أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

تمهيدي للمشترين - شراء سيارة

تمهيدي للمشترين - شراء سيارة 1
1

برايمر للعملاء

في كثير من الأحيان ، يجب على المرء أن يواجه أسئلة على الخط الساخن مفادها أن الناس لا يفهمون تمامًا معاني عدد من المصطلحات التي يستخدمونها في صياغة متطلباتهم للآلة. في هذه المراجعة ، سنحاول أن نضع على أصابعنا المفاهيم الأساسية التي تشكل الموقف من السيارة ، مثل مجموعة من خصائص المستهلك المعينة. في الوقت نفسه ، أود أن أؤكد أن العديد من هذه الخصائص تتعارض مع بعضها البعض ، ونتيجة لذلك يكون اختيار السيارة دائمًا حل وسط بين المطلوب والممكن.

الموثوقية مفهوم نظري بحت. يتم وضعه في مرحلة التطوير في شكل معلمات مثل كثافة تدفق الفشل ومتوسط ​​الوقت بين الفشل في وقت مسبق. كقاعدة ، في غضون فترة معينة ، يجب ألا تتعطل أي سيارة تمامًا ، ثم يمكن أن تحدث أعطال طفيفة معينة ثم يتم تنفيذ أول صيانة أو صيانة مجدولة ، مصممة لمنع حدوث أعطال. بعد فترة معينة ، سيتطلب منع الفشل المزيد من العمل ، وما إلى ذلك ، حتى النقطة التي تبدأ فيها الاستثمارات في الإصلاحات غير منطقية ، لأنها تنشأ غالبًا وتتطلب مثل هذه الاستثمارات بحيث يصبح من غير المربح الاستمرار في تشغيل هذه السيارة. إن ضمان الموثوقية العالية يكلف الكثير من المال ، لأنه يتطلب استخدام مواد وتقنيات باهظة الثمن. يعتقد الكثيرون في كثير من الأحيان أن شراء سيارة باهظة الثمن ، يدفع الشخص مقابل الصورة. هذا صحيح جزئيا ، ولكن إلى حد صغير جدا. مع المنافسة الموجودة في سوق السيارات ، سيكفي اتجاه سلبي مع نوع معين من السيارة ، حيث سيسحق المنافسون هذا المصنع ، وستؤدي الشائعات ذات الجودة الرديئة إلى فقدان الاسم المكتسب على مر القرون. يمكنك أن تجادل لفترة طويلة حول السبب Mercedes or BMW أغلى بكثير من Ford، أو يمكنك إزالة وحدات معينة من السيارات التي تبلغ من العمر عشر سنوات وإرسالها للتحليل المقارن لفهم أن البراغي والتروس والمحامل وعزل الأسلاك وجودة الدوائر المصغرة قد تم ارتداؤها على مر السنين والشيخوخة إلى درجة مختلفة تمامًا . من البعض يمكنك توقع الفشل في أي وقت ، في حين أن الآخرين لم يغيروا خصائصهم عمليًا. وبناءً على ذلك ، فإن المسافة المقطوعة بين 150-200 ألفًا لبعض السيارات لا تؤدي عمليًا إلى زيادة تكرار الفشل ، بينما في حالات أخرى ، تتعطل الأعطال الواحدة تلو الأخرى ، نظرًا لأن السيارة قد استنفدت حياتها تقريبًا.
لكن الأمر ليس غريبا ، في روسيا في كثير من الأحيان ، لا تحدد الموثوقية جدوى شراء سيارة مستعملة ، ولكن قابليتها للصيانة.

