أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

ميتسوبيشي سبيس ستار (2003)

ميتسوبيشي سبيس ستار (2003) 1
1

بدون كلمة رئيسية

عطل الميكانيكا أو الالكترونيات؟

عند تنفيذ التدابير التشخيصية على سيارة ، في بعض الأحيان يصبح من الضروري تحديد الدقة قدر الإمكان: "هل يتعلق العطل بالميكانيك أو مشاكل في الإلكترونيات أو الكهرباء؟". انه مهم. سوف أشارك تجربتي في حل هذه المشكلة.

لذلك ، سيارة ميتسوبيشي الفضاء ستار 2003 الافراج. يومض مؤشر على لوحة القيادة ، مما يشير إلى حدوث عطل في علبة التروس. DTC 41: "نسبة التروس الأولى ليست قياسية". أكثر دقة: "الرمز رقم 41 1st والعتاد نسبة غير صحيحة. إذا كان الناتج من مستشعر سرعة عمود الخرج مضروبًا في نسبة الترس الأولى ليس هو نفسه الناتج من مستشعر سرعة عمود الإدخال بعد التحول إلى الترس الأول ، يتم إخراج رمز مشكلة التشخيص رقم 1. إذا تم إخراج رمز مشكلة التشخيص رقم 1 أربع مرات ، فسيتم قفل ترانساكسلي في الترس الثالث كتدبير آمن من الفشل ، ويومض ضوء المدى N عند تردد 41 هرتز. "

لاستكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها ، يمكنك استخدام تلميح الأدوات اليدوي:

ولكن يمكنك الذهاب في الاتجاه الآخر (مع الأخذ في الاعتبار النصائح من الكتيبات).
لإيجاد مثل هذا العطل ، نحتاج إلى:
1. الماسح الضوئي و / أو الذبذبات
2. ارفع
3. كتيبات إصلاح لهذه السيارة

أريد أن أبدي تحفظًا على الفور: لم أكن أبدًا مميزة في تشخيص وإصلاح علب التروس. ومع ذلك ، يتم تضمين كل شيء في مفهوم "تشخيص السيارات" ، بما في ذلك استكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها في علب التروس: تبسيط كبير ، يمكننا القول أنه عند إجراء التشخيص ، نحن نبحث عن إجابة السؤال: "ما هو مفقود ، ما الذي تغير أو كان ضاعت في نقل الإشارة من المستشعر الطرفي إلى أو بين الكمبيوتر على متن الطائرة. "وهذا ، بالمناسبة ، سوف يساعد في الإجابة على السؤال:" أي نوع من الخلل في علبة التروس الإلكترونية أو الميكانيكية؟ ".

موافق ، ليس من المفيد فقط معرفة ذلك ، ولكن من المهم أيضًا - أن يتمكن العميل من توزيع قواته ووسائله بشكل صحيح ولديه فكرة واضحة: هل سينفق المال على الإصلاحات الميكانيكية أم لا. نظرًا لأن fault code 41 هو رمز متنوع ، سأقدم بعض الأسباب لحدوث هذا الرمز:
1. خلل في مولد النبض (مجسات السرعة)
2. فشل أسطوانة القابض
3. التدخل
4. ارتداء التروس الداخلية من ناقل حركة أوتوماتيكي (نماذج مع ناقل حركة أوتوماتيكي 4 سرعات)
5. معيبة العتاد الكواكب
6. معيبة الفرامل الأولى والعتاد والعتاد العكسي
7. فشل مخلب العتاد
8. عطل الفرامل لمجموعة تروس كوكبية إضافية (الموديلات ذات ناقل حركة أوتوماتيكي بخمس سرعات).

تشير أدلة الإصلاح بشكل صحيح إلى أن "يمكن أن يحدث عطل ناقل الحركة الأوتوماتيكي بسبب خلل في أنظمة المحرك أو التعديل غير السليم أو عطل داخلي في أنظمة التحكم في علبة التروس الإلكترونية أو الهيدروليكية أو عطل صندوق التروس الميكانيكي. لذلك ، دائما بدء التشخيص عن طريق التحقق من مستوى وحالة النفط في ناقل حركة أوتوماتيكي".

و إلا كيف؟ لذلك ، أول شيء - راجعت ، تأكد من أن كل شيء على ما يرام. التالي: سيارة على المصعد. أخذ الماسح الضوئي وحذف الخطأ وبدء تشغيل المحرك وتحريك التروس والتحكم في المعلمات:
- سرعة المحرك
- سرعة دوران رمح الإدخال
- إخراج سرعة دوران رمح
- سرعة السيارة.

في البداية ، على الرغم من أن ناقل الحركة الأوتوماتيكي لم يكن حارًا بشكل خاص ، فإن هذه المعلمات تتوافق مع ظروف السرعة للمحرك وعلبة التروس ، ولم يظهر الخلل في نفسه. ولكن بعد مرور بعض الوقت ، أظهر الماسح الضوئي أن الإشارة الخاطئة تأتي من مستشعر السرعة في عمود إدخال علبة التروس. الماسح الضوئي مرة أخرى إصلاح خطأ. هنا حان الوقت للانتقال إلى الذبذبات. نحن نربط مرسمة الذبذبات ونشاهد الإشارات من كلاً من مستشعرات سرعة علبة التروس - مهاوي الإدخال والإخراج.

