أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

رينو سينيك RX4

رينو سينيك RX4 1
1

رينو سينيك RX4

رينو سينيك RX4 2

تعود رينو إلى سوق السيارات الرياضية متعددة الاستخدامات (SUV) بنموذج أصلي يجمع بين تنوع سيارات الميني فان والعجلات الأربع. على الرغم من أن هذه السيارة العائلية ليست مصممة لعجز حقيقي ، إلا أنها قادرة على جلب الفرح لأولئك الذين يحبون الخروج من المدينة إلى الطبيعة.

إنجازات الشركة في إنشاء "وحدة تخزين واحدة" معروفة جيدًا (ظهر أولها ، Espace ، في عام 1984). نجاح آخر في هذا المجال ، نموذج Scenic ، غزا العالم كله حرفيا. في الوقت الحالي ، يصل الإنتاج اليومي لهذه الميني فان المدمجة إلى 1,600 سيارة وهذا ليس الحد الأقصى ..

لقد تم اكتساب خبرة رائعة في تطوير الموديلات مع الدفع الرباعي. لأول مرة ، إلى حد ما ، تم تحقيق فكرة Scenic RX4 اليوم في عام 1951 ، عندما ظهر تعديل كل عجلة القيادة لنموذج Colorale - عربة محطة واسعة. وخلف ذلك وضعت على ناقل رينو 18 استيت 4 × 4 (1984) ، رينو 21 نيفادا 4 × 4 (1988) ، رينو 21 كوادرا (1989) ، رينو إسباس كوادرا (1987) ، رينو سافران V6 بيتوربو كوادرا (1992). سوف نتذكر أيضًا المشاركة الفعالة لمتخصصي الشركة في إنشاء طرازي CJ 7 (1983) و Cherokee (1992). كان هذا في وقت امتلكت فيه رينو جيب بعد انهيار أمريكان موتورز ..

بالمناسبة ، في عام 1982 ، فاز الأخوان مارو في غارة باريس-داكار على سيارة رينو 20 توربو 4 × 4 الخاصة ، وفي عام 1993 تم بناء سيارة مفهوم راكون ذات الدفع الرباعي.

لأول مرة ، تم عرض سيارة رينو سينيك RX4 لعشاق الطرق الوعرة الفرنسية الذين يتجمعون سنوياً لحشدهم في منتجع فال ديزير الخلاب في جبال الألب. لم يكن من قبيل المصادفة أنه تم استدعاؤه بطريقته الخاصة - MAS (سيارة متعددة الأنشطة). إن المئات من سيارات الجيب التي أتت من جميع أنحاء العالم على سيارات الدفع الرباعي الخاصة بهم ، بالإضافة إلى المسابقات التقليدية ، دائمًا باهتمام كبير عند زيارة معرض معدات الدفع الرباعي ، والتي تنظمها شركات التصنيع. تم تنظيم أول ظهور غير رسمي لسيارة رينو الجديدة. وقد تم عرض العرض الأول الرسمي للسيارة في موسكو في المعرض الروسي الرابع للسيارات ، وهذا بحد ذاته يقول الكثير: "Scenic RX4" يناسب ظروفنا الصعبة تمامًا ويعتمد الفرنسيون بوضوح على نجاح هذا الطراز بين المشترين الروس .

خارجيا ، السيارة تبدو جذابة للغاية. إنه يختلف عن سيارة رينو سينيك الأصلية ذات الأجنحة الأوسع المصنوعة من مواد مركبة ، مصدات قوية ، بطانات الأبواب التي تحمي من الضربات الحجرية. يتم توفير صلابة سيارات الدفع الرباعي أيضًا عن طريق زيادة الخلوص بمقدار 60 مم ، ووصولها إلى 180 ملم ، وعجلات 16 بوصة مع إطارات 215/65 R16 مع العروات المتقدمة. تم إعادة تصميم الجزء الخلفي من الجسم ، وربما هي التي تعطي السيارة أصالة خاصة. قام المصممون بتثبيت العجلة الاحتياطية في غلاف خاص على الجزء السفلي المفصلي من الباب الخلفي المدمج. يتم رفعه بسهولة الجزء العلوي مع الزجاج المحدب ، مجهزة بمحرك كهربائي ، مما يوفر سهولة الوصول إلى رف مقصورة الأمتعة.

تم تصميم رينو سينيك آر إكس 4 للتنافس مع طرز مثل لاند روفر فريلاندر ، هوندا سي آر في وتويوتا راف 4.

الخصائص الكاملة لجميع التضاريس ، كما تعلمون ، لا تمتلك هذه الآلات. إن المناظر الطبيعية الخلابة RX4 ، المصممة أساسًا للاستخدام على الطرق المعبدة ، ستشعر بلا شك على الجليد أفضل من الثلج مقارنةً بالسيارات العادية في التغلب على الطرق الترابية ..
ساهمت شركة Steyr Puch النمساوية في صناعة السيارة ، حيث قامت بتطوير علبة نقل وقيادة العجلات الخلفية ، بما في ذلك القابض visco.

