أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

نيسان تيدا

نيسان تيدا 1
1

نيسان تيدا

نيسان تيدا 2

تم استبدال Tiide المحافظ وغير التجريبي من الجيل الأول بديلاً جديراً. ما هو الجديد؟

أصبح ظهور هاتشباك الجديد أكثر إثارة للاهتمام وجاذبية. أعطت الأشكال الخشنة والبصريات المقطوعة من السلف الطريق إلى خطوط ناعمة وسلسة. أصبح الجسم أكثر "أوروبية" - بنسب متوازنة وبصريات خلفية مثيرة للاهتمام.

خضع صالون أيضا تغييرات كبيرة للأفضل. يتم تنظيم الداخلية بإيجاز ، وجودة المواد في مستوى لائق. على وحدة التحكم المركزية ظهرت شاشة Russified الوسائط المتعددة ، مع القدرة على عرض الملاحة. لوحة القيادة مع التهديب وظيفية وجميلة في المظهر.

يشتمل مقعد السائق على مجموعة واسعة من التعديلات ، إلا أن الدعم القطني البارز سيخلق الشعور بعدم الراحة. الأريكة الخلفية فسيحة للغاية. حتى الراكب الثالث لن ينزعج ، وسيستمتع بالغياب شبه الكامل للنفق المركزي. مقصورة الأمتعة التي تبلغ 307 لترات مناسبة فقط للأمتعة المتوسطة الحجم ، ولكن يمكن زيادتها عن طريق طي ظهر الأريكة الخلفية ، وبالتالي الحصول على 1319 لترًا من المساحة القابلة للاستخدام.

يعمل محرك Tiidu بمحرك سعة 1.6 لتر يعمل بالشفط الطبيعي بقوة 117 حصان. يقترن مع متغير ستبليس. تجاوزت المراحل الرئيسية في المائة سيارة في 11.3 ثانية وتصل إلى حد أقصى قدره 180 كم / ساعة.

في المدينة ، ديناميات وحدة الطاقة هذه كافية تمامًا ، ولكن خارج حدودها يبدأ الشعور بنقص الطاقة ، خاصة عند التجاوز. علينا أن نحسب مسبقا مسار الانتهاء من المناورة والمسافة إلى أول سيارة قادمة.

يحتوي التوجيه على حامل توجيه طويل ، مما يجعل حوالي 3.5 يتحول من قفل إلى قفل. يؤثر هذا بشكل خطير على استجابة عجلة القيادة - حساسية التوجيه منخفضة. لذلك ، يتناوب ليكون حذرا. بالإضافة إلى عجلة القيادة "البطيئة" ، فإن لفات الجسم الكبيرة تؤدي إلى تفاقم استقرار المنعطفات. لكن حتى مثل هذا النوع من Tiida يكون أفضل من الجيل السابق ، والذي رفض تمامًا الحفاظ على المسار المطلوب بسرعة متزايدة.

يحتوي التعليق على ضربات طويلة ، وصلابة مقبولة. ومع ذلك ، هناك تراكم على التفاوت والارتعاش في الجسم. علاوة على ذلك ، مع زيادة السرعة ، يزداد الوضع سوءًا. ولكن ، من الواضح أن تطهير الأرض البالغ 182 ملم سيكون حسب ذوقك في بلدنا ، حيث بدلاً من الطرق - اتجاهات صلبة.

أصبحت نيسان تيدا من الجيل الجديد أكثر اتساعًا بشكل ملحوظ وأفضل وأكثر وظيفية. بالطبع ، تحتاج إلى إعادة النظر في إعدادات التوجيه في اتجاه التعامل الأفضل ، ولكن في جميع النواحي الأخرى ، أصبحت السيارة جيدة.

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • نيسان تيدا 3

    نيسان تيدا 2015

    نيسان تيدا 2015 في روسيا ، تفضل السيارات الكبيرة الفسيحة. لكن الشيء الوحيد الذي يمكن أن يمنع شخصنا من شراء سيارة أكبر هو عدم كفاية ...

