك؟ ولماذا أحتاج إلى مثل هذا الإصلاح عندما لا يعرف التشخيص ما الذي سيقوم بإصلاحه؟

في رأيي ، مبادئ تشغيل أنظمة السيارات ، ينبغي أن تبقى ميزات الإصلاح في الاعتبار. شيء آخر هو عندما "المكونات" ، عندما طريق مسدود وتأخذ مهلة لترتيب أدمغتك في النظام. وقيادة سيارة لإصلاحها ولا تعرف ما الذي ستقوم بإصلاحه ...

على نفس الجهاز ، عندما اكتشف الماسح الضوئي عطلًا ، نقرت أدمغتي وانتقلت إلى الجهاز الرئيسي: "توجد هنا مستشعرات سرعة MRE ، مما يعني أن هناك ميزات ...". ما الميزات؟ لقد كتب الكثير عنهم ، لن أكرر:
- "أنظمة أمان السيارات الإلكترونية"
- "Ford انصهار"
- "Mitsubishi Lancer MRE"
- "مستشعر نيسان باثفايندر 2007 للتوعية من مخاطر الألغام ، اقتطع من تسخير ABS"
- "ميتسوبيشي أوتلاندر (2008). مجسات سرعة التوعية "

بناء المنطق

عند البحث عن أي خلل ، يجب أن يكون الطبيب مشابهًا للكلد الذي يستشعر الفريسة - بالإضافة إلى "الغريزة العليا" ، يجب أن يعمل "المنطق لإيجاد الأعطال وتحديدها".

من الصعب أن أشرح بالكلمات ، من الأفضل أن أقتبس أليكسي نيتشكين ، وهو طبيب تشخيص تلقائي من مدينة إلكروستال ، كيف يبحث عن عطل ويبني منطقه:

تحقق: اضغط على دواسة الغاز ومشاهدة القراءات.
- "تعليق" 2.5 فولت باستمرار على المستشعر "A" ولا تتغير الإشارة عند الضغط على دواسة الوقود.
- في المستشعر "B" ، تكون الإشارة كافية ، وتتغير من 0 إلى 5 فولت ، والعكس بالعكس ، عندما تضغط على دواسة الوقود وتحررها بسلاسة.
الخلاصة: "انتبه إلى المستشعر" A "، ضع أدائه موضع شك وفحصه ، مقارنةً بأدلة وقراءات المستشعر" B ".

طريقة التحقق:
أزل الموصل من مستشعر موضع دواسة الوقود
· الجهد على المستشعر "B" وصل بوضوح إلى الصفر
· يظل الجهد على المستشعر "A" معلقًا في منطقة تبلغ 2 فولت

الخلاصة:
· "المستشعر" A "يستقبل إشارة زائفة (" يسار ")
· قد يكون السبب في حدوث انتهاك في تسخير الأسلاك (استلام الجهد "الأيسر" من بعض الأسلاك الأخرى بسبب انتهاك لسلامة العزل)
· قد يكون السبب خلل في وحدة التحكم

كيفية التحقق من افتراض وجود خلل في وحدة التحكم (أو ليس في وحدة التحكم):
· افصل الموصل عن وحدة التحكم
· نقيس التوتر على ضفيرة الأسلاك (مقياس "A")
قم بتشغيل الإشعال ، وقياس الجهد عند ملامسة دواسة الغاز
· نرى أن هناك بالفعل أكثر من 3 فولت مع اشتعال الإشعال
· أعد توصيل وحدة التحكم وانظر أن الجهد قد عاد إلى قراءة 2.5 فولت

الخلاصة:
السبب ليس في وحدة التحكم
السبب ليس في دواسة البنزين

ببساطة ، تحتاج إلى "تجميع مجموعة من الأفكار" وتحديد دائرة استكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها بوضوح. لا تشتت.

هذا يقال مجازيا. ولكن إذا تم إصلاح هذه السيارات في كثير من الأحيان ، فإن المخطط الضروري يكون دائمًا في الرأس. إذا لم يكن الأمر كذلك ، فإن الأمر يستحق تحديث الذاكرة ، والنظر إلى الرسم التخطيطي: قد يسقط شيء من الذاكرة ، وسيكون هذا الأمر ضروريًا وفقًا لقانون المعنى. عادةً ما أبدو الموضوع أو دلائل حوله ، أو Motordat ، فهناك الأكثر أهمية بالنسبة لي: المخططات ، والمصطلحات الإضافية والمزيد. لا أضع برنامج Motordat على جميع البرامج ، يمكنني فقط أن أقول "إنه أكثر ملاءمة بالنسبة لي: يمكنك بسهولة ، والأهم من ذلك ، العثور بسرعة على المخطط الصحيح".

