أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

بيجو 308

بيجو 308 1
1

بدون كلمة رئيسية

بيجو 308 2

اللعنة عليك أن تعتني بأعصابك ، لكن في بعض الأحيان تصادف مثل هذا العميل الذي سيتحمل روحه بالكامل ويدوس عليه ويترك بوعي كامل ببراءته.

تقرأ الإنترنت - أنت مندهش! العبارة التي أُلقيت في رأسي: "العميل دائمًا على حق" تعمل بشكل جيد في عقول الأشرار في الحياة. هناك مثل هذا. ولكن الحمد لله أنه لا يوجد الكثير من هؤلاء ، واحد لمئات العملاء ، ولكن إذا تم القبض عليهم ، فإنهم سوف. إنه يترك كل شيء فخوراً وعادلاً ، وتبقى مثل بصق على مؤخرتك. بلى. هو كل شيء أبيض وأنت في القرف.

لكنه يعتقد ذلك. ودعه يفكر. وأثناء العمل في خدمة السيارات ، صنعت فيلمًا وقائيًا معينًا. بمجرد أن أرى أن العميل يعاني من الغثيان ، يبدأ اللعاب غير الكافي والسام بالتناثر من شفتيه - كل شيء ، أسحب هذا الخيال أمامي. الفيلم والنظر في ذلك ، والاستماع ، ولكن منفصلة بالفعل ، كما لو كان من الخارج. إذا كنت تأخذ كلماته قريبة جدا من قلبك - لا الأعصاب والصحة ليست كافية.

والعطل بارد. والسبب هو على السطح. لكن لا ، لإثبات وجهة نظره الصحيحة من الجانب الفني ، عليك أن تنفق الكثير من الصحة العقلية. على الرغم من أنني في حاجة إليها؟ سوف أكسب القليل من هذا الخلل ، وهذا: "إرسال ورفض؟" ... ولكن من الداخل يوجد مفهوم "هيبة خدمة السيارات" ، ويشمل ذلك المساعدة الإلزامية للعميل الذي تقدم بطلب ، والبحث عن سيارته واستكشافها. في خدمة سيارتنا ، لم يكن هناك أي مشكلة في أن العطل ظل غير مكتشوف. إذا لم أتمكن من القيام بذلك بنفسي ، فهناك شخص قريب للمساعدة في نصيحة أو ركلة ودية (Alexey أو Dmitry).

يقال بحق "في كل برميل من العسل هناك ذبابة في المرهم." حتى في عملنا - في إصلاح السيارات. هذه هي تجربتي الأولى في كتابة مقال (أو الاتصال بي بما تريد) ، لذا يرجى عدم الحكم بدقة.

السيارة التي كانت قيد الإصلاح - في الصورة في بداية المقال ، هذه هي بيجو ، منتج فرنسي ، أنيق ومظهر أنيق. وفي الداخل ، في رأيي ، هناك الكثير من القرارات والقرارات الخاطئة المبنية على مبدأ "بطريقة ما ، ولكن بأناقة".

تحولت بعيدا عن هذا الإصلاح بقدر ما يستطيع. ليس فقط بسبب "الميزات الخاصة" لهذه السيارات ، كما ذكر A. Polyansky ، وهو طبيب تشخيص السيارات من بيلاروسيا ، في مقالته ، - autodata.ru/article/praktika_remonta/pod_znakom_lva_o_frantsuzskikh_avtomobilyakh/ ، قبول: بعض الغطرسة ، تتحول بسرعة إلى تهيج ... تصنيف الحكم ... لهجة مشبوهة ونظرة ، يقولون ، وأنا أعلم أنك سوف تخدعني ، ولكن لن تهاجم! لكن "الرفيق الأكبر" سأل ، كان من المستحيل الرفض.

عطل بسيط ، دون تحولات: "المتوقفة ، لا يبدأ." جروا السيارة. فيما بعد وصف أحد الزملاء سبب الخلل بعد فترة وجيزة ، باللغة الروسية ، بكلمات ثلاث كلمات: "العميل ... السيارة ... الوقود ...". أنا وضعت القطع الناقص حيث تحدث بصراحة باللغة الروسية. لكن في هذا المقال ، لا يكون ذلك ممكنًا ، لذا عليك التحدث لفترة أطول.

