أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

استبدال شمعات الإشعال - نصائح لإصلاح السيارة

استبدال شمعات الإشعال - نصائح لإصلاح السيارة 1
1

استبدال شمعات الإشعال

تتغير شمعات الإشعال على المحرك أثناء الصيانة الروتينية وفقًا لدليل الخدمة. في المتوسط ​​، تم تصميم شمعات الإشعال للعمل لمسافة 30,000،XNUMX كم.

على السيارات الأجنبية ، تكون حياة شمعات الإشعال ، كقاعدة عامة ، أطول بكثير - 60,000 ، وأحيانًا 100,000 كم. ولكن بما أن البنزين المنزلي رديء الجودة ، فقد يكون استبدال شمعات الإشعال مطلوبًا في وقت أبكر بكثير.

لكي تتأهل للحصول على استبدال شمعات الإشعال يجب عليك أولاً إزالة غطاء السلك عالي الجهد بعناية من عازل توصيل الإشعال. نظرًا لأن الغطاء يتمتع بنوبة ضيقة إلى حد ما ، فمن الضروري تحريكه برفق إلى اليسار واليمين ، وسحب الغطاء لأعلى ، وإزالة الغطاء مع السلك من قابس الإشعال ونقله بعناية إلى الجانب. على السيارات الأجنبية ، كقاعدة عامة ، يتم تثبيت محرك برأس متعدد الصمامات. قم بإعداد مفتاح شمعة الإشعال ، والذي تم تضمينه في مجموعة الأدوات وهو تصميم أنبوبي مع سداسي في النهاية. يمكنك أيضًا استخدام مفك البراغي (على سبيل المثال ، مفك البراغي العادي مناسب) ، ضع المفتاح بإحكام على قابس الإشعال.
بالضغط برفق على المقبض ، قم بإخراج قابس الإشعال بعكس اتجاه عقارب الساعة وقم بإزالته من رأس الكتلة. افحص قابس الإشعال. إذا كان قابس الإشعال يعمل في الظروف العادية ، فيجب أن يكون جزء العمل بني فاتح اللون ، ويجب ألا يكون هناك أي آثار للزيت على الجزء الملولب من قابس الإشعال ، ولا ينبغي تدخينه ، ولا ينبغي أن تكون أقطاب السدادة أحرق.
إذا كان الاستبدال ضروريًا ، يتم شراء شمعات الإشعال الجديدة ، ويفضل أن يكون ذلك من النوع المشار إليه في دليل تعليمات سيارتك. تحقق من الفجوة بين أقطاب سد الإشعال ، أي المسافة بين الأقطاب المركزية والجانبية.

شمعات الإشعال - أحد أكثر العناصر المزاجية في نظام الإشعال. في بعض الأحيان يكون التزود بالوقود الفاشل كافيًا للفشل ، لذا راقب دائمًا جودة البنزين المستخدم.

يشار إلى حجم الفجوة أيضا في دليل التعليمات. إذا لزم الأمر ، فإن ثني القطب الجانبي يحدد الفجوة الصحيحة. ثم ، باستخدام يدك ، أدخل قابس الإشعال في فتحة قابس الإشعال ، وقم بتدوير قابس الإشعال بواسطة العازل في اتجاه عقارب الساعة ، باستخدام مفتاح قابس الإشعال أو مقبض مناسب ، قم بتثبيت قابس الإشعال في رأس الكتلة حتى يتوقف. ضع غطاء السلك العالي الجهد بثبات على عازل توصيل الإشعال. يمكن تحديد جودة قابس الإشعال بمظهره. افحص الأقطاب الكهربائية والمخروط الحراري للعوازل. في حالة وجود السخام الأسود الجاف ، يعمل المحرك كثيرًا في وضع الخمول أو بسرعات منخفضة.
يشير السخام الدهني الأسود الرطب إلى التآكل على أسطوانات المحرك وحلقات المكبس ، أو أن مستوى الزيت في علبة المرافق مرتفع للغاية. عازل قابس الإشعال الذي يعمل بشكل صحيح له لون من الرمادي الفاتح إلى البني الفاتح ، مع عدم وجود رواسب كربون تقريبًا ..