المهتمين في التفاصيل. يتم تمييز المستشعر المطلوب ، "اليسار الخلفي" باللون الأحمر. S85 هو جهاز استشعار ABS الخلفي الأيسر مع أجهزة استشعار نوع MRE. أنا أدرس ، أرسم انتباه خاص إلى الموصلات الوسيطة F12 و C29:

لماذا قلت "أنا أولي اهتمامًا خاصًا": كما ترى ، فإن "الروابط الوسيطة" هذه مزاجية للغاية. خاصة بعد الاجتماع مع خدمات السيارات. هذا الأخير مهم. ويقال هذا أيضًا كثيرًا في مقالات على بوابة Legion Avtodata للإنترنت:
- "صاحب الجلالة" العامل البشري "
- "رينو رمز. العامل البشري"
- "العامل البشري وأسلاك السيارات"
هذه ليست سوى بعض المقالات التي تصف محنة مصلحي السيارات التي قضت على العمل الرديء للزملاء. إذا بحثت ، فهناك المزيد من المقالات.

قليل من الناس يهتمون بهذه الموصلات الوسيطة ، على الرغم من كونها واحدة من أكثر الأماكن ضعفًا في أسلاك السيارة: فهذه الموصلات لها كل مكان خاص بها ، وقد قام كل مصنع بإصلاح كل واحد في مكانه ولا يوصى بنقلها إلى مكان آخر مكان أو اتركها فضفاضة بعد العمل. ببساطة: "لقد عملت مع الوصلات الوسيطة - أعادها إلى موقع التركيب الذي حددته الشركة المصنعة ، والأهم من ذلك ، تحقق من موثوقية اتصال جهات الاتصال وأقفال المزالج." أن الرأس ثم لم يصب بأذى.

الشيء الثالث الذي أقوم به هو ، مرة أخرى ، كما لو أنني بالمناسبة أبحث عن البعض محادثة مع عميل ومرة أخرى أسأله "تاريخ السيارة". لقد طلبت بالفعل هذا العميل ، لكنه لم يتذكر أي شيء. ولكن هناك أمل لبناء الذاكرة البشرية: عندما تسأل مرة أخرى ، فإن ذاكرته "تعمل" بالفعل مع السؤال الأول ، ويمكنه أن يتذكرها. أو لا تكون قادرة على. هنا هو كيف الحظ. لكن مثل هذه الأسئلة كثيرا ما توفر الكثير من الوقت. سألت مرة ثانية. وتذكر: "ذات مرة وضعوا معدات إضافية على السيارة ... إما سخان النافذة الخلفية ، أو سخان المقعد الخلفي"

ممتاز. مقارنة "عطل مستشعر السرعة اليسرى الخلفي" و "فعل شيء في هذا المكان" ليس بالأمر الصعب. وأين يكذبون وأين يتم تعبئة الأدوات الرئيسية ، كما أعرف. لم يتمكن الأخصائيون السابقون من وضع الطعام "الإضافي" الخاص بهم بخلاف بجانب الأداة الرئيسية أو بالقرب منها.

السؤال: "أين هو الأكثر" قرحة "مكان عند وضع يسخر؟". ربما حيث أكبر فرصة للحصول على الرطوبة أو التسرب؟ المحتمل. لذلك ، أنا فتح العتبة والبحث. من المثير للدهشة أنني وقعت على الفور في خلل:

هذا هو الأسلاك غير طبيعي (لكنه يأتي أيضا عبر نفس واحد) ، وهذا هو اتصال "دوبا" - معدات إضافية. تم وضع الأسلاك والتوصيلات في المدخل ، لكنها لم تكن دقيقة للغاية - لقد وضعت فقط ، دون عزل ، فقط "صنعت وحصلت على المال من أجل العمل". وما سيحدث بعد ذلك لم يكن مهتما.

