أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

نيسان جوك (190 حصان)

نيسان جوك (190 حصان) 1
1

نيسان جوك 1.6 طن (190 حصان)

نيسان جوك (190 حصان) 2

اختبار سيارات الدفع الرباعي اليابانية. ما هي إيجابياته وسلبياته؟

لن تعمل في الدفق العام - نيسان دهوك ملحوظة دائما وفي كل مكان. إنهم ينظرون إليه باستمرار ، لكنهم ينظرون قليلاً إلى الحيرة والصدمة. على الرغم من ذلك ، هناك وجهات نظر يمكن أن نستنتج أن الناس يحاولون فهم الجزء الذي تنتمي إليه السيارة ..

في المظهر ، فإن Juk أكثر إحكاما من نفس Nisan Qashqai. ومع ذلك ، عند الدخول إلى المقصورة ، لا يتم الشعور بهذا بسبب طول الجسم وارتفاعه. العرض هو نفسه تقريبا. النفق الأوسط واسع جدًا لسيارة من الفئة B ، لكن الثلاثة في المقعد الخلفي لا يزالون مكتظين.

صندوق الأمتعة صغير - يمكن فقط وضع الحقائب والحقائب هنا. على الرغم من أن هذا من غير المرجح أن يربك الوحدة الشابة التي صممت هذه السيارة بالفعل.

لن يحير مثل هؤلاء الأشخاص من الجزء الذي يمكن أن يُنسب إليه "نيسان ديوك" ، الشيء الرئيسي هو أن لديه أسلوبه الفريد من نوعه.

ولهذا ، يمكنك أن تسامح مثل هذه العيوب مثل تقليم البلاستيك الصلب أو عدم وجود تعديل في عمود التوجيه في الارتفاع. ومع ذلك ، لا يزال يمكن استيعاب القيادة بشكل مريح. يتمتع زر تشغيل المحرك بموقع مثير للجدل ، ونتيجة لذلك عليك وضع يدك خلف عجلة القيادة.

في الاختبار - نسخة بمحرك تيربو سعة 1.6 لتر وسعة 190 حصان. هذا المحرك يكفي مع الرأس. إن صندوق التروس اليدوي يرضي أيضًا مع نسب التروس المحددة جيدًا والانتقائية العالية ودواسة القابض الناعمة. لكن الإصدارات التي تحتوي على ثلاثة دواسات أصبحت أقل شيوعًا. لذلك ، قام المسوقون بوضع متغير ، والذي يأتي جنبًا إلى جنب مع نظام الدفع الرباعي. حتى مع ذلك ، السيارة تقريبا لا تفقد ديناميات التسارع. لكن بالنسبة إلى الدفع الرباعي ، هناك أسئلة.

الميزة التي لا شك فيها لـ Juka هي التقاطع الهندسي: الأذرع القصيرة والخلوص الأرضي المرتفع. لكن نظام الدفع الرباعي لا ينطوي على عمليات استغلال على الطرق الوعرة - لا توجد أقفال أو نوبات سفلية. لا يوجد سوى اثنين من حزم القابض التي يتم استخدامها لأول مرة في هذا القطاع. توجد هذه الحزم على المحاور الخلفية. إنه تقريبا طريق بناء. من الواضح ، لهذا السبب ترك المهندسون كاتم الصوت في الأفق - ليس لديه حماية ويمر تحت علبة التروس بالمحور الخلفي. لذلك ، من غير المحتمل أن يكون إصدار الدفع الرباعي أفضل من محرك الدفع الرباعي في شبق عميق.

ليس هناك فرق كبير على الأسفلت. على الرغم من أن سيارة الدفع بالعجلات الأمامية من المرجح أن تقود جانبا عند التسارع ، وهذا على سطح جاف. يُفضل الدفع بالعجلات الأربع في الطقس الرطب: التسارع أكثر ثقة ، واستقرار المنعطف أعلى. الأكشاك محرك أحادي في البداية ، وعندما المنعطفات ، الوجه يخرج قليلا. هناك ميل للانزلاق ، ولكن يتم إخماده بواسطة نظام التثبيت. هذا الميل إلى حقيقة أن التعليق الخلفي شبه معتمد ، في حين أن نسخة الدفع الرباعي مجهزة بتصميم متعدد الوصلات من قشقاي.

في الوضع العادي ، يتشابه سلوك سيارات الدفع بالعجلات الأمامية مع الدفع الرباعي. يمكن التغلب على المخالفات البسيطة دون مشاكل ، بينما يتمتع السائق في الزوايا بالقيادة ، لأن بكرات الجسم صغيرة حتى بالنسبة لسيارة الجولف ، وتظل الملاحظات على عجلة القيادة شفافة.

تغيير تكوين التوجيه ويسمح المتغير بعرضه على وحدة التحكم المركزية التي تسمى D-MODE. في هذه الحالة ، تغير مفاتيح المناخ أسمائها إلى Normal و Eco و Sport. هذا ، بطبيعة الحال ، هو حل مثير للاهتمام ، ولكن الشيء الرئيسي هو عدم لعب هذا على الطريق وعدم الطيران في الخندق.

مجموع. يصعب عزو نيسان Dzhuk إلى سيارات الدفع الرباعي ، ولكن لا يمكنك أن تسميها هاتشباك أيضًا. سيسمح لك نظام الدفع الرباعي (وإن كان متواضعًا) وإخلاء الأرض المرتفع بالاتصال بكبح عالٍ والتغلب على جرف ثلج صغير ، وسوف يسعد الهيكل المعدني جيدًا السائق النشط. في هذا الصدد ، من غير المحتمل أن تتسبب العيوب الصغيرة في بيئة العمل والجودة المنخفضة للمواد الداخلية ، فضلاً عن المساحة الداخلية الضيقة ، في إيقاف الراغبين في شراء هذه السيارة.

