أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

نيسان هي ماركة السيارات الأكثر شعبية في أوروبا

نيسان هي ماركة السيارات الأكثر شعبية في أوروبا 1
1

نيسان هي العلامة التجارية الآسيوية الأكثر شعبية في أوروبا

نيسان هي ماركة السيارات الأكثر شعبية في أوروبا 2

تحسنت جودة السيارات الكهربائية بشكل كبير خلال السنوات القليلة الماضية. يلاحظ معظم الخبراء أن هذا حدث بسبب دخول سيارات تسلا إلى السوق. أرغمت هذه الشركة الأمريكية سائقي السيارات من جميع أنحاء العالم على إعادة النظر في موقفهم من السيارات الكهربائية. وهي الآن القائدة بلا منازع في هذا الجزء ..

نظرًا لأن سيارات تسلا لها تكلفة عالية حقًا ، فإن السيارات الكهربائية ذات العلامات التجارية الأخرى أصبحت أكثر شيوعًا. لذلك ، في أوروبا ، النموذج الرائد بين السيارات الكهربائية منخفضة التكلفة هو نموذج أوراق نيسان. في الآونة الأخيرة ، نمت مبيعات هذه السيارة الكهربائية في أوروبا بشكل ملحوظ. لذلك ، من المفهوم أن الشركة اليابانية تناقش بنشاط إمكانية توسيع خطها للسيارات الكهربائية. يتنبأ العديد من الخبراء بأن المطورين اليابانيين سيحصلون على الضوء الأخضر من الإدارة ويبدأون العمل على إنشاء تقاطع كهربائي. لكن إلى أن يحدث هذا ، تعمل نيسان على زيادة مبيعات طراز Leaf في السوق الأوروبية.

في كثير من النواحي ، كانت المبيعات الممتازة لسيارة Leaf الكهربائية على وجه التحديد هي التي سمحت لنيسان بأن تصبح العلامة التجارية الآسيوية الأكثر رواجًا للسيارات في أوروبا في عام 2015 ، متغلبًا على علامة تويوتا التجارية في هذا المؤشر.

في النصف الأول من عام 2015 ، باعت نيسان ما يقرب من 385 ألف سيارة في السوق الأوروبية. وهذا هو ، تمكن اليابانيون من تحسين أرقام العام الماضي لنفس الفترة بنسبة 4.3 ٪. لم يفاجئ هذا النمو في المبيعات أي شخص ، لأنه منذ بداية عام 2015 ، كان سوق السيارات الأوروبي ينمو بشكل مطرد. الاستثناء الوحيد هو السوق الروسية ، مما يدل على انخفاض.

تمكنت نيسان من تحقيق هذا الإنجاز ، لتصبح العلامة التجارية الآسيوية الأكثر شعبية للسيارات في أوروبا ، ليس فقط بفضل سيارة Leaf الكهربائية المطلوبة. ما لا يقل شعبية بين الأوروبيين هو تحديث قشقاي كروس ، والتي سيتم إنتاجها أيضا في روسيا. تم اتخاذ القرار من قبل قيادة الشركة الآسيوية ، على الرغم من حقيقة أن السوق الروسية تراجعت بشكل كبير وتراجعت مبيعات نيسان في روسيا.

في عام 2015 ، تمكنت نيسان من احتلال 4.2 ٪ من سوق سيارات الركاب الأوروبية بالكامل. وعلى الرغم من أن اليابانيين لا يزالون بعيدًا عن رواد السوق - فولكس واجن ومجموعة PSA ورينو ، إلا أن علامة نيسان تظهر ديناميكيات ممتازة للتطور. وإذا سارت الأمور أكثر من ذلك ، فستكون العلامة التجارية الآسيوية قادرة على شغل حصة سوقية أكبر في أوروبا.

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • نيسان هي ماركة السيارات الأكثر شعبية في أوروبا 3

    السيارات الأجنبية الأكثر شعبية في السوق الثانوية في روسيا 2015

    السيارات الأجنبية الأكثر شعبية في السوق الثانوية في روسيا 2015 ليس سراً أنه بعد الاضطرابات الاقتصادية في البلاد ، أصبح سوق السيارات ...

