أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

P0171 و P0174 - رموز الخليط العجاف في Ford cars

P0171 و P0174 - رموز الخليط العجاف في Ford السيارات 1
1

P0171 و P0174 - رموز الخليط العجاف في Ford cars

P0171 و P0174 - رموز الخليط العجاف في Ford cars

On Ford المركبات ، رمز الخطأ P0171 يعني خليطًا خفيفًا جدًا (كمية كبيرة من الهواء ، وليس كمية كافية من الوقود) في كتلة الأسطوانة الأولى ، رمز P1 يعني خليطًا صغيرًا للغاية في كتلة الأسطوانة الثانية.

عندما يضيء مؤشر "فحص المحرك" ، يمكن اكتشاف أيٍّ من هذه الرموز أو أحدهما أثناء تشخيص السيارة بواسطة ماسح ضوئي أو قارئ رمز متصل بموصل تشخيص السيارة. إذا كان عدد الكيلومترات كبيرًا بدرجة كافية ، فمن المرجح أن يظهر كلا الكودين ..

P0171 - رمز الخليط العجاف للكتلة الأسطوانية الأولى الواقعة RIGHT (جانب الراكب) في Ford المركبات ذات محرك V6 أو V8 ومحرك خلفي.

P0174 - شفرة الخليط العجاف للكتلة الأسطوانية الثانية الواقعة على اليسار (جانب السائق) في Ford المركبات مع محرك عرضية وعجلة القيادة الأمامية. في السيارات ذات المحركات الرباعية الأسطوانات (بدون كتلة الاسطوانة الثانية) ، لا يحدث هذا الرمز.

ماذا يعني رمز مزيج الفقراء

تشير حالة الخليط هذه إلى أن المحرك يسحب الكثير من الهواء و / أو أن نظام الوقود لا يوفر ما يكفي من الوقود. خليط الوقود الهزيل للغاية يمكن أن يتسبب في حدوث اختلال أو تباطؤ أو تأخير أو ارتعاش أثناء التسارع و / أو ضعف أداء المحرك.

يمكن أن يدخل الهواء الزائد إلى المحرك للأسباب التالية: تسرب الفراغ ؛ جهاز استشعار تدفق الهواء القذر الذي لا يستطيع تسجيل تدفق الهواء بشكل صحيح ؛ صمام إغلاق غاز العادم (EGR) لا يغلق ويمرر غازات العادم إلى مشعب السحب ؛ التدفق العالي للغاية من خلال صمام EGR (مستشعر الضغط التفاضلي EGR خاطئ ويقلل من استهلاك غازات العادم المعاد تدويرها).

إذا كانت المشكلة هي نقص الوقود ، فقد يكون مصدرها مضخة وقود ضعيفة ، أو فلتر وقود بمقاومة ، أو منظم لضغط الوقود المتسرب ، أو عن طريق حقن الوقود القذر.

انسداد تدفق الهواء الشامل (ماف) الاستشعار

أحد أكثر الأسباب شيوعًا لرموز P0171 و P0174 في Ford المركبات هي مستشعر تدفق الهواء المسدود (MAF). يقع هذا المستشعر في أنبوب مدخل الهواء أمام جسم دواسة الوقود. يجب حماية مستشعر MAF من الغبار والأوساخ الخارجية باستخدام فلتر هواء ، لكن في بعض الأحيان لا يصلح فلتر الهواء بشكل كافٍ ويمرر الهواء غير المرشح إلى المحرك.

قد تتشكل طبقة ترابية على سلك المستشعر ، مما يؤدي إلى إبطاء استجابتها للتغيرات في تدفق الهواء. قد يتلوث مستشعر تدفق الهواء الشامل أيضًا بأبخرة الوقود التي تعود من خلال مجموعة السحب المتشعبة والخانق عند إيقاف تشغيل المحرك. تترك أبخرة الوقود طبقة من البارافين على سلك المستشعر ، ويرجع ذلك إلى أن المستشعر يرسل معدل تدفق هواء أقل من اللازم إلى وحدة التحكم ، ولا تضيف وحدة التحكم بدورها ما يكفي من الوقود للحفاظ على خليط متوازن على النحو الأمثل. نتيجة لذلك ، يكون خليط الوقود الهوائي أصغر حجمًا ويتم إنشاء الكود P0171 و / أو الكود P0174 (لمزيد من المعلومات ، انظر TSB Technical Service Bulletin 98-23-10 لـ Ford مركبات).