لا يمكن بأي حال من الأحوال تنظيف شمعات الإشعال بأشياء معدنية (على سبيل المثال ، سكين أو مفك) ، لأنه في هذه الحالة يمكن أن يتلف العازل.

إذا كنت لن تستخدم السيارة لفترة طويلة ، فقم بإزالة شمعات الإشعال ، وأدر العجلة الأمامية 2-3 لف ولف شمعات الإشعال. هذه العملية ستحمي شمعات الإشعال ..

عند استبدال شمعات الإشعال البالية ، من الضروري أن:

في أي حال من الأحوال لا تدخل الأوساخ حول فتحة شمعة الإشعال في غرفة الاحتراق. حدث تركيب شمعات الإشعال مع عزم الدوران الأيمن. إذا كان عزم التضييق مرتفعًا جدًا ، يمكن أن يتلف قابس الإشعال ، ويمكن أن يتسبب الانخفاض الشديد في ضعف الإغلاق وتبديد الحرارة ..

هناك جهاز تركيب إضافي للربط في شمعات الإشعال ، ولكن التثبيت اليدوي ممكن أيضًا. يحظر تزييت الخيط.

اعتمادًا على نوع قابس الإشعال ، تابع على النحو التالي:

قم بربط قابس شرارة جديد بحلقة مانعة للتسرب بقدر ربع الدوران (90 درجة تقريبًا) باستخدام مفتاح قابس الإشعال المناسب. قم بربط قابس الإشعال بحلقة مانعة للتسرب كانت تعمل من قبل بمقدار 30 درجة قدر الإمكان (حيث إن حلقة الختم مضغوطة بالفعل). لف سدادة شرارة بسطح مخروطي الشكل 15 درجة فقط.

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • رعاية شمعات الإشعال - نصائح لإصلاح السيارات - مجموعة متنوعة من النصائح لسائقي السيارات - كل شيء للسيارة في سانت بطرسبرغ

    يمكن العناية بجودة قابس الإشعال من خلال نوع أقطابها والمخروط الحراري للعازل. إذا كان المخروط مغطى بـ ...

  • استبدال شمعات الإشعال - نصائح لإصلاح السيارة 2

    نصائح من الخبراء حول تشغيل واستبدال شمعات الإشعال - صيانة السيارات ورعايتها - صيانة السيارات - مجموعة متنوعة من النصائح لعشاق السيارات - كل شيء للسيارة في سانت بطرسبرغ

    نصائح لاستخدام واستبدال شمعات الإشعال. تعتبر شمعات الإشعال مكونًا ضروريًا للتشغيل الأمثل والتشغيل الموثوق لمحرك البنزين. هم…

  • استبدال شمعات الإشعال - نصائح لإصلاح السيارة 3

    يمكن لقابس الإشعال المختار بشكل صحيح أن يزيل التباطؤ الخاطئ - قطع غيار السيارات - صيانة السيارات - مجموعة متنوعة من النصائح لسائقي السيارات - كل شيء للسيارة في سان بطرسبرج

    يمكن لقابس شرارة تم اختياره بشكل صحيح أن يزيل التباطؤ الخاطئ وفقًا لدورة القيادة الأوروبية الجديدة (NEDC) ، فإن محرك السيارة للركاب العادي في وضع الخمول ...

  • نصائح لاستكشاف أخطاء نظام الإشعال وإصلاحها لزيادة عمره إلى أقصى حد - نصائح لإصلاح السيارات - مجموعة متنوعة من النصائح لعشاق السيارات - كل شيء للسيارة في سانت بطرسبرغ

    نصائح لاستكشاف أخطاء نظام الإشعال وإصلاحها لزيادة عمره إلى أقصى حد تتحدث DENSO عن عامل رئيسي في الاحتراق الفعال وطرق الدقة ...

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

Replacing spark plug – Tips for car repair

Replacing spark plug - Tips for car repair 1
1

Spark plug replacement

The spark plugs on the engine change during routine maintenance according to the service book. On average, spark plugs are designed to work for a distance of 30,000 km.

On foreign cars, the life of the spark plugs, as a rule, is much longer – 60,000, and sometimes 100,000 km. But since domestic gasoline is of poor quality, the replacement of spark plugs may be required much earlier.

