أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

نيسان كاشكاي

نيسان كاشكاي 1
1

نيسان كاشكاي

نيسان كاشكاي 2

في هذه المقالة سوف نتحدث عن علامة تجارية مدمجة مثل نيسان قاشقاي ، اكتشف من أين جاء اسم هذه السيارة ، من أين صنعت ، كم مرة تم تحديثها.

إن Nissan Qashqai عبارة عن كروس مدمج تم نشره في العديد من الإنتاج في ديسمبر 2006. ويعرف هذا النموذج أيضًا باسم Nissan Dualis - وهو موجود في مناطق مثل اليابان وأستراليا ، ولكن مصطلح Nissan Rogue مألوف فقط في الولايات المتحدة .

نُفذ أصل هذا الاسم للسيارة تكريما لقبيلة Kashkai (هناك أيضا اختلاف في القراءة مثل "Kashk's") ، والتي كانت في مقاطعة فارس الإيرانية. في المنطقة الأسترالية ، يُطلق على هذه السيارة في سوق السيارات الياباني اسم Dualis ..

في البداية ، هذا هو أول طراز سيارة تم إنتاجه فقط في أوروبا. تم تطوير نوع السيارة من قبل فريق من المصممين Nissan Design Europe ، والتي كانت موجودة في لندن نفسها.

تم تطوير الحصة التقنية من قبل فريق مركز نيسان التقني في أوروبا (يُشار إليه اختصارًا باسم NTCE) ، حيث كانوا موجودين في منطقة كرونيلد. بالفعل تم عرض السيارة الأولى على انتباهكم في عام 2006 ، ورافقها صالون باريس للسيارات.

بالفعل في عام 2010 ، كانت هذه السيارة لتجربة تغيير طفيف في الاسلوب. التغييرات الخارجية تتعلق بتكوين أجزاء من البصريات الرأس ، كما تم تغيير صورة ظلية من المصد الأمامي بشكل طفيف. تغيرت أيضا ووضع قطاعات من أضواء الفرامل ، والآن يتم تغطيتها بمكونات شفافة. تم تحسين عزل الصوت في السيارة نفسها. جعل وظيفة التعليق أفضل بكثير.

في الاتحاد الروسي ، تم عرض الفئة فقط مع محرك البنزين ، والذي لا يمكن دمجه إلا في البداية مع علبة التروس اليدوية ، أو مع ناقل الحركة. تم تقديم فئات مماثلة في أسواق السيارات الأمريكية ، وكان لها اسم نيسان روغ ، حيث كان هناك اختلاف في الاستخدام في كلا السهمين ، مع كل البيانات التي استغلوها في نفس القاعدة وجهاز قوي سعة 2.5 لتر. تم بيع هذه الفئة من السيارات بشكل جيد للغاية في المنطقة الأوروبية في 2012 - 2013 ، تم تضمين السيارة في أفضل 10 سيارات يتم شراؤها ..

ولكن سلسلة نيسان كاشكاي + 2 كانت تحتوي على سلسلة من سبعة مقاعد من هذه السيارة. بدأ تصنيع هذا الجهاز في عام 2008. في لندن ، أعلن رئيس شركة نيسان موتور ، واسمه كارلوس غصن ، الذي كان سيصنع أحدث أصوله ، أن مجموعة متنوعة تضمنت قاعدة العجلات ممدودًا بقدر 135 مم ، والسيارة والشبكات المبرد تغيرت أيضا. مع هذه التعديلات ، تم زيادة قطر مفصل السيارة بمقدار يصل إلى 211 مم ، ولكن المستوى في الصف الأخير من المقعد أصبح أكبر - 38 مم.

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • نيسان كاشكاي 3

    نيسان كاشكاي الجديدة - الاختلافات الرئيسية عن سابقتها

    نيسان كاشكاي - ما هي الميزات الجديدة التي ظهرت لتكييف السيارة مع ظروف روسيا ، قام المهندسون بتأجيل الإنتاج لما يقرب من ...

