أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

بورش كايين توربو

بورش كايين توربو 1
1

بورش كايين توربو

بورش كايين توربو 2

تعد Porsche واحدة من الشركات القليلة التي تنتج سيارات عالية الجودة قادرة على المنافسة مع الطرز الفردية مع علامات تجارية مثل BMW or Mercedes-Benz. أحد هذه النماذج ، بالطبع ، هو كاين ، الذي يتم تحديثه وتعديله باستمرار. هذا يتيح له التمتع بشعبية كبيرة بين سائقي السيارات.

تعتبر بورش كايين توربو سيارة قوية وعنيفة لا تغرس إلا السائق. يتم تغيير الأمامي والخلفي للسيارة بالكامل. الآن أصبحوا أكثر صرامة. أعطى غطاء محرك السيارة المعاد تصميمه ، المصدات الجانبية والمصابيح الأمامية السيارة نظرة قوية للغاية. تؤكد هذه التغييرات بشكل أساسي على المظهر الرياضي للسيارة ، والتي تمتزج تمامًا مع الأناقة المألوفة ..

يضيف تصميم العجلات الجديدة ، مقاسها 21 بوصة ، ديناميكيات السيارة. تم الإشادة بنظام الإضاءة الجديد من قبل العديد من خبراء السيارات. تضيء المصابيح الأمامية ذات التصميم المحدث الطريق بشكل مثالي ، ومصابيح الضباب ، التي تتكون أيضًا من المصابيح ، تكمل السيارة بالضوء.

يزعم مصنعو بورش أن السائق وراء عجلة القيادة في سيارته ليس بالأمر السهل ، فهو جزء من مفهوم كلي. لذلك ، فإن تجهيز المقصورة يعد دائمًا واحدة من أهم مهام المهندسين. إذا نظرنا إلى الجزء الداخلي للسيارة ، يمكنك أن ترى على الفور أن كل ما يحتاج إليه السائق هو حرفيًا. جميع الوظائف والمكونات مدروسة ومصممة خصيصا لتناسب احتياجاتك ..

تميل اللوحة الرئيسية للسيارة قليلاً ، مما يسمح للسائق باستخدام الوظائف المختلفة للسيارة بأمان. مواد التنجيد تسبب العواطف الأكثر إيجابية. ستكون هذه السيارة مريحة ليس فقط للسائق ، ولكن أيضًا لجميع ركابها. تسمح مساحة مناسبة لثلاثة ركاب بالتناسب دون أي تردد. باختصار ، يتميز التصميم الداخلي لبورشه كايين توربو بأعلى مستويات الجودة والراحة والرياضة ..

في التكوين الأساسي ، يمكنك شراء سيارة مزودة بالعديد من العناصر الحديثة. المحرك ، الذي يبلغ حجمه 3.5 لتر وسعة 300 حصان ، سوف يسرع السيارة إلى 100 كيلومتر في الساعة في 8 ثوان. يتمتع ناقل الحركة الأوتوماتيكي بموثوقية جيدة ، ومع ذلك ، هناك خطر من أنه مع الركوب اللطيف بعد 80,000،XNUMX كيلومتر ، سوف يطرق ويحتاج إلى القليل من الإصلاح. نظام تعليق الهواء عالي الكفاءة. تتيح لك إمكانياتها التغلب على مختلف أقسام الطرق ، حتى أروعها.

يوصي المصنعون بشراء سيارة بمحرك البنزين. هذا يرجع إلى حقيقة أن جودة محرك الديزل في بلدنا ليست عالية جدًا ، وبالتالي ، يزيد خطر الانهيار.

في الختام ، كاين توربو هي سيارة رائعة ستسعد صاحبها باستمرار.

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • بورش كايين توربو 3

    ماذا تختار بورش كايين تيربو 2013 أم بورش كايين 2013؟

    أنيق بورش كايين 2013 قررت شراء سيارة جديدة وأنيقة وقوية ، ولكن لا يمكن أن يأتي إلى نموذج واحد أو آخر؟ يمكننا مساعدتك. في حداثة ...