For replacing spark plugs you must first carefully remove the cap of the high-voltage wire from the spark plug insulator. Since the cap has a fairly tight fit, it is necessary to gently swing it left and right, pull the cap up, remove the cap along with the wire from the spark plug and carefully move it to the side. On foreign cars, as a rule, an engine with a multi-valve head is installed. Prepare the spark plug key, which is included in the tool kit and is a tubular design with a hexagon on the end. You can also use a screwdriver (for example, an ordinary screwdriver is suitable), tightly put the key on the spark plug.
Gently pressing on the knob, turn out the spark plug counterclockwise and remove it from the block head. Examine the spark plug. If the spark plug works under normal conditions, then the working part should be light brown in color, there should be no traces of oil on the threaded part of the spark plug, it should not be smoked, and the spark plug electrodes should not be burnt.
If replacement is necessary, new spark plugs are bought, preferably of the type indicated in the instruction manual of your car. Check the gap between the spark plug electrodes, i.e. distance between center and side electrodes.

Spark plugs – one of the most moody elements of the ignition system. Sometimes one unsuccessful refueling is enough for them to fail, so always monitor the quality of the gasoline used.

The size of the gap is also indicated in the instruction manual. If necessary, bending the side electrode sets the correct gap. Then, with your hand, insert the spark plug into the spark plug hole, rotating the spark plug by its insulator clockwise, using a spark plug key or a suitable knob, screw the spark plug into the head of the block until it stops. Put the cap of the high-voltage wire firmly on the spark plug insulator. The quality of a spark plug can be determined by its appearance. Inspect the electrodes and thermal cone of the insulators. If dry black soot is present, then the engine runs a lot at idle, or at low speeds.
Black wet oily soot indicates wear on the engine cylinders and piston rings, or that the oil level in the crankcase is too high. The insulator of a correctly working spark plug has a color from light gray to light brown, with almost no carbon deposits..

In no case can spark plugs be cleaned with metal objects (for example, a knife or a screwdriver), since in this case the insulator can be damaged.

If you are not going to use the car for a long time, remove the spark plugs, turn the front wheel 2-3 turns and wrap the spark plugs. This operation will protect the spark plugs..

When replacing worn spark plugs, it is necessary that:

In no case do the dirt around the spark plug hole enter the combustion chamber. Installation of spark plugs occurred with the right torque. If the tightening torque is too high, the spark plug can be damaged, and too low can cause poor sealing and heat dissipation..

There is an auxiliary mounting device for screwing in spark plugs, but manual installation is also possible. Thread lubrication prohibited.

Depending on the type of spark plug, proceed as follows:

Tighten a new spark plug with a sealing ring as much as a quarter of a turn (approximately 90 °) using the appropriate spark plug wrench. Tighten a spark plug with a sealing ring that was previously in operation by 30 ° as much as possible (since the sealing ring is already compressed). Wrap a spark plug with a conical sealing surface only 15 °.

RELATED POSTS

  • Caring for spark plugs – Tips for car repair – A variety of tips for motorists – Everything for a car in St. Petersburg

    Spark Plug Care The quality of the spark plug can be judged by the type of its electrodes and the thermal cone of the insulator. If the cone is covered with…

  • Replacing spark plug - Tips for car repair 2

    Tips from experts on the operation and replacement of spark plugs – Car maintenance and care – Car maintenance – A variety of tips for car enthusiasts – Everything for a car in St. Petersburg

    Tips for using and replacing spark plugs. Spark plugs are a component necessary for optimal operation and reliable operation of a gasoline engine. They…

  • Replacing spark plug - Tips for car repair 3

    A correctly selected spark plug can eliminate misfire idling – Auto parts – Car maintenance – A variety of tips for motorists – Everything for a car in St. Petersburg

    A correctly selected spark plug can eliminate misfire idling According to the New European Driving Cycle (NEDC), an average passenger car engine idles…

  • Tips for troubleshooting the ignition system to maximize its life – Tips for car repair – A variety of tips for car enthusiasts – Everything for a car in St. Petersburg

    Tips for troubleshooting the ignition system to maximize its life DENSO talks about a key factor in efficient combustion and methods for accurately…

About 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)