أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

رينو لودجي - دليل الأسرة المثالي

رينو لودجي - دليل العائلة المثالي 1
1

رينو لودجي - دليل الأسرة المثالي

رينو لودجي - دليل العائلة المثالي 2

الأسرة ، هذا المفهوم متعدد الأوجه ، ولكن مع الأخذ في الاعتبار الجذر الإملائي للكلمة ، نحن نتحدث عن 7 أشخاص على الأقل ، ليس فقط تحت سقف واحد ، ولكن أيضًا في مجتمع واحد. يمكن الاعتماد على السيارات الموثوقة التي يمكن أن توفر الراحة والأمان لعائلة السفر على الأصابع. دعونا الانتباه إلى واحد من هؤلاء.

المظهر غير القابل للتمثيل لسيارة رينو لودجي خادع للغاية. العديد من سائقي السيارات الذين يصنعون استنتاجات متسرعة لم يشكوا حتى في مدى قدرة المبدعين على وضع التقنية في السيارة. يقول خبراء التجميل - ليس هذا. جسم كبير جدًا ، ضخم في القوس ، مرتفع جدًا .... لكن قيمة السيارة لا تكمن في المظهر السري (على الرغم من إمكانية مناقشة ذلك) ، ولكن في محتواها الداخلي.

أبعاد الجسم لها ما يبررها ، فهي توفر الرحابة في المقصورة ، ويسمح ارتفاعها بحرية الحركة ، حتى أثناء الحركة ، دون الحاجة للانحناء إلى ثلاث وفيات. المعرض ضيقة بعض الشيء ، ولكن هناك يمكنك وضع أفراد الأسرة الأصغر سناً.

بيئة العمل من السائق مكان العمل هي 2 الشكاوى. يحدث الانقطاع غير المنظم لـ "عجلة القيادة" ، والموقع غير المناسب للإشارة الصوتية ، في العديد من السيارات الفرنسية الصنع. من المزايا - عصا تحكم مريحة لإعدادات الوسائط المتعددة وحجرة قفاز كبيرة.

في إصدارات مختلفة ، تحت غطاء محرك السيارة Renault Lodgy ، يمكنك العثور على نوعين من محطات الطاقة. بالمناسبة ، الديزل (2) والبنزين (1.5) ، لهما نفس التكلفة ، فقط محرك الديزل لديه مؤشرات قوة دفع أعلى قليلاً. ديناميات التسارع Lodgy - السيارة القياسية للعائلة ، عند تحميلها بالكامل ، فإن السيارة لن تخلق مشاكل في المدينة ، وستشتت على الطريق السريع ، مما يضمن استقرار حركة المرور المقاسة. مفارقة أخرى. يمكن أن تستهلك النسخة المزودة بمحرك ديزل ICE نفس الكمية من الوقود في دورات تشغيل مختلفة و "تأخذ" 1.6 لترات كحد أقصى.

تتكيف مكونات نظام التعليق طويل السكتة مع أخطاء الطريق بسهولة ، تاركة جميع الصدمات والاهتزازات في مكان ما أسفل القاع. لسوء الحظ ، يتم ملاحظة لفائف الجسم ، لذلك يوصى بأن يبقي السائق الوضع تحت السيطرة الكاملة ، خاصة عند السرعات التي تزيد عن 150 كم / ساعة ، وبوجود رياح متقاطعة قوية.

تكلفة السيارة مفاجأة سارة بطبيعتها الديمقراطية ، يمكن العثور على نظرائهم الصينيين فقط في الفصل أرخص ، على الرغم من أننا لا ينتقص من الصفات التقنية العالية. أخطر المنافسين Lodgy في هذه الفئة هي فيات و Ford، مع فيات دوبلو سيئة السمعة و Ford موديلات C-Max ، مع محرك EcoBoost المبتكر.

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • رينو لودجي - دليل العائلة المثالي 3

    ميني فان رينو لودجي ، رينو دوكر ، رينو دوكر فان

    ميني فان رينو لودجي ، رينو دوكر ، رينو دوكر فان - الاسترداد الكامل للعفوfordالتكلفة القادرة لا نقلل من أهمية سيارة رينو لوجان ...

