أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

ميتسوبيشي لانسر 9

ميتسوبيشي لانسر 9 1
1

بدون كلمة رئيسية

مسار البحث الصواب والخطأ

لقد فهمت منذ فترة طويلة: لا تعقد المهمة الصعبة بالفعل لتشخيص سيارة. في حد ذاته بدأ البحث عن عطل أصعب ، لأنه بدا أن العطل كان - "في التعقيد". ولكن في الواقع اتضح العكس. نتيجة لذلك ، زيادة وقت استكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها. ولكن كلما كان يعمل في مجال التشخيص والإصلاح ، كلما تذكر الكلمات من النكات: "تعلم العتاد!". كلمات ذهبية.

اسمحوا لي أن أقدم لكم مثال بسيط: سيارة ميتسوبيشي لانسر. حصلت السيارة في إصلاح مع وجود عيب غريب إلى حد ما: "عند تشغيل الإشعال ، تبدأ المساحات في العمل فورًا.". السيارة ، كما يمكن رؤيتها في الصورة ، ليست أول نضارة وتهذيبها.

ميتسوبيشي لانسر 9 2

وبما أن خدمة سياراتنا متخصصة بشكل خاص في Mitsubishi و Toyota ، فقد تناولت الأمر بكل سرور (يقولون ، لقد سبح - نعلم. الآن سنصلح كل شيء بسرعة). ولكن في الواقع اتضح بشكل مختلف.

من أين نبدأ التشخيص ، تذكر؟ أولاً ، وجدنا مجال العطل. قمنا بتضييق المنطقة على المدينة ، ثم على الشقة ، ثم طرقنا: "مرحبًا ، عطل! ".

ما الذي نملكه؟ هل تبدأ المساحات بالعمل على الفور؟ حسنًا ، ما المسؤول عن المساحات ، أي نظام ، أو كل شيء بسيط هناك ، بمفتاح واحد وهذا كل شيء؟

وهنا يأتي اختصار ETACS. لأنه في جميع المنتديات والمواقع يتم التحدث عنها بالتفصيل. إذا كنا نتحدث لغة العامية والمألوفة ، فهذا هو "نظام الراحة للسائق". مساحات تنتمي إلى ذلك؟ بالطبع ، كيف بدونهم يمكنك الذهاب في المطر أو الثلج؟

نحن نعلم أن نظام ETACS يستخدم لإدارة مختلف وظائف الوقت والإشارات المركزية التي تساعد على تحسين التعامل مع السيارة وراحة السائق. لدى ETACS وظيفة اختبار الإدخال التي تسمح لك بالتحقق من صحة الدائرة من مفتاح الإدخال إلى المعالج الدقيق. يتم التواصل بين الأنظمة الإلكترونية للسيارة تحت سيطرة وحدة ETACS باستخدام سلك SWS متعدد الأسلاك أحادي الاتجاه (يمكن العثور على ناقل LIN التماثلي في المقال على بوابة Legion-Avtodata على http://autodata.ru/. Shina_sistemy_lin / أو في كتاب الشركة Legion Avtodata: http://autodata.ru/. Elektronika_v_avtomobile /).

وما هو SWS متعددة الأسلاك؟ هذا هو الأسلاك ، والذي يسمح لك بنقل عدة إشارات عبر سلك واحد ، مما يمكن أن يقلل بشكل كبير من الوزن ويبسط الأسلاك ، والتي أصبحت على السيارات الحديثة أكثر تعقيدًا بسبب الزيادة في عدد الأجهزة الكهربائية المثبتة على السيارة. تم تصميم الدائرة الكهربائية بطريقة تضمن تشغيل الأنظمة والأجهزة الرئيسية حتى لو كان نظام الاتصال متعدد الإرسال معيبًا. يمكنك أن تقرأ عن ذلك في مقال على بوابة Legion-Avtodata - "Mitsubishi Lancer 9. SWS system"

هل قرأت؟ والآن يمكنك أن تضع جانبا ما تقرأ. نظرًا لأنه لا جدال في معرفة ما هو نظام ETACS ، ولكن البحث عن خلل يعتمد فقط على ما قرأته هو طريق خاطئ ، هنا سوف تذهب بعيدًا في البحث عن خلل ولن ترجع.

