أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

أوبل أسترا

أوبل أسترا J 1
1

أوبل أسترا

بدون كلمة رئيسية

سنتحدث عن 2012 Opel Astra J مع محرك A16LET.

ويرد نبذة مختصرة عن المغامرات أدناه. فيما يلي صور لتصور موضوع المحادثة.

يُعد جهاز التحكم في درجة الحرارة أحد الأماكن المزعجة لسيارات أوبل.
سوف يكتشف المالك الجديد لبعض Astra عن ذلك بعد شهرين من عملية الاستحواذ. السيارة المعنية ليست استثناء. ترموستات تدفق في شهر بالضبط بعد الشراء. من خلال هذا ، تم استبداله على الفور تحت الضمان ونسي لمدة عام تقريبا. حتى وصول مشكلة جديدة. بشكل دوري ، هناك لوحة مثل "وقت الصيانة قد حان" على اللوحة (هذا بصق في اتجاه GM ، والتي لم تستطع العثور على ترجمة أكثر ملاءمة) ، وبعد ذلك تم تشغيل مروحة تبريد المحرك بأقصى سرعة. كان التسامح أكثر أو أقل في الأيام الدافئة ، ولكن مع بداية فصل الشتاء ، بدأ تعطش البرودة هذا يهيج إلى حد ما. و أمطرت جوجل الاستفسارات.

أول إجابة من google كانت "خطأ في مستشعر درجة حرارة سائل التبريد". كان وصفة طبية لتحل محل هذا الاستشعار. لقد أوضحت المتاجر بسرعة كبيرة عدد المستشعرات ، حيث أعلنت التكلفة في المنطقة عن 300 روبل ، لذلك في بضعة أيام كان المستشعر في يدي.

يتم إدخال هذا المستشعر في علبة ترموستات وثابتة بقوس. عند تفكيك المواد الغذائية الأساسية ، تم قطع "الهوائيات" التي تحمل هذه الدعامة. والسبب ليس فقط أيدي الفنان ملتوية ، ولكن أيضا هشاشة السكن الحرارة - إنها مصنوعة من البلاستيك.
لا يوجد شيء نخسره ، وتم إصلاح المستشعر الجديد مع مانع التسرب. ومع ذلك ، هذا لم يخفف ، الخطأ مرة أخرى نشأت حرفيا في نصف يوم.

تم استجواب Google الآن بمزيد من التفاصيل ، وقدمت الأدلة التالية:

- ترموستات في Astra J ذكي جدًا ويتم التحكم فيه إلكترونيًا. بشكل أكثر تحديدا ، تم بناء عنصر التدفئة فيه. توفر وحدة التحكم ، إذا لزم الأمر ، الجهد من المستوى المطلوب ، يفتح الترموستات إلى الدرجة المطلوبة ، على الرغم من أن المبرد لم يصل بعد إلى درجة الحرارة اللازمة للفتح "الطبيعي" للثرموستات. يتيح لك ذلك التحكم بشكل أكثر مرونة في تداول المبرد ؛

- يمكن أن يحدث خطأ في مستشعر درجة الحرارة وفي تسخين الترموستات. وهذا يعني ، يتم مراقبة مقاومة دائرة التدفئة ترموستات من قبل وحدة التحكم ، وإذا تجاوز أي حدود ، يتم إنشاء خطأ. يتم تشغيل المروحة ، من المفترض ، فقط في حالة. يمكن قراءة رمز الخطأ بسهولة بواسطة الماسح الضوئي للموزع. ولكن وفقًا للإحصاءات المتراكمة - تعد مشاكل مستشعر درجة الحرارة أكثر صلةً بـ Astra H ، أما بالنسبة إلى Astra J ، فغالبًا ما يحدث الخطأ في دائرة التدفئة.

استنادًا إلى حقيقة أنني قمت بالفعل بفحص الإصدار بشكل غير إرادي باستخدام مستشعر درجة الحرارة ، فقد بقي فقط لاستبدال منظم الحرارة. نظرًا للأضرار التي تحدث عند استبدال المستشعر ، يجب عليك أيضًا تغيير جسمه.

هنا تم العثور على لحظة واحدة أكثر إثارة للاهتمام بها. كما تعلم ، لدى Astra أخ غير شقيق - شيفروليه كروز. تستخدم منظمات الحرارة هناك نفس الشيء تقريبًا ، والفرق الوحيد هو الفرق - "Kruzovsky" به علبة معدنية. هذا مرئي. والتشغيل - حتى الآن لم يلاحظ أي شكاوى حول ترموستات Cruz المثبتة على Astra.

