أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

نيسان جوك و Nismo RS - هل هناك فرق

نيسان Juke و Nismo RS - هل هناك فرق 1
1

نيسان جوك و Nismo RS - هل هناك فرق

نيسان Juke و Nismo RS - هل هناك فرق 2

نيسان جوك هي كروس مضغوط عادي. يمكن أن يعزى ذلك بأمان إلى الفئة ب. يمكننا أن نقول أن لديه مظهر باهظ ، الخارجي المألوف قليلاً. في بلدنا ، اكتسبت السيارة شعبية بسرعة. عادة السائقين الشباب تظهر اهتماما كبيرا في ذلك. ليس من المستغرب ، بسبب هذه الشعبية ، قررت الشركة المصنعة لإنشاء نيسان جوك نيسمو RS. هذه النسخة المحدثة قادرة على توفير أكثر من 200 لتر. من عند.

أصبحت نيسان جوك الأساس لإنشاء Nismo RS. في الحالة الأولى فقط ، تبدو السيارة أقل جاذبية. في مقصورة الأمتعة أصغر قليلاً. يعمل جوك ، بالطبع ، صاخبة قليلاً. لا يتم ضبط العجلات كمطاط عالي الجودة كما نود. ليس مثير للإعجاب والسرعة.

ما هو الفرق بين المظهر الخارجي والداخلي؟ أصبحت مصدات بأقل من قيمتها. على الباب الخلفي ، يمكنك رؤية جناح صغير. ظهرت إدراج جديد على الشبكة. يتم تقديم كروس في ثلاثة ألوان. في الداخل ، سيتمكن صاحب الكروس من رؤية المقاعد الجديدة. سيشعر كل راكب بالراحة فيه. يشعر الداخلية الروح الرياضية. يتم التعبير عن ذلك في المقاعد الخاصة ، إدراج الكانتارا.

بعد التحسينات ، بدأت السيارة في السير بشكل أفضل على الطرق بسرعة عالية. تم تثبيت محرك محسن ، والذي له تكلفة كبيرة. مساهمة كبيرة في إدارة السيارات تجعل البرامج الثابتة للكمبيوتر. سيتم تقديم العديد من الإصدارات للعملاء من Nismo RS. وتشمل هذه الدفع بالعجلات الأمامية وكروس الدفع الرباعي. تم تحديث الفرامل لجعلها تعمل بشكل أفضل ..

إذا تحدثنا عن الفرق بين هذين الإصدارين من نيسان ، فيمكننا أن نقول ما يلي. تسرع Nismo RS بسرعة 0.4 ثانية من Juke. في النموذج الرياضي لمدة 24 لتر. من عند. أكثر مما كانت عليه في الإصدار الأساسي. وبالتالي ، سيكون بإمكان المشتري الآن التفكير فيما إذا كان الأمر يستحق دفع المال على الإطلاق ، لأن التغييرات كانت بسيطة.

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • نيسان Juke و Nismo RS - هل هناك فرق 3

    سيارة نيسان جوك نيسمو RS

    نيسان جوك نيسمو آر إس نيسان جوك نيسمو آر إس هذه ليست حداثة ، ولكن المرحلة التالية في تطوير كروس الرياضية. ما الجديد بشكل أساسي في ...

  • نيسان Juke و Nismo RS - هل هناك فرق 4

    السيارات نيسان جوك RS

    المغناطيسية الخاصة من Nissan Juke RS من بين البادئات الخاصة بأسماء السيارات اليابانية لهذه الشركة ، يمكن للمرء أن يجد كلمة "Nismo" ، والتي ...

  • نيسان Juke و Nismo RS - هل هناك فرق 5

    كروس للمدينة ، نيسان جوك - أفراح الحياة

    كروس أوفر للمدينة ، نيسان جوك - الحياة تباهى بالمخاطر ، وهي قضية نبيلة ، هناك دائمًا فرصة لتصبح فائزًا ، وبدون المخاطرة على الإطلاق ، فرص ...

  • نيسان Juke و Nismo RS - هل هناك فرق 6

    سيارة نيسان جوك

    نيسان جوك - فاتح مثير للإعجاب على الطرق الوعرة جوك اليابانية من شركة نيسان لصناعة السيارات في شوارع مدننا منذ فترة طويلة غير عادية ...

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

Nissan Juke and Nismo RS – is there a difference

Nissan Juke and Nismo RS - is there a difference 1
1

Nissan Juke and Nismo RS – is there a difference

Nissan Juke and Nismo RS - is there a difference 2

Nissan Juke is an ordinary compact compact crossover. It can be safely attributed to class B. We can say that he has an extravagant appearance, a little familiar exterior. In our country, the car quickly gained popularity. Usually young drivers show great interest in it. Not surprisingly, due to such popularity, the manufacturer decided to create a Nissan Juke Nismo RS. This updated version is capable of delivering even more than 200 liters. from.

Nissan Juke became the basis for the creation of Nismo RS. Only in the first case, the car looks less catchy. In a slightly smaller luggage compartment. Juke works, of course, a little noisy. The wheels are not set as high-quality rubber as we would like. Not impressive and speed.

What is the difference between the external and internal appearance? Bumpers have become understated. On the back door you can see a small spoiler. New inserts appeared on the grille. The crossover is offered in three colors. Inside, the owner of the crossover will be able to see the new seats. Each passenger will feel comfortable in them. The interior feels sporting spirit. This is expressed in special seats, Alcantara inserts.

After improvements, the car began to ride better on roads at high speeds. An improved motor was installed, which has a great cost. A huge contribution to the management of cars makes computer firmware. Customers will be offered several versions of Nismo RS. These include front-wheel drive and all-wheel drive crossover. The brakes have been updated to make them work better..

If we talk about the difference between these two versions of Nissan, then we can say the following. The Nismo RS accelerates 0.4 s faster from Juke. In the sports model for 24 liters. from. More than in the base version. So the buyer will now be able to think whether it is worth paying the money at all, because the changes have been minor.

RELATED POSTS

  • Nissan Juke and Nismo RS - is there a difference 3

    Car Nissan Juke Nismo RS

    Nissan Juke Nismo RS Nissan Juke Nismo RS This is not a novelty, but the next stage in the development of a sports crossover. What’s fundamentally new in…

  • Nissan Juke and Nismo RS - is there a difference 4

    Auto Nissan Juke RS

    Special magnetism from the Nissan Juke RS Among the prefixes for the names of Japanese cars of this company, one can often find the word “Nismo”, which…

  • Nissan Juke and Nismo RS - is there a difference 5

    Crossover for the city, Nissan Juke – life joys

    Crossover for the city, Nissan Juke – life joys Risk, a noble cause, there is always a chance to become a winner, and without risking at all, the chances…

  • Nissan Juke and Nismo RS - is there a difference 6

    Car Nissan Juke

    Nissan Juke – an impressive off-road conqueror Japanese Juke from the Nissan automaker on the streets of our cities has long been an extraordinary…

About 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)