أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

أوبل أوميغا

أوبل أوميغا 1
1

أوبل أوميغا

أوبل أوميغا

تم إنتاج Opel Omega بواسطة فرع GM Opel ، بدءًا من عام 1986 ، واستمر حتى عام 2003 ، وتمتلك سيارة من أصل ألماني نوعًا من الأعمال. كانت هذه الفئة في خضم طرازات أوبل أسكونا ، وتمت إزالة أوبل سيناتور الكبيرة ، التي بدأت في عام 1994 ، من الاستخدام ، وكان السناتور هو الذي تحول إلى أن يكون الرائد الأوروبي في جنرال موتورز. لكن بالفعل في عام 2003 انتهوا من تصنيع هذه الفئة. هناك جيلان من سيارة Opel Omega A الحالية ، بدورها ، أيضًا Omega B.

تم إنتاج الجيل الأول في خريف عام 1986. كان لهذا النموذج اختيار من جثتين - اتضح أنه سيارة سيدان بأربعة أبواب وخمسة أبواب ، ولكن بالفعل عربة للمركبات (وتسمى أيضًا "أوميغا كارافان"). في عام 2 ، حصلت السيارة على لقب "سيارة العام". هذه السيارات لديها قيادة العجلات الخلفية ، ومجموعة جيدة من المعدات العادية وتنتمي إلى فئة السيارات التجارية. وكان السيارات صالة مريحة. كانت المقاعد التي كانت في المقدمة مزودة بالتحكم الميكانيكي في الإزاحة المحورية وإمالة الظهر ، بمساعدة مختلف السائقين الذين سيكونون في الداخل مريحين تمامًا. يعتمد ذلك على درجة المعدات والمحرك المثبت ، وتم إنتاج عدد معين من الاختلافات: LS ، GL ، GLS ، CD (وتشمل Edition و Diamant) ، وكذلك 4 Sport. لكن مع ذلك ، إذا كانت هناك علامتان متشابهتان على الجهاز ، فلا يهم أن يكون هناك مستوى واحد من المعدات. ولكن فجأة كان مستوى المعدات أعلى مستوى ممكن ، في هذه الفئة قاموا بتعيين مؤشر ديامانت (الملقب "الماس").

كان الجيل الثاني ، كما كان ، امتدادًا لسيارة Opel Omega A وتم إنتاجه من عام 1994 حتى عام 2003. تم إجراء تحسين في التصميم ، الديناميكا الهوائية ومعدات السيارات. تمت إضافة النماذج إلى هذا الإصدار: التحكم في المناخ في منطقتين ، عنصر الإضاءة القياسي ، الضبط التلقائي للمصباح الأمامي ، تمت إضافة ظلة شمسية في الخلف ، كان هناك بالفعل جلد داخلي ، نظام صوت 2 + 4 مع مشغل CD كان وأضاف. تم تعيين معدات Opel Omega B التي تم تجهيزها بأقصى درجة على أنها MV1 وكانت مزودة بمحرك V6 سعة 3.0 لتر. أو 6 لتر توربوديسيل. ولكن ابتداء من عام 2.5 ، تم إجراء بعض التغييرات ، وتم تغيير نظرة عامة على الجذع وأضواء الخلفية (تم تحديثها أكثر من ذلك) ، بدورها ، غطاء محرك السيارة ومجموعة أدوات أمامية. تم إجراء التغيير الأكثر أهمية مع تشكيلة المحرك والتصميم نفسه. قدم المحرك أكبر حجم العمل. وهنا محركات الديزل التي تم إنتاجها الماضي. كانت مجهزة بطريقة السكك الحديدية المشتركة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، أرادوا بالفعل في عام 1999 إظهار محرك Y2000XE الجديد الذي تم تصنيعه بواسطة شيفروليه كورفيت ، وقد تم تجهيزه بـ: محرك ذو 57 أسطوانات على شكل 16 صمامًا على شكل V ، والذي به ناقل حركة أوتوماتيكي رباعي السرعات ، والذي حصل على AR8 فهرس.

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • أوبل أوميغا 2

    أين يتم تجميع أوبل أسترا - المواصفات الفنية للكوبيه ، تعليقات المالك ، السعر ، المعدات ، المحركات ، التخليص

    أين يتم جمع أوبل أسترا - اختيار بلد المنشأ ، وميزات التصميم والمكون الفني للكوبيه أين هو أوبل أسترا ...

