أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

رينو سانديرو ستيبواي الثاني - تحولت هاتشباك إلى سيارة دفع رباعي

رينو سانديرو ستيبواي الثاني - تحولت هاتشباك إلى سيارة دفع رباعي
1

رينو سانديرو ستيبواي الثاني - تحولت هاتشباك إلى سيارة دفع رباعي

رينو سانديرو ستيبواي الثاني - تحولت هاتشباك إلى سيارة دفع رباعي

في البداية ، تم تصميم Sandero Stepway باعتباره هاتشباك. ولكن نظرًا لأن السيارة لديها الكثير من الإمكانات ، فقد قرر مهندسو ومصممو رينو ترقية هاتشباك إلى نوع من سيارات الدفع الرباعي.

يختلف عن الإصدار الأساسي من Stepway II بوجود وجود ممتصات صدمات معززة ، بسبب زيادة خلوص السيارة من 15 إلى 17 سم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تم تجهيز السيارة بمحرك أكثر قوة ، وتم توسيع أقواس العجلات ، واكتسب الجسم طقمًا للجسم على الطرق الوعرة. والنتيجة هي سيارة ذات تقاطع جيد ، لكنها تُباع بسعر هاتشباك.

ملامح مظهر الجسم

أمام الجسم ، تم تزيين Stepway II بمصداف مركب يتم تركيب مصابيح الضباب عليه. الشبكة متناغمة مع ظهور المصد البصري والرأس. تم تزيين العتبات والأقواس ذات العجلات ببطانة بلاستيكية ، ويتم تركيب قضبان السقف. المصد الخلفي واسع ، مزين بخطوط عاكسة. لا يزال الانطباع العام عن ظهور هيكل Stepway II إيجابياً ، حيث تضمن السيارة جذب الانتباه على الطريق.

ميزات التصميم الداخلي

التكوين الأساسي لـ Stepway II هو ترتيب أكثر ثراءً من سابقه. تم تجهيز مرايا الرؤية الخلفية بمحرك كهربائي ، ويمكن ضبط ارتفاع مقعد السائق في الاتجاه الطولي وتسخينه. البلاستيك من اللوحة الأمامية لينة ، ويتم ضبط العناصر الداخلية بعناية.

كخيار إضافي ، تم تجهيز وحدة التحكم المركزية بنظام الوسائط المتعددة بشاشة تعمل باللمس مع دقة ممتازة. إذا قررت شراء Stepway II ، فمن الأفضل استخدام هذا الخيار الإضافي ، نظرًا لأنه بسبب ذلك ستوفر على نفسك الحاجة إلى شراء أجهزة ملاحة منفصلة وصوت سيارة. في الصف الخلفي للمقاعد ، هناك مساحة أقل بقليل مما في الإصدار الأساسي ، لكن هذا لا يؤذي الأشخاص الذين يصل ارتفاعهم إلى 180 سم لشغل "المعرض" مع الراحة التامة. يوفر الصندوق حجمًا يصل إلى 320 لترًا ، ويمكن زيادته حتى 1200 لتر.

كما هو معتاد ، تأتي رينو سانديرو ستيبواي 82 مع وحدة طاقة XNUMX لتر. مع. ، والذي يقترن ناقل حركة ميكانيكية. منذ زيادة تطهير النموذج المعني ، تدهورت الخصائص الديناميكية الهوائية للجسم بسبب هذا. لذلك ، يستغرق التسارع إلى مئات أكثر من اثني عشر ثانية. ولكن ، سيكون هذا كافياً للتنزه على مهل.

إذا كنت ترغب في شراء سيارة بديناميات أفضل ، فعليك الانتباه إلى البديل Stepway II بمحرك سعة 102 لتر. من عند. في هذه الحالة ، سيستغرق التسارع إلى المئات XNUMX ثانية في استهلاك الوقود من سبعة لترات على الطريق السريع.

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • رينو سانديرو ستيبواي الثاني - تحولت هاتشباك إلى سيارة دفع رباعي

    2015 رينو سانديرو ستيبواي II هاتشباك

    2015 هاتشباك رينو سانديرو ستيبواي 2 الجيل الثاني رينو سانديرو ستيبواي هو هاتشباك مع طموحات كروس. لأن هذه السيارة قد وجدت ...