  • نيسان هي ماركة السيارات الأكثر شعبية في أوروبا 4

    ماركات السيارات الأكثر شعبية من الشركات المصنعة الأمريكية

    ماركات السيارات الأكثر شعبية من الشركات المصنعة الأمريكية ماركات الشركات المصنعة الأمريكية شعبية في جميع أنحاء العالم ، حتى أولئك الذين ليسوا أصحاب السيارات ...

  • نيسان هي ماركة السيارات الأكثر شعبية في أوروبا 5

    السيارات الأكثر شعبية في عام 2015

    أكثر السيارات شعبية في عام 2015 على الرغم من الأزمة الاقتصادية التي حلت بالعالم ، فإن العام الحالي 2015 سيكون مشرقًا وحافلًا بالأحداث بالنسبة لصناع السيارات ...

  • نيسان هي ماركة السيارات الأكثر شعبية في أوروبا 6

    شعبية السيارات الأجنبية المدعومة في السوق الروسية

    أكثر السيارات الأجنبية المدعومة شعبية في السوق الروسية تطرقت الأزمة التي أتت إلى روسيا إلى العديد من المجالات ، بما في ذلك سوق السيارات. هو ليس…

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

Nissan is the most popular car brand in Europe

Nissan is the most popular car brand in Europe 1
admin

Nissan is Europe’s Most Popular Asian Car Brand

Nissan is the most popular car brand in Europe 2

The quality of electric vehicles has improved significantly over the past few years. Most experts note that this happened due to the entry into the market of Tesla cars. This American company has forced motorists from around the world to reconsider their attitude to electric cars. And now she is the undisputed leader in this segment..

Since Tesla cars have a really high cost, electric cars of other brands are more popular. So, in Europe, the leading model among low-cost electric cars is Nissan’s Leaf model. Recently, sales of this electric car in Europe have grown significantly. Therefore, it is understandable that the Japanese company is actively discussing the possibility of expanding its line of electric cars. Many experts prophesy that Japanese developers will get the go-ahead from management and begin work on creating an electric crossover. But until this happens, Nissan is boosting sales of its Leaf model in the European market.

In many respects, it was precisely the excellent sales of the Leaf electric car that allowed Nissan to become the most sought-after Asian car brand in Europe in 2015, beating Toyota brand in this indicator.

For the first half of 2015, Nissan sold almost 385 thousand cars in the European market. That is, the Japanese managed to improve their last year’s figures for the same period by 4.3%. This growth in sales did not surprise anyone, because from the very beginning of 2015, the European automotive market has been growing steadily. The only exception is the Russian market, which shows a decline.

Nissan managed to make such a breakthrough, becoming the most popular Asian automobile brand in Europe, not only thanks to the demanded Leaf electric car. No less popular among Europeans is the updated Qashqai crossover, which will also be produced in Russia. The decision was made by the leadership of the Asian company, despite the fact that the Russian market sagged significantly and Nissan sales in Russia fell.

In 2015, Nissan managed to occupy 4.2% of the entire European passenger car market. And although the Japanese are still far from the market leaders – Volkswagen, PSA Group and Renault, but the Nissan brand shows excellent dynamics of development. And if it goes further, then the Asian brand will be able to occupy an even larger market share in Europe.

RELATED POSTS

  • Nissan is the most popular car brand in Europe 3

    The most popular foreign cars on the secondary market in Russia 2015

    The most popular foreign cars on the secondary market in Russia 2015 It’s no secret that after the economic turmoil in the country, the car market is…

  • Nissan is the most popular car brand in Europe 4

    The most popular car brands of American manufacturers

    The most popular car brands of American manufacturers Brands of American manufacturers are popular all over the world, even those who are not car owners…

  • Nissan is the most popular car brand in Europe 5

    The most popular cars of 2015

    The most popular cars of 2015 Despite the economic crisis that has befallen the world, the current year 2015 will be bright and eventful for automakers…

  • Nissan is the most popular car brand in Europe 6

    Popular supported foreign cars on the Russian market

    The most popular supported foreign cars on the Russian market The crisis that came to Russia touched many areas, including the automotive market. He not…

About admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)