تكاليف الصيانة والصيانة

إن روسيا بلد ذو مهارة محدودة الدخل. عندما أظهرنا الألمان في أوائل التسعينيات من القرن الماضي تم إصلاح مضخات الغاز ، وحشوات رأس مصنوعة من بروني ، مكابس أمريكية Mercedes و BMW، المصنوعة من الأقراص المنزلية ، وأقراص الفوط والوسادات ، وحتى المكربن ​​، نسوا الألمانية على حين غرة وتحولوا إلى الدولية. صحيح وكانت السيارات أبسط - Mercedes W123 ، أوبل كاديت ، جولف 2 و. نعم ، وتكلفتها 3-4 آلاف دولار.
الآن الوضع يتحرك بسرعة كبيرة نحو المقاربات الغربية للسيارات ، ولكن لسوء الحظ ، فإن دخول السكان لا تواكب هذه السرعة. هذا يؤدي إلى حقيقة أن العطش للراحة وخيارات للروس ذوي الدخل المنخفض ، يقدمون بنشاط ، وهو أمر تخلى عنه الغرب منذ فترة طويلة. سيارات رخيصة الثمن لهذا السبب وغير مكلفة ، لأن المدخرات لم تؤثر فقط على جودة المواد والتقنيات ، ولكن القدرة على تغيير الأجزاء البالية بسهولة وبتكلفة زهيدة. عندما يشتري الشخص سيارة جديدة لفترة قصيرة من الزمن ، لا يلعب هذا دورًا خاصًا. ولكن عندما يتم شراء سيارة مستعملة ، فإن إمكانية الصيانة تأتي أولاً حتى فيما يتعلق بالموثوقية. يمكنك إعطاء مثال على سيارة موثوق بها للغاية هوندا أو سوبارو وأوبل أقل موثوقية. في السنوات الأولى من الحياة ، قد يكون عدد إخفاقات Opel أكبر ، ولكن هناك فترة من الاستبدالات المخطط لها ، وتؤدي حفرنا والبنزين والطقس مقدمًا إلى إخفاقات لا مفر منها لأي سيارة موثوق بها. ثم اتضح أن القضاء على ثلاث إخفاقات سنويًا في أوبل أرخص بكثير من واحد على هوندا أو سوبارو. إن إصلاح مثل هذه السيارات المرموقة في جميع أنحاء العالم مثل Jaguar و Rover و SAAB وعدد من السيارات الأخرى أمر معقد ومكلف للغاية لدرجة أن السيارات المستعملة من هذه العلامات التجارية في بلدنا لا تتطلب أي طلب. ولكن كلما تقدم التقدم ، زاد الطلب على السيارات ، وقبل كل شيء ، على الراحة ، وعليك أن تدفع مقابل ذلك. كثيرون سعداء الآن ، كأطفال ، بأنهم في سيارة رخيصة الثمن يتم تزويدهم بمجموعة من الخيارات ، بما في ذلك التحكم في المناخ ، والوسائد الهوائية ، وناقل الحركة الأوتوماتيكي ، و ABS وأكثر من ذلك بكثير. في BMW، يكلف نظام التحكم في المناخ 4,800،7 يورو ، أي حوالي 10-8٪ من تكلفة السيارة ، يكلف ناقل الحركة الأوتوماتيكي حوالي XNUMX آلاف يورو. نتيجة لذلك ، تكلفة المناخ وناقل الحركة الأوتوماتيكي في BMW يقف كمتوسط ​​"كوري" ، والذي لديه أيضًا مناخ وناقل حركة أوتوماتيكي. إذن ما الذي صنعوا منه ، وكيف سيخدمون ، وهل يمكن إصلاحهم في حالة حدوث عطل؟