  • نيسان كاشكاي 4

    نيسان قشقاي سيارة

    نيسان كاشكاي كانت نيسان واحدة من أوائل من قدمت كروس قشقاي لسائقي السيارات. تم اختيار هذا الموضة على الفور من قبل الآخرين

  • نيسان كاشكاي 5

    نيسان كاشكاي 2

    Nissan Qashqai 2 سيارة مثل Nissan Qashqai 2 ككل استعارت اسمها من إحدى القبائل في إيران. مع كل هذا ، تجدر الإشارة إلى أن ...

  • نيسان كاشكاي 6

    تغيير الزيت في CVT CVT ينقل نيسان تينا ، كاشكاي ، إكس ترايل ومورانو

    بدون كلمة رئيسية اليوم ، يواجه معظم أصحاب العلامات التجارية المذكورة أعلاه (أو بشكل أكثر دقة ، جميع السيارات المزودة بنقالات CVT - CVT منذ عام 2006) ...

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

Nissan Qashqai

Nissan Qashqai 1
admin

Nissan Qashqai

Nissan Qashqai 2

In this article we will talk about such a compact brand as Nissan Qashqai, find out where this name of the car came from, where it was made, how many times it was modernized.

The Nissan Qashqai is a compact crossover that was published in numerous production in December 2006. This model is also known under the other name Nissan Dualis – it is in regions such as Japan and Australia, but the term Nissan Rogue is only familiar in the States.

The origin of this name of the car was carried out in honor of the so-called Kashkai tribe (there is also such a variation of reading as “Kashk’s”), which were in the Iranian province of Fars. In the Australian region, this car in the Japanese car market is nicknamed Dualis..

Initially, this is the first car model was produced only in Europe. The type of car was developed by a team of designers Nissan Design Europe, which were located in London itself.

The technical share was developed by the team of Nissan Technical Center Europe (abbreviated as NTCE), they were located in the Craundild region. Already the first car was presented to your attention in 2006, it was accompanied by the Paris Automobile Salon.

Already in 2010, this car had to experience a slight change in style. External changes concerned the configuration of parts of the head optics, and the silhouette of the front bumper was also slightly changed. Also changed and the placement of sectors of the brake lights, now they are covered with transparent components. The sound insulation of the car itself was improved. Suspension function made much better.

In the Russian Federation, the category was shown only with a gasoline engine, which can only be combined initially with the manual gearbox, or with the transmission. Similar categories were presented at the US car markets, had the designation Nissan Rogue, in which there was a difference in the use in both shares, with all the data they exploited the same base and a powerful 2.5-liter device. This category of car sold very well in the European region in 2012 – 2013, the car was included in the 10 best cars to be bought..

But the Nissan Qashqai + 2 series had a seven-seater series of this car. The manufacture of this machine began in 2008. Already in London, the head of the Nissan Motor company, whose name was Carlos Ghosn, who was going to make the newest origin, announced it, its variety included the wheel base elongated as much as 135 mm, and the sedan and the changed radiator grilles also changed. With these modifications, the joint diameter of the car was increased by as much as 211 mm, but the level on the final row of the seat became larger – 38 mm.

RELATED POSTS

  • Nissan Qashqai 3

    The new Nissan QASHQAI – the main differences from its predecessor

    Nissan Qashqai – what is it What new features have appeared To adapt the car to the conditions of Russia, engineers postponed production for almost a…

  • Nissan Qashqai 4

    Nissan Qashqai car

    Nissan Qashqai Nissan was one of the first to introduce its Qashqai crossover to motorists. This fashion trend was instantly picked up by other…

  • Nissan Qashqai 5

    Nissan Qashqai 2

    Nissan Qashqai 2 A car like Nissan Qashqai 2 as a whole borrowed its name from one of the tribes in Iran. With all this, it is worth noting that…

  • Nissan Qashqai 6

    Oil change in CVT CVT transmissions Nissan Teana, Qashqai, X-Trail and Murano

    Without keyword Today, most owners of the above brands (or more precisely, all cars equipped with CVT transmissions – CVT since 2006) are faced with the…

About admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)