أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

بيجو 4008

بيجو 4008 1
1

بيجو 4008

بيجو 4008 2

تم تقديم السيارة لأول مرة إلى الجمهور في عام 2012 في جنيف. كان هذا التقاطع الديناميكي نتيجة عمل مشترك ومثمر للغاية من قبل ميتسوبيشي وبيجو. وعلى الأرجح لهذا السبب ، أصبحت سيارة Mitsubishi ASX تقريبًا الشقيق التوأم لهذا النموذج مع تحسينات طفيفة فقط في التصميم. أما بالنسبة لـ Peugeot 4008 مباشرةً ، فقد حل هذا الطراز محل الطراز 4007 المنتج مسبقًا.

أبعاد هذا التقاطع ليست كبيرة للغاية ، على الأرجح يمكن أن يعزى إلى أرضية متوسطة معينة. يبلغ طول الماكينة 4340 ، والعرض بدون مرايا 1799 ، ويتراوح الارتفاع من 1640 حسب قطر العجلات. مقصورة الأمتعة واسعة للغاية 410 لتر. وهذا دون الأخذ في الاعتبار الزيادة بسبب المساحة الداخلية. تقليم لديه 3 خيارات. أغلى الأجزاء الداخلية تكلفةً بالجلد الإيكولوجي ، ويوجد خيار إنهاء مدمج (جلد + قماش) وخيار اقتصادي

النسيج والبلاستيك عالية الجودة. كما ذكرنا سابقًا ، السيارة ديناميكية للغاية وسهلة القيادة ، والأهم من ذلك ، أنها مكيّفة تمامًا مع المناخ البارد في روسيا وتم تعزيز نظام تعليق السيارة للقيادة على الطرق الروسية. يتم تحديد مجموعة محركات البنزين في هذا النموذج من خلال خيارين بحجم 1.6 و 2 لتر وسعة 145 و 115 حصان. يوجد بين وحدات الطاقة أيضًا محركان للديزل بسعة 1 و 1.8 بسعة 110 و 140 حصانًا ، وهو أقل قليلاً من نظرائهم من البنزين. فيما يتعلق بأسواق روسيا ، تجدر الإشارة إلى أن سيارتنا لا تُباع إلا من خلال 5 سرعات يدوية ومحرك بسعة 150 حصانًا بحجم 2.0 لتر.

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • بيجو 4008 3

    بيجو 308 لاين - الصورة فوق الجميع

    خط Peugeot 308 - صورة قبل كل شيء بالنظر إلى طراز Peugeot 308 ، فأنت تعتقد أن هذا ليس بالأمر الجديد الذي أعلنته الشركة المصنعة ، ...

  • بيجو 4008 4

    بيجو 206

    بيجو 206 تم عرض النموذج على الجمهور في عام 1998 ، وأسر على الفور قلوب الملايين من سائقي السيارات بمظهره الجذاب و ...

  • بيجو 4008 5

    سيارة بيجو بارتنر

    الجيل الثاني من بيجو شريك يجبر العديد من سائقي السيارات على استخدام سياراتهم ليس فقط لنقل الركاب أو السفر إلى العمل أو التسوق ....

  • بيجو 4008 6

    بيجو 408 2015

    Peugeot 408 2015 تعد Peugeot واحدة من أكثر ماركات السيارات شعبيةً والمشتراة في الوقت الحالي. هذه العلامة التجارية موجودة منذ فترة طويلة في أسواق المبيعات ، ...

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

Peugeot 4008

Peugeot 4008 1
1

Peugeot 4008

Peugeot 4008 2

The car was first presented to the audience in 2012 in Geneva. This dynamic crossover was the result of a joint and quite fruitful work by Mitsubishi and Peugeot. And most likely for this reason, the Mitsubishi ASX car became almost the twin brother of this model with only minor design improvements. As for the Peugeot 4008 directly, this model replaced the previously produced 4007.

the dimensions of this crossover are not too large, most likely it can be attributed to a certain middle ground. So the length of the machine is 4340, the width without mirrors is 1799, the height ranges from 1640 depending on the diameter of the wheels. The luggage compartment is very roomy 410 liters. and this is without taking into account the increase due to the interior space. Trim has 3 options. The most expensive interior is trimmed with eco leather, there is a combined finish option (leather + fabric) and an economy option

fabric and high quality plastic. As mentioned earlier, the car is very dynamic, easy to drive, and most importantly, it is fully adapted to the cold climate of Russia and the car’s suspension was additionally reinforced for driving on Russian roads. The range of gasoline engines of this model is determined by two options with a volume of 1.6 and 2 liters and a capacity of 145 and 115 horsepower. Among the power units there are also two diesel engines with a volume of 1, and 1.8 with a capacity of 110 and 140 horses, which is slightly less than that of gasoline counterparts. Regarding the markets of Russia, it is worth saying that our car is sold only with 5-speed manual and an engine with a capacity of 150 horses with a volume of 2.0 liters.

RELATED POSTS

  • Peugeot 4008 3

    Peugeot 308 Line – Image Above All

    Peugeot 308 Line – Image Above All Considering the Peugeot 308 model, you think that this is not a novelty, which was announced by the manufacturer, the…

  • Peugeot 4008 4

    Peugeot 206

    Peugeot 206 The model was shown to the public in 1998, immediately captivating the hearts of millions of motorists with its attractive appearance and…

  • Peugeot 4008 5

    Peugeot Partner Car

    Second generation Peugeot Partner Many motorists are forced to use their vehicles not only for transporting passengers, traveling to work or shopping….

  • Peugeot 4008 6

    Peugeot 408 2015

    Peugeot 408 2015 One of the most popular and purchased car brands at the moment is the Peugeot brand. This brand has long existed in the sales markets,…

About 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)