غالبًا ما يطرح السؤال أن التعليق متعدد الوصلات لفولكس واجن وأودي الحديثة أقل موثوقية من الموديلات السابقة لهذه السيارات. ولكن يجب ألا ننسى مدى تغير متطلبات الراحة ، التي لم نفكر فيها من قبل. ليس الجميع على دراية بمدى صعوبة وتكلفة توفير الراحة العالية. مكوناته الرئيسية هي سمات خارجية ، والتي ليس من الصعب توفيرها ، باستخدام تصميمات داخلية مختلفة و "أجراس وصفارات" في السيارات الرخيصة ، التي لا تكون تكلفتها مرتفعة للغاية ، وكذلك التكلفة الرئيسية. تشمل المكونات الرئيسية للراحة ما يلي:
- عزل الصوت ، وهو أمر صعب ومكلف. للقيام بذلك ، من الضروري توفير التثبيت للحماية من اختراق الضوضاء الخارجية في الجسم ، ولضمان حد أدنى من "الصوت" في مقصورة أصواتهم الخاصة من المحرك وناقل الحركة والديناميكيات الهوائية. على السيارات باهظة الثمن ، يتم استخدام نظام مهاوي موازن المحرك ، مما يقلل من مستوى الاهتزاز إلى الصفر تقريبًا ويحول صوت المحركات القوية إلى صوت هادئ بمساعدة كاتم الصوت متعدد المراحل. الذي خرج أكثر من مرة برأس "مربع" من انتقال محلي عواء من Voglg و Niv. والسيارات الحديثة ، حتى مع الدفع الرباعي ، تتحرك بصمت تام. ما مدى صعوبة ، والأهم من ذلك ، أنها مكلفة لمنع السيارة من التحول إلى "صندوق موسيقى" من اهتزازات العديد من صفائح التنجيد ، ومحركات القفل والنوافذ ، في ظل ظروف الاختلافات الكبيرة في درجة الحرارة والاهتزازات من نطاقات مختلفة.
التحكم في الاهتزازات مهمة صعبة للغاية. يتراوح طيف تأثيرات التردد على السيارة أثناء الحركة من بضع هيرتز إلى كيلو هرتز. من الصعب جدًا جعل العديد من الأجزاء الداخلية ليس لها تردد رنين في كل هذا النطاق و "الصوت" بأصوات مختلفة وتتطلب استخدام مواد باهظة الثمن. يكفي أن نتذكر عدد الشكاوى التي قدمت في الأول Mercedes ML 320 ، عندما قررت شركات التصنيع الأمريكية ، على الرغم من العلامة التجارية وتكلفة السيارة ، توفير الديكور الداخلي ، باستخدام البلاستيك ، وإن كان لائقًا جدًا. وفقط بعد أن تحولت إلى تقليم الجلد الطبيعي من 99-00 جرام ، بدأ مستوى الضوضاء في الجزء الداخلي من هذه السيارة يتوافق مع علامتها التجارية.
والأكثر صعوبة هو محاربة انتقال المطبات إلى جسم الركاب من المطبات على الطرق بسرعات مختلفة. يجب أن يوضع في الاعتبار أنه بالإضافة إلى التأثيرات الصوتية في نطاق التردد من 60 هرتز وما فوق ، هناك التأثيرات الأكثر ضررًا وقريبة من التأثيرات المنخفضة الترددات تحت الصوتية شديدة الضرر. إن جعل التعليق مكثفًا للطاقة بما يكفي لتخفيف آثار السعة الكبيرة على المطبات العميقة بسرعة منخفضة وفي نفس الوقت لتجنب المخالفات الصغيرة بسرعة عالية يعد مهمة صعبة للغاية. لهذا الغرض ، يتم استخدام أنظمة تعليق متعددة الروابط لها نطاق واسع جدًا من "البلع" للتأثيرات من المخالفات أو المعلقات المائية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يلعب الهيكل نفسه دورًا كبيرًا. يجب أن يشعر "الطاقم" بأكبر قدر من الانزعاج من الاصطدامات المزدوجة عند تجاوز عقبة مع الأمام ثم المحور الخلفي للسيارة. كلما كان الفاصل الزمني أقصر بين هذه التأثيرات ، زاد الشعور بالانزعاج من الاهتزازات الطولية للجسم من قبل الشخص. وفقًا لذلك ، فإن راحة القيادة في السيارات الطويلة ذات نظام التعليق الطويل أعلى بكثير من السيارات القصيرة ذات العجلات الصغيرة مع امتصاص الصدمات ، أكثر بقليل من قلم حبر جاف. بطبيعة الحال ، يتطلب استخدام تعليق من 16 رافعة على Passat B5 في المتوسط ​​مرة واحدة كل 60 ألفًا لاستبدالها ، على عكس B4 ، الذي كان يحتوي على 4 أذرع فقط بجلطة قصيرة. وهنا يجب على الجميع أن يقرر لنفسه ما هو أكثر أهمية بالنسبة له - الراحة أو الادخار.
ميزة أخرى لميزات الراحة المدمجة في السيارة هي أنها أقل عرضة للشيخوخة. ونتيجة لذلك ، فإن السيارة القديمة المرموقة ، حتى بعد 10 سنوات ، ستكون أكثر راحة من سيارة جديدة من نفس الفئة ، ولكن من خط الميزانية.