بالمناسبة: سيارات ميتسوبيشي يمكن أن تجلب مفاجآت (مثال في المقال "ميتسوبيشي مونتيرو سبورت. وضع صندوق الطوارئ " ).

تباطؤ المحرك ، ناقل حركة أوتوماتيكي في وضع "D" ، أنظر إلى الشاشة - ما هو الخطأ في الإشارات؟

يوضح الشكل الموجي النبضات المفقودة من مستشعر عمود الإدخال (الإدخال) الأساسي:

ميتسوبيشي سبيس ستار (2003) 2

1 IN هو رمح الإدخال ، 2-خارج هو رمح الإخراج

يستقبل العمود الأساسي عزم الدوران من المحرك ، ويتم إرسال عزم الدوران إلى العجلات من خلال العمود الثانوي. إذا أخذنا ذلك في الاعتبار في الوقت الحالي ، فإن المحرك يعمل بسرعة ثابتة ، فيجب أن تمر النبضات بسرعة ثابتة. من الناحية المثالية ، على شاشة الذبذبات ، يجب ألا نرى أي فجوات. في حالة الأعطال الميكانيكية ، قد تكون الإشارات غير صحيحة في كل من مهاوي الإدخال والإخراج. لمزيد من الوضوح ، يمكنك توصيل القناة الثالثة من الذبذبات بإخراج مقياس سرعة الدوران. ثم يمكن أن نلاحظ وجود عيب في أن سرعة عمود الإدخال (الإدخال) الأساسي لا تتوافق مع سرعة المحرك.

الاستنتاج هو هذا: خلل في جهاز استشعار سرعة رمح الإدخال. ساعد استبداله في حل المشكلة. عطل حلها.

أستطيع أن أشير إلى أن أجهزة استشعار سرعة أشباه الموصلات تبدأ في إنتاج إشارات غير صحيحة ، إذا جاز التعبير ، أثناء التسخين (أحيانًا أثناء التبريد). إما أن بعض الخصائص الفيزيائية لأشباه الموصلات تنتهك ، أو أي شيء آخر ، ولكن من خلال التجربة سأقول: إذا بدأ مستشعر من هذا النوع في الخردة - ابدأ في استكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها. ربما هذا سيوفر الكثير من الوقت. وهناك شيء آخر: قد يكون أحد خيارات التحقق هو خفض درجة حرارة مستشعر السرعة الذي يتم فحصه إذا تم تسخينه: قم بتبريده باستخدام مروحة أو أي شيء آخر والتحقق مرة أخرى. هذه الطريقة ليست مئة في المئة ، لكنها تساعد.

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • ميتسوبيشي سبيس ستار (2003) 3

    ميتسوبيشي ستار ستار كار

    نجمة Mitsubishi Space المدمجة - متوسطة في كل شيء تم إنتاج هذه السيارة في هولندا ، في مصنع Ned Car ، حيث وُلد طراز Carisma ، مع ...

  • ميتسوبيشي سبيس ستار (2003) 4

    ميتسوبيشي مونتيرو سبورت

    بدون كلمة رئيسية ، سوف أخبرك عن خلل ، والذي يمكن تسميته بالفعل "خلل نموذجي" ، والذي سوف يحدث أكثر وأكثر. قبل…

  • ميتسوبيشي سبيس ستار (2003) 5

    ميتسوبيشي L200

    بدون كلمة رئيسية لا يوجد أحد تقريبًا يتحدث عن طريقة استكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها في السيارة. وهذا صحيح ، لأنه من غير المجدي التحدث عنه. هذا ال…

  • ميتسوبيشي سبيس ستار (2003) 6

    ميتسوبيشي لانسر 9 (2006)

    بدون كلمة أساسية هذه قصة عن كيفية تقرير "عدم استخدام" المدفعية الثقيلة في ... عند تشخيص خلل في سيارة ميتسوبيشي لانسر 2006 في عام 9.

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

Mitsubishi Space Star (2003)

Mitsubishi Space Star (2003) 1
admin

Without keyword

Malfunction of mechanics or electronics?

When carrying out diagnostic measures on a car, sometimes it becomes necessary to determine as accurately as possible: “Does the malfunction relate to mechanical failure or problems in the electronics or the electrics?”. It is important. I will share my experience in solving this issue.

