أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

نيسان الميرا كلاسيك (2008)

نيسان الميرا كلاسيك (2008) 1
1

بدون كلمة رئيسية

آلة بسيطة وموثوقة نيسان الميرا كلاسيك في الجزء الخلفي من B10 ، على الرغم من تجميعها في كوريا. المحرك الكلاسيكي لسلسلة QG ، وهو ناقل حركة أوتوماتيكي كلاسيكي رباعي السرعات في حين يحتوي على إلكترونيات داخلية نفطية بسيطة.

تتميز هذه الماكينة بميزة واحدة - لتقليل التكلفة وتقليل المكونات الإلكترونية إلى الحد الأدنى ، وجميع وظائف وحدة التحكم الداخلية ، مثل: القفل المركزي ، والإضاءة الداخلية ، وإشارات الانعطاف ، وما إلى ذلك مركزة في لوحة القيادة. بسيطة وموثوقة. لكن لوحة القيادة تحتوي أيضًا على وظيفة مكافحة سرقة NATS - فهي تخزن رموز مفتاح منع الحركة. وصف مفتاح (جديد) فيه ليس بالأمر البسيط كما في الميرا السابقة. بمعنى آخر: في حالة وجود أي مشكلة في وحدة التحكم أو اللوحة - في إصلاح بسيط ، يجب استبدال هذه المجموعة من المفاتيح. ونظرًا لأن اللوحة مهيأة لتكوينات مختلفة للمركبة - بعد تثبيت حزمة لوحة المحرك ، يجب تهيئة اللوحة من الماسح الضوئي ، إلخ. بلغة أخرى - لا يمكنك وضعها من سيارة شخص آخر.

ولماذا ، في الواقع ، ركزنا على هذا الأمر - إنه أمر بسيط للغاية ، حيث ظلت السيارة في الخدمة لمدة 3 أشهر دون جدوى. بدأ كل شيء مع صيانة تافهة ، وتنظيف المثبط. انتهى الأمر بالوقوف في الخدمة لمدة 3 أشهر وتحويل السيارة إلى نصب تذكاري.

نيسان الميرا كلاسيك (2008) 2

يجلبون سيارة أخرى مع مقصورة الركاب المفككة وحالة تسخير الأسلاك تحت غطاء محرك السيارة على شاحنة السحب.

نيسان الميرا كلاسيك (2008) 3

المالك لفترة طويلة يروي الخلفية ، ويظهر قطعة من الورق مع تشخيص. من بينها ، واحدة لافتة للنظر: نسخة مطبوعة من الماسح الضوئي التشخيصي إطلاق X431:

نيسان الميرا كلاسيك (2008) 4

إصدار برنامج التشخيص هو 41.60 - وهذا هو أحدث إصدار. تم لفت الانتباه إلى قيمة النص لعملية DTC P1126 الثانية - الترموستات. من المعروف أصليًا أنه لا توجد رموز مثل عدم كفاءة الترموستات في هذا الميرا. نعم ، النماذج الأخرى لديها مثل هذه الرموز ، ولكن هذا لا. نطلب فك تشفير MotorData:

كما نرى ، تم تطوير التشخيص بشكل كبير ، يوجد رمز P1126 ، والذي يشير إلى وجود دائرة مفتوحة لدائرة متعرج التحكم في مرحل محرك الخانق ، وهناك رمز P1124 يتحدث عن نفس الدائرة ، بالفعل دائرة قصيرة فقط . والشيء الأكثر أهمية هو أن الحرارة لا علاقة لها.
أول رمز P1122 تقارير عملية خنق غير صحيحة. من الواضح أن الخدمة لم "تتعامل مع الترموستات" ، لكنها هرع على الفور إلى المثبط. وهاجموا بكل "مسؤولية".
نحن ننظر إلى صورة لإصلاح الأسلاك. من السهل أن تلاحظ أن الأسلاك الرقيقة المحمية تذهب إلى المثبط ، لأن أجهزة استشعار التيار المنخفض موجودة في المثبط ، وخط نقل نظيف للإشارة بدون ضوضاء وتداخل مهم لهذه الخطوط. نعم ، وحماية الأسلاك في عزلة ، لأن نقاط اتصال شاشات إشارة لتقليل تدخلهم.

نيسان الميرا كلاسيك (2008) 5

نرى معرفة واضحة بالهندسة الكهربائية من الصف الثامن في المدرسة الثانوية - نأخذ الأسلاك السميكة المعتادة المستخدمة لوضع شبكة الإضاءة في الشقق (والفرق هو نفس السلك) ، مع مقطع عرضي من خمس مرات أكثر ، و الجرح مع رقيقة منها الأم. يمكنك نسيان التدريع - ما هو التدريع لخطوط الإشارة - في الصف الثامن لا يزال مجهولاً. تتم جميع الاتصالات التواء مثير للاشمئزاز.

