أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

نيسان GT-R

نيسان GT-R 1
1

نيسان GT-R

نيسان GT-R 2

واحدة من أنجح السيارات الشهيرة التي غزت جميع طرق العالم تقريبًا ، وهي نيسان جي تي آر. هذه حقا سيارة جيدة. ظهرت للمرة الأولى في عام 2007 في اليابان. كان هناك العديد من التحديثات ، والآن هي السيارة الرائدة في السباقات الرياضية. لا يوجد شيء يثير الدهشة في هذا. بعد كل شيء ، خصائصه تتحدث عن نفسها. تاريخ هذا supercar ليس كبيرًا جدًا ، لكنه مثير للاهتمام. في نهاية عام 2015 ، سيتم توفير نيسان حديثة ، والتي تسببت بالفعل الكثير من الضوضاء. حسنًا ، سننتظر إصدار supercar محسّن جديد. الآن دعونا نلقي نظرة على نيسان GT-R التي ظهرت قبل 8 سنوات ، في عام 2007.

مظهر GT-R رائع. شكله ديناميكي ، والذي يسمح ، لهذا السبب ، أن يكون معامل السحب منخفضًا جدًا (يساوي 0.26). تحتوي السيارة نفسها على شواية رادياتير رائعة ومصابيح أمامية ضيقة. وهذا يعطي نيسان GT-R نظرة رابتور. تتحد المصابيح الخلفية المستديرة تمامًا مع المفسد في شكل سهم منحني على كلا الجانبين. غطاء المحرك مجهز بمأخذين أنيقين للهواء ، مما يمنح السيارة أسلوبًا. أيضا ، تنجذب عجلات كبيرة من عشاق السيارات الخارقة. في معظم العينات ، يتم توفيرها باللون الرمادي. بالنسبة للمشتري فهو متوفر بعدة ألوان ..

الخصائص التقنية للسيارة مذهلة. لا يهم ، لكن في اليابان يمكنهم صنع سيارات سريعة. تم تجهيز GT-R بوحدة بنزين V4 سعة 6 لتر تقريبًا. قوة هذا الوحش 530 حصان. هذا يسمح لك بالتسارع إلى 100 كيلومتر في الساعة في 3 ثوان. كما تم تثبيت بالفعل اثنين من شاحن توربو ، والتي تسمح للسيارة لتطوير سرعة عالية في بضع ثوان. هذا المؤشر ليس كل سيارة رياضية. أعلى سرعة لهذه السيارة رائعة ببساطة وتتجاوز علامة 310 كم / ساعة ، مما يجعل نيسان JT-R هي المفضلة في أي سباق. دفع على جميع العجلات.

بعد بعض التحديث في عام 2010 ، أصبحت الخصائص التقنية لـ GT-R أعلى. زادت الطاقة بمقدار 45 حصان ، وكان هذا مصحوبًا بتحسن في المحرك التوربيني المزدوج. تم اختصار الوقت الذي تسارع فيه السيارة إلى 100 كم / ساعة بمقدار نصف ثانية.

من المؤكد أن هذا ليس كل ما تمكن اليابانيون من الوصول إليه ، وسنرى قريبًا الجيل التالي من نيسان JT-R الخارقة.

الآن هذه السيارة لديها سعر مرتفع لأكثر من 4.5 مليون روبل. وإذا فكرت في الأمر ، فهي ليست خطيئة لمثل هذه السيارة وتعطي الخمس جميعها.

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • نيسان GT-R 3

    تم تحديث نيسان GT-R 2014

    تم تحديث Nissan GT-R 2014 إن نيسان GT-R 2014 الشهيرة - لسنوات عديدة حتى الآن ، ترضي معجبيها بتحديث مستمر ، لكنها لا تستطيع ...

  • نيسان GT-R 4

    نيسان Teana - سيارة مقبولة للسوق المحلية

    نيسان Teana - سيارة مقبولة للسوق المحلي عرض للجيل الأول Teana ، والذي ، وفقًا للمطورين ، كان من المفترض أن يكون ...

