أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

أوبل Zafira Tourer - أفضل عائلة صغيرة

أوبل Zafira Tourer - أفضل عائلة صغيرة 1
1

أوبل Zafira Tourer - أفضل عائلة صغيرة

أوبل Zafira Tourer - أفضل عائلة صغيرة 2

ما هي الصفات التي يجب أن تمتلكها سيارة العائلة؟ يجب أن تكون فسيحة ومريحة وآمنة. نفس القدر من الأهمية هي تكلفة السيارة ، وليس كل أسرة يمكن أن afford لشراء حافلة صغيرة باهظة الثمن. لذلك ، إذا كنت تفكر في شراء سيارة يمكنك الذهاب إليها في رحلة مع عائلتك ، قم برحلات منتظمة في جميع أنحاء المدينة ، فقد تكون حافلة ميني أوبل زافيرا تورير هي الخيار الأفضل. هذه السيارة لديها كل الصفات المذكورة أعلاه وتباع بسعر معقول جدا ..

ميزات التصميم الداخلي

مقصورة Zafira Tourer فسيحة للغاية. هناك مساحة كبيرة فوق رأسك بحيث يمكنك التحرك في جميع أنحاء المقصورة دون الانحناء عمليا. يتم تعزيز الشعور بالمساحة الحرة الكبيرة من خلال الزجاج الأمامي المائل بقوة ، والذي يمر بسلاسة إلى السقف. يتم توفير مقعد السائق مع مجموعة متنوعة من التعديلات ، بما في ذلك موقف المنطقة القطنية من الظهر. يتم تحميل لوحة القيادة ووحدة التحكم المركزية بالمفاتيح ، لذلك قبل السير على الطريق ، سيتعين على السائق قضاء الوقت في التعود على عناصر التحكم وفهمها.

في الداخل ، هناك العديد من المنافذ ، والأدراج ، يتصاعد. وفقا لذلك ، مع وضع الأشياء الصغيرة ، النظارات ، قوارير ، أكياس ، لن يكون هناك أي مشاكل ، لكل شيء هناك مكان. يتم توفير مقاعد الصف الثاني في نظام Lounge Lounge. بفضلها ، يمكنك تحويل الصف الثاني بحيث يتم تشكيل طاولة صغيرة.

تحتوي السيارة المعنية على كتلة كبيرة ، لذا قام المطورون بتزويد الميني فان بخط كامل من وحدات الطاقة القوية. لذلك ، إذا قررت شراء Zafira Tourer ، فسيُعرض عليك اختيار خيار تزويد محرك البنزين سعة 1.8 لتر ، بمحرك تيربو سعة 1.4 لتر. في الإصدار الأعلى ، تأتي الميني فان مع وحدة ديزل بسعة لترين. يرجى ملاحظة أن وحدات الطاقة يمكن أن يكون لها درجات متفاوتة من التأثير. على سبيل المثال ، تبلغ سعة المحرك 1.8 لتر 140 أو 115 لترًا. مع. ، وعزز الديزل إلى 165 أو 130 لترا. من عند.

وحدات الطاقة هذه قادرة على العمل مع ناقل حركة ميكانيكية أو أوتوماتيكي. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن المحرك 1.8 لتر مجهز فقط بالميكانيكا ، والمحرك التوربيني أوتوماتيكي فقط. إذا كنت تخطط لاستخدام الميني فان للسفر ، فمن الأفضل أن تختار خيار محرك سعة 1.8 لتر ، حيث أنه أقل طلبًا على جودة الوقود.

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • أوبل Zafira Tourer - أفضل عائلة صغيرة 3

    BMW سلسلة 2 Gran Tourer - أفضل سيارة عائلية

    BMW 2 Series Gran Tourer - أفضل سيارة عائلية إذا قررت شراء سيارة عائلية ، فمن المرجح أن تفضل الانتباه إلى المركبات التي بها ...

  • أوبل Zafira Tourer - أفضل عائلة صغيرة 4

    سيارة عائلية أوبل زافيرا إعلانات خاصة

    من الصعب العثور على إعلانات أوبل زافيرا الخاصة. يبدأ تاريخ أوبل زافيرا في عام 1999 مع ظهور أول زافيرا النموذج الثاني ...