لم تتغير نسب التروس مقارنةً بالمناظر الطبيعية ذات الدفع بالعجلات الأمامية. من خلال الدفع الرباعي الدائم لكلا المحورين ، يمكن أن يتغير عزم الدوران ، نظرًا للاقتران اللزج ، على طول المحاور اعتمادًا على انزلاق العجلات ، مما يوفر جرًا مثاليًا ودون الحاجة إلى أي تدخل من السائق. يتم أيضًا تقديم مساهمة كبيرة في تحسين القدرة عبر البلاد من خلال نظام التحكم في الجر ، على الرغم من أنه يؤثر فقط على العجلات الأمامية.

شهد هيكل السيارة تغييرات كبيرة. تلقى نظام التعليق الأمامي من نوع Mac Ferson أذرع سفلية جديدة وطويلة ومتينة تمنحها قدراً أكبر من السفر - وهو شرط أساسي لسيارات الدفع الرباعي. يتم تثبيت التعليق الخلفي الآن على إطار فرعي ، والذي بدوره يعلق على الجسم عن طريق وسادات التخميد. قلل هذا القرار من نقل الضوضاء والاهتزاز إلى الجسم ، حيث يشعر الركاب والسائق بالراحة كما هو الحال في الإصدار الطبيعي من Scenic. تم تجهيز نظام التعليق الخلفي أيضًا بأذرع طويلة وامتصاص خاص للصدمات لزيادة قدرة السيارة عبر البلاد وتنوعها.

يفضل المصممون الذين يفكرون في التصميم الداخلي أسلوب رياضي ..

يمكن أن تتلاعب بسهولة المقاعد مع سيارة 2 أو 3 أو 4 أو 5 مقاعد ، الأنسب لرحلة معينة.

لا تنسَ أيضًا أن مقصورة Scenic تتميز بوجود عدد كبير من حاويات الأمتعة الصغيرة المختلفة التي توفر راحة إضافية على الطريق.

أثناء وجودهم في السيارة ، يخططون لتثبيت محرك بنزين واحد أو محرك ديزل واحد.

تعمل قوة "ستة عشر صمامًا" بسعة 140 لترًا والتي تبلغ 4 حصانًا على الفور على وضع Scenic RXXNUMX في موقع رائد بين المنافسين في الجر والديناميات.

يتميز المحرك باستخدام توقيت الصمام المتغير والقدرة العالية على التكيف مع تغيير الأحمال. ذروة منحنى عزم الدوران ، الموافق 188 نانومتر ، يقع عند 3750 دورة في الدقيقة. تبلغ السرعة القصوى للسيارة المزودة بهذا المحرك حوالي 185 كم / ساعة. يجمع محرك الديزل الجديد الذي يعمل بنظام الحقن المباشر بسعة 1.9 لتر مع خط الوقود المشترك ، والذي يبلغ طاقته 105 حصان ، بين العوائد الفعالة واستهلاك الوقود المنخفض ومستويات الضوضاء والتلوث المنخفض للهواء

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • رينو سينيك RX4 3

    سيارة رينو داستر

    رينو داستر على عكس السيارات الأخرى التي تعمل على تحديث أجسامها كل عام تقريبًا ، قررت داستر السير في الاتجاه المعاكس. كروس يجذب الانتباه مع ...

  • رينو سينيك RX4 4

    رينو داستر - التقاطع الوطني

    رينو داستر - كروس أوفر الوطني هناك العديد من سائقي السيارات الذين يحلمون بشراء سيارة دفع رباعي كبيرة صلبة ، لكنهم لا يستطيعون القيام بذلك بسبب ارتفاع تكلفة ...

  • رينو سينيك RX4 5

    رينو كابتور

    رينو كابتور منذ عام 2013 ، اكتسبت رينو كابتور كروس أوفر شعبية في أوروبا ، والآن تتخذ خطواتها الأولى في السوق الأوكرانية ...

  • رينو سينيك RX4 6

    رينو سينيك

    رينو ذات المناظر الخلابة مثل هذه السيارات تنسجم مع فلسفة التفكير العقلاني. وليس فقط بسبب فائدته ، لأنه اليوم غير عملي حتى ثلاثة أبواب ...

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

Renault Scenic RX4

Renault Scenic RX4 1
1

Renault Scenic RX4

Renault Scenic RX4 2

Renault returns to the SUV market with an original model combining the versatility of a minivan and four-wheel drive. And although this family car is not designed for real impassability, it is able to bring joy to those who like to get out of the city into nature.

Achievements of the company in the creation of “single volume” are well known (the first, Espace, appeared back in 1984). The last success in this field, the Scenic model, literally conquered the whole world. Currently, the daily output of this compact minivan reaches 1,600 cars and that’s not the limit..

