أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

رانج روفر - لاند روفر بريميوم

رينج روفر - لاند روفر بريميوم إس يو في 1
1

رانج روفر - لاند روفر بريميوم

رينج روفر - لاند روفر بريميوم إس يو في 2

في فئة سيارات الدفع الرباعي الرياضية الفاخرة ، هناك الكثير من الأسماء المتنافسة ، لكن هناك اسمًا متميزًا من بين جميع المنافسين - "رينج روفر" من فئة "لاند روفر". نتيجة للجهد الكبير والعمل المضني ، ابتكر Land Rover معيارًا ، حيث قدم سيارات بأقصى قدر من الأداء والراحة ، مجتمعة عند التحرك فوق التضاريس الوعرة. كانت "رينج روفر" منذ لحظة الإطلاق قوية للغاية ، وشائعة على نطاق واسع بحيث يمكن أن تنتمي إلى أي شخص - حتى نخبة المجتمع.

شهدت سيارات الدفع الرباعي الفاخرة العديد من الترقيات ، وعلى الرغم من التحول ، لا تزال تحتفظ بالتفوق والطبقة التي كانت تتمتع بها منذ البداية. يمكن لسيارات الدفع الرباعي الرياضية هذه التغلب على أي طريق خارج ، ناهيك عن مستوى وسائل الراحة المنصوص عليها من خط التجميع بالإضافة إلى التفرد والتطور. لصناعة السيارات في الفخامة والحصرية للنخبة.

منذ إطلاقها ، شهدت هذه السيارة الرياضية متعددة الاستخدامات الفاخرة بعض التغييرات والتعديلات. هذه التغييرات ليست مستحضرات تجميل فقط: لقد تم تطبيق قطع غيار سيارات جديدة لزيادة كفاءة السيارة. تقدم لاند روفر بنية هيكل السيارة فريدة من نوعها - أ BMW صممت المخاوف منذ بعض الوقت ، عندما كان لاند روفر يعمل بالفعل على النموذج. السيارة لديها أيضا نظام مستقل تماما من قطع غيار السيارات الفريدة. تم إجراء هذه التغييرات على تصميم سيارات الدفع الرباعي من أجل تحسين التعامل مع الرصيف ، مما يجعل التحكم الفعلي أكثر راحة وتحكمًا. كما تحسنت مهارات القيادة عبر البلاد بفضل التعديلات الهندسية الجديدة.

تعد سيارة رينج روفر أصلية تمامًا ، وتأتي مزودة بمحرك رباعي تقليدي. يوجد أيضًا تعليق هوائي يمكن ضبطه على ارتفاع حوالي 40 سم. يوفر التعليق أيضًا العديد من التحولات والانعطافات. تم تجهيز سيارة الدفع الرباعي الفاخرة بمحرك Vi4.4 حقيقي سعة 8 ليتر بقوة 305 حصان ، في حين تم تزويد طراز الشاحن التوربيني بمحرك 4.2 لتر يحتوي على 400 حصان. كلا هذين المحركين هما سيارة رينج روفر الأصلية ومزودة بصندوق تروس أوتوماتيكي بست سرعات.

يمكن لسيارة الدفع الرباعي المحولة أن توفر 20 كم للغالون من الوقود على طرق المدينة و 30 كم للغالون على الطريق السريع. بعد الحفاظ على ميزات النماذج السابقة واستكمالها بالوظائف المتقدمة ، يعيد المصممون تصميم الجزء الداخلي أيضًا. في صالة العرض - وضع المقعد الصلب ، عجلة القيادة الكبيرة ولوحة القيادة ، وهذا هو ، كل شيء ، كما كان من قبل في النماذج السابقة. نظام ملاحة للطريق السريع والطرق الوعرة مع عرض خريطة فوري ، وتصميم داخلي مع ألواح خشب الجوز والمقاعد الجلدية - كلها مدمجة في طراز واحد من عصر جديد ، وهو مثالي لسيارات الدفع الرباعي الفاخرة. المقاعد الخلفية أكثر اتساعًا من الموديلات السابقة ..

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • رينج روفر - لاند روفر بريميوم إس يو في 3

    سيارات لاند روفر الرياضية متعددة الاستخدامات

    تُظهر إحصائيات سيارات الدفع الرباعي القوية من لاند روفر أن عددًا متزايدًا من مالكي السيارات يختارون شراء الكثير من السيارات الكبيرة ، بكميات كبيرة على ...