نعم ، تستخدم شركة Mitsubishi نظام ETACS على سياراتها ، وهذا النظام "مرتبط" بالعديد من المستهلكين النهائيين ، بما في ذلك المساحات التي لديها مشكلة في هذه السيارة.

ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت لا تعرف فارقًا بسيطًا واحدًا ، فيمكنك أن تقتل يومًا للعثور على عطل ولا تحقق شيئًا. والفرق البسيط هو أنك تحتاج إلى معرفة:

في البدايه: من أي سنة وعلى أي طرازات (هياكل) معينة تستخدم Mitsubishi نظام ETACS ، الذي يمكن أو لا يمكن تكوينه من مقصورة الركاب أو بمساعدة ماسح ضوئي تاجر.

على وجه التحديد ، على هذا الجهاز ، تم خياطة جميع الوظائف الأساسية لنظام ETACS في المصنع وليس بها إعدادات (والآن تخيل أنك إذا كنت لا تعرف مثل هذا الفروق الصغيرة وتحاول أن تفعل ما لا تستطيع الآلة فعله؟).

ثانيا: يجب أن تعرف ما الذي قامت به Mitsubishi بحيث في حالة حدوث ETACS ، فشل SWS ، يمكن للسائق الوصول إلى مركز الخدمة في أي طقس - وفي هذه الحالة ، هناك حاجة إلى ماسحات في أي وقت.

تم اختراع حل بسيط ومبتكر لهذا: في حالة ETACS ، فشل SWS ، يمكّن السائق من التحكم في المساحات من خلال خط تحكم منفصل غير مرتبط بالنظم المذكورة أعلاه.

أين أنظر إلى المخططات؟ وأين هو أكثر ملاءمة في الوقت الراهن. يمكن أن تكون هذه أدلة "أصلية" ، لكنها دائمًا ما تكون في متناول اليد ، ولكن بصراحة ، أصبح الأمر أكثر كسولًا بالنسبة لي لأتصفح الأدلة الرسمية دون أي حاجة خاصة ، لأن اللغة الإنجليزية ، على الرغم من أنها مألوفة ، تربك العقول بطريقة ما نهاية يوم العمل. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى إلقاء نظرة سريعة على بعض المخططات أو موقع أحد المكونات ، فمن الأنسب لي أن أفتح برنامج Motordat ، (إنه سريع ومريح ، ولا تحتاج إلى ترجمة أي شيء ، ولا سمح الله ، في حيرة من أمرك في الترجمة التقنية - كل شيء باللغة الروسية.).

ميتسوبيشي لانسر 9 3

انقر نقرًا مزدوجًا واحصل على كتلة التثبيت:

ميتسوبيشي لانسر 9 4

انقر نقرًا مزدوجًا مرة أخرى وانتقل إلى الموقع:

ميتسوبيشي لانسر 9 5

أثناء الفحص ، عند دراسة تسخير الأسلاك أسفل الغطاء ، كان هناك بعض الشكوك وسأل العميل عما إذا كانت السيارة خفاش أم حادث؟ الجواب نعم. جيد بالفعل وماذا يمكن أن يحدث أثناء الإصلاح؟ (بشرط أن يكتبوا في العديد من المنتديات الفنية: "يجب أن يقبض هؤلاء المصلحون على الأيدي").

كان هناك حادث - تم استعادة السيارة. وقد تم شيء تحت غطاء محرك السيارة. لمست اللمسات؟ المحتمل. هل يمكن أن تقوم بعمل رديء الجودة؟ استطاع. إذا بدأت المساحات في العمل عند تشغيل الإشعال - فما الذي يمكن أن يسهم في ذلك؟ ما الخطأ؟

من إصلاحاتي السابقة ، أعلم أنه يوجد في هذه السيارات نظام للتبديل في حالات الطوارئ على المساحات في حالة حدوث خلل في نظام ETACS. والسلك - البني ، يجب أن تذهب في حزمة في مقصورة المحرك. أنا تفتيش بعناية والعثور على:

ميتسوبيشي لانسر 9 6

عاصبة المتوترة ومتآكلة. وإذا حدث هذا على سطح السحب ، فإن الأشياء في الداخل ، على الأرجح ، أسوأ ...

أفتح العاصفة ، وأرى عطلًا ، بدأت منه المساحات بالعمل عندما تم تشغيل الإشعال:

ميتسوبيشي لانسر 9 7

لن أشير بسهم ، كل شيء مرئي بشكل جيد.