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • نيسان جوك (190 حصان) 3

    كروس أوفر مورانو

    كروس أوفر نيسان مورانو - جميع أنواع الدفع "الغريبة" في البداية ، كانت خطط المهندسين اليابانيين هي تطوير كروس كروس أوفر جديد للولايات المتحدة ...

  • نيسان جوك (190 حصان) 4

    CVT نيسان جوك F15

    بدون كلمة تغيير الزيت NS-2 إلى NS-3 ، ميزاته وعواقبه تلقى طراز نيسان الشهير إلى جانب QASHKAI J10 سعة 1.6 لتر ...

  • نيسان جوك (190 حصان) 5

    نيسان تيرانو - في انتظار الدفع الرباعي

    نيسان تيرانو - في انتظار الدفع الرباعي ظهرت نيسان تيرانو مؤخرًا ، ولكن لا يمكن استدعاء نسخة تكنولوجية من رينو داستر. كانت السيارة ...

  • نيسان جوك (190 حصان) 6

    السيارات نيسان جوك RS

    المغناطيسية الخاصة من Nissan Juke RS من بين البادئات الخاصة بأسماء السيارات اليابانية لهذه الشركة ، يمكن للمرء أن يجد كلمة "Nismo" ، والتي ...

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

Nissan Juke (190 hp)

Nissan Juke (190 hp) 1
1

Nissan Juke 1.6T (190 hp)

Nissan Juke (190 hp) 2

Test Japanese SUV. What are its pros and cons?

Lost in the general stream will not work – Nisan Dzhuk noticeable always and everywhere. They constantly look at him, but they look slightly with bewilderment and even shock. Although, there are approving views that can be concluded that people are trying to understand which segment the car belongs to..

In appearance, the Juk is much more compact than the same Nisan Qashqai. However, getting into the cabin, this is not felt due to the shorter length and height of the body. The width is almost the same. The center tunnel is quite wide for a Class B car, but the three in the back seat are still cramped.

The luggage compartment is small – only bags and bags can be placed here. Although, this is unlikely to confuse the young contingent, for which this car is actually designed.

Such people will not be puzzled by what segment Nisan Djuk can be attributed to, the main thing is that he has his own and unique style.

And for this, you can forgive such flaws as hard plastic trim or the lack of adjustment of the steering column in height. However, driving can still be accommodated comfortably. The engine start button has a controversial location, as a result of which you have to put your hand behind the steering wheel.

On the test – a version with a 1.6-liter turbo engine and a capacity of 190 horsepower. This motor is enough with the head. The manual gearbox also pleases with well-selected gear ratios, high selectivity and a soft clutch pedal. But versions with three pedals are becoming less and less popular. Therefore, marketers put on a variator, which comes together with all-wheel drive. Even with it, the car almost does not lose acceleration dynamics. But, to the four-wheel drive there are questions.

The undoubted advantage of Juka is geometric cross: short overhangs and high ground clearance. But the all-wheel drive system does not involve off-road exploits – there are no locks or downshifts. There are only two clutch packages that are first used in this segment. These packages are located on the rear axles. It is almost a road construction. Obviously, that’s why the engineers left the muffler in sight – it has no protection and passes under the rear axle gearbox. Therefore, the all-wheel drive version is unlikely to be better than a single-wheel drive in a deep rut.

Not much difference is felt on the asphalt. Although, the front-wheel drive car is much more likely to drive aside when accelerating, and this is on a dry surface. Four-wheel drive in wet weather is preferable: acceleration is more confident, cornering stability is higher. The mono drive stalls at the start, and when cornering, the face goes out a little. There is a tendency to skid, but it is extinguished by the stabilization system. This tendency on the fact that the rear suspension is semi-dependent, while the all-wheel drive version is equipped with a multi-link design from Qashqai.

In normal mode, the behavior of front-wheel and all-wheel drive cars is similar. Minor irregularities can be overcome without problems, while in the corners the driver enjoys driving, because the body rolls are small even for a golf car, and the feedback on the steering wheel remains transparent.

Change the configuration of the steering and the variator allows the display on the center console called D-MODE. In this case, the climate keys change their names to Normal, Eco and Sport. This, of course, is an interesting solution, but the main thing is not to play this on the road and not to fly into the ditch.

Total. Nissan Dzhuk is difficult to attribute to the SUV, but you can not call it a hatchback either. Four-wheel drive (albeit modest) and high ground clearance will allow you to call on a high curb and overcome a small snowdrift, and a well-tuned chassis will delight an active driver. In this regard, small flaws in ergonomics and the low quality of interior materials, as well as a cramped interior, are unlikely to stop those wishing to purchase this car.

RELATED POSTS

  • Nissan Juke (190 hp) 3

    Crossover Nissan Murano

    Crossover Nissan Murano – all-wheel drive “alien” Initially, the plans of Japanese engineers was to develop a new all-wheel drive crossover for the US…

  • Nissan Juke (190 hp) 4

    CVT Nissan Juke F15

    Without keyword Oil change NS-2 to NS-3, features and consequences The fairly popular NISSAN model, along with the QASHKAI J10, received a 1.6-liter…

  • Nissan Juke (190 hp) 5

    Nissan Terrano – awaiting all-wheel drive

    Nissan Terrano – awaiting all-wheel drive The recently appeared Nissan Terrano, but a technological copy of Renault Duster can not be called. The car was…

  • Nissan Juke (190 hp) 6

    Auto Nissan Juke RS

    Special magnetism from the Nissan Juke RS Among the prefixes for the names of Japanese cars of this company, one can often find the word “Nismo”, which…

About 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)