أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

MMC فوسو

MMC فوزو 1
1

بدون كلمة رئيسية

وفقًا للسائق: MMC FUSO car ، FK62FKZ1V ، 2006 ، صندوق الروبوت INOMAT. المكتسبة في فلاديفوستوك في 2007-8 مع الأعطال:
· لا يغير الصندوق التروس لأسفل وللأعلى تلقائيًا ، لأسفل - فقط باستخدام ذراع نقل السرعات
فحص ومصباح ABS حرق.
خطأ SRS على الكمبيوتر على متن الطائرة
· في الحركة حدث خطأ "عطل T / M" (خلفية صفراء)
· الفرامل الجبلية لم تنجح.

MMC فوزو 2

MMC فوزو 3

عند الوصول إلى موسكو ، تم إيقاف تشغيل المصابيح الموجودة في لوحة القيادة ، وتم إحضار الجبل إلى مفتاح التبديل ، وتم توصيل مستشعرات ABS (تم فكها على المحور الخلفي) ، ولكن ظل خطأ ABS. هكذا ذهبت الآلة حتى عام 2015. حتى ...

MMC فوزو 4

في منتصف عام 2015 ، أظهر الخطأ "عطل T / M" نفسه بطريقة جديدة: بدأ ظهوره على خلفية حمراء ، بينما توقف الصندوق عن العمل.

لم التبديل ، يتم الضغط باستمرار مخلب. في البداية ، اختفى من تلقاء نفسه ، أو عند النقر على المشغل (على الجانب الأيسر من الإطار خلف المقصورة).

بمرور الوقت ، أصبح من المستحيل تمامًا الركوب ، حيث ظهر T / M (أحمر) بشكل مستمر ، بعد حوالي 15-20 كم.

بدأوا في الإصلاح ، وألقوا المقابس من مرتبة. لقد اعتبرنا الأخطاء بمثابة ماسح ضوئي ، لكن لم يكن من الممكن حساب INOMAT على الفور ، فقد اضطررت إلى اللجوء إلى التشخيص الذاتي.

عند ترجمة التعليمات ، اتضح أن: "العيوب في ناقل الحركة الأوتوماتيكي بلوك ABS تتحول لأسفل" ، وقد تقرر البدء بـ ABS.

MMC فوزو 5

إصلاح ABS ، هذه مشكلة منفصلة ، لكنني سأحاول لفترة وجيزة.

على الماكينة ، يتم التحكم بشكل كامل في المكابح المزودة بموديلات ، من خلال مجموعة KNORR-BREMSE 10r-024040 ، يتم تثبيتها على Valdai وبعض الآلات الأخرى. Pinout من أجهزة الاستشعار ، modulators والأخطاء هي مناسبة ، فقط هام: خطأ (خطأ الذاكرة 1712 الاستشعار) يتم ترجمة بشكل غير صحيح.

إذا رأيت ذلك عند توصيل الماسح الضوئي ، فهناك أخطاء ، ولكن جهة الاتصال التشخيصية مغلقة. عادةً ما تكون جهة الاتصال هذه مفتوحة ، ولا يمكن تركها مغلقة (يتم مسح الأخطاء باستمرار في كل مرة يتم فيها تشغيل الإشعال). يبقى خطأ واحد فقط: 1712 ("الأخطاء في الدورة الأخيرة" ، إذا تم ترجمتها من اليابانية).

لقراءة الأخطاء بواسطة رموز الضوء ، يجب تشغيل الإشعال وإغلاق جهة الاتصال ، سيتم عرض رموز الضوء. في FUSO ، يقع الاتصال التشخيصي فوق دواسة الوقود أسفل اللوحة مع علامة AIR ABS (OPEN) (في الصورة). لقد أغلقناها ، لذلك لم يرى الماسح الضوئي خطأً في نظام ABS ، باستثناء 1712.

MMC فوزو 6

تم اعتبار الخطأ: 4-2 ، مستشعر سرعة المحور الأيسر (4 2 لا توجد إشارة استشعار أثناء الكبح).

أزالوا الطبل الأيسر الخلفي ، وكل شيء على ما يرام هناك. رن الأسلاك مرة أخرى ، اتضح أن الأسلاك كانت ملحومة بشكل غير صحيح ، وتم خلط اليسار واليمين ، ولم يلاحظوا على الفور ، لأنهم تداخلوا في شريحة التثبيت على الجسر. يعتقد ملحوم ، والخطأ انتقل إلى الجانب الأيمن.

الخلفية ، الأسطوانة اليمنى ، لقد كان كسولًا جدًا لإزالته.)))) لقد قاموا بإزالة الغلاف السفلي للأسطوانة ، وهنا ، يتم تغطية عجلة المستشعر بالأوساخ ، فجوة كبيرة ، وقد أخذوا فرصة ، دون إزالة الأسطوانة ، دفعوا المجس من خلال ثقب ، وإزالة المكونات. لم يتم استخدام إجراء محو أخطاء ABS ، بدأ ، أعيد ، 40 متر ، خرج مصباح ABS.