بعد إجراء فحص مبدئي ، سأل العميل: "أين تزود بالوقود شيئًا ما؟" الحقيقة هي أن الوقود أصبح موضع شك. كل شيء وفقًا للمخطط: "الوقود السيئ قتل نظام الوقود بالكامل". وتم تزويد العميل بالوقود عندما قام عدد قليل من الناس في مدينتنا بالوقود ، في محطة وقود معينة ، والتي تعتبر أرخص ، ولكن الوقود الموجود هناك ، يقتل المحركات بعد التزود بالوقود الأول أو الثاني.

لن أتحدث وأرسم أي أوجه تشابه حول "سبب هذا الوقود" ، "ولكن لا أحد في المدينة يتحقق من جودته" وما إلى ذلك - هذه أسئلة أبدية لن يتم الرد عليها أبدًا. في الصورة ، الوقود من محطة الوقود هذه ، سترى بنفسك الجودة:

بيجو 308 3

ربما ، في كل مدينة هناك محطات وقود بأسعار الغاز مثل في تركمانستان. أنا أبالغ ، بالطبع ، لكنه مفيد للمقارنة. ووقع في فخ الأسعار المنخفضة أو القادمين الجدد ، أو أصحاب السيارات الجريئين العنيدين. يبدو ، ما لإنقاذ وعلى ما لإنقاذ خمسين دولارا؟ لصحة سيارتك؟ ولكن هناك فئة من الناس ، وهناك ، وحتى تتكاثر ، لا مفر من هذا ، لذلك عليك أن تتذكر تجربة التواصل مع مالكي هذه السيارات والأعطال التي يجلبونها معهم:

"الفشل بسبب الجشع".
يمكن دمج الكثير من أعطال السيارات تحت هذا العنوان. نعم ، نعم ، بالضبط: "الأعطال بسبب الجشع". هل واجهتم هذه؟ يتم إحضار السيارة إلى حالة علبة القمامة ، ثم يتم جرها إلى خدمة السيارة وتتطلب المستحيل. نعم الآن. لمدة عامين لم يغير الزيت ، فكان كل شيء في محركه محشورًا بحالة الخرسانة ، ومنحه إصلاحات رخيصة؟ مرحبًا ، عمي ، لقد ارتكبت خطأً في العنوان ، إنه ليس بيتاً صغيراً ، هناك خدمة لإصلاح السيارات هنا. لكن نوع من رأي مختلف ويستمر في إخراج الروح.

"الحكم مستأنف"
لا توجد معجزات في إصلاح السيارات ، للمعجزات في الكنيسة. وهنا كل شيء يخضع لقوانين تقنية صارمة: "الوقود السيئ يقتل المضخة والفوهات ، ثم شمعات الإشعال وملفات الإشعال الأخيرة".

أخبرت العميل - أولاً ، تحتاج إلى تغيير سدادات الإشعال ، وقبل ذلك ، استنزف الوقود القديم واملأ الوقود الجديد الذي يتم حرقه. وردًا على ذلك ، سمعت صوتًا طويلًا (اتضح أنني كنت غبيًا جدًا!) ، وعن القاعدة الثابتة: "لم أقم بتغيير الشموع على أي آلة قبل البيع. ولن أكون في هذا واحد أيضًا! "ثم سمعت قصة شبيهة بحكم الحياة:" كان عندي سيارة ، لذلك قادت السيارة أكثر من 100,000 كيلومتر ولم أغير الشموع. الى متى هذا المدى؟ وعلى الفور تغيير الشموع؟ غباء! كما اتضح ، كان لديه القاعدة التالية: "أنا فقط أغير الزيت وأملأ الوقود بسياراتي". حاولت إقناعه:

- كما ترى ، لا يحترق الماء ... ولديك ماء في الخزان برائحة البنزين ... وإلى جانب ذلك ، فإن هذا التركيب الكيميائي يسحب فيلم الزيت من مرآة الأسطوانة ، هل ترى ما يهدده؟

لا تعطي لعنة. من برج الجرس الكبير. ليس هناك نقطة. لا بدائل. لا الوقود ، ولا الشموع ، ولا أكثر من ذلك ، ملفات الإشعال: "نعم ، أنها مثل جديدة ، ألا ترى؟!".