من الواضح أن هذا السؤال يلعب دورًا كبيرًا ليس من الحياة الجيدة لكثير من مواطنينا. حسنًا ، إذا كان هناك مال لسيارة جيب قوية باهظة الثمن. ولكن إذا كان الشخص يريد تحديد متطلبات السلاسة عند شراء 10-12 ألف سيارة ، فيجب أن يفهم أن إزالة 18 مم مقارنة بـ 16 لا تحل مشكلة الصبر. السيارة التي يجب أن تشق طريقها إلى كوخ صيفي على طول طريق ريفي يجب أن يكون لها أولا عبء صغير. يجب ألا تكون مجاميعها من الجانب السفلي نقطة أقل وأن تكون لها على الأقل حماية إما في شكل شعاع جسر أو حماية ميكانيكية إضافية مقابلة. يلعب السفر ونعومة التعليق دورًا رئيسيًا هنا. يمكن للسيارة حتى مع خلوص أرضي مرتفع ، ولكن تعليقًا ناعمًا ، أن تتأرجح على الحارة وتضرب العائق بأكبر ضعف على نطاق واسع. لا تبالغ في وجود الدفع الرباعي لسلسلة السيارات. ولكن عند الإصلاح Mercedes فورماتك BMW "التزامن" وغيرها ، فإن تكاليف الإصلاح أعلى بعدة مرات من تكلفة التعديلات القياسية.

في كل عام ، أصبحت متطلبات ناقل الحركة الأوتوماتيكي شائعة بشكل متزايد. إذا لم يطلب أكثر من شخصين من بين كل 10 أشخاص "2" قبل 10 سنوات ، على العكس من ذلك ، فإن 70-80٪ تقريبًا من المشترين يحلمون بناقل حركة أوتوماتيكي. تكلفة صندوق أوتوماتيكي حديث مع تحكم إلكتروني مرتفع جدًا. يبدأ الفرق في تكلفة السيارات مع علبة التروس اليدوية وناقل الحركة الأوتوماتيكي عند حوالي 1,500 دولار. بالنسبة لسيارات قطاع الميزانية ، فهي أقل ، وبتكلفة سيارة جديدة حوالي 15-18 ألفًا ، منها 40 ٪ على الأقل ، من الصعب فهم أي ناقل حركة أوتوماتيكي تم تركيبه في هذه السيارة ومدة سوف تستمر. هناك شيء واحد واضح هو أن إصلاح ناقل الحركة الأوتوماتيكي للميزانية دائمًا ما يكون أكثر تكلفة بشكل كبير ، لأنه في الممارسة العملية يعود الأمر إلى استبداله.
إن شراء سيارة مستعملة "أوتوماتيكية" يحتوي على عنصر خطر معين. لذا ، فإن كيفية التحقق من تآكلها ، كما هو الحال بالنسبة للمحرك ، غير ممكن. لا يقوم الفحص الإلكتروني بواسطة الماسح الضوئي بتقييم التآكل. لذا هنا ، أولاً وقبل كل شيء ، من الضروري تقييم احتياطي الموارد للسيارات ذات العلامات التجارية المختلفة ، مع الأخذ في الاعتبار حقيقة أن السيارة التي يبلغ مصدرها 400 ألف كيلومتر. مع عدد الأميال 150 ألفًا ، فإن خطر فشل الصندوق أقل بكثير من السيارة التي يبلغ سعرها 150 ألفًا ، حتى لو كانت المسافة المقطوعة أقل من 100 ألف.

في الختام ، أود أن أوصي مشتري السيارات بتوزيع متطلبات الراحة الخاصة بهم بشكل صحيح بناءً على ميزانيتهم. زيادة التحميل عليهم بقائمة كبيرة من الخيارات بميزانية محدودة ، يمكنك دائمًا القيام بذلك بسبب جودة السيارة نفسها.

