أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

رينو كابتور

رينو كابتور 1
1

رينو كابتور

رينو كابتور 2

منذ عام 2013 ، اكتسبت سيارة رينو كابتور كروس أوفر شعبية في أوروبا ، والآن تتخذ خطواتها الأولى في السوق الأوكرانية. تستند هذه السيارة ذات الدفع بالعجلات الأمامية على سيارة رينو كليو. سيتم تسليم سيارة رينو كابتور في إصدارات الديزل والبنزين بسعة 1.5 لتر و 1.2 لتر. علبة التروس في السيارة - ست سرعات روبوتية مع القابض المزدوج.

Captur لديه مظهر لا تنسى مشرق ، كما هو وضعه كروس الشباب. في التكوين الأقصى ، تحتوي السيارة على مظهر خارجي أكثر تميزًا ، والذي يسمح للجميع باختيار خيار التخصيص الخاص بهم.

على الرغم من أن السيارة تبدو مضغوطة جدًا من الخارج ، إلا أن هناك مساحة كبيرة في المقصورة. تطهير الأرض من الجهاز هو 200 ملليمتر. مقعد السائق لديه تعديل الارتفاع. يتميز هذا النموذج بهبوط مرتفع إلى حد ما ، وبالتالي تحسين الرؤية. أبواب مجهزة بأختام مزدوجة ..

أظهر محرك الديزل التوربيني لسيارة الاختبار استهلاكًا جيدًا للغاية للوقود: ثلاثة وأربعة على الطريق السريع وأربعة واثنان لتر في المدينة لمائة كيلومتر. السرعة القصوى التي تطورها سيارة رينو كابتور هي 171 كم / ساعة. تتسارع السيارة إلى المئات الأولى في 13.1 ثانية ، وهو ليس مؤشرًا ديناميكيًا بدرجة كافية.

تحتوي السيارة على نظام تعليق أمامي مستقل وشبه مستقل. بسرعة عالية في المقصورة ، شعرت بعدم المساواة والصدمات في الطرق الأوكرانية. الجهاز متاح في مستويين من القطع. تحتوي المعدات الأساسية على خيارات مثل عجلة القيادة الجلدية ، نوافذ كهربائية ، التحكم في المناخ ، عجلات نصف قطرها 16 بوصة ، مستشعر الضغط في الإطارات ، مصابيح الضباب ، المقاعد الخلفية القابلة للطي. النسخة الفاخرة ، بالإضافة إلى الخيارات المذكورة أعلاه ، لديها نظام ملاحة ، نظام تثبيت السرعة وكاميرا الرؤية الخلفية. في التكوين الأساسي ، هناك عيب مثل عدم وجود أغطية المقاعد.

حجم التمهيد هو 377 لترًا ، وعند كشف ظهور الأريكة الخلفية ، يرتفع إلى 1235 لترًا. حجم الخزان 45 لتر. رينو كابتور لديها العديد من المنافسين في السوق ، مما يعقد مهمتها لاكتساب شعبية ..

يتفاقم الموقف بسبب وجود هذا النموذج في مستويين فقط من القطع. نظرًا لأن العرض الأول في السوق الأوكرانية قد تم التخطيط له فقط في خريف عام 2015 ، فإنه يبقى لمعرفة سعره ، وبعد ذلك سوف يصبح معروفًا ما إذا كان سيتمكن من احتلال مكانته.

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • رينو كابتور 3

    كروس أوفر رينو كوليوس - سيارة كبيرة للأشخاص المحترمين

    Crossover Renault Koleos - سيارة كبيرة للأشخاص المحترمين إذا كنت ترغب في شراء سيارة كبيرة وفسيحة ومريحة بتقنية حديثة ...

  • رينو كابتور 4

    محطة عربة رينو تاليسمان العقارية

    تاليسمان إستيت - عربة من مطوري رينو الفرنسية لصناعة السيارات رينو أعلنت سابقًا للجمهور عن رينو تاليسمان إستيت الجديدة ...

  • رينو كابتور 5

    رينو داستر 4 × 4: الآن الطريق ليس عائقًا!

    رينو داستر 4 × 4: الآن الطريق ليس عائقًا! ماذا يمكن أن يقال عن السيارة نفسها؟ منذ فترة طويلة معروف ، وبالتالي ، لا يحتاج إلى مقدمة. ال…

  • رينو كابتور 6

    سيارة رينو Captur كروس

    كروس أوفر كومباكت رينو كابتور - نجح مهندسو رينو في إدراك فكرة إنشاء ميثاق عالمي ...

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

Renault Captur

Renault Captur 1
1

Renault Captur

Renault Captur 2

Since 2013, the Renault Captur crossover has gained popularity in Europe, and now it is taking its first steps in the Ukrainian market. This front-wheel drive car is based on the Renault Clio. Renault Kaptur will be delivered in diesel and gasoline versions with an engine capacity of 1.5 liters, and 1.2 liters. Gearbox at the car – six-speed robotic with double clutch.

Captur has a bright memorable appearance, as it is positioned as a youth crossover. In the maximum configuration, the car has an even more characteristic exterior, which allows everyone to choose their own personalization option.

Although the car looks very compact from the outside, there is plenty of room in the cabin. The ground clearance of the machine is 200 millimeters. The driver’s seat has a height adjustment. This model has a fairly high landing and, accordingly, better visibility. Doors equipped with double seals..

The turbo diesel engine of the test car showed very good fuel consumption: three and four on the highway and four and two liters in the city for a hundred kilometers. The maximum speed that Renault Captur develops is 171 km / h. The car accelerates to the first hundred in 13.1 seconds, which is not a high enough dynamic indicator.

The car has a front independent and rear semi-independent suspension. At high speed in the cabin, unevenness and bumps in Ukrainian roads are well felt. The machine is available in two trim levels. The basic equipment has options such as a leather steering wheel, power windows, climate control, wheels with a radius of 16 inches, a pressure sensor in tires, fog lights, folding rear seatbacks. The luxury version, in addition to the above options, has a navigation system, cruise control and a rearview camera. In the basic configuration, there is such a flaw as the lack of seat covers.

The boot volume is 377 liters, and when unfolding the backs of the rear sofa, it increases to 1235 liters. The volume of the tank is 45 liters. Renault Captur has many competitors in the market, which complicates its task of gaining popularity..

The situation is aggravated by the fact that this model exists in only two trim levels. Since its premiere in the Ukrainian market is planned only in the fall of 2015, it remains to find out its price, and then it will become known whether it will be able to occupy its niche.

RELATED POSTS

  • Renault Captur 3

    Crossover Renault Koleos – a big car for respectable people

    Crossover Renault Koleos – a big car for respectable people If you have a desire to purchase a large, spacious, comfortable car with modern technical…

  • Renault Captur 4

    Station wagon Renault Talisman Estate

    Talisman Estate – wagon from the developers of Renault French automakers Renault previously announced to the public the new Renault Talisman Estate…

  • Renault Captur 5

    Renault Duster 4×4: now the road is not a hindrance!

    Renault Duster 4×4: now the road is not a hindrance! What can be said about the car itself? He has long been known, therefore, needs no introduction. The…

  • Renault Captur 6

    Car Renault Captur Crossover

    Compact crossover Renault Captur – autocreating in miniature Renault engineers succeeded in realizing the idea of ​​creating a universal compact…

About 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)