نيسان الميرا كلاسيك (2008) 6

انتهى كل ذلك بشريط لاصق - لإغلاق أنابيب المياه.

نيسان الميرا كلاسيك (2008) 3

سيكون من المستغرب إذا بدأ هذا العمل. في الواقع ، الأسلاك غير صالحة للاستعمال تمامًا. تم فتح وحدة التحكم (وكما نرى ، فهي تقف تحت الغطاء) ، وضيقها مكسور وفي المطر الأول ستفشل. من الجيد أن السيارة توقفت عن القيادة ولم تسقط في المطر بعد هذا "الإصلاح".
ونتيجة لذلك ، كان لا بد من استعادة جميع الأسلاك إلى حالة المصنع ، وتم إصلاح وحدة التحكم. أثناء إجراء تجارب على الأسلاك الكهربائية ، أضر "الخبراء" بمفتاح التحكم في ترحيل الخانق.
وقد بدأ الأمر ، كما هو الحال دائمًا ، مع إجراء صيانة عادية - قاموا بتنظيف اللوحة ، وقاموا بتغيير الزيت - لكنهم لم يتمكنوا من تدريب السرعة. أثناء عمليات الفحص ، كانت جهات الاتصال الخاصة بموصل صمام الخانق غير مثبتة وتلقى الخطأ P1122. عند استبدال الأسلاك بـ "سميكة سميكة" ، وليس هذه الأسلاك "الواهية" ، أحرقت وحدة التحكم وحدة التحكم في المحرك بـ "شرارة". كما أن فتح الوحدة لم يعطهم أي شيء ، نظرًا لأن خوارزمية التحكم في مرحل محرك دواسة الوقود الخاصة بالوحدة لها خاصتها - أي: بعد إيقاف تشغيل الإشعال من قبل السائق ، تظل وحدة التحكم نشطة لمدة 6 ثوانٍ أخرى. خلال هذا الوقت ، كان يوقف مصراع الكاميرا ، ويحفظ التصحيحات ويغلق نفسه. لذلك ، إذا كان هناك أي خلل في نظام التحكم في محرك نيسان ، وبعد إيقاف تشغيل الإشعال وقبل تشغيله ، تحتاج إلى الانتظار لمدة 10 ثوانٍ على الأقل - وإلا لن تتم إعادة تشغيل الوحدة.
في السيارات ذات الميزانية المنخفضة لعزل الضوضاء في المقصورة ، وإيقاف تشغيل الإشعال ، يمكن للسائق أن يسمع بوضوح مرحل مرحل واضح بعد 6 ثوانٍ في منطقة الطوربيد أو علبة قفاز الركاب. أدى ذلك إلى إيقاف تشغيل مرحل التحكم الرئيسي في المحرك ، وقبل ذلك بقليل نصف مرحل ثاني دواسة الوقود.
فيما يتعلق بالماسح الضوئي LAUNCH X431: لا يمكنني التظاهر بأنني أعطيت هذا الماسح الضوئي في فك تشفير النص إذا كان مالكوه قد استخدموا اللغة الإنجليزية ، ربما كان فك التشفير صحيحًا. في أي حال ، من الأفضل أن تثق في القواعد التي تم التحقق منها والماسحات الضوئية التي أثبتت فعاليتها في بيع NISSAN CONSULT III PLUS ، حتى لا يكون هناك أي شك حول الموثوقية. بعد كل شيء ، فإن المثبط لا علاقة له.

نيسان الميرا كلاسيك (2008) 8

وفي البداية بدا الأمر - أين ترموستات ...
حسنًا ، لم يكن صاحب Almera Classic "محظوظًا" - لقد حدث ذلك. لكن شخص ما محظوظ ، وكيف محظوظ ...
في الصورة ، هي سيارة نيسان بريميرا ، لكنها واحدة من التفاصيل. يشكو المالك من أنه في بعض الأحيان ، عندما يضيء الضوء ، تنخفض السرعة بشكل كبير. وأحيانا يكون الأكشاك في الحركة بشكل عام. يبدو وكأنه اتصال - ولكن الاتصال بسيط! نفتح غطاء محرك السيارة وعيوننا تسقط بطريق الخطأ على شريحة البطارية المتصاعدة. وضع الرجل بطارية غير طبيعية وقرر من الوسائل المتاحة أن يركب له. لكنه لم يمر TerMekh في الجامعة ، وقال انه لم يعول على الحزم الانحناء في الجامعة. ربما يكون مصممًا جيدًا أو محامًا - ولكن في الأمور النظرية والممارسة في مجال صناعة السيارات ، يكون هناك صفر كامل.

