أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

السيارات الروسية الصنع 2015-2016

السيارات الروسية الصنع 2015-2016 1
1

السيارات الروسية الصنع 2015-2016

السيارات الروسية الصنع 2015-2016 2

في الآونة الأخيرة ، لم تقدم صناعة السيارات الروسية عمليا سيارات جديدة للجمهور العام. كانت المستجدات بشكل رئيسي أنواعًا مختلفة من التعديلات على النماذج السابقة. ازداد نشاط شركات تصنيع السيارات الروسية في السنوات الأخيرة بشكل ملحوظ ، وربما ستتمكن النماذج الجديدة في المستقبل من إثبات قدرتها على المنافسة مع طرازات السيارات الأجنبية.

تتميز بواحدة من أكثر المنتجات الجديدة المنتظرة والمثيرة للاهتمام في عالم السيارات الروسية. السمة الرئيسية لهذا النموذج غير المعتاد هي التصميم المؤسسي الجديد لادا ، وسيتم تطبيق ميزاته الرئيسية في السيارات المصنعة اللاحقة. بطاقة العمل للتصميم هي التصميم الأمامي بأسلوب X ، بالإضافة إلى عناصر متعرجة على ظهر السيارة. الخصائص التقنية لادا XRay تشبه سيارة رينو سانديرو. تحتوي السيارة على محرك 16 صمام بسعة 1.6 لتر وسعة 106 لتر. مع. ، محرك من نوع نيسان بنفس الحجم وقوة 114 لتر. مع. ، بالإضافة إلى محرك AvtoVAZ العلامة التجارية الجديد بسعة تصل إلى 1.8 لتر. من المقرر إطلاق السيارة في مارس 2016 ، والتي سيكون سعرها نصف مليون روبل.

تصميم السيارة له نفس عناصر الملكية مثل تصميم Lada XRay. يوجد في قلب السيارة منصة جديدة تم تطويرها من قبل خبراء وموظفين روس في تحالف رينو-نيسان. بفضل مهندسي التحالف ، سيكون هناك عناصر أخرى من العلامات التجارية العالمية لصناعة السيارات في السيارة الروسية الجديدة. ينطبق هذا بشكل أساسي على نظام الرادياتير والفرامل. سيتكون قلب فيستا من ثلاثة محركات: القاعدة 8 صمامات بقوة 87 حصانًا ، واثنان إضافيان 16 صمامًا بقوة 106 و 114 حصانًا على التوالي. يجب أن تعمل العناصر بسلاسة مع علبة تروس آلية بها 5 خطوات. سيبدأ بدء الإنتاج في نهاية عام 2015. في وكلاء السيارات ، ستظهر السيارة في بداية عام 2016. سيستمر إنتاج السيارات حوالي ثلاث سنوات. ويعتقد أنه يجب بيع Lada Vesta ليس فقط في رابطة الدول المستقلة ، ولكن أيضًا في الدول الأوروبية والآسيوية الأخرى. لم يتم تحديد سعر السيارة بشكل واضح. وفقا لمختلف الخبراء ، سوف يتقلب في منطقة نصف مليون روبل. من أجل هذا المال ، يعد المطورون بسيارة عالمية المستوى لها خصائصها ومزاياها الخاصة. بالنسبة لهذا النموذج ، تم تطوير عدد من التعديلات ، بالإضافة إلى 3 أنواع من التكوين ، مثل Lux و Comfort و Classic ، والتي ستؤثر بشكل واضح على تقلبات الأسعار عند شراء سيارة.

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • السيارات الروسية الصنع 2015-2016 3

    السيارات في أزمة 2015-2016

    السيارات في أزمة 2015 ربما ، واجه الجميع الحاجة إلى شراء سيارة مرة واحدة على الأقل في حياته. تمكنت سيارة لشخص ما من أن تصبح جزءًا من ...

