أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

كيفية تحضير سيارة للموسم الدافئ

كيفية تحضير سيارة للموسم الدافئ 1
1

عشية عطلة مايو ، سنناقش كيفية إعداد السيارة للموسم الدافئ

عطلات مايو قريبة جدًا ، وليست بعيدة عن الرحلات الأولى إلى الطبيعة وفي العطلات. تحسبا للموسم الحار ، Ford نشر نصائح لسائقي السيارات الروس حول كيفية إعداد السيارة بشكل صحيح لفصل الصيف. بالإضافة إلى الصيانة المجدولة ، هناك نقاط مهمة أخرى يجب على السائق أن يوليها اهتمامًا خاصًا عندما يكون الطقس دافئًا.

كيفية تحضير سيارة للموسم الدافئ 2

1. فحص الإطارات

يمكن للإطارات المتضخمة بشكل غير كاف أو مفرط ، وكذلك الإطارات القديمة ، أن تتسبب في وقوع حادث. من المهم فحصها ليس فقط لأسباب تتعلق بالسلامة ، ولكن أيضًا لتجنب التآكل المبكر. يجب إجراء مراقبة ضغط الإطارات مرة واحدة في الشهر على الأقل وقبل كل رحلة طويلة ، خاصة إذا كنت تنوي السير على الطريق السريع. يجب أن يكون الضغط وفقًا لتوصية الشركة المصنعة - وعادة ما يشار إليه في تعليمات تشغيل السيارة أو على ملصق موجود على عمود باب السائق أو باب خزان الغاز أو داخل حجرة القفازات. تحقق من حالة المداس - ربما حان الوقت لاستبدال إطارات الصيف بإطارات جديدة.

2. تغيير الزيت

Ford ينصح الخبراء بمراقبة فترات الخدمة ، وكذلك فحص مستوى الزيت مرة واحدة في الشهر. يجب تغييره كل 12,000 كم ، وهذا أيضًا أحد المكونات الهامة لسلامتك على الطريق. يمكن أن يؤدي توفير تغييرات الزيت إلى إصلاحات مكلفة. الزيوت الأكثر ملاءمة للطقس الحار صناعية بالكامل. هم قادرون على تحمل درجات الحرارة العالية. السوائل الأخرى في سيارتك (التبريد ، الفرامل ، التنظيف ، ناقل الحركة ، إلخ) تستحق الاهتمام أيضًا.

3. امسح الهيكل السفلي

على مدى أشهر الشتاء الطويل ، تبقى الأوساخ والكواشف الضارة بالمعدن على الهيكل. يمكن أن توفر لك العديد من الأحواض التنظيف بالبخار تحت الضغط ، مما يزيل التصاق الأوساخ جيدًا. بشكل عام ، يوصى بغسل السيارة بشكل شامل بدون تلامس لموسم الربيع والشتاء. سيسمح لك ذلك بتنظيف الجسم من الأوساخ الناعمة والحماية من الآثار الضارة لكواشف الطريق.

4. حماية المحرك من الحرارة الزائدة

بالإضافة إلى مستوى سائل التبريد ، تحقق من حالة الرادياتير والأنبوب وأحزمة التشغيل. يزداد خطر كسر الحزام بشكل ملحوظ بعد قطع مسافة 60,000 كم. تستحق الترموستات والمراوح أيضًا اهتمامًا خاصًا. تهدد أعطال نظام التبريد ارتفاع درجة حرارة المحرك في الشمس. قبل موسم الصيف ، يجب غسل الرادياتير بمحلول تنظيف من الأوساخ واللويحات (مضاد للتجمد والماء بنسب متساوية) أو "تطهير" بواسطة ضاغط هواء.

5. استبدال فلتر الهواء والمقصورة

يجب ألا تنتظر الصيانة المخطط لها وتأجيل استبدال مرشح الهواء ، لأنه خلال فصل الشتاء يكون مسدودًا جدًا بالملح والجزيئات الصلبة الأخرى. زاد الفلتر "المسدود" من المقاومة عندما يمر الهواء من خلاله ، مما يؤدي إلى انخفاض في قوة المحرك ويهدد زيادة استهلاك الوقود. بعد فصل الشتاء ، يعد تشخيص الفلتر إلزاميًا ، وكذلك التنظيف أو الاستبدال. يجب تكرار هذه الإجراءات كل 20,000 كم ..

