أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

رينو أولاب - السيارة الأكثر اقتصادا في العالم

رينو أولاب - السيارة الأكثر اقتصادا في العالم 1
1

رينو أولاب - السيارة الأكثر اقتصادا في العالم

رينو أولاب - السيارة الأكثر اقتصادا في العالم 2

سيتم تكريس مقال اليوم لواحدة من أحدث صناعة السيارات الأجنبية ، واحدة من أكثر السيارات الهجينة الاقتصادية في العالم - رينو إيولاب. أصدرت الشركة بالفعل بيانًا مفاده أن هذا الطراز الناجح قد يصبح قريبًا ناقلًا ، لأن تصميم السيارة قد اكتمل تقريبًا. لكن اليوم لن يتم تصنيع النموذج ، لأنه وفقًا لما ذكره كبير المصممين للشركة ، لن يتم تنفيذ خطط لإصدار هذا النموذج في النسخة التسلسلية إلا عندما يكون سوق السيارات جاهزًا تمامًا لظهور مثل هذا النموذج عارضات ازياء. هذا هو السبب ، على الرغم من حقيقة أن الفرنسيين يتحدثون عن طرازهم ، كما هو الحال مع الهجين المستقبلي بالكامل ، رينو إيولاب ، يستعد فقط للإنتاج. وفقًا لممثلي الشركة ، يقوم السوق اليوم ببيع سيارات من فئات مختلفة تمامًا ، حيث يتم بيع السيارات الهجينة لمائة فقط من إجمالي عدد مبيعات السيارات في العالم. ولهذا السبب تظل تقنيات توفير الطاقة الفائقة مكلفة للغاية بالنسبة لمعظم مشتري السيارات ، وبالتأكيد تنتمي رينو إيولاب إلى هذه الطرز. لذا فإن النموذج الجاهز بالفعل للإنتاج بالجملة سينتظر في الأجنحة ، وظروف أكثر ملاءمة للإنتاج والمبيعات.

تم عرض طراز رينو إيولاب لأول مرة في معرض باريس للسيارات المرموق في خريف عام 2014. خلال بناء الجسم ، استخدم المصممون مواد خفيفة الوزن. لهذا السبب ، فإن كتلة السيارة ليست مجرد شيء - 955 كجم ، والتي تحسد عليها منتجات جديدة مماثلة أخرى من حيث الكفاءة بسبب تبسيط التصميم.

يتم تثبيت الجيل الجديد بواسطة هجين. على وجه التحديد ، تحت غطاء محرك السيارة خفيف الوزن ، يمكنك رؤية محرك سعة 1.0 لتر ، بما في ذلك 3 أسطوانات ، بقدرة 75 حصانًا (95 نيوتن متر). بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هناك محرك كهربائي 70 حصان (يعطي - 200 نيوتن متر) ، والذي بني في ناقل الحركة. ادعى المصنعين انخفاض استهلاك البنزين للغاية ، والذي هو فقط 1 لتر لكل مائة كيلومتر. ستكون رينو إيولاب قادرة على الحركة حتى بدون مساعدة البنزين ، فقط عن طريق الجر الكهربائي. لكن من المحزن أن يتم شحن نفاد شحن البطارية من الصفر إلى الصفر على 60 كيلو متر. يمكن أن يعزى ميزة أخرى للسيارة مدروسة جيدا الديناميكا الهوائية. نتيجة للعمل الطويل للمهندسين ، يكون معامل السحب 0 238 ، وهو أقل بنسبة 30٪ من معامل رينو كليو المشهور. يمكننا القول أن المصممين بذلوا قصارى جهدهم ، لأنه لا يوجد الكثير من السيارات المماثلة في العالم. حسنًا ، نحن المشترين ، سننتظر ظهور المنتج الجديد للبيع ، ويمكننا رؤيته في شوارعنا.

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • رينو أولاب - السيارة الأكثر اقتصادا في العالم 3

    سيارات الدفع الرباعي الأكثر اقتصادا في عام 2015

    سيارات الدفع الرباعي الأكثر اقتصادا في عام 2015 سيركز هذا الاستعراض على سيارات الدفع الرباعي المسماة سيارات الدفع الرباعي. بالمعنى الكامل للكلمة ، لا يمكن أن يطلق عليهم مثل: اختلافهم ...

