أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

نيسان تيرانو - في انتظار الدفع الرباعي

نيسان Terrano - في انتظار الدفع الرباعي 1
1

نيسان تيرانو - في انتظار الدفع الرباعي

نيسان Terrano - في انتظار الدفع الرباعي 2

ظهرت نيسان تيرانو مؤخرًا ، لكن لا يمكن استدعاء نسخة تكنولوجية من رينو داستر. تم إعداد السيارة للتصدير إلى الهند ، ولكن ، كما تعلمون ، من المحتمل أن يرى المستخدمون المحليون شيئًا مثيرًا للاهتمام لأنفسهم في هذا التقاطع الصغير.

لم يكن ظهور الجيل الجديد من تيرانو عفويًا على الإطلاق ، فكل ما يطوّره مطورو التحالف ومن ثم وضعه موضع التنفيذ لسبب وجيه. دعنا نتذكر قريبه في قاعة الإنتاج ، كروس رينو داستر ، الذي "لا يوجد فيه عدد كاف من النجوم من السماء" ، ولم يعول عليها أحد ، لكنه يفي بالعمل والمال المستثمر فيه بحسن نية ، خاصةً إذا وتهدف الإصدارات مع محرك جميع العجلات.

ولكن هناك دائمًا أسباب تمنع السيارة من البيع بفعالية أكبر. في حالة Daster ، هذه بالتأكيد هي صورة كروس ، بسيطة وغير مكلفة ، بالإضافة إلى الخارج ، والتي ، لسوء الحظ ، بالنسبة لمسوقي التحالف ، ليست مثيرة للإعجاب. على ما يبدو لهذا السبب ، قررت الشركة تحسين الوضع في خط عمليات الانتقال المدمجة وتطوير سيارة أخرى ، وتحسين مظهرها ، وفي الوقت نفسه اسم - نيسان Terrano.

كل شيء على ما يرام مع تصميم هذا النموذج ، العديد من سائقي السيارات لديهم ذكرى كروس متوسطة المدى قوية ، مع قوة جيدة ، وبالتالي القدرة عبر البلاد. هناك أيضًا جوائز في ترسانة النموذج ، على سبيل المثال ، قام بتمييز نفسه في سباق حاشد في داكار في عام 1999 وحصل على جائزة أفضل سيارة دفع رباعي بمحرك ديزل.

تجدر الإشارة إلى العمل الممتاز للمصممين مع الجزء الخارجي من الجسم. تشبه السيارة سيارات الدفع الرباعي نيسان من فئات أكثر تكلفة. تم تحسين الجزء الداخلي للسيارة أيضًا ، كما تم اختيار ألوان البشرة جيدًا ، كما تم استخدام مواد عالية الجودة. لقد تم تجديد نظام التحكم في المناخ بخيار إضافي يتيح لك ضبط تدفق الهواء على ركاب الصف الخلفي.

يقدم خط التصدير Terrano في 3 إصدارات. واحد مع محرك البنزين من 1.6 لتر ، والثاني مع الديزل (85/110). ولكن على نحو أكثر إزعاجًا ، لم يبدأ الوصول إلى الهند إلا في مستويات متقطعة من نظام نقل الحركة في العجلات الأمامية. لذلك ، لا يتم شحن الجهاز إلى بلدان أخرى. على سبيل المثال ، معنا ، بدون الدفع الرباعي ومع مثل هذه الأجهزة المتكاملة منخفضة الطاقة ، يقع نجاح التقاطع ضمن سؤال كبير ، على الرغم من أن تحالف رينو-نيسان يمكنه تصحيح الموقف بسهولة. في هذه الأثناء ، Terrano ، يعد هذا Daster محدثًا ، أكثر تكلفة ، لكن ربما يناسب تسويق الشركة.

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • نيسان Terrano - في انتظار الدفع الرباعي 3

    BMW 1 سلسلة الدفع الرباعي

    BMW الفئة الأولى - الدفع الرباعي يمكن تسمية هذه السيارة فريدة من نوعها. مثل هذا الاتفاق لا يمكن العثور عليها في السوق. كل شيء سار ، فقط في فصل الشتاء ...