من الممكن تشخيص تلوث مستشعر تدفق الهواء الشامل باستخدام ماسح ضوئي: انتقل إلى قائمة بيانات تعريف المعلمة (PID) وتحقق من قيم موازنة الوقود عند تشغيل المحرك. إذا كان المستشعر متسخًا ، فإن موازنة إنتاج الوقود ستكون قريبة من المعدل الطبيعي (زائد أو ناقص 3-5) ، ولكن مع زيادة عدد الثورات إلى 2500 دورة في الدقيقة ، ستكون قيمة حقن الوقود موجبة (5 أو أعلى) .

يمكن حل هذه المشكلة بكل بساطة: يجب تنظيف مستشعر تدفق الهواء الشامل الملوث أو استبداله. في العديد من الحالات ، يتم تنظيف المستشعر بنجاح باستخدام أداة تنظيف للأجهزة الكهربائية التي يتم رشها على المستشعر. استخدم فقط هذا النوع من عامل التنظيف - أي جهة أخرى يمكن أن تلحق الضرر بالمستشعر ..

افصل أنبوب مدخل الهواء ، الموجود مباشرة أمام المستشعر ، ورش عامل التنظيف من خلال الشاشة وعنصر الأسلاك في وسط مستشعر MAF الصغير. اسمح للمنتج بالاختلاط لبضع دقائق ثم رشه مرة أخرى. انتظر خمس دقائق ويمكنك توصيل أنبوب مدخل الهواء وبدء تشغيل المحرك.

إذا عادت رموز الخليط العجاف إلى الظهور مرة أخرى ، لكن المحرك لا يعاني من تسرب فراغ أو مشاكل في تزويد الوقود ، فقد تحتاج إلى استبدال مستشعر تدفق الهواء الشامل.

تسرب فراغ

سبب آخر شائع لظهور الأكواد P0171 و P0174 في Ford السيارات هي تسرب فراغ. يمكن أن يحدث تسرب فراغ في أي مكان في أنبوب المدخل عند مخرج جسم الصمام الخانق (في طوقا جسم الخانق ، في حشوات فتحة الدخول ، عند تقاطع خراطيم الفراغ مع فتحة السحب).

يمكنك استخدام الماسح الضوئي لتشخيص تسرب الفراغ. قم بتوصيل جهاز المسح الضوئي الخاص بك ، وابدأ تشغيل المحرك ، وانتقل إلى قائمة بيانات تعريف المعلمة (PID) وتحقق من قيم توازن الوقود الخامل. في حالة وجود تسرب فراغ ، ستكون قيمة موازنة إنتاج الوقود موجبة (5 أو أعلى). الآن تسريع المحرك إلى 2500 دورة في الدقيقة. إذا كانت المشكلة في تسرب الفراغ ، فستجعلها تبدو أقل في السرعات العالية وتحت الأحمال الثقيلة ، وستقترب قيمة موازنة إنتاج الوقود من المعدل الطبيعي (أقرب إلى الصفر ، زائد أو ناقص 3-4).

الرجوع إلى TSB 04-17-4 ل Ford نشرة الخدمة الفنية للسيارات لموازنة الوقود وإجراءات الكشف عن تسرب الفراغ

In Ford السيارات المزودة بمحرك سعة 3.8 ليتر مع مشعب السحب المنفصل ، والحشيات ومسامير العزل للغرفة المتعددة المشعب تبلى وتسمح للهواء بالمرور بمرور الوقت ، غالبًا بسبب امتصاص الزيت في مشعب السحب من خلال علبة تهوية نظام التهوية (PCV). بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن أن يتوسع خرطوم الفراغ الذي يربط منظم ضغط الوقود بمشعب السحب ، ويترك الخواء يمر عند النقطة التي يتصل فيها الخرطوم بالمشعب. وفقًا لنشرة الخدمات الفنية TSB 03-16-1 لـ Ford المركبات ، حل المشكلة ينطوي على عدة خطوات: إزالة غرفة متعددة المشعب واستبدال الحشوات والمسامير الأصلية بأخرى معدلة ؛ استبدال غطاء الصمام الأمامي بغطاء معدّل يقلل من كمية بخار الزيت الممتص في نظام تهوية علبة المرافق ؛ فحص واستبدال خرطوم منظم ضغط الوقود ؛ وأخيرًا ، أعد تحميل وحدة التحكم بحيث تكون أقل حساسية للحالة الخالية من خليط الوقود والهواء.