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • ناقل حركة أوتوماتيكي - شراء سيارة - مجموعة متنوعة من النصائح لسائقي السيارات - كل شيء لسيارة في سان بطرسبرج

    بدون كلمة رئيسية تابعنا على الشبكات الاجتماعية الصفحة الرئيسية نصائح لسائقي السيارات شراء السيارات الآن يقوم صانعو السيارات الآن بتركيب ناقل حركة أوتوماتيكي على ...

  • تمهيدي للمشترين - شراء سيارة 2

    كيفية الانزلاق على ناقل حركة أوتوماتيكي؟ قيادة سيارة - مجموعة متنوعة من النصائح لسائقي السيارات - كل شيء لسيارة في سان بطرسبرغ

    كيفية الانزلاق على ناقل حركة أوتوماتيكي؟ 1. اسمح للصندوق بتبريده في حالة مرور طويل. المصادر الرئيسية للحرارة في ناقل الحركة الأوتوماتيكي هي ...

  • تمهيدي للمشترين - شراء سيارة 3

    التحضير المسبق للسيارات المستعملة - بيع سيارة - مجموعة متنوعة من النصائح لسائقي السيارات - كل شيء لسيارة في سان بطرسبرج

    التحضير المسبق للسيارات المستعملة إلى ألمانيا ، إلى وطن إريك ماريا ريمارك ، اتصل بنا خطاب من القارئ. "ألقِ نظرة على ...

  • تمهيدي للمشترين - شراء سيارة 4

    كيف تحدد أن ناقل الحركة الأوتوماتيكي يتطلب انتباه المتخصصين؟ نصائح لإصلاح السيارات - مجموعة متنوعة من النصائح لسائقي السيارات - كل شيء لسيارة في سان بطرسبرج

    كيف تحدد أن ناقل الحركة الأوتوماتيكي يتطلب انتباه المتخصصين؟ يعتبر صندوق التروس أحد أهم مكونات السيارة ، ...

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

Primer for buyers – Buying a car

Primer for buyers - Buying a car 1
1

Primer for customers

Quite often, one has to face questions on the Hot Line that people do not fully understand the meanings of a number of terms that they use in formulating their requirements for the machine. In this review, we will try to formulate on our fingers the basic concepts that form the attitude to the car, as to a complex of certain consumer properties. At the same time, I want to emphasize that many of these properties contradict each other, as a result of which the choice of a car is always a compromise between the desired and the possible.

Reliability is a purely theoretical concept. It is laid at the development stage in the form of such parameters like the intensity of the flow of failures and the mean time between failures in a PRESET TIME. As a rule, within a certain period, any car should not break down completely, then certain minor failures can occur and then the first scheduled maintenance or maintenance is carried out, designed to prevent the occurrence of failures. After a certain period, the prevention of failures will require more work, and so on, up to the point where investments in repairs begin to be irrational, as they often arise and require such investments that it becomes unprofitable to continue operating this vehicle. Ensuring high reliability costs a lot of money, as it requires the use of expensive materials and technologies. Many often think that buying an expensive car, a person pays for the image. This is partly true, but to a very small extent. With the competition that is present in the automotive market, a negative trend with a particular make of the car will suffice, as competitors will crush this manufacturer, and rumors of poor quality will lead to the loss of the acquired name over the centuries. You can argue for a long time about why Mercedes or BMW are much more expensive than Ford, or you can remove certain units from ten-year-old cars and send them for comparative analysis to understand that the bolts, gears, bearings, wire insulation and the quality of microcircuits have been worn over the years and aging to a completely different degree. From some you can expect a failure at any time, while others have not practically changed their properties. Accordingly, the mileage of 150-200 thousand for some cars practically does not lead to an increase in the frequency of failures, while in others, breakdowns follow one after another, since the car has almost exhausted its life.
But it is not strange, in Russia often, not reliability determines the feasibility of buying a used car, but its maintainability.