  • نيسان تيدا 4

    نيسان ماكسيما

    نيسان ماكسيما ظهر النموذج الأول في عام 1984 ، ثم كان البديل من طراز بلوبيرد ، سلسلة U11. نفس الزاوي ، ولكن مع قوي ...

  • نيسان تيدا 5

    سيارة نيسان جوك نيسمو RS

    نيسان جوك نيسمو آر إس نيسان جوك نيسمو آر إس هذه ليست حداثة ، ولكن المرحلة التالية في تطوير كروس الرياضية. ما الجديد بشكل أساسي في ...

  • نيسان تيدا 6

    بيك آب نيسان نافارا - شرائع العملية المريحة

    بيك آب نيسان نافارا - شرائع التطبيق العملي المريح بيك آب نيسان نافارا ، وفقًا للمطورين ، لم يكن القصد منها القيام بأي ...

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

Nissan Tiida

Nissan Tiida 1
1

Nissan Tiida

Nissan Tiida 2

The conservative and inexpressive Tiide of the first generation was replaced by a worthy replacement. What’s new?

The appearance of the new hatchback has become more interesting and attractive. Rough forms and chopped optics of the predecessor gave way to soft and smooth outlines. The body has become more “European” – with well-balanced proportions and interesting rear optics.

Salon also has undergone significant changes for the better. The interior is organized succinctly, and the quality of the materials is at a decent level. On the center console appeared Russified multimedia display, with the ability to display navigation. The dashboard with fringing is functional and beautiful in appearance.

The driver’s seat has a wide range of adjustments, however, the protruding lumbar support will create discomfort. The rear sofa is very spacious. Even the third passenger will not be upset, and will enjoy the almost complete absence of a central tunnel. The luggage compartment of 307 liters is only suitable for medium-sized luggage, but it can be increased by folding the back of the back sofa, thereby obtaining 1319 liters of usable space.

Tiidu is powered by a 1.6-liter naturally-aspirated engine with 117 horsepower. It is paired with a stepless variator. Milestones in the first hundred cars overcome in 11.3 seconds and reaches a maximum of 180 km / h.

In the city, the dynamics of this power unit are quite enough, but outside its limits a lack of power begins to be felt, especially when overtaking. We have to pre-calculate the trajectory of the completion of the maneuver and the distance to the first oncoming car.

The steering has a long steering rack, which makes almost 3.5 turns from lock to lock. This seriously affects the steering wheel response – steering sensitivity is low. So, take turns to be careful. In addition to the “sluggish” steering wheel, significant body rolls that exacerbate cornering stability. But even such a Tiida is better in handling than the previous generation, which completely refused to keep the desired trajectory with increasing speed.

The suspension has long strokes, and acceptable stiffness. However, there is a buildup on unevenness and trembling on the body. Moreover, with increasing speed, the situation worsens. But, the ground clearance of 182 millimeters will obviously be to the taste in our country, where instead of roads – solid directions.

The Nissan Tiida of the new generation has become noticeably more spacious, better and more functional. Of course, you need to reconsider the steering settings in the direction of better handling, but in all other respects the car turned out to be good.

RELATED POSTS

  • Nissan Tiida 3

    Nissan Tiida 2015

    Nissan Tiida 2015 In Russia, they prefer large, spacious cars. But the only thing that can keep our person from buying a bigger car is an insufficient…

  • Nissan Tiida 4

    Nissan Maxima

    Nissan Maxima The first model appeared in 1984, then it was a variant of the Bluebird model, the U11 series. The same angular, but with a powerful…

  • Nissan Tiida 5

    Car Nissan Juke Nismo RS

    Nissan Juke Nismo RS Nissan Juke Nismo RS This is not a novelty, but the next stage in the development of a sports crossover. What’s fundamentally new in…

  • Nissan Tiida 6

    Pickup Nissan Navara – the canons of comfortable practicality

    Pickup Nissan Navara – the canons of comfortable practicality The pickup Nissan Navara, according to the developers, was not intended to perform any…

About 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)