So, the car Mitsubishi Space Star 2003 release. An indicator on the dashboard blinked, indicating that a malfunction occurred in the gearbox. DTC 41: “1st gear ratio is not standard.” More precisely: “Code No. 41 1st gear incorrect ratio. If the output from the output shaft speed sensor multiplied by the 1st gear ratio is not the same as the output from the input shaft speed sensor after shifting to 1st gear has been completed, diagnostic trouble code No. 41 is output. If diagnostic trouble code No. 41 is output four times, the transaxle is locked into 3rd gear as a fail-safe measure, and the N range light flashes at a frequency of 1 Hz. “

To troubleshoot, you can use the manual tooltip:

But you can go the other way (bearing in mind the tips from the manuals).
To find such a malfunction, we need:
1. Scanner and / or oscilloscope
2. Lift
3. Repair manuals for this vehicle

I want to make a reservation right away: I have never been special in the diagnosis and repair of gearboxes. However, everything is included in the concept of “car diagnostics”, including troubleshooting of gearboxes: greatly simplifying, we can say that when conducting diagnostics, we are looking for the answer to the question: “What is missing, what has changed or was lost in the transmission of the signal from the terminal sensor to or between the on-board computer. ” And this, by the way, will help answer the question: “What kind of malfunction in the gearbox is electronic or mechanical?”.

Agree, it is not only useful to know this, but it’s also important – that the client can correctly distribute his forces and means and have a clear idea: whether he will spend money on mechanical repairs or not. Because fault code 41 is a diverse code, I will give some reasons for the occurrence of this code:
1. Malfunction of the pulse generator (speed sensors)
2. Failure of the clutch drum
3. Interference
4. Wear of internal gears of automatic transmission (models with 4-speed automatic transmission)
5. Faulty planetary gear
6. Faulty brake first gear and reverse gear
7. Failure clutch gear
8. Brake failure of an additional planetary gear set (models with 5-speed automatic transmission).

The repair manuals correctly state that “automatic transmission failures can be caused by malfunction of engine systems, improper adjustment or internal malfunction of electronic or hydraulic gearbox control systems, mechanical gearbox malfunction. Therefore, ALWAYS start the diagnosis by checking the level and condition of the oil in the automatic transmission“.

How else? Therefore, the first thing – I checked, made sure that everything is fine. Next: car on a lift. I take the scanner, delete the error, start the engine, shift gears, control the parameters:
– engine speed
– input shaft rotation speed
– output shaft rotation speed
– vehicle speed.

At first, while the automatic transmission was not particularly hot, these parameters corresponded to the speed conditions of the engine and gearbox, the malfunction did not manifest itself. But after some time, the scanner showed that the wrong signal is coming from the speed sensor of the input shaft of the gearbox. The scanner again fixed an error. Here it is time to turn to the oscilloscope. We connect the oscilloscope and watch the signals from both gearbox speed sensors – input and output shafts.

By the way: Mitsubishi cars can bring surprises (example in the article “Mitsubishi Montero Sport. Box emergency mode” ).

The engine idles, the automatic transmission is in the “D” position, I look at the monitor – what’s wrong with the signals?

The waveform shows the missing pulses from the sensor of the primary (input) shaft:

Mitsubishi Space Star (2003) 2

1 IN is the input shaft, 2-out is the output shaft

The primary shaft receives torque from the motor, and the torque is transmitted to the wheels through the secondary shaft. If we take into account that at the moment, the engine is operating at a constant speed, then the pulses must go at a constant speed. Ideally, on the oscilloscope screen, we should not see any gaps. With mechanical failures, the signals would be incorrect on both the input and output shafts.. For greater clarity, you can connect the third channel of the oscilloscope to the output of the tachometer. Then we could observe with such a defect that the speed of the primary (input) shaft does not correspond to the engine speed.

The conclusion is this: a malfunction of the input shaft speed sensor. His replacement helped resolve the issue. Malfunction resolved.

I can note that such semiconductor speed sensors begin to produce incorrect, so to speak, “malfunctioning” signals during heating (sometimes during cooling). Either some physical properties of the semiconductor are violated, or something else, but from experience I will say: if a sensor of this type begins to junk – start troubleshooting from it. Perhaps this will save a lot of time. And one more thing: one of the verification options may be to lower the temperature of the speed sensor being checked if it is heated: cool it with a fan or something else and check again. The method is not one hundred percent, but it helps.

RELATED POSTS

  • Mitsubishi Space Star (2003) 3

    Mitsubishi Space Star Car

    Compact Mitsubishi Space Star – moderation in everything This car was produced in Holland, at the Ned Car factory, where the Carisma model was born, with…

  • Mitsubishi Space Star (2003) 4

    Mitsubishi Montero Sport

    Without keyword I’ll tell you about a malfunction, which can already be called a “typical malfunction”, and which will occur more and more often. Before…

  • Mitsubishi Space Star (2003) 5

    Mitsubishi L200

    Without keyword Almost no one talks about the method of troubleshooting a car. And this is correct, because it is useless to talk about it. This is the…

  • Mitsubishi Space Star (2003) 6

    Mitsubishi Lancer 9 (2006)

    Without keyword This is a story about how, when diagnosing a malfunction on a 2006 Mitsubishi Lancer 9 vehicle, decided not to use “heavy artillery” in…

About admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)