نتيجة لذلك ، حتى لو كان هذا الإجراء معقدًا على ما يبدو مثل استبدال البطارية ، فقد حدث خطأ فادح. كانت صلابة الشريط منخفضة ، وكانت مشوهة وكان التركيب فضفاضًا. انزلق العربة وضرب المحطة الإيجابية للبطارية.

لماذا على المحطة وحزم (بسبب ماس كهربائى) حرق بعض المعادن.

هذا محظوظ ، محظوظ جدا. السيارة لم تحترق. وكان البعض سيئ الحظ وفي حالة مماثلة ، أحرقت السيارة. ثم حتى المولد لم يحترق. ومع ذلك ، تصنع نيسان آلات موثوقة ، كل ما تقوله.

جادجيف العريض عمروفيتش
© الفيلق Avtodata

موسكو ، شارع إرماكوفا غروف 7 أ ، إقليم 14 TMP

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • نيسان الميرا كلاسيك (2008) 9

    نيسان الميرا B10

    بدون كلمة رئيسية ، تم إنتاج هذه السيارة من عام 2006 إلى عام 2012 ، ويمكننا القول إنها كانت الأخيرة في تشكيلة Almera بعد N16 ، والتي صنعت بشكل لائق ، ...

  • نيسان الميرا كلاسيك (2008) 10

    وجدت نيسان الميرا الإعلانات على موقع السيارات

    سيارة نيسان المرية المبوبة تصنف نيسان الميرا ليست مجرد سيارة ، ولكنها سيارة يمكن أن يطلق عليها نوع حضري كلاسيكي. هذه السيارة لديها كل ما يلزم ...

  • نيسان الميرا كلاسيك (2008) 11

    نيسان الميرا للبيع - خيارات للبيع نيسان الميرا الكلاسيكية السيارات مزاياها وعيوبها

    نيسان الميرا للبيع - نصائح وحيل لبيع نيسان الميرا هاتشباك ونيسان الميرا الكلاسيكية بيع نيسان المرية بسعر السوق - هل هو ...

  • نيسان الميرا كلاسيك (2008) 12

    ملاحظة نيسان

    بدون كلمات رئيسية يقولون إن الكثيرين قد واجهوا بالفعل مثل هذه الأعطال ، ولكن لأول مرة. وفي البداية لم أفهم ما الرئيسي ...

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

Nissan Almera Classic (2008)

Nissan Almera Classic (2008) 1
1

Without keyword

Simple and reliable machine Nissan Almera Classic in the back of the B10, although assembled in Korea. The classic motor of the QG series, the classic 4-speed automatic that rides while it has oil, unpretentious interior electronics.

This machine has one feature – to reduce the cost and minimize electronic components, all the functions of the interior control module, such as: central locking, interior light, turn signals, etc. concentrated in the dashboard. Simple and reliable. But the dashboard also contains the anti-theft function NATS – it stores immobilizer key codes. Prescribing a key (new) in it is not as simple as in the previous almera. In other words: in case of any problem with the control unit or panel – in a simple repair, this bunch of keys must be replaced. And since the panel is configured for different vehicle configurations – after installing the motor-panel bundle, the panel needs to be configured from the scanner, etc. In another language – you can’t put it from someone else’s car.

And why, in fact, we focused on this – it’s very simple, the car stayed in service for 3 months to no avail. It all started with a trivial maintenance, cleaning the damper. Ended up standing in the service for 3 months and turning the car into a monument.

Nissan Almera Classic (2008) 2

They bring another car with a disassembled passenger compartment and the condition of the wiring harness under the hood on a tow truck.

Nissan Almera Classic (2008) 3

The owner for a long time tells the background, shows pieces of paper with a diagnosis. Among them, one is striking: a printout from the diagnostic scanner LAUNCH X431:

Nissan Almera Classic (2008) 4

The diagnostic program version is 41.60 – and this is the latest version. Attention was drawn to the text value of the second DTC P1126 – thermostat operation. It is authentically known that on this ALMERA there are no such codes as thermostat inefficiency. Yes, other models have such codes, but this one does not. We ask for decoding to MotorData:

As we can see, the diagnostics are very developed, there is a code P1126, which reports an open circuit for the control winding circuit of the throttle motor relay, and there is a code P1124 talking about the same circuit, only already a short circuit. And the most important thing is that the thermostat has nothing to do with.
The first code P1122 reports incorrect throttle operation. Obviously, the service did not “deal with the thermostat”, but immediately rushed to the damper. And they attacked with “all responsibility”.
We look at the photo of the wiring repair. It is easy to notice that thin shielded wires go to the damper, since low current sensors are located in the damper, and a clean signal transmission line without noise and interference is important for these lines. Yes, and shielding the wires in isolation, since the connection points of the signal screens to minimize their interference.

