أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

سيارات نيسان

سيارات نيسان 1
1

سيارات نيسان

سيارات نيسان 2

على الرغم من الشراكة الاستراتيجية في تطوير الهندسة الميكانيكية مع شركة رينو الفرنسية ، تواصل نيسان إنتاج سيارات من إنتاجها الخاص. اليوم ، ليس هذا هو نفس "نيسان" التي كانت من قبل. تم استبدال عصر إنتاج "الفطائر" على عجلات مع الكثير من الجلود الاصطناعية بمرحلة تحديث أنشطة إنتاج الشركة. لذلك ، ظهرت نماذج لاتجاه جديد: نيسان بريميرا ونيسان مورانو ونيسان 350Z. بالنظر إلى بعض السيارات ، أرغب في القيادة فقط بسبب المظهر الرائع. في حالات أخرى ، تضفي طرازات مثل نيسان ميكرا ابتسامة على الناس. إلى جانب الشركات اليابانية الأخرى ، لا تتوفر جميع سيارات نيسان في الأسواق العالمية. على سبيل المثال ، من غير المرجح أن نرى أرمادا كبيرة ومهددة في المملكة المتحدة ..

لكن نيسان 350Z لديه موقف مختلف. هذه السيارة الرياضية الجديدة مذهلة حقًا من النظرة الأولى. تم تقديم هذه السيارة على شكل سيارة كوبيه وسيارة رودستر ، وهي قادرة على الحركة بسرعة عالية ، بفضل محرك V6 بسعة 2007 حصان (ومنذ عام 350 تم زيادتها إلى ثلاثمائة وستة). بفضل علبة التروس بست سرعات ، تعد سيارة نيسان XNUMX زد أسرع من العديد من السيارات الأخرى ، حتى عند استخدام خمس سرعات.

إذا كان السائق يفضل طرزًا أكثر حيوية ، فيمكنك التفكير في أرمادا. هنا محرك V8 لديه قوة أكبر - ثلاثمائة سبعة عشر حصانا. يمكن لهذه السيارة سحب مقطورة يصل وزنها إلى أربعة أطنان. تم تصميم أرمادا لنقل سبعة أشخاص. هناك ثلاثة صفوف من المقاعد في المقصورة ، والمسافة بين الصف الأمامي والأوسط أكثر من متر. يمكنك أن تتخيل حجم هذا الوحش. تم تصميم هذه السيارة الرياضية متعددة الاستخدامات (SUV) وفقًا لجميع شرائع سيارات الدفع الرباعي الأمريكية (SUV) مع تقديم أحدث التقنيات المستخدمة في مجال الهندسة الحديثة. وبالتالي ، تحاول نيسان إنشاء سيارات خاصة جذابة من أجل الحصول على صفات مميزة وتجاوز المنافسين الذين تقاتلهم الشركة اليابانية باستمرار.

على الرغم من عدم وجود بعض طرازات نيسان في سوق السيارات ، لا يزال معظمها معروض للبيع في جميع أنحاء العالم. إذا كنت ترغب في شراء أحد الموديلات الجديدة ، يكفي الاتصال بالموظفين الرسميين الذين سيساعدونك في العثور على سيارة نيسان التي تحتاجها ..

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • سيارات نيسان 3

    السيارات اليابانية

    السيارات اليابانية السيارات اليابانية مشهورة في جميع أنحاء العالم. إنها آمنة ومريحة وعالية التقنية .. الماركات الرئيسية للسيارات اليابانية التي حصلت على ...

  • سيارات نيسان 4

    ارتفاع الطلب وعدم موثوقية السيارات المستعملة

    ارتفاع الطلب وعدم موثوقية السيارات المستعملة منذ قديم الزمان ، تعتبر بعض ماركات السيارات ملكاً للنخبة ، وبالتالي فهي عادية ...

  • سيارات نيسان 5

    Ford سيارات للبيع

    Ford سيارات للبيع يمكنك أن تجادل لفترة طويلة حول ما جلبته أمريكا إلى حياة الناس. يحلم الكثيرون بحياة أفضل في البر الرئيسي ...

  • سيارات نيسان 6

    السيارات اليسرى

    بدون كلمة رئيسية كما تعلم ، فإن الشرق الأقصى مغمور بالآلات المصنوعة في اليابان. وبما أن اليابان لديها حركة مرور على اليسار ، فإن كل هذه السيارات لديها ...

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

Nissan cars

Nissan cars 1
admin

Nissan cars

Nissan cars 2

Despite a strategic partnership in the development of mechanical engineering with the French company Renault, Nissan continues to produce cars of its own production. Today, this is not the same “Nissan” that it was before. The era of the production of “pies” on wheels with too much artificial leather was replaced by the stage of modernization of the company’s production activities. So, models of a new direction appeared: Nissan Primera, Nissan Murano, Nissan 350Z. Looking at some cars, I want to drive just because of the impressive appearance. In other cases, models such as the Nissan Micra make many people smile. Along with other Japanese manufacturers, not all Nissan cars are available on world markets. For example, we are unlikely to see a large and threatening Armada in the UK..

But the Nissan 350Z has a different situation. This new sports car is literally stunning at first sight. Presented in the form of an auto coupe and a roadster, this car is capable of moving at very high speed, thanks to the V6 engine with a capacity of three hundred horsepower (and since 2007 it has been increased to three hundred and six). With a six-speed gearbox, the Nissan 350Z is faster than many other cars, even when using five speeds.

If the driver prefers even more energetic models, then you can consider the Armada. Here the V8 engine has even more power – three hundred seventeen horsepower. This car can tow a trailer weighing up to four tons. The Armada is designed to carry seven people. There are three rows of seats in the cabin, and the distance between the front and middle row is more than a meter. You can imagine the scale of this monster. This SUV is built according to all the canons of the American “SUV” with the introduction of the latest technologies used in the field of modern engineering. Thus, Nissan is trying to create special eye-catching cars in order to have distinctive qualities and surpass the competitors with which the Japanese company is constantly fighting.

Despite the absence of some Nissan models in the car market, most are still for sale worldwide. If you want to purchase one of the new models, it is enough to contact official dealers who will help you find the Nissan car you need..

RELATED POSTS

  • Nissan cars 3

    Japanese cars

    Japanese cars Japanese cars are famous all over the world. They are safe, convenient, high-tech.. The main brands of Japanese cars that have earned the…

  • Nissan cars 4

    Rising demand and unreliability of used cars

    Rising demand and unreliability of used cars Since time immemorial, some car brands have been considered the property of the elite, so the ordinary…

  • Nissan cars 5

    Ford cars for sale

    Ford cars for sale You can argue for a very long time about what America brought to the lives of people. Many dream of a better life on the mainland,…

  • Nissan cars 6

    Left cars

    Without keyword As you know, the Far East is flooded with machines made in Japan. And since Japan has left-hand traffic, all of these cars have a…

About admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)