  • رينج روفر - لاند روفر بريميوم إس يو في 4

    Crossovers لاند روفر

    قليلا عن كروس أوفر لاند لاند روفر سيارات لاند روفر دائما تجسد بعض المحافظين في الصورة وفي الوقت نفسه الراحة. لكن،…

  • رينج روفر - لاند روفر بريميوم إس يو في 5

    تحديث رانج روفر سبورت

    تم تحديث الشركة المصنعة لسيارة Range Rover Sport Car لظروف الطرق السيئة من Foggy Albion ، حيث تشير إلى الجراحة التجميلية لنموذج Range Rover Sport. اعد الاتصال…

  • رينج روفر - لاند روفر بريميوم إس يو في 6

    رانج روفر سبورت - إرث شرعي

    رينج روفر سبورت - إرث شرعي في الآونة الأخيرة ، تم ترك لاند روفر خارج العمل ، قررت الشركة المصنعة استبدال لاند روفر ديسكفري السابقة ...

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

Range Rover – Land Rover Premium SUV

Range Rover - Land Rover Premium SUV 1
admin

Range Rover – Land Rover Premium SUV

Range Rover - Land Rover Premium SUV 2

In the rank of luxury sports SUVs, there are a lot of competing names, but there is one that stands out from all rivals – “Range Rover” from the concern “Land Rover”. As a result of a lot of effort and painstaking work, the Land Rover created a benchmark, presenting cars with maximum performance and comfort, combined when moving over rough terrain. “Range Rover” from the moment of launch was irresistibly powerful, and so widespread that it could belong to anyone – up to the elite of society.

The luxury SUV has undergone many upgrades and, despite the transformation, still retains the superiority and class that it was endowed with from the very beginning. This sports SUV can overcome any off-road, not to mention the level of amenities laid down from the assembly line plus uniqueness and sophistication. Auto – for luxury and exclusive to the elite.

Since the launch, this luxury SUV has undergone quite a few changes and modifications. These changes are not just cosmetic: new auto parts have been applied to increase the efficiency of the car. The Land Rover offers a unique vehicle body structure – a BMW concern designed it some time ago, when the Land Rover was already running the model. The car also has a completely independent system of unique auto parts. These changes have been made to the design of the SUV for the sake of better handling on the pavement, which makes the actual control more comfortable and controlled. Cross-country driving skills also improved thanks to new engineering modifications.

The Range Rover is completely original and comes with a conventional four-wheel drive. There is also an air suspension that can be adjusted to a height of about 40 centimeters. The suspension also offers many twists and turns. The luxury SUV is equipped with an authentic 4.4 liter Vi8 engine of 305 horsepower, while the turbocharged model is equipped with a 4.2 liter engine that contains 400 horsepower. Both of these engines are Range Rover originals and are equipped with a six-speed automatic overdrive gearbox.

A converted SUV model can deliver 20 km per gallon of fuel on city roads and 30 km per gallon on the highway. Having retained the features of previous models and supplementing them with advanced functions, the designers remade the interior as well. In the showroom – a solid seat position, a large steering wheel and dashboard, that is, everything, as before in previous models. A navigation system for the highway and off-road with instant map display, interior design with walnut wood panels and leather seats – all merged into one model of a new era, the ideal of a luxury SUV. The rear seats are more spacious than earlier models..

RELATED POSTS

  • Range Rover - Land Rover Premium SUV 3

    Land Rover SUVs

    Powerful Land Rover SUVs Statistics show that more and more car owners are choosing to buy a lot of large vehicles, which are in large quantities on the…

  • Range Rover - Land Rover Premium SUV 4

    Crossovers Land Rover

    A bit about urban crossover Land Rover Land Rover cars have always embodied a certain conservatism in the image and at the same time comfort. But,…

  • Range Rover - Land Rover Premium SUV 5

    Updated Range Rover Sport

    Updated Range Rover Sport Car manufacturer for poor road conditions from Foggy Albion, reports plastic surgery for the Range Rover Sport model. Recall…

  • Range Rover - Land Rover Premium SUV 6

    Range Rover Sport – a legitimate legacy

    Range Rover Sport – a legitimate legacy Recently, Land Rover was left out of work, the manufacturer decided to replace the previous Land Rover Discovery…

About admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)