Great experience has been gained in the development of models with all-wheel drive. For the first time, to some extent, the idea of ​​today’s Scenic RX4 was realized back in 1951, when an all-wheel drive modification of the Colorale model appeared – a spacious station wagon. Behind it were put on the conveyor Renault 18 Estate 4×4 (1984), Renault 21 Nevada 4×4 (1988), Renault 21 Quadra (1989), Renault Espace Quadra (1987), Renault Safrane V6 Biturbo Quadra ( 1992). We will also remember the active participation of the company’s specialists in the creation of the CJ 7 (1983) and Cherokee (1992) models. This was at a time when Renault owned the Jeep after the collapse of American Motors..

By the way, in 1982, the Marro brothers won the Paris-Dakar raid on a special Renault 20 Turbo 4×4, and in 1993 a very interesting Racoon four-wheel drive concept car was built.

For the first time, the Renault Scenic RX4 was shown to French off-road lovers who annually gather for their rally in the picturesque alpine resort of Val d’Isere. It was no coincidence that it was called in its own manner – MAS (Multi Activity Car). Hundreds of jeepers who came from all over the world on their SUVs, in addition to traditional competitions, are always with great interest visiting the exhibition of all-wheel drive equipment, which is organized by manufacturing companies. There was organized the unofficial debut of the new Renault. And the official premiere of the car took place in Moscow at the 4th Russian Motor Show, and this in itself says a lot: “Scenic RX4” perfectly suits our difficult road conditions and the French clearly rely on the success of this model among Russian buyers.

Externally, the car looks very attractive. It differs from the original Renault Scenic with wider wings made of composite material, powerful bumpers, door linings that protect against stone blows. The solidity of the SUV is also given by an increased clearance of 60 mm, reaching 180 mm, and 16-inch wheels with 215/65 R16 tires with developed lugs. The rear of the body is redesigned, and perhaps it is she who gives the car a special originality. Designers fixed the spare wheel in a special casing on the lower, hinged part of the combined rear door. Its upper part with convex glass, equipped with an electric drive, is easily lifted, providing easy access to the luggage compartment shelf.

Renault Scenic RX4 is designed to compete with models such as Land Rover Freelander, Honda CR-V and Toyota RAV4.

Full-fledged all-terrain properties, as you know, these machines do not possess. Scenic RX4, designed primarily for use on paved roads, will undoubtedly feel better on ice than snow than standard cars on overcoming dirt roads..
The Austrian company Steyr Puch contributed to the creation of the car, having developed a transfer case and rear-wheel drive, including a visco clutch.

Gear ratios have not changed compared to the front-wheel-drive Scenic. With the permanent four-wheel drive of both axles, the torque, due to the viscous coupling, can vary along the axes depending on the wheel slip, providing optimum traction and without requiring any intervention from the driver. A significant contribution to improving cross-country ability is also made by the traction control system, although it affects only the front wheels.

The chassis of the car has undergone major changes. The Mac Ferson-type front suspension has received new, long and sturdy lower arms that give it greater travel – a prerequisite for an SUV. The rear suspension is now mounted on a subframe, which, in turn, is attached to the body via damping pads. This decision reduced the transmission of noise and vibration to the body, in which passengers and the driver feel as comfortable as in the regular Scenic version. The rear suspension is also equipped with long levers and special shock absorbers to increase the cross-country ability and versatility of the car.

Designers, thinking about interior design, preferred a sporty style..

Easy manipulations with the seats can get a 2-, 3-, 4- or 5-seater car, best suited for a particular trip.

Do not forget also that the Scenic cabin is characterized by the presence of a large number of different small luggage containers that create additional comfort on the road.

While on the car they plan to install one gasoline or one diesel engine.

Two-liter “sixteen-valve” power of 140 hp immediately puts the Scenic RX4 in a leading position among competitors in traction and dynamics.

The motor is distinguished by the use of variable valve timing and high adaptability to changing loads. The peak of the torque curve, corresponding to 188 Nm, falls at 3750 rpm. The maximum speed of a car with such an engine will be about 185 km / h. The new 1.9-liter direct-injection diesel engine with a common fuel line, developing 105 hp, successfully combines efficient returns, low fuel consumption, noise levels and low air pollution.

RELATED POSTS

  • Renault Scenic RX4 3

    Car Renault Duster

    Renault Duster Unlike other cars, which almost every year update their body, Duster decided to go the other way. The crossover attracts attention with…

  • Renault Scenic RX4 4

    Renault Duster – the national crossover

    Renault Duster – the national crossover There are many motorists who dream of buying a large, solid SUV, but can not do this because of the high cost of…

  • Renault Scenic RX4 5

    Renault Captur

    Renault Captur Since 2013, the Renault Captur crossover has gained popularity in Europe, and now it is taking its first steps in the Ukrainian market….

  • Renault Scenic RX4 6

    Renault Scenic

    Renault Scenic Such cars fit into the philosophy of rational thinking. And not only because of its utility, because today even impractical three-door…

About 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)