  • نيسان Terrano - في انتظار الدفع الرباعي 4

    كروس نيسان تيرانو الثالث - بديل يستحق رينو داستر

    كروس نيسان Terrano III - بديل جيد لرينو داستر عند اختيار سيارة ، نولي اهتمامًا كبيرًا بتكلفة السيارة. من الناحية المثالية ، سيارة ...

  • نيسان Terrano - في انتظار الدفع الرباعي 5

    Ferrari FF: جمال الدفع الرباعي

    Ferrari FF: جمال الدفع الرباعي حصلت سيارة Ferrari الجديدة على أربعة مقاعد في المقصورة ونظام الدفع الرباعي. أطلق المراقبون الخائفون على هذه السيارة ...

  • نيسان Terrano - في انتظار الدفع الرباعي 6

    سيارة Audi Q5 كروس - كواترو ذات الدفع الرباعي الديناميكي

    سيارة Audi Q5 كروس أوفر - الدفع الرباعي الديناميكي كواترو كان نجاح هذه السيارة بمثابة نتيجة حتمية حتى قبل عرضها على جمهورها ...

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

Nissan Terrano – awaiting all-wheel drive

Nissan Terrano - awaiting all-wheel drive 1
1

Nissan Terrano – awaiting all-wheel drive

Nissan Terrano - awaiting all-wheel drive 2

The recently appeared Nissan Terrano, but a technological copy of Renault Duster can not be called. The car was prepared for export to India, but, as you know, it is possible that domestic users will also see something interesting for themselves in this compact crossover.

The appearance of the new Terrano generation was by no means spontaneous, all that the developers of the alliance are projecting and then putting into practice has good reason. Let’s recall his relative in the production hall, the Renault Daster crossover, which “there aren’t enough stars from the sky”, and no one counted on it, but it fulfills the labor and money invested in it in good faith, especially if versions with all-wheel drive are meant.

But there are always reasons that prevent a car from selling more efficiently. In the case of Daster, this is certainly the image of a crossover, simple and inexpensive, as well as the exterior, which, unfortunately for the alliance’s marketers, is not impressive. Apparently for this reason, the company decided to improve the situation in the line of compact crossovers and develop another car, improving its appearance, and at the same time the name – Nissan Terrano.

Everything is fine with the design of this model, many motorists have a memory of a strong mid-range crossover, with good power and, accordingly, cross-country ability. There are also awards in the arsenal of the model, for example, he distinguished himself in a rally in Dakar in 1999 and was awarded as the best SUV with a diesel engine.

It should be noted the excellent work of designers with the exterior of the body. The car resembles Nissan SUVs of more expensive classes. The interior of the car has also improved, the colors of the skin are well selected, and high-quality materials have been used. The climate control system has replenished with an additional option that allows you to adjust the air flow to the rear row passengers.

The export line offers Terrano in 3 versions. One with a gasoline engine of 1.6 liters, and the second with diesel (85/110). But, most annoyingly, a crossover with such an impressive pedigree, began to arrive in India only in front-wheel drive transmission trim levels. Therefore, the machine does not ship to other countries. For example, with us, without all-wheel drive and with such low-powered ICEs, the success of the crossover falls into a big question, although the Renault-Nissan alliance can easily correct the situation. In the meantime, Terrano, this is a modernized Daster, more expensive, but probably it suits the company’s marketing.

RELATED POSTS

  • Nissan Terrano - awaiting all-wheel drive 3

    BMW 1 Series All-Wheel Drive

    BMW 1 Series – All-Wheel Drive This car can be called unique. Such a compact can not be found on the market. Everything is pleasing, only in the winter…

  • Nissan Terrano - awaiting all-wheel drive 4

    Nissan Terrano III crossover – a worthy alternative to Renault Duster

    Nissan Terrano III crossover – a worthy alternative to Renault Duster When choosing a car, we pay great attention to the cost of the car. Ideally, a car…

  • Nissan Terrano - awaiting all-wheel drive 5

    Ferrari FF: all-wheel drive beauty

    Ferrari FF: all-wheel drive beauty The new Ferrari received four seats in the cabin and four-wheel drive. Frightened observers called this car a…

  • Nissan Terrano - awaiting all-wheel drive 6

    Audi Q5 crossover – dynamic all-wheel drive quattro

    Audi Q5 crossover – dynamic all-wheel drive quattro The success of this car was a foregone conclusion even before the presentation to its audience of…

About 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)