أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

الجيل الجديد من فولكس واجن طوارق

الجيل الجديد من فولكس واجن طوارق 1
1

الجيل الجديد من فولكس واجن طوارق

الجيل الجديد من فولكس واجن طوارق 2

إعادة تصفيف الشعر - كما تعلمون ، المفهوم فضفاض ، وغالبًا ما يخطئ صانعو السيارات بالبادئة "الجديدة" ، مما يؤدي إلى إطلاق نموذج النموذج المشهور. الجيل الجديد من فولكس واجن طوارق هو مثال ساطع. كيف يختلف التقاطع الجديد عن السابق؟ نعم ، لا شيء عمليا! ومع ذلك ، تنعكس العديد من التغييرات في الدُفعة في مصبغة ، مصدات ، وتكنولوجيا الإضاءة ، مما يسمح للمسوقين لشركة السيارات الألمانية العملاقة بالتحدث عن الجدة. في الواقع ، لدينا عمليات تجميل وشبه إلى حد ما مع "الجولف" من الجيل السابع. نعم ، تمت إضافة ألوان جديدة وألوان تنجيد جديدة ، ولكن من الصعب أن نسميها طفرة تكنولوجية.

من بين ترقيات أكثر أو أقل خطورة ، يمكن تمييز تعليق نابض محسّن ، مما ينبغي أن يحسن المناولة ويجعل الركوب أكثر سلاسة. تم تجهيز "الستات" التي تعمل على شكل V بالديزل الآن بحقنة محلول مائي في غازات العادم ، والتي تفي بمعايير Euro-6 ، وتم تخفيض الشهية ، على سبيل المثال ، من أكثر الوحدات تواضعا (204 حصان) إلى 6.5 لتر لكل مئة تقاس. كما يتم تسليم "طوارق" إلى السوق المحلية بوحدات الديزل (245 و 340 حصان) ، وكذلك مع محرك البنزين (280 حصان).

اشتهرت فولكس واجن طوارق سابقًا بوفرة الإلكترونيات ، ولكن الآن لا يمكن حساب جميع المساعدين الأذكياء في مقصورة التقاطع. إنه يحتوي على كل شيء بدءًا من مجمع ملاحة وترفيهي مذهل إلى نظام فرامل للطوارئ يوقف السيارة في حالة وقوع حادث. يتم تنشيطه فقط عند نشر الأكياس الهوائية ..

أثناء الاختبار للتغلب على أقسام معينة من التضاريس الوعرة بالقرب من كل عقبة ، كان هناك مدرب أعطى نصائح حول المقبض الذي يجب أن ينقلب وما الذي لا ينبغي عمله. زادت السيارة من خلوصها بشكل مطيع ، وتغلبت على قسم واحد على حدة من المنحدر ، اجتازت الاختبار بثقة تحت سيطرة الأجهزة الإلكترونية. لا ينفر من إظهار ذكائهم الطوارق الجديد وعلى الرصيف. كل هذا رائع ، لكن بعد قيادة سيارة كروس لمسافة معينة من الكيلومترات ، يطرح السؤال - "لكن لماذا ، في الحقيقة ، أنا هنا"؟

نحن نلخص. الجيل الجديد من فولكس واجن طوارق هي سيارة رائعة تتميز بديناميات ممتازة وقدرة جيدة عبر البلاد وبيئة عمل ممتازة وبطبيعة الحال مستوى عالٍ من الراحة. كروس هو "التركيز" على تفاهات ، للتأكد من الجودة الألمانية. وأنا لا أشعر أنني أفكر في أن جميع الابتكارات تعود إلى رفع الوجه. طوارق على الطريق الصحيح لضمان نجاح النموذج في السوق.

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • الجيل الجديد من فولكس واجن طوارق 3

    فولكس واجن طوارق

    فولكس واجن طوارق تم إطلاق أول طراز في باريس عام 2002. كانت هذه السيارة الأولى من سيارات الدفع الرباعي من الدرجة التنفيذية. مطور ...

  • الجيل الجديد من فولكس واجن طوارق 4

    سيارة فولكس واجن طوارق

    فولكس واجن طوارق - الحد الأدنى من التغييرات يتحول إلى - على الأقل في إعادة تصفيف - سمة مميزة أن المبدعين سعداء بكل شيء. لذلك مع المحدثة ...