أيضا ، لا تنسى مرشح المقصورة ، الذي يحجز الغبار وحبوب اللقاح والجسيمات الصغيرة الأخرى من الهواء ، وهو أمر مهم بشكل خاص لأولئك الذين يعانون من الحساسية أو مشاكل أخرى في الجهاز التنفسي. توصيات عامة - تحقق منها مرة واحدة في السنة على الأقل أو كل 15,000 كم. ومع ذلك ، في ظروف ليست أفضل الظروف البيئية وزيادة غبار الطرق في المدن الروسية ، Ford ينصح بتغيير مرشح المقصورة مرتين في السنة - في الربيع والخريف.

6. تحقق من الفرامل

إن التشغيل الصحيح لنظام الفرامل هو شيء يجب أن تتأكد منه دائمًا عند القيادة. كن حذرًا إذا تم الضغط على دواسة الفرامل بشكل خفيف جدًا أو صعب جدًا ، أو كان منخفضًا جدًا أو مرتفعًا ، يصدر أصواتًا عالية إذا لاحظت شيئًا كهذا ، فانتقل فورًا إلى مركز الخدمة.

7. تنظيف وشحن البطارية.

الحرارة قاتلة للبطارية ، بسبب تفريغها بشكل أسرع ، ويتم تقليل عمر الخدمة عدة مرات. للحصول على أفضل أداء للبطارية ، احتفظ بها نظيفة ، وإذا لاحظت أنها ، على سبيل المثال ، لا تحتفظ بشحن ، فاتصل بأخصائي للتحقق.

* هام: تذكر أيضًا التحقق من الضغط في الإطار الاحتياطي. سيساعد ذلك على تجنب المفاجآت غير السارة ، إذا لزم الأمر ، استبدال إطار مثقوب. إذا كنا نتحدث عن إطار احتياطي ضيق من نوع "البسكويت" ، فمن المستحسن تضخيمه أكثر من الإطارات العادية.

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • كيفية تحضير سيارة للموسم الدافئ 3

    كيف تعد سيارة لفصل الشتاء؟ الخدمة والعناية بالسيارات - صيانة السيارات - مجموعة متنوعة من النصائح لسائقي السيارات - كل شيء للسيارة في سانت بطرسبرغ

    كيف تعد سيارة لفصل الشتاء؟ من الأفضل القيام بجميع التدابير اللازمة قبل الصقيع الأول. تشير الإحصاءات إلى أنه مع بداية الطقس البارد ، فإن…

  • كيفية تحضير سيارة للموسم الدافئ 4

    كيف تعد سيارة للربيع؟ نصائح للمهنيين - الخدمة والعناية بالسيارات - صيانة السيارات - مجموعة متنوعة من النصائح لسائقي السيارات - كل شيء للسيارة في سان بطرسبرج

    كيف تعد سيارة للربيع؟ نصائح احترافية من الشتاء القارس في سانت بطرسبرغ ، ستبقى الذكريات فقط قريبًا ، وسيأتي الوقت ...

  • كيفية تحضير سيارة للموسم الدافئ 5

    ميزات تشغيل السيارة في الخريف - الصيانة والعناية بالسيارة - صيانة السيارة - مجموعة متنوعة من النصائح لسائقي السيارات - كل شيء للسيارة في سانت بطرسبرغ

    ميزات تشغيل السيارة في الخريف تسعى درجة الحرارة خارج النافذة إلى الانخفاض إلى ما دون الصفر ، وتنخفض ساعات النهار بسرعة ، وتذهب الذهب و ...

  • كيفية تحضير سيارة لصقيع الشتاء - صيانة السيارة ورعايتها - صيانة السيارة - مجموعة متنوعة من النصائح لسائقي السيارات - كل شيء لسيارة في سان بطرسبرغ

    كيفية تحضير سيارة للصقيع في فصل الشتاء ، جاء الشتاء ، كالعادة ، عندما لم يتوقعوه على الإطلاق: في يناير. تساقط الثلوج ، ضربت الصقيع 20 درجة ، وفي ...

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

How to prepare a car for the warm season

How to prepare a car for the warm season 1
1

On the eve of the May holidays we will discuss how to prepare the car for the warm season

May holidays are very soon, and not far off the first trips to nature and on holidays. In anticipation of the hot season, Ford has published tips for Russian motorists on how to properly prepare the car for the summer. In addition to the scheduled maintenance, there are other important points that a motorist should pay special attention to when warm weather.