  • رينو لودجي - دليل العائلة المثالي 4

    رينو كليو

    رينو كليو في فرنسا ، تعد رينو من أشهر العلامات التجارية للسيارات. تقريبا كل التريتيوم Frenchman لديه سيارة من شركة السيارات هذه في المرآب. معين…

  • رينو لودجي - دليل العائلة المثالي 5

    استعراض سيارة الجيل الثالث رينو ميجان

    مراجعة سيارة الجيل الثالث من رينو ميجان الآن في وكلاء السيارات ، يتم بيع الجيل الثالث من سيارات رينو ميجان. جديد…

  • رينو لودجي - دليل العائلة المثالي 6

    سيارات عائلية للمدينة

    السيارات العائلية للمدينة عند اختيار سيارة عائلية للرحلات في جميع أنحاء المدينة ، من الضروري مراعاة الأبعاد والتقنية ...

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

Renault Lodgy – the perfect family guide

Renault Lodgy - the perfect family guide 1
1

Renault Lodgy – the perfect family guide

Renault Lodgy - the perfect family guide 2

Family, the concept is multifaceted, but taking into account the spelling root of the word, we are talking about a minimum of 7 people, not only under one roof, but also in a single society. Reliable cars that can provide comfort and safety to a traveling family can be counted on the fingers. Let’s pay attention to one of those.

The unpresentable appearance of the Renault Lodgy is pretty deceptive. Many motorists making hasty conclusions did not even suspect how much technical potential was laid in the car by its creators. Connoisseurs of aesthetics say – not that. Too oversized body, massive in the bow, excessively high …. But the value of the car lies not in discreet appearance (although this can be argued), but in its internal content.

The dimensions of the body are justified, they provide spaciousness in the cabin, and its height allows free movement, even during movement, without the need to bend into three deaths. The gallery is a bit cramped, but there you can place younger family members.

Ergonomics of the driver’s workplace are 2 complaints. The unregulated departure of the “steering wheel”, and the inconvenient location of the sound signal, this drawback occurs in many French-made cars. Of the advantages – a convenient joystick for multimedia settings and a large glove compartment.

In various versions, under the hood of the Renault Lodgy, you can find 2 types of power plants. Diesel (1.5) and gasoline (1.6), by the way, are of identical cost, only the diesel engine has slightly higher thrust and power indicators. The dynamics of acceleration Lodgy – the standard car for the family, when fully loaded, the car will not create problems in the city, and dispersed on the highway, will satisfy the stability of measured traffic. Another paradox. The version with a diesel ICE can consume the same amount of fuel in different cycles of operation and “take” 6 liters, maximum.

The components of the long-stroke suspension easily cope with road errors, leaving all the shocks and vibrations, somewhere under the bottom. Unfortunately, body rolls are observed, therefore it is recommended that the driver keep the situation under full control, especially at speeds above 150 km / h, and in the presence of strong crosswind.

The cost of the car pleasantly surprises with its democratic nature, only Chinese counterparts in the class can be found cheaper, although we do not detract from their high technical qualities. The most serious Lodgy competitors in this category are Fiat and Ford, with the notorious Fiat Doblo and Ford C-Max models, the latter with an innovative EcoBoost engine.

RELATED POSTS

  • Renault Lodgy - the perfect family guide 3

    Minivans Renault Lodgy, Renault Dokker, Renault Dokker Van

    Minivans Renault Lodgy, Renault Dokker, Renault Dokker Van – full payback of affordable cost Do not underestimate the relevance of the Renault Logan…

  • Renault Lodgy - the perfect family guide 4

    Renault Clio

    Renault Clio In France, Renault is the most popular car brand. Almost every tritium Frenchman has a car from this car company in his garage. Particular…

  • Renault Lodgy - the perfect family guide 5

    Review of the car of the third generation Renault Megane

    Review of the car of the third generation Renault Megane Now in the car dealerships the third generation of Renault Megane cars is being sold . New…

  • Renault Lodgy - the perfect family guide 6

    Family cars for the city

    Family cars for the city When choosing a family car for trips around the city, it is necessary to take into account the dimensions, technical…

About 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)