أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

رينو سينيك

رينو سينيك 1
1

رينو سينيك

رينو سينيك 2

هذه السيارات تنسجم مع فلسفة التفكير العقلاني. ليس فقط بسبب فائدته ، لأنه حتى اليوم غير عملي هاتشباك ثلاثة أبواب جاهزة لتعزيز القيم العائلية والحلول العملية البحتة. لا ، في حالة رينو سينيك الجديدة - أو بالأحرى المحدثة ، والتي تسمى Collection 2012 في السوق الأوكرانية - يختلف الوضع في هذه السيارة المدمجة إلى حد ما. الموقف في المقام الأول مع الإدراك - والنتيجة التي تتوقع الحصول عليها من السيارة.

للبدء ، دعنا نتحدث عن التحديث الذي خضع لـ Scenic Collection 2012. الأبعاد التي لم تتغير كثيرا - 4 أمتار 34 سم - تلقت تفاصيل جديدة ومشرقة جدا. مصد أمامي جديد مزود بمفسد سفلي شبه رياضي ، وعناصر شبيهة بالشريط غير مدورة حول مصابيح الضباب ، وجزء لامع من الشبكة وبصريات حديثة وممتعة إلى حد ما. بقي شكل الجسم بدون تغيير ، باستثناء فتحة سقف مزدوجة وتلميح لجناح على الباب الخلفي. جعلت هذه التحديثات البارزة من Scenic تبدو أكثر ديناميكية الآن ، وليس بشكل واضح يهدف فقط إلى ترشيد السيارة. يجب على العائلات الشابة أيضًا الانتباه إليه ، والذي سيقدر كلاً من الرومانسية والعناصر الديناميكية لهذا الاتفاق.

ولكن بغض النظر عن عنصر المظهر ، فإن عامل التطبيق العملي سوف يتمسك بالتأكيد بالاختيار. لذلك ، سيتم توجيه واحدة من لهجات الرئيسية في الراحة ، وفي تحميل الأمتعة ، وفي مساحة حرة. مع التحميل ، يكون كل شيء جيدًا: الباب الخلفي الواسع وارتفاع التحميل المنخفض ، 60 سم فقط - وهذه طريقة ملائمة لتعبئة 522 لترًا من الأشياء المفيدة. إذا قمت بطي المقاعد الخلفية - بالمناسبة ، هناك ثلاثة مقاعد خلفية منفصلة ، ويتم ضبط كل منها وتتحرك بشكل منفصل - ثم تزيد حجرة الشحن إلى 1830 لترًا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن طول التحميل صلب تمامًا (1.68 مترًا) ، مع طي المقعد الأمامي لأسفل - حتى 2.5 متر.

لكن الدواخل ليست فقط الجذع. وهذا هو السبب وراء شحذ رينو سينيك الداخلية أيضًا للراحة وكل أنواع الأشياء لموقع الأجسام البشرية والأشياء الصغيرة. نطاق ضبط المقاعد واسع للغاية ، ويمكن لمساند الرأس التشريحية أن تحول كل من المقاعد الخمسة إلى شيء مشابه للسرير. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن ارتفاع المقصورة والمساحة أعلى الرأس تساهم في هذا التحول. انتهى عدد المنافذ والجيوب والصناديق والرفوف - من الواضح أن رينو قررت استخدام Scenic كشقة متنقلة ، حيث تحتاج إلى وضع كل ما قد تحتاجه في أي وقت: من أخف وزنا إلى بكرة من مسلك. ولكن ما لا يمكنك تناوله هو سهولة الاستخدام. وبالمناسبة ، إنه ممتع للغاية للمس - المواد الداخلية أصبحت أفضل ، والوظائف لديها العديد من الحلول المثيرة للاهتمام.

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • رينو سينيك 3

    رينو سينيك RX4

    رينو سينيك RX4 تعود رينو إلى سوق سيارات الدفع الرباعي بنموذج أصلي يجمع بين براعة سيارة الميني فان والعجلات الأربع. و رغم ذلك…

  • رينو سينيك 4

    رينو داستر 4 × 4: الآن الطريق ليس عائقًا!