سبب عطل ABS واضح: مرة واحدة ، عند استبدال اللوحات في الخدمة ، نسوا ضبط الفجوات في مستشعر ABS ، في خدمات أخرى لم يعرفوا ماذا يفعلون ، تم عض أسلاك استشعار الفئران ، ثم خلطها الأماكن ، وكل هذا أدى إلى مشكلة امتدت إلى 6 سنوات.

يا هلا. تم حل المشكلة الأولى ، وإيقاف الروبوت ، ولكن الخطأ "عطل T / M" (خلفية صفراء) يستمر في الظهور ، بعد ظهوره لا ينطفئ تلقائيًا مرة أخرى. بمرور الوقت ، يظهر "عطل T / M" (خلفية حمراء) ، ولا يعمل الصندوق على الإطلاق. نقرأ INOMAT مع كل من التشخيص الذاتي والماسح الضوئي ، في التشخيص الذاتي يتم إخراج خطأ إلى الكمبيوتر الموجود على متن الطائرة (آخر رقمين) تحتاج إلى سحب فتيل INOMAT لتشغيل الإشعال وقصر الدائرة في METER فيوز لمدة ثانية واحدة ، ثم حدد نظام T / M على الشاشة (يمكنك القيام بذلك أثناء التنقل ، حتى K. حتى عام 1 ، لا تظهر سوى الأخطاء الحالية ، منذ عام 2007 ، بعد اختيار النظام ، القائمة الفرعية "2007- الحالية ، 1 في الذاكرة ، 2 حذف "سوف تظهر).

اعتبرنا الأخطاء. خطأ (محرك P1734 CCU معيب) ، 1 أو خطأ (محرك P34 CCU معيب) 1735 ، يؤدي بشكل فردي إلى فشل النظام ، يظهر "عطل T / M" (خلفية صفراء) على اللوحة ويظهر خطأ (P2 كلا محركي CCU معيبان) 35 على اللوحة "عطل T / M" (خلفية حمراء) وعلبة التروس يتوقف عن العمل.

تشير التعليمات إلى أن المحركات لا يتم إصلاحها ، وتباع في أزواج ، على الأرجح أن الفرش الموجودة في المحركات مهترئة - لم يخاطروا ، وأمروا بأخرى جديدة. استبدال دون إزالة CCU من السيارة. بعد الاستبدال ، قمنا بتنفيذ إجراء التكيف ، والآن كل شيء يعمل INOMAT بشكل صحيح ، تم تحسين عمل نظام الارتداد. يبقى فقط للتعامل مع الفرامل الجبلية.

MMC فوزو 7

بفضل Adamanov Pavel Dmitrievich Tel: +7 (903) 505-63-72 للتشخيص والإصلاح ودعم المعلومات.


بيتشورين مكسيم سيرجيفيتش
© الفيلق Avtodata

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • MMC فوزو 8

    ميتسوبيشي فوزو

    بدون كلمة رئيسية بعد إصلاح هذه السيارة ، ظهرت عادة: عندما أقود سيارة مماثلة في صندوق ، أترك جانباً وأجلس وننظر إلى أسفل الجسد: "هل ...

  • MMC فوزو 9

    خلل في نظام الهواء الثانوي

    بدون كلمة نظام حقن الهواء الثانوي (SAI) العديد من أعطال نظام الهواء الثانوي Toyota / Lexus (أخطاء P1441 ، P1442 ، P1444 ، P1445 ، P2440 ، ...

  • MMC فوزو 10

    بلد الماجستير

    بدون كلمة رئيسية نواصل قصتنا حول "الأولمبيين" - المشاركون في أولمبياد تشخيص السيارات لدينا https://olympiada.motordata.ru/ Meet -…

  • MMC فوزو 11

    ميتسوبيشي لانسر 10

    بدون كلمة رئيسية ، لم يبدأ المحرك لسبب اجتماعي مدهش أنه بعد إصلاح الخلل ، قررت أن عليّ إخبار زملائي ...

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

MMC Fuso

MMC Fuso 1
1

Without keyword

According to the driver: MMC FUSO car, FK62FKZ1V, 2006, INOMAT robot box. Acquired in Vladivostok in 2007-8 with malfunctions:
· The box does not change gears down and up automatically, down – only with the gearshift lever
· Check and ABS lamps burned.
· SRS error on the on-board computer
· In the movement there was an error “malfunction T / M” (yellow background)
· The mountain brake did not work.

MMC Fuso 2

MMC Fuso 3

Upon arrival in Moscow, the lamps in the dashboard were turned off, the mountain was brought to the toggle switch, the ABS sensors were connected (they were gnawed over the rear axle), but the ABS error remained. So the machine went until 2015. Till…

MMC Fuso 4

In mid-2015, the error “malfunction T / M” showed itself in a new way: it began to appear on a red background, while the box stopped working.