حسنًا ، نعم: "جديد تمامًا" ... -))) ... أنتجت السيارة في عام 2012 ، ولكن في المظهر بدا لها أن عمرها من 5 إلى 8 سنوات من سنة الصنع ... اتضح أن العميل كان ذاهب لبيع هذه السيارة. مطلوب ، لكنه لم يسأل: "بأي عيون تبيعها؟ عيون بصراحة؟ مثل ، السيارة هي وحش ، جديد - إلقاء نظرة على سنة الصنع! "… لم أطلب. بدون فائدة.

قاتل العميل حتى آخر: - نعم ، لن أقوم بتغيير ملفات الإشعال. أي نوع من الهراء؟ إنها جديدة تمامًا!

على سبيل الإقناع ، لقول "قد تكون جديدة في المظهر ، ولكن هناك مشاكل في الداخل" ، قال. ماذا عن جدار البازلاء. ولكن بطريقة ما حصل عليه ، ذهب وأحضر ملفين.

- نحن بحاجة إلى تغيير كل أربعة "، قلت بخيبة الأمل واليأس ..

- بلى. هربت التغيير الذي جلب!

بدأ التغيير - كمين. الموصلات هي بالفعل عينة مختلفة. ماذا أفعل؟ أظهر للعميل. انه الملتوية ، الملتوية وسأل:

- وإذا كنت تقليم هنا ، فإنه سوف يصلح؟

وهو أيضا. خنزير ، شماك ، بلاستيكي في كل الاتجاهات - لقد قطع شيئاً ما ، وأكد شيئاً ما. تشديد ، استنشاق - إدراج. راض. و سألت:

- هل ترغب في قيادة السيارة وبيعها بشكل طبيعي؟ ثم تحتاج إلى تغيير كل الملفات الأربعة ، وتغيير اثنين قليلا ، والآخران بالفعل من التنفس.

هل تعرف الإجابة؟ هذا كل شيء: "لن أغيرهم ، أتوقف عن إهدار المال". حسنًا ، لقد فعلت كل شيء كما هو متوقع ، وبدأ تشغيل المحرك ، وهو يعمل. سألته عن الملفات المشكوك فيها: "أنت لن تتغير؟". لن ، بالطبع. حسنا ثم حسنا وداعا.

... غادر وعاد بعد ساعة ونصف مع صراخ وأعصاب ومطالبات ، كما يقولون ، لماذا ألقيت الكثير من المال من أجلك (في الواقع قرش ، صدقوني ...) ، السيارة لم تذهب ، إنها لست ذاهبا!

حسنًا ، حسنًا ... بدا - أخطاء في الملف المطلوب تغييرها. هل أحتاجها؟ إنفاق الأعصاب مرة أخرى؟ يشرح؟ تحاول أن تجعل الشخص أفضل؟ الى الجحيم. تجاهل الأخطاء وأعطى السيارة.

أخبرني الآن لماذا أخافت كثيراً ، وقضيت الكثير من أعصابي ، ونتيجة لذلك بقيت مذنباً ، وبصقت في تراجع أخلاقي عميق ... -). هل أحتاجها؟ قد يكون من الضروري القيام بذلك كما يقولون على الإنترنت: "خذ أموالًا لطباعة رموز الأخطاء ولا تبخر". كيف تفكر؟

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • بيجو 308 4

    إعلانات بيجو 605 - كيف تبيع سيارة بسرعة وبشكل مربح

    إعلانات Peugeot 605 - نصائح للموزع نصائح لموزع متمرس: كيفية تجديد سيارة Peugeot 605 وكتابة الإعلانات لبيعها عند بيع أي سيارة ، ...

  • بيجو 308 5

    سيارات بيجو مستعملة 605 على موقع السيارات

    إعلانات Peugeot 605 للبيع والشراء في الوقت الحالي ، يبدو أن شراء سيارة من مقصورة الركاب أمر مستحيل بالنسبة للكثيرين ، لأن السيارات تنمو ...

  • بيجو 308 6

    ميزات نشر إعلان Peugeot 107 للبيع على الإنترنت

    Peugeot 107 Ads - نصائح حول المواضع كيفية وضع Peugeot 107 ads بشكل صحيح على الإنترنت الوقت الذي كان فيه سائقي السيارات يعملون بجد للعثور على مشتر لـ ...