    رينو داستر 4 × 4: الآن الطريق ليس عائقًا! ماذا يمكن أن يقال عن السيارة نفسها؟ منذ فترة طويلة معروف ، وبالتالي ، لا يحتاج إلى مقدمة. ال…

  • رينو سينيك 5

    رينو كابتور

    رينو كابتور منذ عام 2013 ، اكتسبت رينو كابتور كروس أوفر شعبية في أوروبا ، والآن تتخذ خطواتها الأولى في السوق الأوكرانية ...

  • رينو سينيك 6

    رينو سانديرو ستيبواي الثاني - تحولت هاتشباك إلى سيارة دفع رباعي

    رينو سانديرو ستيبواي XNUMX - تحولت هاتشباك إلى سيارة رياضية متعددة الاستخدامات في البداية ، صُممت سانديرو ستيبواي لتكون هاتشباك. ولكن بما أن السيارة كانت تحتوي على الكثير ...

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

Renault Scenic

Renault Scenic 1
1

Renault Scenic

Renault Scenic 2

Such cars fit into the philosophy of rational thinking. And not only because of its utility, because today even impractical three-door hatchbacks are ready to promote family values ​​and purely practical solutions. No, in the case of the new – or rather, updated Renault Scenic, which is called Collection 2012 on the Ukrainian market – the situation with this compact car is somewhat different. The situation is primarily with perception – and the result that you expect to get from the car.

To begin, let’s talk about the update that the Scenic Collection 2012 underwent. Dimensions that have not changed much – 4 meters 34 centimeters – received new and quite bright details. A new front bumper with an almost sporty lower spoiler, funky ribbon-like elements around the fog lamps, a glossy part of the grille and an updated, somewhat playful optics. The body format has remained unchanged, with the exception of a double sunroof and a hint of a wing on the tailgate. These accentuated updates have made the Scenic look more dynamic now, and not so clearly aimed only at rationalizing the car. Young families should also pay attention to him, who will appreciate both a certain romanticism and the dynamic elements of such a compact.

But whatever the appearance element is, the factor of practicality will certainly cling to the choice. Therefore, one of the main accents will be directed at convenience, and at loading luggage, and at free space. With loading, everything is pretty good: wide tailgate and low loading height, only 60 centimeters – this is a convenient way to stuff 522 liters of useful belongings. If you fold the rear seats – by the way, there are three separate rear seats, and each is adjusted and moves separately – then the cargo compartment increases to a whopping 1830 liters. In addition, the loading length is quite solid (1.68 meters), and with the front seat folded down – even 2.5 meters.

But the insides are not just the trunk. That is why the Renault Scenic interior itself is also sharpened for convenience and all sorts of things for the location of human bodies and small things. The adjustment range of the seats is very wide, and the anatomical headrests can turn each of the five seats into something similar to a bed. Moreover, the height of the cabin and the space above the head contribute to the transformation. The number of niches, pockets, boxes and shelves is over the top – obviously, Renault decided that Scenic would be used as a mobile apartment, where you need to put everything that you might need at any time: from a lighter to a spool of thread. But what you can’t take is ease of use. And by the way, it’s very pleasant to the touch – the interior materials have become better, and the functionality has several interesting solutions.

RELATED POSTS

  • Renault Scenic 3

    Renault Scenic RX4

    Renault Scenic RX4 Renault returns to the SUV market with an original model combining the versatility of a minivan and four-wheel drive. And although…

  • Renault Scenic 4

    Renault Duster 4×4: now the road is not a hindrance!

    Renault Duster 4×4: now the road is not a hindrance! What can be said about the car itself? He has long been known, therefore, needs no introduction. The…

  • Renault Scenic 5

    Renault Captur

    Renault Captur Since 2013, the Renault Captur crossover has gained popularity in Europe, and now it is taking its first steps in the Ukrainian market….

  • Renault Scenic 6

    Renault Sandero Stepway II – hatchback turned into an SUV

    Renault Sandero Stepway II – hatchback turned into an SUV Initially, the Sandero Stepway was designed as a hatchback. But since the car had quite a lot…

About 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)