  • أوبل أوميغا 3

    Opel omega wagon - إصلاح وصيانة وضبط ، مواصفات المحرك

    Opel omega wagon - نظرة عامة على الخدمة ونصائح الإصلاح نظرة عامة ، إصلاح وصيانة وضبط السيارة Opel Omega Wagon اتخذت شركة Opel خطوة ...

  • أوبل أوميغا 4

    قطع غيار أوبل وشيفروليه: قطع غيار من المصنع - أفضل حل - نصائح لإصلاح السيارات - مجموعة متنوعة من النصائح لعشاق السيارات - كل شيء لسيارة في سان بطرسبرغ

    أجزاء أوبل وشفروليه: الأجزاء المشتركة من الشركة المصنعة - الحل الأفضل إن شيفروليه وأوبل غير المتقنة لديهما شيء واحد مشترك - كانا ...

  • أوبل أوميغا 5

    منع الحركة أوبل

    نظام منع التشغيل OPEL Immobilizer Opel ، مفاتيح شرائح سيارات Opel ، استبدال وحدة التحكم ، نظام مرور السيارة. منع الحركة أوبل الأول والثاني ...

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

Opel Omega

Opel Omega 1
1

Opel Omega

Opel Omega

Opel Omega was produced by GM Opel’s branch, starting from 1986, and lasted until 2003, the car of German origin has a business type. This category was in the midst of Opel Ascona models and the large Opel Senator, starting in 1994, was removed from use, it was Senator that turned out to be GM’s European flagship. But already in 2003 they finished manufacturing this category. There are 2 generations of the current Opel Omega A car, in turn, also the Omega B.

The first generation was produced in the fall of 1986. This model had a choice of 2 bodies – it turned out to be a 4-door sedan and a five-door, but already a station wagon (also called “Omega Caravan”). In 1987, the car acquired the title “Car of the Year.” These cars had rear-wheel drive, a good variety of ordinary equipment and belong to business category cars. Auto had a comfortable lounge. The seats that were in front had mechanical control of axial displacement and tilt of the back, with the help of which various drivers will be quite comfortable inside. It depends on the degree of equipment and the engine installed, and a certain number of variations were produced: LS, GL, GLS, CD (and includes Edition and Diamant), as well as 3000 Sport. But still, if there are 2 similar signs on the machine, then it does not matter that there is one and the same level of equipment. But suddenly the level of equipment was as high as possible, in this category they assigned the index Diamant (aka “Diamond”).

The second generation was, as it were, an extension of the Opel Omega A and was produced from 1994 until 2003. An improvement was made in the design, aerodynamics and automotive equipment. The models were added to this version: 2-zone climate control, a standard lighting element, headlight auto-adjustment, a sunshade was added at the back, there was already a leather interior, a 4 + 1 audio system with a CD player was added. The Opel Omega B equipment that was equipped to the maximum was designated as MV6 and was with a 3.0 liter V6 engine. Or a 2.5 liter turbodiesel. But starting in 1999, some changes were made, the trunk overview and background lights were changed (they were made more up-to-date), in turn, the hood and frontal body kit. The most important change was made with the engine lineup and the design itself. The engine made a larger working size. And here are the diesel engines that were produced last. They were equipped with the Common Rail method. In addition, already in 2000 they wanted to show the brand new Y57XE engine manufactured by Chevrolet Corvette, it was equipped with: a 16-valve V-shaped 8-cylinder engine, which had a 4-speed automatic transmission, which received the AR60 index.

RELATED POSTS

  • Opel Omega 2

    Where is the Opel Astra assembled – technical specifications of the coupe, owner reviews, price, equipment, engines, clearance

    Where is the Opel Astra collected – the choice of the country of origin, design features and the technical component of the coupe Where is the Opel Astra…

  • Opel Omega 3

    Opel omega wagon – repair, maintenance, tuning, engine specifications

    Opel omega wagon – overview, service and repair tips Overview, repair, maintenance and tuning of the car Opel Omega Wagon The Opel company took a step…

  • Opel Omega 4

    Opel and Chevrolet spare parts: Parts from the manufacturer – the best solution – Car repair tips – A variety of tips for car enthusiasts – Everything for a car in St. Petersburg

    Parts Opel and Chevrolet: Parts from the manufacturer – the best solution Elegant Chevrolet and unfading Opel have one thing in common – they were…

  • Opel Omega 5

    Immobilizer OPEL

    Immobilizer OPEL Immobilizer Opel, chip keys of Opel cars, replacement of the control unit, car pass system. Immobilizer Opel first and second…

About 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)