Nissan Almera Classic (2008) 5

We see a clear knowledge of electrical engineering from the 8th grade of high school – we take the usual thick wires used to lay the lighting network in apartments (and what difference is the same wire), with a cross section of five times more, and wound with native thin ones. You can forget about shielding – what is shielding of signal lines – in the 8th grade is still unknown. All connections are made disgusting twisting.

Nissan Almera Classic (2008) 6

All this is wound up with taping tape – to seal the water pipes.

Nissan Almera Classic (2008) 3

It would be surprising if this started to work. In fact, the wiring is completely unusable. The control unit has been opened (and, as we see, it is standing under the hood), its tightness is broken and in the first rain it will fail. It’s good that the car stopped driving and didn’t get in the rain after such a “repair”.
As a result, all the wiring had to be restored to the factory state, and the control unit was repaired. During experiments with electrical wiring, “experts” damaged the throttle relay control key.
And it began, as always, with a banal maintenance – they cleaned the flap, changed the oil – but could not train the speed. During the checks, the contacts of the throttle valve connector were unbent and received error P1122. When replacing the wires with “right thick”, and not these “flimsy” wires, the control unit burned the engine control unit with a “spark”. Opening the unit also did not give them anything, since the algorithm for controlling the throttle motor relay of the unit has its own – namely: after turning off the ignition by the driver, the control unit remains energized for another 6 seconds. During this time, he parks the shutter, saves corrections and turns himself off. Therefore, if there is any malfunction in the NISSAN engine control system, after turning the ignition off and before turning it on, you need to wait at least 10 seconds – otherwise the unit will not restart.
In budget cars with low cabin noise isolation, turning off the ignition, the driver can clearly hear a clear relay relay after 6 seconds in the area of ​​the torpedo or passenger glove box. This turned off the main engine control relay, and a little earlier, half a second throttle relay.
Regarding the LAUNCH X431 scanner: I can’t pretend to have given this scanner in text decryption if its owners had used English, maybe the decryption would have been correct. In any case, it is better to trust the verified bases and proven dealership scanners of the NISSAN CONSULT III PLUS, so that there is no doubt about the reliability. After all, the damper had nothing to do with .

Nissan Almera Classic (2008) 8

And at first it seemed – where does the thermostat …
Well, the owner of Almera Classic wasn’t “lucky” – it happens. But someone is lucky, and how lucky …
Pictured is a Nissan Primera, but one detail. The owner complains that sometimes, when he turns on the light, the speed drops dramatically. And sometimes it generally stalls in motion. It would seem like a connection – but the connection is simple! We open the hood and our eyes accidentally fall on the battery mounting bracket. The man put an abnormal battery and decided from the means at hand to make a mount for him. But he did not pass TerMekh at the university, he did not count on bending beams at the university. Maybe he is a good designer or lawyer – but in matters of theory and practice of automotive industry a complete zero.

As a result, even such a seemingly complex procedure as replacing the battery, a fatal mistake was made. The stiffness of the strap was low, it was deformed and the mount was loose. The bar slid out and hit the positive terminal of the battery.

Why on the terminal and strap (due to a short circuit) some of the metal burned out.

That lucky, so lucky. The car did not burn out. And some were unlucky and in a similar case, the car burned down. And then even the generator did not burn out. Still, NISSAN makes reliable machines, whatever you say.

Gadzhiev Arid Omarovich
© Legion Avtodata

Moscow, st.Ermakova Grove 7A, territory 14 TMP

RELATED POSTS

  • Nissan Almera Classic (2008) 9

    Nissan Almera B10

    Without keyword This car was produced from 2006 to 2012 and we can say that it was the last in the Almera lineup after the N16, which was made decently,…

  • Nissan Almera Classic (2008) 10

    Nissan Almera ads found on auto site

    Used car Nissan Almera classifieds Nissan Almera is not just a car, but a car that can be called a classic urban type. This car has all the necessary…

  • Nissan Almera Classic (2008) 11

    Nissan Almera for sale – options for self-selling Nissan Almera classic cars their advantages and disadvantages

    Nissan Almera for sale – tips and tricks for selling Nissan Almera hatchback and Nissan Almera classic Selling a Nissan Almera at a market price – is it…

  • Nissan Almera Classic (2008) 12

    Nissan Note

    Without keyword They say that many have already encountered such malfunctions, but for the first time. And at first I didn’t understand what the main…

About 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)