أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

روفر 25

روفر 25 1
1

روفر 25

روفر 25 2

لأول مرة تم طرح هذا الطراز المضغوط الذي أنتجته شركة بريطانية لعامة الناس في عام 1999 ، بالفعل في عام 2000 أصبحت السيارة هي طراز العام. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تم تضمين هذا الطراز في تشكيلة Rover 200 ، التي تم إطلاقها في عام 1984. وقد سبق هذا النموذج هيكل Rover 200 Series Mark III (R3) الذي تم إصداره مسبقًا لهذا الطراز المعين ، وتم تعديله قليلاً لتجنب معالجة المشكلات وتشكيل أساس نموذج روفر 25. بالإضافة إلى الأجزاء الشائعة مع 200 ، 25 ، يتميز الطراز بميزات متشابهة في المقدمة ومع Rover 75.

ماذا عن الجسم ، تجدر الإشارة إلى أنه تم تقديم النموذج في نسختين - هاتشباك 5 أبواب و 3 أبواب. أبعاد هذا النموذج هي كما يلي: الطول 3 م 99 سم ​​، العرض 1 م 69 سم ، الإرتفاع 1 م 41 سم ، مع قاعدة عجلات 2 م 50 سم.

بالنسبة لوحدات الطاقة ، كان هناك 4 خيارات لهذا الطراز: ثلاثة محركات البنزين 1.4 لتر ، 1.6 لتر ، و 1.8 لتر البنزين. بالإضافة إلى وحدات البنزين ، كان هناك محرك ديزل آخر سعته 2 لتر. فيما يتعلق بصندوق التروس ، دليل 5 سرعات التي تنتجها أ Ford تم تثبيت الاهتمام التلقائي على جميع خيارات المحرك هذه. في عام 200 ، تم تجديد قائمة وحدات الطاقة بخيار واحد آخر: محرك بنزين بسعة 16 صمامًا و 1.1 لتر.

في يونيو 2001 ، أصدرت الشركة المصنعة نسخة محدثة من 25 نماذج تسمى G ZR. تلقى هذا الإصدار تحديثًا ، ليس فقط داخل السيارة أو خارجها ، بل أصبح أيضًا مالكًا لنظام تعليق رياضي أكثر صلابة وتعليقًا أقل. لقد تغيرت وحدة الطاقة أيضًا وأصبح الآن قلب السيارة عبارة عن محرك بنزين قوي 1.8 لتر 160 قادر على سرعات تصل إلى 209 كم / ساعة. وتجدر الإشارة أيضًا إلى أن هذا النموذج المعين في عام 2000 أصبح أفضل بائع بين السيارات في المملكة المتحدة.

2003 ومرة ​​أخرى إصدار إصدار جديد باسم "Streetwise". ميزة مميزة لهذا النموذج هي مصدات البلاستيك الأمامي والخلفي الضخمة. صنفت الشركة المصنعة نفسها هذا النموذج كسيارة مدينة

في عام 2004 ، خضع التعديل الرئيسي والنسخة الرياضية من الموديلات الخمسة والعشرين لعملية إعادة تصفيف خفيفة ، والتي طغت قليلاً على الجزء الخارجي من هذين الطرازين. أثرت التغييرات الكبيرة في المقام الأول على صالونات هذه السيارات مما يجعلها أكثر حداثة. ولكن على الرغم من كل هذه التغييرات ، لم يحظى الطراز بشعبية كبيرة ، ونتيجة لذلك تم إيقاف السيارة في عام 25. وتم إكمال المجموعة الكاملة من السلسلة 2005 على هذا الطراز.

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • روفر 25 3

    رانج روفر - لاند روفر بريميوم

    رانج روفر - لاند روفر بريميوم إس يو في في فئة سيارات الدفع الرباعي الرياضية الفاخرة ، هناك الكثير من الأسماء المتنافسة ، ولكن هناك واحدًا يبرز من الجميع ...

  • روفر 25 4

    Crossovers لاند روفر

    قليلا عن كروس أوفر لاند لاند روفر سيارات لاند روفر دائما تجسد بعض المحافظين في الصورة وفي الوقت نفسه الراحة. لكن،…

  • روفر 25 5

    تحديث رانج روفر سبورت

    تم تحديث الشركة المصنعة لسيارة Range Rover Sport Car لظروف الطرق السيئة من Foggy Albion ، حيث تشير إلى الجراحة التجميلية لنموذج Range Rover Sport. اعد الاتصال…

  • روفر 25 6

    سيارات لاند روفر الرياضية متعددة الاستخدامات

    تُظهر إحصائيات سيارات الدفع الرباعي القوية من لاند روفر أن عددًا متزايدًا من مالكي السيارات يختارون شراء الكثير من السيارات الكبيرة ، بكميات كبيرة على ...

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

Rover 25

Rover 25 1
1

Rover 25

Rover 25 2

For the first time this compact model produced by a British company was introduced to the general public in 1999, already in 2000 the car became the model of the year. In addition, this model was included in the Rover 200 lineup, which was launched in 1984. This model was preceded by the previously released Rover 200 Series Mark III (R3) chassis of this particular model, slightly modified to avoid handling problems and formed the basis of the Rover 25 model. In addition to the common parts with 200, 25, the model has similar features in front and with the Rover 75.

what about the body, it is worth noting that the model was offered in two versions – 5-door and 3-door hatchbacks. The dimensions of this model are as follows – length 3m 99 cm, width 1m 69 cm, height 1m 41 cm, with a wheelbase 2m 50 cm.

As for the power units, there were 4 options for this model: three 1.4-liter, 1.6-liter, and 1.8-liter gasoline engines. In addition to gasoline units, there was another 2 liter diesel engine. Regarding the gearbox, a 5-speed manual produced by a Ford auto concern was installed on all these engine options. In 200, the list of power units was replenished with one more option: a 16-valve, 1.1 liter gasoline engine.

In June 2001, the manufacturer released an updated version of 25 models called the G ZR. This version received an update not only in the interior or exterior of the car, but also became the owner of a sportier stiffer and lower suspension. The power unit has also changed and now the heart of the car is a 1.8 liter 160 strong gasoline engine capable of speeds up to 209 km / h. It should also be noted that this particular model in 2000 became the best seller among cars in the UK.

2003 and again the release of a new version with the name “Streetwise”. A distinctive feature of this model is the plastic more voluminous rear and front bumpers. The manufacturer company itself designated this model as a city car..

In 2004, the main modification and the sporty version of the 25 models underwent a slight restyling, which slightly refreshed the exterior of these two models. Big changes affected primarily the salons of these cars making it more modern. But despite all these changes, the model did not receive due popularity, as a result of which the car was discontinued in 2005. And it was on this model that the entire range of 200 series was completed.

RELATED POSTS

  • Rover 25 3

    Range Rover – Land Rover Premium SUV

    Range Rover – Land Rover Premium SUV In the rank of luxury sports SUVs, there are a lot of competing names, but there is one that stands out from all…

  • Rover 25 4

    Crossovers Land Rover

    A bit about urban crossover Land Rover Land Rover cars have always embodied a certain conservatism in the image and at the same time comfort. But,…

  • Rover 25 5

    Updated Range Rover Sport

    Updated Range Rover Sport Car manufacturer for poor road conditions from Foggy Albion, reports plastic surgery for the Range Rover Sport model. Recall…

  • Rover 25 6

    Land Rover SUVs

    Powerful Land Rover SUVs Statistics show that more and more car owners are choosing to buy a lot of large vehicles, which are in large quantities on the…

About 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)