  • بورش كايين توربو 4

    بورش كايين 2016

    بورش كايين 2016 - في هذا العام ، كشفت شركة صناعة السيارات الألمانية بورش ، في مدينة باريس المجيدة ، عن سيارة بورش كايين المعدلة والمعدلة. هذه السيارة…

  • بورش كايين توربو 5

    بورش باناميرا - الفخامة والهيبة

    بورش باناميرا - الفخامة والهيبة إذا شاهدت هذه السيارة مرة واحدة على الأقل ، فأنت على الفور على أية حال ، تأكد من أنها كذلك. Supercar هو ...

  • بورش كايين توربو 6

    بورش بوكستر - سيارة رياضية ذات طابع قوي

    بورش بوكستر - سيارة رياضية ذات طابع قوي أكثر من غيرها ،fordالأشخاص "العاديون" القادرين ، ليس فقط في السعر ، ولكن أيضًا في التشكيلة ، هم ...

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

Porsche cayenne turbo

Porsche cayenne turbo 1
1

Porsche cayenne turbo

Porsche cayenne turbo 2

Porsche is one of the few companies producing high-quality cars capable of competing with individual models with brands such as BMW or Mercedes-Benz. One of these models, of course, is the Cayenne, which is constantly updated and modified. This allows him to enjoy great popularity among motorists.

The Porsche Cayenne Turbo is a powerful and aggressive car that only instills drive into the driver. The front and rear of the car are completely changed. Now they have become much stricter. The redesigned hood, side fenders and headlights gave the car a very solid look. Such changes emphasize primarily the sporty appearance of the car, which blends perfectly harmoniously with familiar elegance..

The design of the new wheels, the size of which is 21 inches, adds dynamics to the car. The new lighting system has been praised by many automotive experts. The updated design LED headlights illuminate the road perfectly, and the fog lamps, also consisting of LEDs, complement the car with light.

Porsche manufacturers claim that the driver behind the wheel of their car is not an easy person, he is part of a holistic concept. Therefore, equipping the cabin is always one of the highest priority tasks of engineers. Glancing into the interior of the car, you can immediately see that everything that the driver needs is literally at hand. All functions and components are well thought out and tailored to your needs..

The main panel of the car is slightly inclined, which allows the driver to safely use the various functions of the car. Upholstery causes the most positive emotions. This car will be comfortable not only for the driver, but also for all its passengers. A decent amount of space allows three passengers to fit without hesitation. In short, the interior of the Porsche Cayenne Turbo is of the highest quality, comfort and sports component..

In the basic configuration, you can buy a car that will be equipped with many modern elements. The engine, with a volume of 3.5 liters and a capacity of 300 horsepower, will accelerate the car to 100 kilometers per hour in 8 seconds. An automatic transmission has good reliability, however, there is a risk that with a frisky ride after 80,000 kilometers, it will knock and require a little repair. The air suspension is highly efficient. Its capabilities allow you to overcome various, even the coolest, sections of roads.

Manufacturers recommend buying a car with a gasoline engine. This is due to the fact that in our country the quality of the diesel engine is not very high, and, consequently, the risk of breakdown increases.

In conclusion, the Cayenne Turbo is a great car that will constantly delight its owner.

RELATED POSTS

  • Porsche cayenne turbo 3

    What to choose Porsche Cayenne turbo 2013 or Porsche Cayenne 2013?

    Stylish Porsche Cayenne 2013 Decided to buy a new, stylish and powerful car, but can not come to one or another model? We can help you. In the novelty of…

  • Porsche cayenne turbo 4

    Porsche Cayenne 2016

    Porsche Cayenne 2016 This year, the German automaker Porsche, in the glorious city of Paris, unveiled a modified and reinforced Porsche Cayenne. This car…

  • Porsche cayenne turbo 5

    Porsche Panamera – luxury and prestige

    Porsche Panamera – luxury and prestige If at least once to see this car, then in any case, you immediately, make sure that it is so. Supercar is…

  • Porsche cayenne turbo 6

    Porsche Boxster – a sports car with a strong character

    Porsche Boxster – a sports car with a strong character More than others, affordable “ordinary” people, not only in price, but also in the lineup, are the…

About 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)