انخفاض استهلاك الوقود

يمكن أن تحدث رموز خليط رديئة أيضًا إذا كان المحرك يتلقى وقودًا غير كاف. قد يكون السبب في ذلك مضخة وقود ضعيفة ، أو جهد كهربائي منخفض جدًا يتم توفيره لمضخة الوقود (بسببه لا يمكنها الدوران بسرعة كافية لضمان إمداد طبيعي للوقود) ، أو فلتر وقود بمقاومة ، أو ، ربما ، تسرب وقود منظم الضغط. لمزيد من المعلومات حول تحديد المشكلات في نظام إمداد الوقود ، راجع مقالة "تشخيص عطل مضخة الوقود".

يمكنك استخدام الماسح الضوئي لتشخيص مشاكل الوقود التي ينتج عنها رموز خليط رديئة. قم بتوصيل الماسح الضوئي ، انتقل إلى قائمة بيانات تعريف المعلمة (PID) وتحقق من معرف معلمة ضغط الوقود. إذا كان ضغط الوقود أقل من القيمة المحددة في المواصفات ، فعلى الأرجح تكون المشكلة في مضخة الوقود أو في دائرة الأسلاك بمضخة الوقود.

ثم تحقق من قيم تقليم الوقود مع تشغيل المحرك. عند الخمول ، فإن موازنة إنتاج الوقود ستكون قريبة من المعدل الطبيعي. إذا كان المحرك يواجه مشكلة في تزويد الوقود ، فستزداد قيم موازنة الوقود مع زيادة السرعة والحمل. سيخبرك عدم وجود تغييرات في قيم موازنة الوقود أن المحرك يحصل على كمية كافية من الوقود وأن السبب وراء رمز الخليط السيئ ليس في انخفاض استهلاك الوقود.

يمكن لحقن الوقود الملوث أن يؤثر على نظام إمداد الوقود بقدر تأثير مضخة الوقود الضعيفة. عند الخمول والسرعات المنخفضة ، يقومون بحقن ما يكفي من الوقود لتلبية احتياجات المحرك ، لكن في السرعات والأحمال الأعلى لا يمكنهم التعامل مع مهمتهم. ستكون قيمة موازنة الخمول قريبة من المعدل الطبيعي ، ولكن مع زيادة السرعة والحمل ، ستبدأ هذه القيمة في الزيادة ..

تنظيف الوقود عن طريق الحقن سوف يحل هذه المشكلة. إذا كانت الفتحات متسخة للغاية ، فقد تعمل إضافات الوقود ببطء شديد أو غير فعالة ، لذلك قد يكون من الضروري تنظيف الفوهات لتنظيفها احترافيًا ..

استشعار الضغط الفرق (DPFE) عطل

سبب الرموز P0171 و P0174 في Ford قد تكون السيارات أيضًا عطلًا في مستشعر الضغط التفاضلي في نظام إعادة تدوير غاز العادم. يكون معدل عطل هذه المستشعرات مرتفعًا للغاية إذا تجاوز عدد الأميال في السيارة 60,000،XNUMX ميل أو إذا كان قيد الاستخدام لأكثر من خمس إلى ست سنوات.