Did not switch, the clutch is constantly squeezed. At first, it disappeared by itself, or when tapping the actuator (on the left side of the frame behind the cabin).

Over time, it became completely impossible to ride, since T / M (red) appeared constantly, after about 15-20 km.

They started to repair, threw plugs from tidy. We considered errors as a scanner, but it was not possible to immediately count INOMAT, I had to resort to self-diagnosis.

When translating the instructions, it turned out: “faults in the ABS block automatic gear shifting down”, and it was decided to start with ABS.

MMC Fuso 5

ABS repair, this is a separate issue, but I will try briefly.

On the machine, the brakes with modulators are fully pneumatically controlled, by the KNORR-BREMSE 10r-024040 block, these are installed on our Valdai and some other machines. Pinout of sensors, modulators and errors are suitable, only IMPORTANT: error (1712-sensor memory error) is translated incorrectly.

If you see it when you connect the scanner, then there are errors, but the diagnostic contact is closed. This contact is normally open, it cannot be left closed (errors are constantly erased each time the ignition is turned on). Only one error remains: 1712 (“errors in the last cycle”, if translated from Japanese).

To read errors by the light codes, you must turn on the ignition and close the contact, the light codes will be displayed. On FUSO, the diagnostic contact is located above the gas pedal under the panel with the AIR ABS (OPEN) tag (pictured). We had it closed, so the scanner did not see an error on ABS, except for 1712.

MMC Fuso 6

The error was considered: 4-2, Left drive axle speed sensor (4 2 No sensor signal during braking).

They removed the rear left drum, and everything is fine there. The wiring rang again, it turns out that the wires were soldered incorrectly, the left and right were mixed up, they did not notice immediately, because they overlapped in the mounting bracket to the bridge. Soldered, thought the error moved to the right side.

The rear, right drum, it was already too lazy to remove it.))) They removed the lower casing of the drum, and here it is, the sensor wheel is covered with dirt, a huge gap, they took a chance, without removing the drum, they pushed the sensor through the hole, removing the plug. The procedure for erasing errors ABS was not used, started, handed back, 40 meters, the ABS lamp went out.

The cause of the ABS malfunction is clear: once, when replacing the pads in the service, they forgot to set the ABS sensor gaps, in other services they did not know what to do, the rat sensor wires were bitten, then mixed up in places, and all this resulted in a problem that stretched to 6 years.

Hurrah. The first problem is solved, the robot switches down, but the error “T / M malfunction” (yellow background) continues to pop up, after its appearance it does not automatically switch down again. Over time, a “T / M malfunction” (red background) appears, and the box does not work at all. We read INOMAT with both self-diagnostics and a scanner, in self-diagnostics an error is output to the on-board computer (last two digits) You need to pull out the INOMAT fuse to turn on the ignition and short-circuit the METER fuse for 1 second, then select the T / M system on the screen (you can do it on the go, t. K. Until 2007, only current errors are visible, since 2007, after selecting the system, the submenu “1-current, 2- in memory, 3-delete” will appear).

We considered errors. Error (P1734 CCU engine 1 is faulty), 34 or error (P1735 CCU engine 2 is faulty) 35, individually cause the system to fail, “T / M malfunction” (yellow background) appears on the panel, and an error (P1736 both CCU engines are faulty ) 36 on the panel the message “malfunction T / M” (red background) and the gearbox stops working.

The instructions say that the motors are not being repaired, are sold in pairs, most likely the brushes in the motors are worn out – they did not take risks, they ordered new ones. Replaced without removing the CCU from the car. After the replacement, we carried out the adaptation procedure, and now everything INOMAT is working properly, the work of the recoil system has improved. It remains only to deal with the mountain brake.

MMC Fuso 7

Thanks to Adamanov Pavel Dmitrievich Tel .: +7 (903) 505-63-72 for diagnostics, repair and information support.


Pechurin Maxim Sergeevich
© Legion Avtodata

RELATED POSTS

  • MMC Fuso 8

    Mitsubishi fuso

    Without keyword After repairing this car, a habit appeared: when I drive a similar car into a box, I step aside, sit down and look under the body: “Is…

  • MMC Fuso 9

    Secondary air system malfunction

    Without keyword Secondary Air Injection System (SAI) Many Toyota / Lexus secondary air system malfunctions (errors P1441, P1442, P1444, P1445, P2440,…

  • MMC Fuso 10

    Country of Masters

    Without keyword We continue our story about the “Olympians” – participants of our Olympiad of auto diagnostics https://olympiada.motordata.ru/ Meet -…

  • MMC Fuso 11

    Mitsubishi Lancer 10

    Without keyword The motor did not start for such an amazing social reason that after fixing the malfunction, I decided that I had to tell my colleagues…

About 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)