ونتيجة لذلك ، كلف الحدث 6001 روبل - وهذا هو كم أرخص ترموستات مع تكلفة السكن في بداية عام 2014. رمزه هو 55564890. إذا لم تكن هناك حاجة القضية ، سيكون

2000 روبل. ما مجموعه نصف ساعة من التفكير وجمع المعلومات (بتعبير أدق ، التردد في قضاء نصف ساعة) يكلف 4000 روبل (+ 300 روبل لكل جهاز استشعار).

حول الحرارة نفسها. تبدو مجموعة ترموستات opelevsky (العادية) هكذا. في الصورة ، يتم توجيهه إلينا مع الجانب المجاور لبنة الاسطوانة. يعتبر النحاس النحاسي اللامع جزءًا لا يتجزأ من مستشعر درجة الحرارة. تم تصميم شريحة الكذب بشكل منفصل لإصلاح هذا المستشعر. الأنبوب الموجود على اليمين موجود على الرادياتير. في الواقع ، الأنبوب منظم حراريًا في الجسم ، والجزء الأيمن ، كما ترون ، مثبت. في الوقت نفسه ، فإن "ترموستات في السكن" و "غلاف ترموستات" وفقًا للكتالوجات عبارة عن أجزاء مختلفة ، أدناه سوف أعرض كل شيء بوضوح.

نفس مجموعة الحرارة تحت زوايا أخرى:

هذا هو ما يبدو عليه مستشعر درجة الحرارة ، والذي حكمت عليه بالخطأ أولاً:

لذلك هو ثابت في السكن ترموستات. يمكنك أن ترى بالضبط ما قطعته الأيدي الماهرة للسيد:

الآن مرة أخرى حول ما هي "السكن ترموستات" ، "التجمع ترموستات" ، و "ترموستات في السكن". سبب الارتباك المصطلح هو حقيقة أنه حتى وقت معين على جميع الآلات تقريبًا ، بدا الترموستات وكأنه شيء مثل:

وهذا هو ، وهو صمام محملة بنابض يفتح عندما تتغير درجة الحرارة. في الآلات الحديثة ، يتم دمج هذا الصمام بشكل هيكلي مع أنبوب يذهب إلى المبرد. نفس الأنابيب هي السكن ترموستات. هذا ، من حيث المبدأ ، مناسب - انطلاقًا من وجهة نظر سهولة الصيانة. من المفترض ، في صناعة سيارة ، وهذا أيضا زائد.

نتيجة لذلك ، يبدو منظم الحرارة الحديث في الغالب على هذا النحو (هذا هو بالفعل بطلنا الذي تمت مناقشته):

موصل من نفس التسخين تتمسك بها على الجانب:

هذا ما يبدو عليه الباقي - الحالة ، والتي ، في الواقع ، بمثابة نوع من "مربع التقاطع" ، إذا لجأنا إلى المصطلحات الكهربائية:

يتم توصيل منظم الحرارة إلى الهيكل بأربعة مسامير بنوع الرأس "torx داخلي" أو "ضرس داخلي". باختصار ، أنت بحاجة إلى مفتاح معين باسم "E10".

في الواقع ، في نسخة ميزانية استبدال الترموستات (عندما لا ينتهك محترفو وحدة ترموستات السكن) ، يتم استبدال ترموستات نفسه فقط ، كما هو مبين في الصورتين أعلاه.

مرة أخرى: "ترموستات" و "ترموستات في السكن" في هذه الحالة هي مرادفات. "هيكل الترموستات" هو صندوق موصول بالمحرك ، تتباعد منه خراطيم نظام التبريد. "مجموعة الترموستات" هي "غلاف ترموستات" بالإضافة إلى "ترموستات في الغلاف" مثبت به. قال ماياكوفسكي "لغة الملصقات الخشنة" ، ونحن - "كتالوج قطع غيار اللغة الخرقاء".

الآن بضع كلمات حول موقع منظم الحرارة ومظهر مجموعة شيفروليه كروز. لسوء الحظ ، لم يتم تصويره قبل التثبيت ، لذلك جميع الصور هي من آلة حية.

