أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

مقعد مي

مقعد MII 1
1

مقعد مي

مقعد MII 2

أصبحت شركة السيارات Seat هذه نوعًا من نسخة شركة فولكس فاجن ، بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يشتمل الطراز على شقيق توأم آخر في جمهورية التشيك وهو SKODA Citigo. ولكن على الرغم من هذا العدد الكبير من الأقارب ، فقد ظهر النموذج الإسباني ، على عكس الآخرين ، أكثر ديناميكية ، مع ميزات مشرقة وحتى عدوانية من الخارج. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، إذا قارنا ليس فقط الخصائص التقنية لهذين النموذجين ، ولكن أيضًا المظهر ، فإن Seat Mii هو نموذج الأشقاء الثلاثة الذين تلقوا أكبر التغييرات الخارجية والتحسينات ، وذلك على عكس SKODA Citigo ، و Seat Mii أصبح المالك ليس فقط لشبكة الرادياتير ذات العلامة التجارية لـ Seat ، ولكن أيضًا الأبعاد الخلفية والأمامية الأصلية ، وكذلك شكل المصد والغطاء.

فيما يتعلق بأبعاد هذا النموذج ، تجدر الإشارة إلى أنها ببساطة مثالية لشوارع العاصمة. طول السيارة 3 م 56 سم ، العرض 1 م 65 سم ، الارتفاع 1 م 48 سم ، ويبلغ وزن السيارة كاملة التجهيز 854 كغم. يبلغ حجم حجرة الأمتعة ذات الحجم المتواضع 250 لترًا فقط ، ويمكن زيادتها إلى 951 لترًا بسبب ظهور المقاعد الخلفية المطوية. من بين أشياء أخرى ، عُرض على المشتري الاختيار بين إصدارات من خمسة أو ثلاثة أبواب من هذا الطراز.

بخلاف مظهر السيارة ، بقي الديكور الداخلي للطراز دون أي تغييرات واضحة ، مما أدى إلى نسخ الجزء الداخلي من النموذج الألماني بالكامل. التغيير الرئيسي كان عجلة القيادة. المقصورة فسيحة للغاية ، مصممة لنقل أربعة ركاب ، بما في ذلك السائق. تم تحقيق مثل هذا الاتساع في النموذج بفضل عمليات التعليق القصيرة وقاعدة العجلات الممتدة إلى الحد الأقصى.

تشمل المعدات الأساسية وسائد هوائية جانبية وأمامية ، أحزمة أمان من نوع Isofix مع نظام Tether العلوي ونظام التحكم في المناخ ونظام الاتصالات ذي العلامات التجارية الطبيعية مع شاشتين. على أي معلومات عن حالة الجهاز يتم عرضها ، بالإضافة إلى وجود وظيفة نظام الوسائط المتعددة والاتصال والملاحة.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، بناءً على طلب المالك ، يمكن تثبيت إحدى الحزم على الطراز مع العديد من الخيارات والإضافات المتضمنة فيه (قطعة من الجلد لعجلة التوجيه والداخلية ، وعجلات من سبائك معدنية ، صبغة كاملة أو جزئية ، وتعليق مع ركوب أقل وأكثر صلابة يشبه المعلقات السيارة الرياضية حياة النموذج تم توفيرها من قبل وحدة الطاقة ذات 3 أسطوانات بسعة 60 حصان ناقل حركة يدوي 5 سرعات أو إصدار روبوتي من DSG السرعة القصوى التي يستطيع هذا الطراز تطويرها etsya من 150 إلى 175 كم / ساعة ، استهلاك الوقود اقتصادي للغاية حوالي 4.5-5 لتر ، وهذا يتوقف على ظروف حركة المرور.

اقتصادية ، وصناديق المناورة في الخارج وواسعة من الداخل ، تم تصميم هذه السيارة لشوارع العاصمة.

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • مقعد MII 3

    سيات ليون كوبرا 280

    سيات ليون كوبرا 280 سيات مظهر لا يعطي انطباعا مناسبا. لا ، ليون جميل ومتطور ، لكن العدوان فيه ...