How to prepare a car for the warm season 2

1. Check tires

Insufficiently or excessively inflated tires, as well as old tires, can cause an accident. It is important to inspect them not only for safety reasons, but also to avoid premature wear. Tire pressure monitoring should be carried out at least once a month and before each long trip, especially if you intend to go on the highway. The pressure should be in accordance with the manufacturer’s recommendation – it is usually indicated in the car’s operating instructions or on a sticker located on the driver’s door pillar, gas tank door or inside the glove compartment. Check the condition of the tread – perhaps it’s time to replace the summer tires with a new one.

2. Change the oil

Ford experts advise observing the service intervals, as well as checking the oil level once a month. It should be changed every 12,000 km, this is also one of the important components of your safety on the road. Saving oil changes can result in costly repairs. The oils that are most suitable for hot weather are fully synthetic; they are able to withstand high temperatures. Other fluids in your car (cooling, brake, flushing, transmission, etc.) also deserve attention..

3. Flush the undercarriage

Over the months of a long winter, dirt and reagents harmful to the metal remain on the chassis. Many sinks can offer you steam cleaning under pressure, which removes adhering dirt well. In general, a comprehensive non-contact car wash is recommended for the spring-winter season. This will allow you to clean the body of fine dirt and protect against the harmful effects of road reagents.

4. Protect the engine from overheating

In addition to the coolant level, check the condition of the radiator, pipe and drive belts. The risk of belt breaking increases significantly after a mileage of 60,000 km. Thermostats and fans also deserve special attention. Malfunctions of the cooling system threaten you to overheat the engine in the sun. Before the summer season, the radiator should be washed with a solution cleansing from dirt and plaque (antifreeze and water in equal proportions) or “purged” with an air compressor.

5. Replace air and cabin filter

You should not wait for the planned maintenance and postpone the replacement of the air filter, because during the winter it is very clogged with salt and other solid particles. A “clogged” filter has increased resistance when air passes through it, which leads to a drop in engine power and threatens increased fuel consumption. After the winter, filter diagnostics are mandatory, as well as cleaning or replacement. These procedures must be repeated every 20,000 km..

Also, do not forget about the cabin filter, which traps dust, pollen and other small particles from the air, which is especially important for those who suffer from allergies or other respiratory problems. General recommendations – check it at least once a year or every 15,000 km. However, in conditions of not the best environmental conditions and increased dustiness of roads in Russian cities, Ford advises changing the cabin filter twice a year – in spring and autumn.

6. Check the brakes

Correct operation of the brake system is something you should always be sure of when driving. Be careful if the brake pedal is pressed too lightly or too hard, located too low or high, makes loud noises. If you notice something like this, immediately go to the service center.

7. Clean and charge the battery.

The heat is fatal to the battery, because of it it discharges faster, and the service life is reduced by several times. For optimal battery performance, keep it clean, and if you notice that it, for example, does not hold a charge, contact a professional to check.

* Important: Remember to also check the pressure in the spare tire. This will help to avoid unpleasant surprises, if necessary, replace a punctured tire. If we are talking about a narrow-sized spare tire of the “biscuit” type, it is recommended to inflate it much more than a regular tire.

RELATED POSTS

  • How to prepare a car for the warm season 3

    How to prepare a car for winter? Service and car care – Car maintenance – A variety of tips for motorists – Everything for a car in St. Petersburg

    How to prepare a car for winter? All necessary measures are best done before the first frost. Statistics show that with the onset of cold weather, the…

  • How to prepare a car for the warm season 4

    How to prepare a car for spring? Tips of professionals – Service and car care – Car maintenance – A variety of tips for motorists – Everything for a car in St. Petersburg

    How to prepare a car for spring? Professional Tips From the harsh winter of St. Petersburg, only memories will soon remain, and the time will come to…

  • How to prepare a car for the warm season 5

    Features of the operation of the car in the autumn – Maintenance and car care – Maintenance of the car – A variety of tips for motorists – Everything for a car in St. Petersburg

    Features of car operation in the autumn The temperature outside the window strives to drop below zero, daylight hours are rapidly declining, gold and…

  • How to prepare a car for winter frosts – Car maintenance and care – Car maintenance – A variety of tips for motorists – Everything for a car in St. Petersburg

    How to prepare a car for winter frosts Winter, as usual, came when they did not expect it at all: in January. Snow fell, 20-degree frosts struck, and in…

About 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)