هنا منظر عام للمحرك A16LET:

إلى يمين المحرك نفسه ، نرى قناة السحب قادمة من التوربينات. أسفل ذلك هو نفس الحرارة. تغيير الزاوية:

ومن هنا ، أقرب. لسوء الحظ ، يتم إغلاقه جزئيًا ، لكن يمكنك التعرف على الميزات المألوفة. يمكن أن نرى أن الحرارة نفسها في حالة المعادن:

لم يتم إصلاح الإجراء الخاص باستبدال جهاز التحكم في درجة الحرارة ، ولكن بشكل عام ليس له أهمية تذكر - كل شيء قياسي ، ولا يلزم تفكيك النطاق العريض ، ولا توجد تفاصيل محددة. الشيء الوحيد الذي يستحق الاهتمام هو كل البلاستيك ، لذلك فمن المستحسن للغاية التحكم في جميع عزم الدوران المشدود باستخدام مفتاح عزم الدوران.


بوشكانوف يفغيني ألكساندروفيتش

© الفيلق Avtodata

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • أوبل أسترا J 2

    أين يتم تجميع أوبل أسترا - المواصفات الفنية للكوبيه ، تعليقات المالك ، السعر ، المعدات ، المحركات ، التخليص

    أين يتم جمع أوبل أسترا - اختيار بلد المنشأ ، وميزات التصميم والمكون الفني للكوبيه أين هو أوبل أسترا ...

  • أوبل أسترا J 3

    الخصائص التقنية لعربة أوبل أسترا - الخلوص ، خط المحركات ، المعدات

    المواصفات opel astra wagon - الوصف ، ميزات التصميم ، الأبعاد الكلية نظرة عامة والمواصفات Opel Astra station wagon Sport Tourer In…

  • أوبل أسترا J 4

    تحديث هاتشباك أوبل أسترا

    تحديث هاتشباك أوبل أسترا قدمت شركة صناعة السيارات الألمانية أوبل جيلًا جديدًا من هاتشباك الشهيرة Astra. العرض الرسمي للعناصر الجديدة ...

  • أوبل أسترا J 5

    شيفروليه نيفا مع محرك أوبل - الوصف والميزات

    شيفروليه نيفا مع محرك أوبل - نظرة عامة على المحرك الجديد وفوائد الديزل نيفا ما هو الفرق بين شيفروليه نيفا و ...

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

Opel Astra J

Opel Astra J 1
1

Opel Astra J

Without keyword

We will talk about the 2012 Opel Astra J with the A16LET engine.

A brief history of misadventures is outlined below. Below are photos to visualize the subject of conversation.

The thermostat is one of the sore spots of Opel cars.
The newfound owner of some Astra will find out about this a couple of months after the acquisition. The car in question was no exception. The thermostat flowed in exactly a month after purchase. Through this, he was promptly replaced under warranty and forgotten for about a year. Until a new problem arrives. Periodically, a panel like “Maintenance time has come” on the panel (this is a spit in the direction of GM, which could not find a more adequate translation), after which the engine cooling fan turned on at maximum speed. It was more or less tolerant in warm days, but with the onset of winter, this thirst for coolness began to irritate somewhat. And Google rained inquiries.

The very first answer from google was “error on the coolant temperature sensor”. The prescription was to replace this sensor. The catalogs pretty quickly gave out the sensor number, stores announced the cost in the region of 300 rubles, so in a couple of days the sensor was in my hands.

This sensor is inserted into the thermostat housing and fixed with a bracket. When dismantling the staples, the “antennae” holding this bracket was broken off. The reason is not only the artist’s crooked hands, but also the fragility of the thermostat housing – it is made of plastic.
There is nothing to lose, and the new sensor was fixed with sealant. However, this did not give relief, the error again arose literally in half a day.

Now Google was questioned in more detail, and gave the following evidence:

– The thermostat in Astra J is very smart and electronically controlled. More specifically, a heating element is built into it. The control unit, if necessary, supplies the voltage of the required level, the thermostat opens to the desired degree, despite the fact that the coolant has not yet reached the temperature that is necessary for the “natural” opening of the thermostat. This allows you to more flexibly control the circulation of the coolant;

– an error can occur both in the temperature sensor and in heating the thermostat. That is, the resistance of the thermostat heating circuit is monitored by the control unit, and if it goes beyond any limits, an error is generated. The fan turns on, presumably, just in case. The error code is easily read by the dealer scanner. But according to the accumulated statistics – problems with the temperature sensor are more relevant for Astra H, for Astra J it is more often the error in the heating circuit that occurs.

Based on the fact that I already involuntarily checked the version with the temperature sensor, it only remained to replace the thermostat. And given the damage caused when replacing the sensor, you must also change its body.