يتم تثبيت مستشعر الضغط التفاضلي على المحرك ويتم توصيله بواسطة خراطيم مطاطية بأنبوب يتم من خلاله توصيل غاز العادم إلى صمام نظام إعادة الدوران (EGR). يحتوي المستشعر الأصلي على غلاف ألومنيوم مستطيل طوله حوالي 7.5 سم. يقلل التآكل الموجود داخل المستشعر من حساسيته لاستهلاك الغازات المعاد تدويرها ، مما يقلل من قراءاته. تستجيب وحدة التحكم لهذا من خلال زيادة تدفق الغازات المعاد تدويرها ، والتي بسببها يبقى صمام EGR مفتوحًا لفترة أطول من المعتاد ، مما يؤدي إلى استنفاد خليط الوقود والهواء في المحرك. وبالتالي ، يمكن أن يسبب المستشعر الخاطئ الكود P0401 (التدفق غير الكافي في نظام إعادة تدوير غاز العادم) أو الكودين P0171 و P0174 (الخليط العجاف).

في معظم الحالات ، يتم إنشاء الكود P0401 بسبب عطل في مستشعر الضغط التفاضلي ، وليس بسبب عطل أو انسداد صمام EGR (على الرغم من أن هذا قد يؤدي أيضًا إلى ظهور الكود P0401). في سوق قطع الغيار ، يتكلف مستشعر الضغط التفاضلي أقل من 50 دولارًا ، وإذا قمت بتثبيته بدلاً من المستشعر القديم ، فسيتخلص من ليس فقط رمز P0401 ، ولكن أيضًا رموز P0171 و P0174.

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • P0171 و P0174 - رموز الخليط العجاف في Ford السيارات 2

    وصف نظام وقود تراكم السكك الحديدية المشترك ، وأنظمة السحب والعادم والسمية لمحركات WL-C في Mazda BT-50 & Ford الجوال

    بدون كلمة نظام سحب الهواء يتم استخدام نظام سحب الهواء لتزويد أسطوانات المحرك بالهواء. يتكون النظام من مدخل هواء ، هواء ...

  • P0171 و P0174 - رموز الخليط العجاف في Ford السيارات 3

    VQ25DD (NEO Di) - لا تدخل في الضغط على الوضع النحيل

    بدون الكلمة الأساسية VQ25DD (NEO Di) - لا تدخل في الضغط على الوضع الهزيل. تواصل NISSAN تحسين محرك سلسلة VQ بالحقن المباشر. الجديد…

  • P0171 و P0174 - رموز الخليط العجاف في Ford السيارات 4

    Ford Mustang for sale - ميزات وقواعد لبيع السيارات الرياضية والرياضية النادرة

    Ford موستانج للبيع - نصائح مبيعات السيارات الرياضية المستعملة Ford موستانج سيارة السيارات الرياضية تختلف عن تلك المعتادة مع عدد من ...

  • P0171 و P0174 - رموز الخليط العجاف في Ford السيارات 5

    Ford مبيعات السيارات - ميزات والفروق الدقيقة للأعمال المرتبطة ببيع السيارات المستعملة و Ford الشاحنات

    Ford مبيعات السيارات - نصائح حول بدء عمل تجاري يتعلق بإعادة بيع المستخدم Ford cars Ford مبيعات السيارات كفكرة للعمل فكرة تجارية جيدة لـ ...

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

P0171 and P0174 – lean mixture codes in Ford cars

P0171 and P0174 - lean mixture codes in Ford cars 1
1

P0171 and P0174 – lean mixture codes in Ford cars

P0171 and P0174 – lean mixture codes in Ford cars

On Ford vehicles, error code P0171 means too lean mixture (too much air, not enough fuel) in the 1st cylinder block, code P0174 means too lean mixture in the 2nd cylinder block.

When the “Check Engine” indicator lights up, either of these codes, or one of them can be detected during car diagnostics by a scanner or a code reader connected to the car’s diagnostic connector. If the mileage is large enough, both codes are likely to appear..

P0171 – lean mixture code for the 1st cylinder block located RIGHT (passenger side) in Ford vehicles with a V6 or V8 engine and rear-wheel drive.

P0174 – lean mixture code for the 2nd cylinder block located LEFT (driver’s side) in Ford vehicles with a transverse engine and front-wheel drive. In cars with four-cylinder engines (without a second cylinder block), this code does not occur.

WHAT DOES THE POOR MIX CODE MEAN

This state of the mixture indicates that the engine draws in too much air and / or the fuel system does not supply enough fuel. Too lean air-fuel mixture can cause misfire, uneven idle, delays or twitching during acceleration and / or poor engine performance.

