أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

بيجو 308 GT

بيجو 308 GT 1
1

بيجو 308 GT

بيجو 308 GT 2

في فئة السيارات الرياضية ، وصل تجديد كل يوم! قرر الفرنسيون من بيجو تقديم اختلافهم حول ما ينبغي أن يكون هاتشباك "الساخنة".

في الواقع ، لا تضع بيجو هذا 308 بصفتها المنافس الرئيسي للوحوش مثل Megan RS أو Leon Cupra. هناك خيار أكثر قوة ممكنًا في وقت لاحق - سيتم تزويده بمحرك توربو بقوة 270 لتر بقوة 1.6 لتر. وقد تم تصميم 308 GT لاحتلال مكانة السيارات "المدفّأة" في المنطقة التي تبلغ مساحتها 170-230 حصانًا ، نظرًا لعدم وجود منافسة تقريبًا.

وفقًا للبيانات الخارجية ، فإن "Frenchman" يشبه بشكل كبير Spanish Seat Leon - نفس نسب الجسم ، ونفس المظهر وحتى البصريات متشابهة في الشكل. فقط ، على عكس المقعد ، فإن 308 هو أكثر بكثير من الاسراف. إنه يتمتع بسحر فرنسي بعيد المنال في شكل أضواء تشغيل LED معقدة وحافات مع المد والجزر غير العادية.

داخل يسود أيضا الديكور. على الرغم من أن المقصورة الداخلية دقيقة للغاية ، إلا أنها عملية للغاية ولا تسبب مشاعر بغيضة. مجموعة الأدوات غير قياسية - على مستوى العين. يوجد في وسطها شاشة كبيرة لجهاز كمبيوتر الرحلة ، وتتحرك أسهم الأجهزة التمثيلية تجاه بعضها البعض - نحو المركز. إن عجلة القيادة "جي تي" المختومة مريحة للغاية في الأيدي ، حيث يتم تسطيح الجزء السفلي منها - الأمر الذي يشير إلى حركة نشطة في الفضاء.

في الواقع ، يمكن أن تتحرك بسرعة في الفضاء من 308 GT ، ولكن لا شيء أكثر من ذلك. طبيعة المحرك 1.6 لتر بسعة 205 "خيل" هادئة للغاية للمتعة تبدأ من إشارات المرور. حقًا ، لا يكون المحرك نشطًا إلا في فترات دوران متوسطة ، وفي حالة انخفاضه ، لم ينسف بعد ، وفي حالة ارتفاعه "استنفدت" بالفعل. ولكن ، يتيح لك ركوب مع النسيم ، شريطة أن يكون "المقبض" يعمل بنشاط. "الميكانيكا" هنا هي ست سرعات. لا توجد أي شكاوى تقريبًا بشأن عملها - حيث تكون التحولات واضحة ودقيقة ، ولكن دواسة القابض لها جلطة طويلة ، مما يخلق صعوبات عند البدء.

لا تحمل الإدارة أيضًا الوحي - إنه مدني تمامًا. عجلة القيادة ثقيلة إلى حد ما ، ولكن رد الفعل على المنعطف ضبابي ، وليس سريعًا. الأحاسيس اصطناعية وليست حقيقية. يتم حفظ الموقف من خلال استقرار المنعطف الجيد والمنخفض المحايد ، مما يسمح بالانعطاف عند الحد من قدرات الهيكل.

لهذا السبب لا توجد أسئلة - إنها ركوب الراحة. يتميز التعليق بكثافة طاقة جيدة ، ولا يخرش ، وبشكل عام - يتم تكوينه "بطريقة بالغة". لن تزيل السيارة روح الركاب ، ولكنها ستأخذك إلى الوجهة براحة سيارة السيدان المتوسطة ، وهذا أمر ممتاز ، نظرًا لمعالجته الجيدة.

نعم ، من غير المرجح أن تكون سيارة بيجو 308 مع بادئة GT السيارة التي يحلم بها عشاق القيادة المتطرفة. يواجه مهمة مختلفة قليلاً - إحضار مالكه من النقطة "أ" إلى النقطة "ب" في أسرع وقت ممكن ، ودون التسبب في الانزعاج المفرط في نفس الوقت.

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • بيجو 308 GT 3

    مريحة ومريحة بيجو 308

    خطوط Peugeot 308 المريحة والمريحة ، خطوط أنيقة وبساطة متطورة ، تتميز بميزة السيارات الفرنسية. لم تنتهك هذه التقاليد و ...