Here one more interesting moment was found out. As you know, Astra has a half brother – Chevrolet Cruze. The thermostats there are used almost the same, the only difference is one – the “Kruzovsky” has a metal case. This is visual. And operational – so far no complaints have been noticed about the Cruz thermostat installed on Astra.

As a result, the event cost 6001 rubles – that is how much the cheapest thermostat with housing cost at the beginning of 2014. Its code is 55564890. If the case were not needed, it would be

2000 rubles. A total of half an hour of reflection and collection of information (more precisely, reluctance to spend half an hour) cost 4000 rubles (+300 rubles per sensor).

About the thermostat itself. The assembly of the opelevsky (regular) thermostat looks like this. In the photo, he is turned to us with the side that is adjacent to the cylinder block. The gleaming brass contraption is just the working part of the temperature sensor. A separately lying bracket is just designed to fix this sensor. The pipe on the right is on the radiator. Actually, the pipe is structurally a thermostat in the body, the right part, as you can see, is bolted. At the same time, the “thermostat in the housing” and the “thermostat housing” according to the catalogs are different parts, below I will show everything clearly.

The same thermostat assembly under other angles:

This is what the temperature sensor looks like, which I mistakenly sentenced first:

So it is fixed in the thermostat housing. You can see what exactly was broken off by the skilled hands of the master:

Now again about what a “thermostat housing”, “a thermostat assembly”, and “a thermostat in a housing” are. The terminological confusion is caused by the fact that until a certain time on almost all machines the thermostat looked something like this:

That is, it is a spring-loaded valve that opens when the temperature changes. On modern machines, this valve is structurally combined with a pipe going to the radiator. The same pipe is the thermostat housing. This, in principle, is convenient – judging from the point of view of ease of maintenance. Presumably, in the manufacture of a car this is also a plus.

As a result, a modern thermostat most often looks like this (this is already our discussed hero):

The connector of the same heating sticks out on the side:

This is what the rest looks like – the case, which, in fact, serves as a sort of “junction box”, if we resort to electrical terms:

The thermostat is attached to the housing with four bolts with a head type “internal torx” or “internal sprocket”. In short, you need a key designated as “E10”.

Actually, in the budget version of replacing the thermostat (when the integrity of the thermostat housing is not violated by professionals), only the thermostat itself, shown in the two photos above, is replaced.

Once again: “thermostat” and “thermostat in the housing” in this case are synonyms. “Thermostat housing” is a box attached to the engine, from which the hoses of the cooling system diverge. The “thermostat assembly” is the “thermostat housing” plus the “thermostat in the housing” screwed to it. Mayakovsky said “rough poster language”, and we – “clumsy language spare parts catalog”.

Now a few words about the location of the thermostat and the appearance of the assembly of the Chevrolet Cruze. Unfortunately, he was not photographed before installation, so all the photos are from a live machine.

Here is a general view of the A16LET motor:

To the right of the engine itself, we see the intake duct coming from the turbine. Right below it is the same thermostat. Change the angle:

Here it is, closer. Unfortunately, it is partially closed, but you can recognize familiar features. It can be seen that the thermostat itself in a metal case:

The procedure for replacing the thermostat was not fixed, but in general it is of little interest – everything is standard, large-scale dismantling of the harness is not required, there are no specifics. The only thing worth paying attention to is all plastic, so it is highly advisable to control all tightening torques with a torque wrench.


Bochkanov Evgeny Aleksandrovich

© Legion Avtodata

RELATED POSTS

  • Opel Astra J 2

    Where is the Opel Astra assembled – technical specifications of the coupe, owner reviews, price, equipment, engines, clearance

    Where is the Opel Astra collected – the choice of the country of origin, design features and the technical component of the coupe Where is the Opel Astra…

  • Opel Astra J 3

    Technical characteristics of the Opel Astra wagon – clearance, a line of engines, equipment

    Specifications opel astra wagon – description, design features, overall dimensions Overview and specifications Opel Astra station wagon Sport Tourer In…

  • Opel Astra J 4

    Updated hatchback Opel Astra

    Updated hatchback Opel Astra German carmaker Opel introduced a new generation of the popular Astra hatchback. The official presentation of the new items…

  • Opel Astra J 5

    Chevrolet niva with opel engine – description and features

    Chevrolet Niva with an opel engine – an overview of the new engine and the benefits of a diesel Niva What is the difference between a Chevrolet Niva and…

About 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)