والتسلسل الزمني للخلل على النحو التالي:
1. قم بتوجيه الأسلاك والموصل
2. لا تقم بتثبيت الرابط
3. أثناء الحركة ، بدأ الموصل يتدلى ، وبدأ تدريجياً في طحن الأسلاك في الأحزمة الرئيسية
4. والأرض.
هذا هو: "كل شيء سيكون على ما يرام إذا تم إصلاح الموصل ، ولكن لا تترك للتخلص من الرياح".

وآخر واحد. لقد كتبت هذا ليس للمحترفين ، ولكن لأولئك الأشخاص الذين يتخذون فقط خطواتهم الأولى في التشخيص التلقائي. عندما كتبت ، استخدمت مواد إضافية من مقالات على بوابة الإنترنت الخاصة بشركة Legion-Avtodata ، حيث لفتت انتباهي الكلمات التي يتحدث بها أحد أطباء التشخيص التلقائي من سخالين أوليج سوسلين. أريد أن أكررها مرة أخرى: "التشخيص لا يعمل ، إنه أسلوب حياة".

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • ميتسوبيشي L200 2

    ميتسوبيشي كولت (2005)

    بدون كلمة 2005 سيارة ميتسوبيشي كولت. لقد جاء إلى خدمة سيارتنا مع مشكلة: "إنه يعمل بطريقة غير مفهومة ... استجابة خانقة سيئة ، ...

  • ميتسوبيشي L200 3

    ميتسوبيشي باجيرو الرابع

    بدون كلمة أساسية فشل SS4-II Mitsubishi Pajero IV أو ضع سمعتي على المحك! الجهاز جديد تمامًا ، إصدار 2008. هناك مشاكل مع ...

  • ميتسوبيشي L200 4

    ميتسوبيشي ASX (2013)

    بدون كلمة أساسية العامل البشري في الخلل بعد القضاء على هذا الخلل ، والذي سأناقشه أدناه ، أطرح السؤال أحيانًا: "هل كان ...

  • ميتسوبيشي L200 5

    ميتسوبيشي لانسر 9 (2006)

    بدون كلمة أساسية هذه قصة عن كيفية تقرير "عدم استخدام" المدفعية الثقيلة في ... عند تشخيص خلل في سيارة ميتسوبيشي لانسر 2006 في عام 9.

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

Mitsubishi L200

Mitsubishi L200 1
1

Mitsubishi L200

Without keyword

Almost no one talks about the method of troubleshooting a car. And this is correct, because it is useless to talk about it. This is the same as trying to paint a picture without a brush, paints and canvas, only in words. However, judging by the issues that sometimes flash on our automotive forums, the demand for this is great. You read, you are surprised and ask yourself: “Well, why does this person think that this so-called” troubleshooting technique “can be set out on paper?” Even so you can say: “The troubleshooting technique is like clouds in the sky. Now they are of one shape, and in five minutes they will take a different shape.” In other words: “There are no identical problems. As there are no identical methods for finding and eliminating any technical problem..

Sometimes they ask me: “What method did you use?” Then I fall into a stupor and do not find what to answer. Let us try to answer similar questions with this material using the example of troubleshooting on a 2012 Mitsubishi L200.

Mitsubishi L200 is a compact pickup truck manufactured by Mitsubishi Motors since 1978. The modern model (2006-) in a number of countries is sold under the name Mitsubishi Triton. Available in versions with a two-door double (Single Cab), two-door four-seater (Club Cab) and four-door five-seater (Double Cab) cab. Depending on the configuration, it can be equipped with air conditioning, an audio system, an automatic or manual gearbox, an Easy Select (part-time) all-wheel drive, or Super Select (on-demand full-time) all-wheel drive, an electronic rear differential lock, an exchange rate stability system Esp. wikipedia.org/wiki/Mitsubishi_L200

Options and rich electronic filling. But do not be scared and assume something serious: “all cars, in principle, are the same.” And the first thing that is done is car photo. From all sides. And to the question “Why?”, I will cite the words spoken at the “Second Conference” of Auto Repair Technology. Diagnostics of modern power units by “lecturer Sergey Evdokimov:

“- There was an expensive BMW car, we did it as it should, checked it, and how we started to give it to the client – that one was dissatisfied, they say, you broke the joystick. And its cost is from 100 to 150 thousand rubles. And what to do in this case? But you don’t have to do anything: … we’ve got used to it… carefully inspect it, describe all of its “Kotska”, take a photo, etc. when accepting a car for repair… So on this machine – we showed the client a photo, we provided the client a description of his car at acceptance (condition and identified problems) and what? He is so modest in stupid and said: – Sorry, something I messed up a bit … “. “Second Conference. Day One”