  • رينو سانديرو ستيبواي الثاني - تحولت هاتشباك إلى سيارة دفع رباعي

    رينو سانديرو جديدة

    أصبحت نسخة جديدة من رينو سانديرو RS الجديدة من "هاتش" الشهيرة بوينس آيرس مكانا للتعارف الرسمي مع رينو سانديرو الجديدة ...

  • رينو سانديرو ستيبواي الثاني - تحولت هاتشباك إلى سيارة دفع رباعي

    رينو سانديرو 2013

    رينو سانديرو كار 2013 هذه السيارة هي الجيل الثاني من هاتشباك ذات شعبية كبيرة. استغرق العرض الأول للسيارة رينو سانديرو 2013 ...

  • رينو سانديرو ستيبواي الثاني - تحولت هاتشباك إلى سيارة دفع رباعي

    رينو سانديرو مزايا وعيوب السيارة

    مزايا وعيوب رينو سانديرو للسيارة رينو سانديرو ستيبواي - موديل جديد من رينو العملاقة الأوروبية للسيارات. الناس هم…

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

Renault Sandero Stepway II – hatchback turned into an SUV

Renault Sandero Stepway II - hatchback turned into an SUV 1
1

Renault Sandero Stepway II – hatchback turned into an SUV

Renault Sandero Stepway II - hatchback turned into an SUV 2

Initially, the Sandero Stepway was designed as a hatchback. But since the car had quite a lot of potential, Renault engineers and designers decided to upgrade the hatchback to a kind of SUV.

It differs from the basic version of Stepway II by the presence of reinforced shock absorbers, due to which the car’s clearance increased from 15 to 17 centimeters. In addition, the car was equipped with a more powerful engine, the wheel arches were expanded, the body acquired an off-road body kit. The result is a vehicle with a good cross, but it is sold at a hatchback price.

Features of the appearance of the body

In front of the body, the Stepway II is decorated with a complex bumper on which fog lights are mounted. The grille is in harmony with the appearance of the bumper and head optics. Sills and wheel arches are decorated with plastic lining, and roof rails are installed. The rear bumper is wide, decorated with reflective stripes. The overall impression of the appearance of the Stepway II body remains positive, the car is guaranteed to attract attention on the road.

Features of interior design

The basic configuration of Stepway II is an order of magnitude richer than its predecessor. The rear-view mirrors are equipped with an electric drive, the driver’s seat can be adjusted in height, in the longitudinal direction and is heated. The plastic of the front panel is soft, the interior elements are carefully adjusted.

As an additional option, the center console is equipped with a touch screen multimedia system with excellent resolution. If you decide to buy Stepway II, then it is better to use this additional option, since due to it you will save yourself from the need to buy separately navigation equipment and car audio. In the back row of seats there is a little less space than in the basic version, but this does not hurt people with a height of up to 180 centimeters to occupy the “gallery” with complete comfort. The trunk provides a volume of up to 320 liters, which can be increased up to 1200 liters.

As standard, the Renault Sandero Stepway II comes with a 82-liter power unit. with., which is paired with a mechanical transmission. Since the clearance of the model in question was increased, the aerodynamic characteristics of the body deteriorated because of this. Therefore, acceleration to hundreds takes more than twelve seconds. But, this will be quite enough for leisurely outings.

If you want to buy a car with better dynamics, then you should pay attention to the Stepway II variant with a 102 liter engine. from. In this case, acceleration to hundreds will take eleven seconds at a fuel consumption of seven liters on the highway.

RELATED POSTS

  • Renault Sandero Stepway II - hatchback turned into an SUV 3

    2015 Renault Sandero Stepway II Hatchback

    2015 Hatchback Renault Sandero Stepway II The 2nd generation Renault Sandero Stepway is a hatchback with crossover ambitions. Because this SUV has found…

  • Renault Sandero Stepway II - hatchback turned into an SUV 4

    New Renault Sandero R

    New Renault Sandero R.S. fresh version of the famous “Hatch” Buenos Aires became the place of official acquaintance with the new Renault Sandero…

  • Renault Sandero Stepway II - hatchback turned into an SUV 5

    Renault Sandero 2013

    Renault Sandero Car 2013 This car is the second generation of one very popular hatchback. The first presentation of the car Renault Sandero 2013 took…

  • Renault Sandero Stepway II - hatchback turned into an SUV 6

    Renault Sandero advantages and disadvantages of the car

    Renault Sandero advantages and disadvantages of the car Renault Sandero Stepway – a new model from the European auto giant Renault. The people are…

About 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)