Maintainability and maintenance costs

Russia is a country of skilled people with limited incomes. When we showed the Germans in the early 90s repaired gas pumps, blockhead gaskets made of paronite, US pistons for Mercedes and BMW, made from domestic ones, clutch discs and pads, and even carburetors, they forgot German in surprise and switched to international. True and the cars were simpler – Mercedes W123, Opel Cadet, Golf 2 and. etc. Yes, and they cost 3-4 thousand dollars.
Now the situation is moving with great speed towards Western approaches to cars, but, unfortunately, the population’s incomes are not keeping pace with this speed. This leads to the fact that thirsty for comfort and options for low-income Russians, they are actively offering, something that the West has long given up. Inexpensive budget cars for that reason and inexpensive, because the savings affected not only the quality of materials and technologies, but the ability to easily and inexpensively change worn parts. When a person buys a new car for a short period of time, this does not play a special role. But when a used car is bought, maintainability comes first even with respect to reliability. You can give an example of a very reliable car Honda or Subaru and less reliable Opel. In the first years of life, the number of Opel failures may be greater, but there is a period of planned replacements, and our pits, gasoline and weather ahead of time lead to the inevitable failures of any, the most reliable car. And then it turns out that eliminating three failures a year in Opel is much cheaper than one on a Honda or Subaru. Repair of such prestigious cars around the world as Jaguar, Rover, SAAB and a number of others is so complicated and expensive that used cars of these brands in our country practically have no demand. But the farther the progress moves, the more demands are made on cars and, above all, on comfort, and you have to pay for it. Many are now happy, as children, that in an inexpensive budget car they are provided with a bunch of options, including climate control, airbags, automatic transmission, ABS and much more. In BMW, the climate control system costs 4,800 euros, which is about 7-10% of the cost of the car, automatic transmission costs about 8 thousand euros. As a result, the cost of climate and automatic transmission in BMW stands as the average ‘Korean’, which also has a climate and automatic transmission. So what are they made of, how will they serve, and can they be repaired in the event of a breakdown?

The question often arises that the multi-link suspension of modern Volkswagen and Audi is less reliable than previous models of these cars. But we should not forget how much the requirements for comfort have changed, which we had not thought of before. Not everyone is aware of how difficult and expensive it is to provide high comfort. Its main components are both external attributes, which are not so difficult to provide, using various interiors and “bells and whistles” in cheap cars, the cost of which is not too high, as well as the main ones. The main components of comfort include:
– sound insulation, which is very difficult and expensive to provide. To do this, it is necessary to provide for the installation of protection against the penetration of external noise in the body, and to ensure a minimum of “sound” in the cabin of their own sounds from the engine, transmission and aerodynamics. On expensive cars, a system of engine balancer shafts is used, which reduces the vibration level to almost zero and turns the sound of powerful engines into a quiet rumbling with the help of multi-stage silencers. Who more than once came out with a “square” head from a howling domestic transmission from Voglg and Niv. And modern cars, even with all-wheel drive, move completely silently. How difficult and, most importantly, expensive is it to prevent the car from turning into a “music box” from the vibrations of numerous upholstery sheets, lock and window drives, under conditions of large temperature differences and vibrations of various ranges.
Vibration control is a very difficult task. The spectrum of frequency effects on a car during movement ranges from a few hertz to kilohertz. It is very difficult to make numerous interior parts not have a resonant frequency in all this range and to “sound” with different voices and require the use of very expensive materials. It is enough to recall how many complaints there were on the first Mercedes ML 320, when, despite the brand and cost of the car, its American manufacturers decided to save on interior trim, using plastic, albeit very decent,. And only after they switched to natural leather trim from 99-00g, the noise level in the interior of this car began to correspond to its brand.
Even more difficult is the fight against the transmission to the body of passengers of bumps from road bumps at various speeds. It should be borne in mind that in addition to acoustic impacts in the frequency range from 60 Hz and above, there are the most harmful and close to very harmful infra-sound low-frequency impacts. To make the suspension energy-intensive enough to dampen the effects of large amplitude on deep bumps at low speed and at the same time to parry small irregularities at high speed is an extremely difficult task. For this purpose, multi-link suspensions are used that have a very wide range of “swallowing” of impacts from irregularities or hydropneumatic suspensions. In addition, the bodywork itself plays a huge role. The “crew” has to experience the greatest discomfort from double impacts when passing an obstacle with the front and then the rear axle of the car. The shorter the time interval between these effects, the more discomfort from the longitudinal vibrations of the body is experienced by a person. Accordingly, driving comfort in long cars with a long suspension travel is much higher than in short cars with small wheels with shock absorbers, slightly more than a ballpoint pen. Naturally, the use of a suspension of 16 levers on the Passat B5 requires an average of once every 60 thousand to replace them, unlike the B4, which had only 4 levers with a short stroke. And here everyone has to decide for himself what is more important to him – comfort or saving.
Another feature of the comfort features incorporated into the vehicle is that they are less susceptible to aging. As a result, a prestigious old car, even after 10 years, will be much more comfortable than a new car of the same class, but from a budget line.