Excess air can enter the engine due to the following reasons: vacuum leak; a dirty air flow sensor that is not able to correctly record the air flow; the exhaust gas recirculation (EGR) valve does not close and passes exhaust gases into the intake manifold; too high flow through the EGR valve (EGR differential pressure sensor is faulty and underestimates the consumption of recirculated exhaust gases).

If the problem is a lack of fuel, then its source may be a weak fuel pump, a fuel filter with resistance, a leaking fuel pressure regulator, or dirty fuel injectors.

Clogged Mass Air Flow (MAF) Sensor

One of the most common causes of the P0171 and P0174 codes in Ford vehicles is the clogged mass air flow (MAF) sensor. This sensor is located in the air inlet pipe in front of the throttle body. The MAF sensor must be protected from external dust and dirt with an air filter, but sometimes the air filter does not fit snugly enough and passes unfiltered air into the engine.

A dirt layer may form on the sensor wire, slowing down its response to changes in air flow. The mass air flow sensor may also be contaminated with fuel vapors that return through the intake manifold and throttle body when the engine is off. Fuel vapors leave a layer of paraffin on the sensor wire, due to which the sensor sends an underestimated air flow rate to the control unit, and the control unit, in turn, does not add enough fuel to maintain an optimally balanced mixture. As a result, the air-fuel mixture is leaner and code P0171 and / or code P0174 is generated (for more information see TSB Technical Service Bulletin 98-23-10 for Ford vehicles).

It is possible to diagnose pollution of the mass air flow sensor using a scanner: go to the parameter identification data (PID) menu and check the fuel balancing values ​​when the engine is running. If the sensor is dirty, balancing the fuel production will be close to normal, (plus or minus 3-5), but with an increase in the number of revolutions to 2500 rpm, the fuel injection value will be positive (5 or higher).

This problem can be solved quite simply: a contaminated mass air flow sensor should either be cleaned or replaced. In many cases, the sensor is successfully cleaned with a cleaning tool for electrical appliances that is sprayed onto the sensor. Use only this type of cleaning agent – any other can damage the sensor..

Disconnect the air inlet pipe, which is directly in front of the sensor, and spray the cleaning agent through the screen and the wiring element into the center of the small MAF sensor. Allow the product to blend in for a few minutes and then spray again. Wait five minutes and you can connect the air inlet pipe and start the engine.

If the lean mixture codes reappear, but the engine does not have a vacuum leak or problems with the fuel supply, you may need to replace the mass air flow sensor.

VACUUM LEAKS

Another common reason for the appearance of codes P0171 and P0174 in Ford cars is vacuum leakage. Vacuum leaks can occur anywhere in the inlet pipe at the outlet of the throttle body (in the gasket of the throttle body, in the gaskets of the inlet manifold, at the junction of the vacuum hoses with the intake manifold).

You can use a scanner to diagnose a vacuum leak. Connect your autoscanner, start the engine, go to the parameter identification data (PID) menu and check the idle fuel balance values. If a vacuum leak is present, the balancing value of the fuel production will be positive (5 or higher). Now accelerate the engine to 2500 rpm. If the problem is in the vacuum leak, then it will make itself felt less at high speeds and under heavy loads, and the value of balancing the fuel production will approach normal (closer to zero, plus or minus 3-4).

Refer to TSB 04-17-4 for Ford Automotive Technical Service Bulletin for fuel balancing and vacuum leak detection procedures..

In Ford cars with a 3.8-liter engine with a split-chamber intake manifold, the gaskets and insulation bolts for the upper manifold chamber wear out and allow air to pass over time, often because oil is sucked into the intake manifold through a forced ventilation system crankcase (PCV). In addition, the vacuum hose connecting the fuel pressure regulator to the intake manifold can expand and let the vacuum pass at the point where the hose connects to the manifold. According to TSB 03-16-1 Technical Service Bulletin for Ford vehicles, solving the problem involves several steps: remove the upper manifold chamber and replace the original gaskets and bolts with modified ones; replace the front valve cover with a modified cover that reduces the amount of oil vapor absorbed into the crankcase ventilation system; inspect and replace the fuel pressure regulator hose; and finally, reflash the control unit so that it is less sensitive to the lean state of the fuel-air mixture.