  • بيجو 308 7

    بيجو 308 لاين - الصورة فوق الجميع

    خط Peugeot 308 - صورة قبل كل شيء بالنظر إلى طراز Peugeot 308 ، فأنت تعتقد أن هذا ليس بالأمر الجديد الذي أعلنته الشركة المصنعة ، ...

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

Peugeot 308

Peugeot 308 1
admin

Without keyword

Peugeot 308 2

Damn it, you need to take care of your nerves, but sometimes you come across such a client that he’ll endure his whole soul, trample on it and leave with full awareness of his innocence.

You read the Internet – you are amazed! The phrase thrown into my head: “The client is always right” works well in the minds of villains in life. There are such. But thank God that there are not many of these, one for several hundred customers, but if they get caught, they will. He leaves all so proud and fair, and you remain like a spat on a butt. Yeah. He’s all in white and you’re in shit.

But he thinks so. And let him think. And while working in a car service, I created a certain protective film. As soon as I see that the client is boorish, inadequate and poisonous saliva starts to spatter from his lips – everything, I pull this imagination in front of me. film and look at it, and listen, but already detached, as if from the outside. If you take his words too close to your heart – no nerves and health is not enough.

And the malfunction is cool. And the reason is on the surface. But no, to prove his correct point of view from the technical side, you have to spend a lot of mental health. Although I need it? I’ll earn a little on such a malfunction, and that: “send and refuse?” … but inside there is the concept of “prestige of a car service”, and this includes the obligatory help of a customer who has applied, the search for and troubleshooting of his car. In our car service, there was no case that the malfunction remained undetected. If I can’t do it myself, there’s someone nearby to help with advice or a friendly kick (Alexey or Dmitry).

It is rightly said that “in every barrel of honey there is a fly in the ointment.” So in our work – in car repair. This is my first experience writing an article (or call me what you want), so please do not judge strictly.

The car that was under repair – in the photo at the beginning of the article, this is Peugeot, a French product, refined, elegant in appearance. And inside, in my opinion, there are a lot of ill-conceived decisions and decisions based on the principle “somehow, but elegantly”.

Turned away from this repair as much as he could. And not only because of the “special features” of these cars, as A. Polyansky, a car diagnostician from Belarus, mentioned in his article, – autodata.ru/article/praktika_remonta/pod_znakom_lva_o_frantsuzskikh_avtomobilyakh/, but also because of the client’s non-acceptance: some arrogance, quickly turning into irritation … the categorization of judgment … suspicious tone and gaze, they say, I know that you will deceive me, but not attacked! But the “senior comrade” asked, it was impossible to refuse.

The malfunction is simple, without twists: “stalled, does not start.” They dragged the car. A colleague subsequently described the cause of the malfunction shortly, in Russian, in literally three words: “… the client … the car … the fuel …”. I set the ellipsis where he spoke frankly in Russian. But in the article it’s not possible, so you have to talk longer.

After conducting an initial inspection, he asked the client: “Where did you refuel something?” The fact is that fuel has come under suspicion. Everything is according to the scheme: “Bad fuel killed the entire fuel system.” And the customer refueled where few people in our city refuel, at a certain gas station, which is considered the cheapest, but the fuel there sucks, kills the engines after the first or second refueling.

I will not speak and draw any analogies about “why such a fuel”, “but no one in the city checks its quality” and so on – these are eternal questions that will never be answered. In the photo, the fuel from this gas station, you yourself see what quality:

Peugeot 308 3

Probably, in every city there are gas stations with gas prices like in Turkmenistan. I exaggerate, of course, but it’s useful for comparison. And fall into the trap of low prices or newcomers, or very greedy, stubborn car owners. It would seem, what to save and on what to save fifty dollars? To the health of your car? But there is such a category of people, there is, and even multiplies, there is no escape from this, so you will have to remember the experience of communicating with such car owners and the malfunctions that they bring with them:

“Failures due to greed”.
A lot of car malfunctions can be combined under such a heading. Yes, yes, exactly: “malfunctions due to greed.” Have you come across these? The car is brought to the state of a garbage can, and then dragged into a car service and require the impossible. Yeah, right now. For two years he did not change the oil, everything in his motor was coked to the state of concrete, and give him cheap repairs? Hey, uncle, you made a mistake with the address, it’s not an almshouse, there is a car repair service here. But the type of a different opinion and continues to take out the soul.