It is clear that this question plays a big role not from a good life for many of our compatriots. Well, if there is money for an expensive powerful jeep. But if a person wants to set the requirement for patency when buying for 10-12 thousand cars, he must understand that the clearance of 18 mm compared to 16 does not solve the problem of patency. A car that has to make its way to a summer cottage along a country road must first have small overhangs. Its aggregates from the bottom side should not be a lower point and at least have protection either in the form of a bridge beam or corresponding additional mechanical protection. A major role here is played by the travel and softness of the suspension. A car even with a high ground clearance, but a soft suspension, can swing on a lane and hit the obstacle with the biggest vulnerability on a large scale. Do not exaggerate the presence of all-wheel drive for the patency of cars. But when repairing Mercedes 4matik, BMW “synchro” and others, the repair costs are several times higher than the cost of standard modifications.

Every year, the requirement of automatic transmission is becoming increasingly common. If 10 years ago no more than 2 out of 10 people asked for an “automatic”, today, on the contrary, almost 70-80% of buyers dream of automatic transmission. The cost of a modern automatic box with electronic control is very high. The difference in the cost of cars with manual gearbox and automatic transmission starts at around $ 1,500. For cars of the budget sector, it is less, and with the cost of a new car about 15-18 thousand, of which at least 40% is overhead, it is difficult to understand which automatic transmission was installed in this car and how long it will last. One thing is clear that repairing a budget automatic transmission is always significantly more expensive, since in practice it comes down to replacing it.
Buying a used car with an “automatic” contains an element of a certain risk. So how to check its wear, as is done for the engine, is not possible. The electronic check by the scanner does not evaluate wear. So here, first of all, it is necessary to evaluate the resource reserve of cars of different brands, counting on the fact that a car with a resource of 400 thousand km. with a mileage of 150 thousand, the risk of box failure is much less than a car with a resource of 150 thousand, even if its mileage is less than 100 thousand.

In conclusion, I would like to recommend car buyers to correctly distribute their comfort requirements based on their budget. Overloading them with a large list of options with a limited budget, you always do this due to the quality of the car itself.

RELATED POSTS

  • Automatic transmission – Buying a car – A variety of tips for motorists – Everything for a car in St. Petersburg

    Without keyword Follow us on social networks home Tips for motorists Car purchase Now automakers are increasingly installing automatic transmissions on…

  • Primer for buyers - Buying a car 2

    How to slip on automatic transmission? Driving a car – A variety of tips for motorists – Everything for a car in St. Petersburg

    How to slip on automatic transmission? 1. Allow the box to cool in case of a long passage The main sources of heat in the automatic transmission is a…

  • Primer for buyers - Buying a car 3

    Presale preparation of used cars – Selling a car – A variety of tips for motorists – Everything for a car in St. Petersburg

    Presale preparation of used cars To Germany, to the homeland of Erich Maria Remarque, a letter from the reader called us. “Take a look at…

  • Primer for buyers - Buying a car 4

    How to determine that your automatic transmission requires the attention of specialists? Tips for car repair – A variety of tips for motorists – Everything for a car in St. Petersburg

    How to determine that your automatic transmission requires the attention of specialists? The gearbox is one of the most important components of the car,…

About 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)