  • أوبل Zafira Tourer - أفضل عائلة صغيرة 5

    أي سيارة عائلية كانت الأفضل في عام 2015

    ما هي السيارة العائلية التي كانت الأفضل في عام 2015 مثل الناشرين والوكالات والخبراء والبوابات ومواقع الويب المختلفة التي ترغب في تجميع جميع أنواع التصنيفات ...

  • أوبل Zafira Tourer - أفضل عائلة صغيرة 6

    Faults Opel Zafira - مشاكل وإصلاح محرك ، تعطل مضخة الوقود ، استبدال حزام التوقيت ، مراجعات المالك

    العيوب في أوبل زافيرا - نصائح الصيانة والإصلاح الأعطال والصيانة وإصلاح السيارات أوبل زافيرا أول ظهور للجيل الأول من سيارات أوبل زافيرا ...

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

Opel Zafira Tourer – the best family minivan

Opel Zafira Tourer - the best family minivan 1
1

Opel Zafira Tourer – the best family minivan

Opel Zafira Tourer - the best family minivan 2

What qualities should a family car have? It should be spacious, comfortable, safe. Equally important is the cost of the car, not every family can afford to buy an expensive minivan. Therefore, if you are thinking about buying a vehicle on which you can go on a trip with your family, make regular trips around the city, then the Opel Zafira Tourer minivan may be the best option. This car has all the above qualities and is sold at a very reasonable price..

Features of interior design

The Zafira Tourer cabin is very spacious. There is so much space above your head that you can move around the cabin without practically bending over. The feeling of a large free space is further enhanced by the strongly inclined windshield, which smoothly passes into the roof. The driver’s seat is provided with a variety of adjustments, including the position of the lumbar region of the back. The dashboard and the center console are overloaded with keys, so before you go on the road, the driver will have to spend time getting used to and understanding the controls.

Inside, there are many niches, drawers, mounts. Accordingly, with the placement of small items, glasses, flasks, bags, there will not be any problems, for each thing there is a place. The second row seats are provided by the Lounge Seating system. Thanks to her, you can transform the second row so that a small table is formed.

The car in question has a large mass, so the developers provided the minivan with a whole line of powerful power units. So, if you decide to buy a Zafira Tourer, then you will be offered to choose the option of equipping a 1.8 liter gasoline engine, 1.4 liter turbo engine. In the top version, the minivan comes with a two-liter diesel unit. Please note that power units can have varying degrees of forcing. For example, a 1.8 liter engine has a capacity of 140 or 115 liters. with., and the diesel is boosted to 165 or 130 liters. from.

These power units are able to function with a mechanical or automatic transmission. Moreover, the 1.8-liter engine is equipped only with mechanics, and the turbo engine is only automatic. If you plan to use the minivan for travel, it is better to opt for the 1.8-liter engine option, as it is less demanding on fuel quality.

RELATED POSTS

  • Opel Zafira Tourer - the best family minivan 3

    BMW 2 Series Gran Tourer – the best family car

    BMW 2 Series Gran Tourer – the best family car If you decide to buy a family car, you will most likely prefer to pay attention to vehicles with a…

  • Opel Zafira Tourer - the best family minivan 4

    Family car Opel Zafira private ads

    Opel Zafira private ads not difficult to find The history of the Opel Zafira begins in 1999 with the advent of the first Zafira A. The second model…

  • Opel Zafira Tourer - the best family minivan 5

    Which family car was the best in 2015

    Which family car was the best in 2015 Various authoritative publishers, agencies, experts, portals and websites like to compile all kinds of ratings of a…

  • Opel Zafira Tourer - the best family minivan 6

    Faults Opel Zafira – problems and engine repair, fuel pump failure, timing belt replacement, owner reviews

    Faults in Opel Zafira – service and repair tips Faults, maintenance and car repair Opel Zafira The debut of the first generation Opel Zafira cars took…

About 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)