ووضعت شركة ميتسوبيشي ميزة كبيرة في سيارتها: قامت الشركة بعمل خيار نسخ احتياطي جيد وموثوق لتشغيل الممسحات: الطريقة التماثلية تعمل بشكل واضح ونادراً ما تسمح بذلك. ولدينا سبب الخلل مرة أخرى في "العامل البشري".

يمكنك مشاهدة واحدة من لحظات الإصلاح على الفيديو:

وبعبارة قليلة: مع إيقاف المساحات على هذا السلك البني ، يجب ألا تقل المقاومة عن ميجا!

آمل أن تساعد طريقتي الخاطئة والحقيقية في استكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها العديد من زملائي؟

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • ميتسوبيشي لانسر 9 8

    ميتسوبيشي لانسر 10

    بدون كلمة رئيسية ، لم يبدأ المحرك لسبب اجتماعي مدهش أنه بعد إصلاح الخلل ، قررت أن عليّ إخبار زملائي ...

  • ميتسوبيشي لانسر 9 9

    ميتسوبيشي لانسر 9 (2006)

    بدون كلمة أساسية هذه قصة عن كيفية تقرير "عدم استخدام" المدفعية الثقيلة في ... عند تشخيص خلل في سيارة ميتسوبيشي لانسر 2006 في عام 9.

  • ميتسوبيشي لانسر 9 10

    ميتسوبيشي جالانت التاسع

    بدون كلمة رئيسية تم إحضارها على شاحنة سحب: "لا يبدأ". أسأل وأوضح: "بدون سبب ، من دون سبب توقف عن البدء ، أو كان هناك بعض العمل يجري ...

  • ميتسوبيشي لانسر 9 11

    ميتسوبيشي باجيرو بينين

    بدون كلمة Mitsubishi Pajero Pinin - نوع الفئة "SUV" ، الشركة المصنعة لشركة Mitsubishi Motors اليابانية. استغرق العرض الأول للسيارة ...

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

Mitsubishi Lancer 9

Mitsubishi Lancer 9 1
1

Without keyword

True and false search path

I have long understood: do not complicate the already difficult task of diagnosing a car. Itself once began the search for a malfunction with the most difficult, because it seemed that the malfunction was there – “in complexity.” But in fact it turned out the opposite. As a result, increased troubleshooting time. But the more he was engaged in diagnostics and repair, the more often he recalled the words from the joke: “Learn the materiel!”. Gold words.

Let me give you a simple example: a Mitsubishi lancer car. The car got into repair with a rather strange defect: “When you turn on the ignition, the wipers immediately start working.”. The car, as can be seen in the photo, is not the first freshness and groomed.

Mitsubishi Lancer 9 2

And since our car service specializes specifically in Mitsubishi and Toyota, I took up the matter with pleasure (they say, we swam – we know. Right now we’ll fix everything quickly). But in reality it turned out differently.

Where do we start the diagnosis, remember? “First we find the area of ​​malfunction. We narrow the area to the city, then to the apartment, then we knock:“ Hello, malfunction! ”.

What do we have? Do the wipers start working right away? Well, what is responsible for the wipers, which system, or is everything simple there, with one switch and that’s it?

And here comes the abbreviation ETACS. Because on all forums and sites it is spoken about in detail. If we speak colloquial and familiar language, then this is a “comfort system for the driver.” Wipers belong to it? Of course, how without them you can go in the rain or snow?

We know that the ETACS system is used to centrally manage various time and signal functions that help to improve the car’s handling and driver comfort. ETACS has an input test function that allows you to check the health of the circuit from the input switch to the microprocessor. Communication between the vehicle’s electronic systems under the control of the ETACS unit is carried out using SWS single-wire multiplex wiring (its analogue LIN bus can be found in the article on the Legion-Avtodata portal at http://autodata.ru/. Shina_sistemy_lin / or in the company’s book Legion Avtodata: http://autodata.ru/. Elektronika_v_avtomobile /).