  • رينو أولاب - السيارة الأكثر اقتصادا في العالم 4

    السيارات الأكثر اقتصادا

    السيارات الأكثر اقتصادا اليوم في الدول الأوروبية ، هناك عدد كبير من سائقي السيارات المختلفين ، وأدرك المصنّعون أنفسهم أن وراء ...

  • رينو أولاب - السيارة الأكثر اقتصادا في العالم 5

    ما هي سرعة السيارة الأكثر اقتصادا

    ما هي سرعة السيارة الأكثر اقتصادا يبدأ موسم الصيف ، وسوف يتحرك جيش كبير من المصطافين في مجرى عاصف في جميع الضواحي ...

  • رينو أولاب - السيارة الأكثر اقتصادا في العالم 6

    أغلى السيارات في العالم لعام 2015

    أغلى السيارات في العالم لعام 2015 حتى إذا كان الشخص لا يفهم نوع السيارات على الإطلاق ، فإنه لا يزال يستدير بعد جميلة ...

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

Renault Eolab – the most economical car in the world

Renault Eolab - the most economical car in the world 1
1

Renault Eolab – the most economical car in the world

Renault Eolab - the most economical car in the world 2

Today’s article will be devoted to one of the novelties of the foreign automobile industry, one of the most economical hybrids in the world – Renault Eolab. The company has already issued a statement that this hit model may soon become a conveyor, because the design of the car is almost complete. But today the model will not be manufactured, because, according to the chief designer of the company, the implementation of plans for the release of this model in the serial version will be realized only when the automotive market is fully prepared for the appearance of such models. It is for this reason, despite the fact that the French are talking about their model, as about a fully finished, futuristic hybrid Renault Eolab is only getting ready for production. According to representatives of the corporation, today the market is selling cars of completely different categories, because hybrids are sold only one hundredth of the total number of car sales in the world. It is for this reason that super-energy-saving technologies remain very expensive for most car buyers, and Renault Eolab certainly belongs to such models. So a model that is already ready for mass production will wait in the wings, more favorable conditions for production and sales.

The debut of the Renault Eolab model took place at the prestigious Paris Motor Show in the fall of 2014. During the construction of the body, designers used lightweight materials. For this reason, the mass of the car is just nothing – 955 kilograms, which is enviable for other similar new products in terms of efficiency due to the simplification of the design.

The new generation installation is driven by a hybrid. Specifically, under the lightweight hood you can see a 1.0 liter engine, including 3 cylinders, whose power is 75 horses (95 Nm). In addition to it, there is a 70-horsepower electric motor (gives out – 200 Nm), which is built into the transmission. Manufacturers claimed a very low gasoline consumption, which is only 1 liter per hundred kilometers. Renault Eolab will be able to move even without the help of gasoline, only on its electric traction. But it saddens that the battery charge will be depleted from full to zero over 60 kilometers. Another advantage of the car can be attributed quite well thought out aerodynamics. As a result of long work of engineers, the drag coefficient is 0 238, which is 30% lower than that of the well-known Renault Clio. We can say that the designers did their best, because there are not many similar cars in the world. Well, we, buyers, will wait for the new product to appear on sale, and we can see it on our streets.

RELATED POSTS

  • Renault Eolab - the most economical car in the world 3

    The most economical SUVs of 2015

    The most economical SUVs of 2015 This review will focus on SUVs called SUVs. In the full sense of the word, they cannot be called such: their difference…

  • Renault Eolab - the most economical car in the world 4

    The most economical cars

    The most economical cars Already today in European countries a large number of different motorists, and the manufacturers themselves realized that behind…

  • Renault Eolab - the most economical car in the world 5

    What car speed is considered the most economical

    What car speed is considered the most economical The summer season starts, and a large army of holidaymakers will move in a stormy stream in all suburban…

  • Renault Eolab - the most economical car in the world 6

    The most expensive cars in the world for 2015

    The most expensive cars in the world for 2015 Even if a person does not understand the brand of cars at all, he still turns around after a beautiful…

About 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)