  • الجيل الجديد من فولكس واجن طوارق 5

    بيع فولكس واجن طوارق مع عدد الكيلومترات - القواعد والتوصيات والفروق الدقيقة في بيع فولكس فاجن طوارق

    فولكس فاجن طوارق مستعملة للبيع - نصائح للبيع بيع فولكس فاجن طوارق مع عدد الكيلومترات - 18 نصائح لبيع مربحة وسريعة 1. أفضل طريقة للسرعة ...

  • الجيل الجديد من فولكس واجن طوارق 6

    فولكس واجن جولف الجيل الخامس

    تم الكشف عن سيارة فولكس واجن جولف 5 من فولكس واجن جولف ، وهي سيارة صغيرة الحجم من الفئة C ، في معرض فرانكفورت للسيارات 2003. تم إنشاء النموذج على ...

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

New generation Volkswagen Touareg

New generation Volkswagen Touareg 1
admin

New generation Volkswagen Touareg

New generation Volkswagen Touareg 2

Restyling – as you know, the concept is loose, and often automakers sin with the prefix “new”, releasing the continuation of the popular model. The new generation Volkswagen Touareg is a prime example. How is the new crossover different from the previous one? Yes, practically nothing! Nevertheless, several batch changes are reflected in the grille, bumpers and lighting technology, which allows marketers of the German auto giant to talk about novelty. In fact, we have rather facelift and similarities with the “Golf” of the seventh generation. Yes, new body colors and upholstery colors have been added, but it’s hard to call a technological breakthrough.

Of the more or less serious upgrades, an improved spring suspension can be distinguished, which should improve handling and make the ride smoother. Diesel V-shaped “sixes” are now equipped with an injection of a water solution into the exhaust gases, which meets Euro-6 standards, and the appetite, for example, of the most modest unit (204 hp) has been reduced to 6.5 liters per measured hundred. “Tuaregs” are also delivered to the domestic market with diesel units (245 and 340 hp), as well as with a gasoline engine (280 hp).

Volkswagen Touareg was previously famous for its abundance of electronics, but now all the smart assistants in the crossover cabin can not be counted. It has everything from an incredible navigation and entertainment complex to an emergency braking system that stops the car in the event of an accident. It is activated only when the airbags are deployed..

During the test for overcoming certain sections of rough terrain near each obstacle there was an instructor who gave tips on which handle to turn and what should not be done. The car obediently increased the clearance and, overcoming one by one sections of the slope, confidently passed the test under the control of electronics. Not averse to show their intelligence the new Touareg and on the pavement. All this is great, but after driving a crossover for a certain number of kilometers, the question arises – “but for what, in fact, I am here”?

We summarize. The new generation Volkswagen Touareg is a magnificent car with excellent dynamics, good cross-country ability, excellent ergonomics and, of course, a high level of comfort. The crossover is “focused” on trifles, to be sure, German quality. And I don’t feel like thinking that all the innovations come down to face-lifting. Touareg is on track to ensure the success of the model in the market.

RELATED POSTS

  • New generation Volkswagen Touareg 3

    Volkswagen Touareg

    Volkswagen Touareg The debut of the model took place in 2002 in Paris . This car was the first of the executive class SUVs. The developer of the…

  • New generation Volkswagen Touareg 4

    Car Volkswagen Touareg

    Volkswagen Touareg – minimum changes Changes to – at least in restyling – a hallmark that the creators are happy with everything. So with the updated…

  • New generation Volkswagen Touareg 5

    Sale Volkswagen Touareg with mileage – rules, recommendations and nuances of the sale of Volkswagen Touareg

    Used Volkswagen Touareg for sale – sale tips Selling Volkswagen Touareg with mileage – 18 tips for a profitable and quick sale 1. The best way to quickly…

  • New generation Volkswagen Touareg 6

    Volkswagen Golf fifth generation

    Volkswagen Golf fifth generation Volkswagen Golf 5, a compact segment-C car, was unveiled at the 2003 Frankfurt Motor Show. The model was created on the…

About admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)