“The verdict is appealed”
There are no miracles in car repair, for miracles in the church. And here everything is subject to strict technical laws: “bad fuel kills the pump, nozzles, then the spark plugs and the last die ignition coils”.

– First you need to change the spark plugs, ”I told the client,“ and before that, drain the old fuel and fill in the new one that is burning. ” And in response I heard a long tirade (it turned out that I was very stupid!), And about the unshakable rule: “I never changed candles on any machine before the sale. And I will not be on this one either! ” Then I heard a story similar to a rule of life: “I had a car, so I drove over 100,000 kilometers on it and never changed the candles. How long did this run? And so immediately change the candles? Stupidity! ” As it turned out, he had the following rule: “I only change oil and fill fuel with my cars.” I tried to convince him:

– You see, the water doesn’t burn … and you have water in the tank with the smell of gasoline … and besides, this chemical composition well flushes the film of oil from the cylinder mirror, you see what it threatens?

Don’t give a damn. From the big, big bell tower. There is no point. No replacements. Neither fuel, nor candles, nor, all the more, ignition coils: “Yes, they are like new, don’t you see ?!”.

Well, yes: “brand new” … -))) … the car was produced in 2012, but in appearance it seemed to her that it was already 5-8 years old from the year of manufacture … It turned out that the client was going to sell this car. Wanted, but did not ask: “With what eyes will you sell it? Honestly honest eyes? Like, the car is a beast, new – look at the year of manufacture! ”… did not ask. Useless.

The client fought to the last: – Yes, I will not change the ignition coils. What kind of nonsense? They are completely new!

To convince, to say that “they may be new in appearance, but there are problems inside,” he said. How about a wall of peas. But somehow he got it, he went and brought two coils.

– We need to change all four, ”I said frowningly and hopelessly..

– Yeah. I ran away. Change which brought!

Began to change – an ambush. The connectors are already a different sample. What to do? Showed to the client. He twisted, twisted and asked:

– And if you trim here, then it will fit?

And he did. A boar, a shmak, plastic in all directions – he cut something off, underlined something. Tightened, sniffed – inserted. Satisfied. And I asked:

– Do you want to drive and sell the car normally? Then you need to change all four coils, change two little, the other two are already out of breath.

Do you know the answer? That’s it: “I won’t change them, stop wasting money.” Okay, I did everything as expected, started the engine, it works. I asked him about the coils which are under suspicion: “You will not change?”. It will not, of course. Well then okay bye.

… he left and returned an hour and a half later with a cry, nerves, claims, they say, why the heck I dumped so much money for you (actually a penny, believe me …), the car didn’t go, it’s not going!

Well, well … looked – errors on the coil that needed to be changed. Do I need it? Spending nerves again? Explain? Trying to make a person better? To hell. Discarded errors and gave the car.

Now tell me why I freaked out so much, spent so much of my nerves, and as a result I remained guilty, spat upon and in a deep moral decline … -). Do I need it? It may be necessary to do as they say on the Internet: “Take money for printing error codes and do not steam.” How do you think?

RELATED POSTS

  • Peugeot 308 4

    Peugeot 605 ads – how to quickly and profitably sell a car

    Peugeot 605 ads – reseller tips Tips of an experienced reseller: how to rejuvenate a Peugeot 605 car and write ads for its sale When selling any vehicle,…

  • Peugeot 308 5

    Used Peugeot cars 605 ads on auto site

    Peugeot 605 ads for the sale and purchase At the moment, buying a car from the passenger compartment seems impossible for many, because cars are growing…

  • Peugeot 308 6

    Features of publishing Peugeot 107 ads for sale on the Internet

    Peugeot 107 Ads – Placement Tips How to correctly place Peugeot 107 ads on the Internet The time when motorists had to work hard to find a buyer for…

  • Peugeot 308 7

    Peugeot 308 Line – Image Above All

    Peugeot 308 Line – Image Above All Considering the Peugeot 308 model, you think that this is not a novelty, which was announced by the manufacturer, the…

About admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)