LOW FUEL CONSUMPTION

Poor mixture codes can also occur if the engine receives insufficient fuel. The reason for this may be a weak fuel pump, too low a voltage supplied to the fuel pump (because of which it cannot rotate fast enough to ensure a normal fuel supply), a fuel filter with a resistance or, possibly, a leaking fuel pressure regulator. For more information on identifying problems in the fuel supply system, see the article “Diagnosing the malfunction of the fuel pump”.

You can use a scanner to diagnose fuel problems that result in poor mixture codes. Connect the scanner, go to the parameter identification data (PID) menu and check the identifier of the fuel pressure parameter. If the fuel pressure is lower than the value specified in the specifications, then most likely the problem is in the fuel pump or in the wiring circuit of the fuel pump.

Then check the fuel trim values ​​with the engine running. At idle, balancing fuel production will be close to normal. If the engine has problems with fuel supply, the fuel balancing values ​​will increase as speed and load increase. The absence of changes in the fuel balancing values ​​will tell you that the engine is getting enough fuel and that the reason for the poor mixture code is NOT in low fuel consumption.

Contaminated fuel injectors can affect the fuel supply system as much as a weak fuel pump. At idle and at low speeds, they inject enough fuel to meet the needs of the engine, but at higher speeds and loads they can not cope with their task. The idle fuel balancing value will be close to normal, but as speed and load increase, this value will begin to increase..

Cleaning the fuel injectors will solve this problem. If the nozzles are very dirty, the fuel additives may act too slowly or inefficiently, so it may be necessary to have the nozzles cleaned for professional cleaning..

PRESSURE DIFFERENCE SENSOR (DPFE) MALFUNCTION

The cause of the codes P0171 and P0174 in Ford cars may also be a malfunction of the differential pressure sensor in the exhaust gas recirculation system. The failure rate of such sensors is very high if the vehicle’s mileage exceeds 60,000 miles or if it has been in use for more than five to six years.

The differential pressure sensor is mounted on the engine and is connected by two rubber hoses to a pipe through which the exhaust gas is supplied to the valve of the recirculation system (EGR). The original sensor has a rectangular aluminum casing approximately 7.5 cm long. Corrosion inside the sensor reduces its sensitivity to the consumption of recirculated gases, as a result of which its readings are underestimated. The control unit responds to this by increasing the flow of recirculated gases, due to which the EGR valve remains open longer than usual, which leads to depletion of the fuel-air mixture in the engine. Thus, a faulty sensor can cause the code P0401 (insufficient flow in the exhaust gas recirculation system) or codes P0171 and P0174 (lean mixture).

In most cases, the code P0401 is generated due to a malfunction in the differential pressure sensor, and not due to a malfunction or clogging of the EGR valve (although this can also cause the appearance of code P0401). In the spare parts market, the differential pressure sensor costs less than $ 50, and if you install it instead of the old sensor, you will get rid of not only the P0401 code, but also the P0171 and P0174 codes.

RELATED POSTS

  • P0171 and P0174 - lean mixture codes in Ford cars 2

    Description of the common rail accumulator fuel system, intake, exhaust and toxicity systems of the WL-C engines of Mazda BT-50 & Ford Ranger

    Without keyword Air intake system The air intake system is used to supply air to the engine cylinders. The system consists of an air intake, an air…

  • P0171 and P0174 - lean mixture codes in Ford cars 3

    VQ25DD (NEO Di) – does not go into compression on lean mode

    Without keyword VQ25DD (NEO Di) – does not go into compression on lean mode. NISSAN continues to improve its direct-injection VQ series engine. The new…

  • P0171 and P0174 - lean mixture codes in Ford cars 4

    Ford Mustang for sale – features and rules for the sale of used sports and sports rare cars

    Ford Mustang for sale – used sports car sales tips Preparing and selling a Ford Mustang car Sports cars differ from the usual ones with a number of…

  • P0171 and P0174 - lean mixture codes in Ford cars 5

    Ford auto sales – features and nuances of a business associated with the sale of used cars and Ford trucks

    Ford auto sales – tips on starting a business related to the resale of used Ford cars Ford auto sales as an idea for business A good business idea for…

About 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)