Probably, the majority of those present at the conference faced the following:

Second action – Definition of a code (codes) of malfunction

It is best to use a dealer scanner. Why: third-party scanners can interpret the DTC in their own way, starting from an error in determining the fault code and ending with an incorrect translation (if the scanner is translated into Russian). However, there are times when some object under study on a machine is best tested not by a dealer scanner, but by another (this is stated in the article “Hyundai Sonata. Radiator Fan” ).

“”. I’ll just say that Scanmatic-2 sometimes helps me out very well. Its coverage is not like that of a dealership, but, for example, it’s very, very convenient to diagnose the “SS4-II” distribution on Pajero4 on it. Even more convenient than through MUT3 “”.

More convenient, yes. But this does not mean at all that you need to throw MUT3 into the far corner and try to work only with Scanmatik. Car diagnostics is a flexible thing, it doesn’t give in to “solutions to the forehead”. “Dying is necessary, dying”.

I always remember that “electronics is the science of contacts,” and, for example, if the scanner was unable to contact the car, then I don’t get angry and do not kick the scanner with my feet: I remember that it does not hurt to check the status of the diagnostic connector, the presence of all pins and the state of the pins (it was found that some contacts were simply absent, or were recessed in the connector, or were oxidized, which made the connection impossible).

Well, in this case, the scanner detected an error on the rear left sensor of the ABS system: “C1020 – Deviations in the rear left wheel speed sensor circuit”.

“WHAT specifically will we repair !?”

The client told:
– He drove the car for repair, the diagnostician diagnosed a trouble code with a scanner and rushed to his computer with all his might. Something began to search. Found. Reads carefully. I look from behind, and he STUDIES the principle of operation of the malfunction that the scanner found. So what? And why do I need such a repair when the diagnostician does not know what he will repair?

In my opinion, the principles of operation of car systems, the features of repair should be kept in mind. Another thing is when a “plug”, when a dead end and you take a timeout to bring your brains in order. And to drive a car for repair and not know WHAT you will repair …

On the same machine, when the scanner detected a malfunction, my brains clicked and switched to the main one: “There are MRE type speed sensors here, which means there are features …”. What features? Much has been written about them, I will not repeat:
– “Electronic car security systems”
– “Ford Fusion”
– “Mitsubishi Lancer MRE”
– “Nissan Pathfinder 2007 MRE sensor, break in the harness ABS”
– “Mitsubishi Outlander (2008). MRE Speed ​​Sensors”

Build Logic

When searching for any malfunction, the diagnostician should be similar to a hound that senses prey – in addition to the “upper instinct”, the “logic for finding and determining malfunctions” should work.

It’s hard to explain with words, I’d better quote Aleksey Nitochkin, an auto-diagnostician from the city of Elektrostal, how he looks for a malfunction and builds his logic:

Check: press the gas pedal and watch the readings.
– 2.5 volts constantly “hangs” on the sensor “A” and the signal does not change when you press the gas pedal.
– On the sensor “B” the signal is adequate, changes from 0 to 5 volts and vice versa, when you press the gas pedal and smoothly release it.
Conclusion: “Pay attention to the sensor” A “, put its performance in doubt and check, comparing with the manuals and readings of the sensor” B “.

Verification Method:
· Remove the connector from the accelerator pedal position sensor
· The voltage on the sensor “B” has come clearly to zero
· The voltage on the sensor “A” remains “hanging” in the region of 2 volts

Conclusion:
· “Sensor” A “receives a spurious (” left “) signal
· The reason may be a violation in the wiring harness (receipt of the “left” voltage from some other wire due to a violation of the integrity of the insulation)
· The cause may be a malfunction of the control unit

How to check the assumption that a malfunction is in the control unit (or not in the control unit):
· Disconnect the connector from the control unit
· We measure tension on a plait of wires (gauge “A”)
· Turn on the ignition, measure the voltage at the contact of the gas pedal
· We see that there is already a voltage of more than 3 volts with the ignition on
· Reconnect the control unit and see that the voltage has returned to a reading of 2.5 volts

Conclusion:
· The reason is not in the control unit
· The reason is not in the accelerator pedal

Simply put, you need to “put together a bunch of thoughts” and clearly outline the circle of troubleshooting. Do not scatter.