  • مقعد MII 4

    سيات ليون إكس بيرانس

    Seat Leon X-Perience عربة حديثة الدفع الرباعي مع طابع كروس ، اليوم كان قادرا على التأثير إيجابيا على مزاج كل مالك ...

  • مقعد MII 5

    غرامة للطفل بدون مقعد: انتهاك لقواعد نقل الأطفال

    غرامة بالنسبة للطفل بدون مقعد: نقل الأطفال في سيارة اليوم ، هناك قاعدة صارمة تنص على أنه يجب على الأطفال الذين تقل أعمارهم عن 12 عامًا ركوب ...

  • مقعد MII 6

    سيات توليدو

    سيات توليدو تم تقديم هذه السيارة العائلية صغيرة الحجم لأول مرة لعامة الناس في عام 1991 .. كان أساس مقعد توليدو هو الهيكل ...

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

Seat mii

Seat mii 1
1

Seat mii

Seat mii 2

This car company Seat has become a kind of copy of VW up, in addition, the model has one more twin brother in the Czech Republic is SKODA Citigo. But despite such a large number of relatives, the Spanish model turned out, unlike the others, more dynamic, with bright and even aggressive features of the exterior. In addition, if we compare not only the technical characteristics of these two models, but also the appearance, then the Seat Mii is the model of all three brothers that received the greatest external changes and improvements, so unlike the SKODA Citigo, the Seat Mii became the owner of not only the Seat branded radiator grille, but also the original rear and front dimensions, as well as the shape of the bumper and hood.

Regarding the dimensions of this model, it is worth noting that they are simply ideal for the streets of a metropolis. So the length of the car is 3m 56cm, width 1m65cm, height 1m 48cm, with a fully equipped vehicle weight of 854 kg. The luggage compartment of a very modest size is only 250 liters, which can be increased to 951 liters due to the folded backs of the rear seats. Among other things, the buyer was offered a choice between five or three door versions of this model.

Unlike the appearance of the car, the interior decoration of the model remained without any obvious changes, completely copying the interior of the German model. The main change was the steering wheel. The cabin is very spacious, designed to carry four passengers, including the driver. Such a spaciousness in the model was achieved thanks to shortened overhangs and a wheelbase extended to the maximum.

Basic equipment includes side and front airbags, Isofix type seat belts with Top Tether, climate control system naturally branded communication system with 2 displays. On which information about the state of the machine is displayed and, in addition, having the function of a multimedia system, communicator and navigator.

In addition, at the request of the owner, one of the packages can be installed on the model with various options and additions included in it (leather trim of the steering wheel and interior, alloy wheels, full or partial tinting, a suspension with a lower and stiffer ride more reminiscent of sports car pendants The life of the model is given by a 3-cylinder power unit with a capacity of 60 horsepower Transmission 5-speed manual or robotic version of the DSG Maximum speed that this model is able to develop etsya from 150 to 175 km / h, the fuel consumption is very economical about 4.5-5 liters, depending on traffic conditions.

Economical, manoeuvrable compact on the outside and spacious on the inside, this car is designed for the streets of a metropolis.

RELATED POSTS

  • Seat mii 3

    Seat Leon Cupra 280

    Seat Leon Cupra 280 Seat’s appearance does not make a proper impression. No, Leon is beautiful and sophisticated, but the aggression in him is given out…

  • Seat mii 4

    Seat Leon X-Perience

    Seat Leon X-Perience Modern four-wheel drive station wagon with the character of a crossover, today was able to positively affect the mood of each owner…

  • Seat mii 5

    Fine for a child without a seat: violation of the rules for transporting children

    Fine for a child without a seat: transporting children in a car Today, there is a strict rule that states that children under 12 years old must ride in a…

  • Seat mii 6

    SEAT Toledo

    SEAT Toledo This relatively small sized family car was first introduced to the general public in 1991.. The basis for the Seat Toledo was the chassis…

About 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)