  • السيارات الروسية الصنع 2015-2016 4

    سيارات جديدة في العالم في 2015-2016

    السيارات الجديدة في العالم في 2015-2016 واحدة من أقوى وأسرع السيارات الخارقة ، Regera ، عرضت من قبل الشركة السويدية لصناعة السيارات Koenigsegg في ...

  • السيارات الروسية الصنع 2015-2016 5

    سيارات جديدة في العالم في 2015-2016

    سيارات جديدة في العالم في 2015-2016 في الوقت الحاضر ، عندما ذهب التقدم التكنولوجي حتى الآن ، أصبح لدى المزيد والمزيد من الناس رغبة في امتلاك سيارة فاخرة. إذا كان هذا…

  • السيارات الروسية الصنع 2015-2016 6

    اخبار السيارات الرياضية 2015-2016

    مراجعة اخبار السيارات الرياضية 2015-2016 لامبورجيني. الموديل Aventador LP750-4 Super Veloce مقارنةً بطراز Aventador القديم ، اتضح أنه أسرع ، ...

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

Russian-made cars 2015-2016

Russian-made cars 2015-2016 1
admin

Russian-made cars 2015-2016

Russian-made cars 2015-2016 2

Recently, the Russian automobile industry practically did not present new cars to the public masses. The novelties were mainly various types of modifications of previous models. Activity in recent years by Russian car manufacturers has increased markedly, and perhaps in the future new models will be able to prove themselves competitive with foreign car models.

Characterized by one of the most anticipated and intriguing new products in the world of Russian cars. The main feature of this unusual model is the new corporate design of the Lada, the main features of which will be applied in subsequent manufactured cars. The business card of the design is the front design in the style of X, as well as zigzag elements on the back of the car. The technical characteristics of the Lada XRay is similar to a Renault Sandero car. The car has a 16-valve engine with 1.6 liter capacity and a capacity of 106 liters. with., an engine type Nissan with the same volume and power of 114 liters. with., as well as the new brand AvtoVAZ engine with a volume of up to 1.8 liters. The release of the car is scheduled for March 2016, the price of which will be half a million rubles.

The design of the car has the same proprietary elements as the design of the Lada XRay. At the heart of the car is a new platform that was developed by Russian experts and employees of the Renault-Nissan alliance. Thanks to the alliance’s engineers, there will be other elements of the global automotive industry brands in the new Russian car. This applies primarily to the radiator and brake system. The heart of Vesta will consist of three engines: the base 8-valve, with a power of 87 hp, and two additional 16-valve with 106 and 114 hp respectively. Elements must work smoothly with an automated gearbox having 5 steps. The start of production will begin at the end of 2015. In car dealerships, the car will appear at the beginning of 2016. Auto production will last about three years. It is believed that Lada Vesta should be sold not only in the CIS, but also in other European and Asian countries. The price of a car is still not clearly established. According to various experts, it will fluctuate in the region of half a million rubles. For this money, the developers promise a world-class car, which has its own characteristics and advantages. For this model, a number of modifications have been developed, as well as 3 types of configuration, such as Lux, Comfort and Classic, which will clearly affect the price fluctuation when buying a car.

RELATED POSTS

  • Russian-made cars 2015-2016 3

    Cars in crisis 2015-2016

    Cars in crisis 2015 Probably, everyone at least once in his life was faced with the need to purchase a car. A car for someone managed to become a part of…

  • Russian-made cars 2015-2016 4

    New cars in the world in 2015-2016

    New cars in the world in 2015-2016 One of the most powerful and fastest supercars, the Regera, was shown by the Swedish car manufacturer Koenigsegg at…

  • Russian-made cars 2015-2016 5

    New cars in the world in 2015-2016

    New cars in the world in 2015-2016 Nowadays, when technological progress has gone so far, more and more people have a desire to own a luxury car. If such…

  • Russian-made cars 2015-2016 6

    Sports cars news 2015-2016

    Review of sports cars news 2015-2016 Lamborghini. Model Aventador LP750-4 Super Veloce Compared to the old Aventador model, it turned out to be faster,…

About admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)