  • نيسان GT-R 5

    تغيير الزيت في CVT CVT ينقل نيسان تينا ، كاشكاي ، إكس ترايل ومورانو

    بدون كلمة رئيسية اليوم ، يواجه معظم أصحاب العلامات التجارية المذكورة أعلاه (أو بشكل أكثر دقة ، جميع السيارات المزودة بنقالات CVT - CVT منذ عام 2006) ...

  • خطأ P1145 و NEDAN CEDRIC

    بدون كلمة NISSAN CEDRIC / GLORIA Y34 VQ30DD NEODI والخطأ P1145 هل من الممكن إصلاح سيارة إذا كنت تريد حقًا؟ اتضح أنك تستطيع ، و ...

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

Nissan GT-R

Nissan GT-R 1
1

Nissan GT-R

Nissan GT-R 2

Incorrect one of the most successful of the famous cars that conquered almost all the roads of the world, Nissan GT-R. This is truly a good car. She first appeared in 2007 in Japan. There have been several updates, and now it is the leading car in sports racing. There is nothing surprising in this. After all, its characteristics speak for themselves. The history of this supercar is not very big, but interesting. At the end of 2015, a modernized Nissan will be provided, which has already caused a lot of noise. Well, we will wait for the release of a new improved supercar. Now let’s look at the Nissan GT-R which came out 8 years ago, in 2007.

The look of the GT-R is gorgeous. Its shape is aerodynamic, which allows, because of this, the drag coefficient is very low (equal to 0.26). The car itself has a good-looking radiator grill and narrow headlights. This gives the Nissan GT-R a raptor look. The round taillights combine perfectly with the spoiler in the form of an arrow bent on both sides. The hood is equipped with two stylish air intakes, which gives the car a style. Also, big fans of supercars are attracted by alloy wheels. In most samples, they are provided in gray. For the buyer it is available in several colors..

Technical characteristics of the car are amazing. No matter how, but in Japan they can make fast cars. The GT-R is equipped with a nearly 4 liter V6 petrol unit. The power of this beast is 530 horsepower. This allows you to accelerate to 100 kilometers per hour in 3 seconds. Also installed are already two turbochargers, which allow the car to develop high speed in a couple of seconds. This indicator is not every sports car. The highest speed of this car is simply magnificent and exceeds the mark of 310 km / h, which makes the Nissan JT-R the favorites of any race. All wheel drive.

After some modernization in 2010, the technical characteristics of the GT-R have become even higher. Power increased by 45 hp, this was accompanied by an improvement in the twin-turbo engine. The time during which the car accelerated to 100 km / h was shortened by half a second.

Surely this is not all that the Japanese were able to come up with, and soon we will see the next generation Nissan JT-R supercar.

Now such a car has a high price of over 4.5 million rubles. And if you think about it, then it’s not a sin for such a car and give all five.

RELATED POSTS

  • Nissan GT-R 3

    Updated Nissan GT-R 2014

    Updated Nissan GT-R 2014 The popular Nissan GT-R 2014 – for many years now, has been pleasing its fans with constant modernization, but it just can not…

  • Nissan GT-R 4

    Nissan Teana – an acceptable car for the domestic market

    Nissan Teana – an acceptable car for the domestic market Presentation of the 1st generation Teana, which, according to the developers, was supposed to be…

  • Nissan GT-R 5

    Oil change in CVT CVT transmissions Nissan Teana, Qashqai, X-Trail and Murano

    Without keyword Today, most owners of the above brands (or more precisely, all cars equipped with CVT transmissions – CVT since 2006) are faced with the…

  • Error P1145 and NISSAN CEDRIC

    Without keyword NISSAN CEDRIC / GLORIA Y34 VQ30DD NEODi and error P1145 Is it possible to repair a car if you really want to? It turns out you can, and…

About 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)