This is said figuratively. But if such cars are often repaired, then the necessary scheme is always in the head. If not, it’s worth refreshing the memory, looking at the diagram: something may fall out of memory, and this, according to the law of meanness, will be most necessary. Usually I look or manuals on the topic, or Motordat, there for me there is the most necessary: ​​schemes, pinouts and more. I do not put Motordat above all programs, I can only say that “it’s more convenient for me: you can easily and, most importantly, quickly find the right scheme”.

Interested in specifics. The desired sensor, “rear left,” is highlighted in red. S85 is a rear left ABS sensor with MRE type sensors. I study, I draw Special attention to the intermediate connectors F12 and C29:

Why did I say that “I pay special attention”: you see, such “intermediate connectors” are very moody. Especially after meeting with car services. The latter is important. And this is also said a lot in articles on the Legion Avtodata Internet portal:
– “His Majesty” The Human Factor ”
– “Renault Symbol. The Human Factor”
– “Human factor and car wiring”
These are just some of the articles that describe the ordeal of car repairmen that eliminated the poor quality work of colleagues. If you search, then there are more such articles.

Few people pay attention to these intermediate connectors, although they are one of the most vulnerable places in the car wiring: such connectors have each their own place, each factory has fixed each one in its place and it is not recommended to move them to another place or leave them loose after work . Simply put: “I worked with the intermediate connectors – return them to the mounting location set by the manufacturer, and most importantly, check the reliability of the connection of the contacts and the locks of the latches.” That the head then did not hurt.

The third thing I’m doing is, once again, as if by the way I’m looking for some conversation with a client and again I ask him “the history of the car.” I already asked this client, but he didn’t remember anything. But there is hope for the construction of human memory: when you ask again, his memory is already “running” with the first question, and he can remember. Or not be able to. Here it’s how lucky. But such questions often save a lot of time. I asked a second time. And he remembered: “Once upon a time they put additional equipment on the car … either the rear window heater, or the rear seat heater”

Very well. To compare “malfunction of the rear left speed sensor” and “did something in that place” is not difficult. And where do they lie and where are the main harnesses packed, I know. Previous specialists couldn’t put food on their “extra” other than next to or near the main harness.

Question: “- Where is the most” sore “place when laying harnesses?”. Probably where the greatest chance of moisture getting or seeping? Probably. Therefore, I open the threshold and look. Surprisingly, I immediately got into a malfunction:

This is an abnormal wiring (but it also comes across the same one), this is the connection of “dopa” – additional equipment. Wires and connections were laid in the doorway, but they weren’t done very accurately – they just laid, just without isolation, just “made and got money for the work.” And what will happen next was not interested.

And the chronology of the malfunction is as follows:
1. Route your wires and connector
2. Do not fasten the connector
3. During movement, the connector began to dangle, and gradually began to grind the wires of the main harness
4. And ground.
That is: “Everything would be fine if the connector were fixed, but not left to mop in the wind”.

And the last one. I wrote this not for professionals, but for those people who are just taking their first steps in auto diagnostics. When I wrote, I used additional material from articles on the Legion-Avtodata company’s Internet portal, where the words spoken by an auto-diagnostician from Sakhalin Oleg Suslin caught my eye. I want to repeat them again: “Diagnosis is not work, it is a way of life”.

RELATED POSTS

  • Mitsubishi L200 2

    Mitsubishi Colt (2005)

    Without keyword 2005 Mitsubishi Colt car. He came to our car service with a problem: “It somehow incomprehensibly works … poor throttle response,…

  • Mitsubishi L200 3

    Mitsubishi Pajero IV

    Without keyword Failure SS4-II Mitsubishi Pajero IV or Put my reputation on the line! The machine is quite fresh, 2008 release. There are problems with…

  • Mitsubishi L200 4

    Mitsubishi ASX (2013)

    Without keyword The human factor in malfunction After eliminating such a malfunction, which I will discuss below, I sometimes ask the question: “Was it…

  • Mitsubishi L200 5

    Mitsubishi Lancer 9 (2006)

    Without keyword This is a story about how, when diagnosing a malfunction on a 2006 Mitsubishi Lancer 9 vehicle, decided not to use “heavy artillery” in…

About 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)