And what is SWS multiplex wiring? This is the wiring, which allows you to transmit several signals through a single wire, which can significantly reduce weight and simplify the wiring, which on modern cars is becoming more complex due to the increase in the number of electrical devices installed on the car. The electrical circuit is designed in such a way that the operation of the main systems and devices is ensured even if the multiplexer communication system is faulty. You can read about this in an article on the Legion-Avtodata portal – “Mitsubishi Lancer 9. SWS system”

Have you read? And now you can put aside what you read. Because it is indisputable to know what an ETACS system is, but looking for a malfunction based only on what you have read is a false path, here you will go far in the search for a malfunction and will not return.

Yes, the Mitsubishi company uses the ETACS system on its cars, this system is “tied” to many end consumers, including the wipers that have a problem with this car.

However, if you do not know one important nuance, then you can kill a day to find a malfunction and achieve nothing. And the nuance is that you need to know:

At first: from what year and on which specific models (bodies) does Mitsubishi use the ETACS system, which can or cannot be configured from the passenger compartment or with the help of a dealer scanner.

Specifically, on this machine, all the basic functions of the ETACS system were sewn at the factory and had no settings (and now imagine that if you don’t know such a small nuance and try to do what the machine cannot do?).

Secondly: you need to know what Mitsubishi has done so that in the event of ETACS, SWS failure, the driver can get to the service center in any weather – in this case, wipers are needed in any.

A simple and original solution was invented for this: in the event of ETACS, SWS failure, enable the driver to control the wipers with a separate control line not tied to the above systems.

Where do I look at schemes? And where is more convenient at the moment. These can be “native” manuals, they are also always at hand, however, frankly, lately it has become more lazy for me to leaf through official manuals without any special need, since English, although familiar, somehow confuses brains, especially for the end of the working day. If you need to quickly look at some schemes or the location of some component, it is more convenient for me to open the Motordat program, (it’s fast, convenient, you don’t need to translate anything and, God forbid, get confused in the technical translation – everything is in Russian.).

Mitsubishi Lancer 9 3

Double-click and get on the mounting block:

Mitsubishi Lancer 9 4

Double-click again and get to the location:

Mitsubishi Lancer 9 5

During the inspection, studying the wiring harnesses under the hood, there was some suspicion and asked the client if the car was a bat or an accident? The answer is yes. Already good. And what can happen during the repair? (on condition that as they write in numerous technical forums: “hands should be wrested by those repairmen”).

There was an accident – the car was being restored. Something was done under the hood. Touches touched? Probably. Could you do the job of poor quality? Could. If the wipers start to work when the ignition is turned on – what can contribute to this? What did wrong?

From my previous repairs I know that on such cars there is a system for emergency switching on wipers in case of a ETACS system malfunction. And the wire – brown, should go in a bundle in the engine compartment. I carefully inspect and find:

Mitsubishi Lancer 9 6

The tourniquet frayed and oxidized. And if this happens on the surface of the tow, then inside, most likely, things are worse …

I unfasten the tourniquet, I see a malfunction, from which the wipers began to work when the ignition was turned on:

Mitsubishi Lancer 9 7

I will not indicate with an arrow, everything is visible well.

And Mitsubishi put a big plus in her karma: the company made a good and reliable backup option for turning on the wipers: the analogue method works clearly and rarely lets. And we have the cause of the malfunction again in the “human factor”.

You can watch one of the repair moments on the video:

And a few words: with the wipers off on this brown wire, the resistance should be no less than a megaom!

I hope that my false and true way to troubleshoot will help many of my colleagues?

RELATED POSTS

  • Mitsubishi Lancer 9 8

    Mitsubishi Lancer 10

    Without keyword The motor did not start for such an amazing social reason that after fixing the malfunction, I decided that I had to tell my colleagues…

  • Mitsubishi Lancer 9 9

    Mitsubishi Lancer 9 (2006)

    Without keyword This is a story about how, when diagnosing a malfunction on a 2006 Mitsubishi Lancer 9 vehicle, decided not to use “heavy artillery” in…

  • Mitsubishi Lancer 9 10

    Mitsubishi Galant IX

    Without keyword Brought on a tow truck: “Doesn’t start”. I ask and clarify: “For no reason, for nothing stopped starting up, or was some work being…

  • Mitsubishi Lancer 9 11

    Mitsubishi pajero pinin

    Without keyword Mitsubishi Pajero Pinin – type of class “SUV”, manufacturer of the Japanese company Mitsubishi Motors. The first show of the car took…

About 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)