  • سيارة بيجو 108

    بيجو 108 - بيجو 107 - سيارة معروفة للمدينة ، جذبت العديد من السائقين الذين يحتاجون إلى سيارة مدمجة في حركة المرور في المدينة المزدحمة. القلق محل هذا ...

  • بيجو 308 GT 4

    بيجو 108 3D

    PEUGEOT 108 3D يتم الآن قراءة جميع المعلومات المطلوبة من قبل السائق بسهولة وسرعة. فوق عمود توجيه صغير ، يمكن ضبطه بسهولة على ...

  • بيجو 308 GT 5

    بيجو 408 2015

    Peugeot 408 2015 تعد Peugeot واحدة من أكثر ماركات السيارات شعبيةً والمشتراة في الوقت الحالي. هذه العلامة التجارية موجودة منذ فترة طويلة في أسواق المبيعات ، ...

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

Peugeot 308 GT

Peugeot 308 GT 1
admin

Peugeot 308 GT

Peugeot 308 GT 2

In the sports car class, a replenishment for every day has arrived! The French from Peugeot decided to present their variation on what should be a “hot” hatchback.

In fact, Peugeot does not position this 308 as the main competitor to such monsters as Megan R.S. or Leon Cupra. A more powerful option is possible a little later – it will be equipped with a 270-strong 1.6-liter turbo engine. And the 308 GT is designed to occupy the niche of “heated” cars in the region of 170-230 horsepower, since there is almost no competition.

According to external data, the “Frenchman” most closely resembles the Spanish Seat Leon – the same body proportions, the same profile and even optics are similar in shape. Only, unlike the Seat, the 308th is much more extravagant. It has an elusive French charm in the form of intricate LED running lights and rims with unusual tides.

Inside also reigns decoration. Although the interior is quite concise, it is quite functional and does not cause repulsive feelings. The toolkit is non-standard – at eye level. In the center of it is a large display of the trip computer, and the arrows of the analog devices move towards each other – towards the center. The “GT” stamped steering wheel is very comfortable in the hands, its lower part is flattened – which hints at active movement in space.

Indeed, moving quickly in the space of the 308 GT can, but nothing more. The nature of the 1.6-liter engine with a capacity of 205 “horses” is too calm for fun starts from traffic lights. Truly the engine is active only at medium revs, at low it has not yet spun up, and at high it is already “exhausted”. But, it allows you to ride with the breeze, provided that the “handle” is actively working. The “mechanics” here are six-speed. There are almost no complaints about her work – the shifts are clear and precise, however, the clutch pedal has a long stroke, which creates difficulties when starting.

Manageability also does not carry revelations – it is completely civil. The steering wheel is moderately heavy, but the reaction to the turn is blurry, and not fast. The sensations are synthetic, not real. The situation is saved by good cornering stability and neutral understeer, which allows cornering at the limit of chassis capabilities.

That’s why there are no questions – it’s to ride comfort. The suspension has good energy intensity, does not rattle, and in general – is configured “in an adult way.” The car will not shake the soul out of passengers, but will take you to the destination with the comfort of a middle-class sedan, and this is excellent, considering its good handling.

Yes, the Peugeot 308 with the GT prefix is ​​unlikely to be the car that fans of extreme driving dream about. He faces a slightly different task – to bring his owner from point A to point B as quickly as possible, and without causing, at the same time, excessive discomfort.

RELATED POSTS

  • Peugeot 308 GT 3

    Comfortable and convenient Peugeot 308

    Comfortable and convenient Peugeot 308 Elegant lines and sophisticated simplicity, so characteristic of French cars. Not violated these traditions and…

  • Car Peugeot 108

    Peugeot 108 Peugeot 107 – a well-known car for the city, appealed to many drivers who need a compact car in busy city traffic. The concern replaced this…

  • Peugeot 308 GT 4

    PEUGEOT 108 3D

    PEUGEOT 108 3D All the information required by the driver is now easily and quickly read . Above a small steering column, which is easily adjustable to…

  • Peugeot 308 GT 5

    Peugeot 408 2015

    Peugeot 408 2015 One of the most popular and purchased car brands at the moment is the Peugeot brand. This brand has long existed in the sales markets,…

About admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)