أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

سيات توليدو

مقعد توليدو 1
1

سيات توليدو

مقعد توليدو 2

تم تقديم هذه السيارة العائلية صغيرة الحجم نسبياً لأول مرة لعامة الناس في عام 1991 ..

كان أساس مقعد Toledo هو قاعدة الهيكل المستعارة من فولكس واجن جولف إم كيه II ، ونتيجة لذلك ، كانت قاعدة العجلات من الطراز حوالي 2 متر 48 سم ، بطول إجمالي 4 متر 32 سم. إن تكلفة الموديلات الأولى التي خرجت عن خط التجميع أسعد مشتري السيارة وأصبحت واحدة من أغلى طرازات الشركة على الإطلاق. وفقًا للمعايير ، تم تثبيت وحدة بنزين سعة 1.6 لتر بقوة 75 حصانًا تحت غطاء السيارة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تم تطوير وإصدار نسخة أخرى من وحدة الطاقة أيضًا بحجم 2.0 لتر وسعة 114 حصان. بعد ذلك بقليل ، تم إصدار نسخة أخرى من هذا الطراز ، وهي مزودة بمحركين أقوى من الموديلات التي تم إصدارها سابقًا ، أحدها كان محرك ديزل: 1.9 لتر و 109 قوي ، في حين أن إصدار البنزين يحتوي على حجم 2 ليتر و قدرة 149 حصان.

تميز عام 1999 للشركة المصنعة من خلال نشر الجيل الثاني من هذا النموذج. بعد أن مرت بالعديد من التحسينات والتغييرات ، استلمت السيارة أشكالًا أكثر انسيابية ، على عكس الإصدار الذي تم إصداره مسبقًا ، بدأ مفهوم تصميم الجزء الخارجي للسيارة يختلف. كان مظهر السيارة يصرخ حرفيًا عن ديناميتها ، وكانت المصابيح الأمامية الشفافة التي تم العثور عليها في ذلك الوقت نادرة جدًا لتكملة مظهر هذا الإصدار.

تغيرت المنصة أيضًا ، وأصبحت منصة فولكس واجن جولف 4 هي الأساس. ونتيجة لذلك ، أصبحت السيارة سيارة سيدان ذات XNUMX أبواب. تم إطلاق الإصدار المحدث (العينات الأولى) في أحد مصانع السيارات في بلجيكا.

زيادة كبيرة وخط powertrains. الآن ، أصبحت ثلاث وحدات بنزين إضافية متاحة لهذا الطراز ، كان أهمها إصدار قوي بلغ 1.6 لتر ، بينما أصبح المحرك القوي سعة 87 لتر 2.3 هو الإصدار الأعلى. التالي كان 148 لتر وحدة أخرى قادرة على توفير قوة تعادل 1.8 حصانا.

بالإضافة إلى هذين الإصدارين ، في عام 2004 تم إصدار جيل آخر من هذا النموذج - الإصدار الثالث. المعرض الذي وقع في باريس. كان تصميم السيارة نفسها ومواصفاتها الداخلية والتقنية ، وكذلك المعدات ، مختلفين تمامًا عن الإصدارات المعروضة مسبقًا. لقد حان الآن نموذج حديث تم تحديثه عبر إنشاء تصميم يستحق الإشارة إلى أن المايسترو الشهير والتر دي سيلفي عمل بجد.

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • مقعد توليدو 3

    سيات ليون كوبرا 280

    سيات ليون كوبرا 280 سيات مظهر لا يعطي انطباعا مناسبا. لا ، ليون جميل ومتطور ، لكن العدوان فيه ...

  • مقعد توليدو 4

    مقعد الحمراء - في طليعة التنافسية

    سيات الحمراء - في طليعة التنافسية ، يواصل سيات الهجوم على سوق السيارات ، هذه المرة بمساعدة جيل جديد من الحمراء. أ…

  • مقعد توليدو 5

    مقعد مي

    Seat mii أصبحت شركة Seat لصناعة السيارات هذه نوعًا من نسخة VW لأعلى ، بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لدى الطراز شقيق توأم آخر في جمهورية التشيك وهو SKODA ...

  • مقعد توليدو 6

    مقعد الحمبرا: قوة أربعة قلوب

    سيات الحمراء: قوة أربعة قلوب تعتزم إحدى الشركات التابعة لشركة فولكس واجن الألمانية العملاقة للسيارات ، والتي تعمل "تحت جناح الأب" ، ...

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

SEAT Toledo

SEAT Toledo 1
1

SEAT Toledo

SEAT Toledo 2

This relatively small sized family car was first introduced to the general public in 1991..

The basis for the Seat Toledo was the chassis base borrowed from the Volkswagen Golf Mk II, as a result, the wheelbase of the model was about 2m 48cm, with a total length of 4m 32 cm. The cost of the first models that came off the assembly line delighted buyers of the car and became one of the most expensive company models for all its existence. As standard, a 1.6-liter gasoline unit with 75 horsepower was installed under the hood of the car. In addition to this, another version of the power unit was also developed and released with a volume of 2.0 liters and a capacity of 114 horsepower. A little later, another version of this model was released, equipped with two engines even more powerful than previously released models, one of which was a diesel engine: 1.9 liter and 109 strong, while the gasoline version had a volume of 2 liters and a capacity of 149 horses.

The year 1999 was marked for the manufacturer’s company by the publication of the second generation of this model. Having gone through a number of improvements and changes, the car received more streamlined forms, in contrast to the previously released version, the concept of the design of the exterior of the car began to differ. The appearance of the car literally shouted about its dynamism, the transparent headlights that were found at that time were extremely rare to complement the appearance of this version.

The platform has also changed, now the Volkswagen Golf IV platform has become the basis. As a result, the car became a 4-door family sedan. The release of the updated version (first samples) took place at one of the auto plants in Belgium.

Significantly increased and the line of powertrains. Now, three more gasoline units have become available for the model, the main of which was a 1.6 liter 87 strong version, while the 2.3 liter 148 powerful engine became the top version. Next was another 1.8 liter unit capable of delivering power equal to 123 horsepower.

In addition to these two versions, in 2004 another generation of this model was released – the third. The show which took place in Paris. The design of the car itself and its interior, technical specifications, as well as equipment, were completely and completely different from the previously presented versions. Now a modern updated model has come out over the creation of a design which is worth noting very well the famous maestro Walter de Silve worked hard.

RELATED POSTS

  • SEAT Toledo 3

    Seat Leon Cupra 280

    Seat Leon Cupra 280 Seat’s appearance does not make a proper impression. No, Leon is beautiful and sophisticated, but the aggression in him is given out…

  • SEAT Toledo 4

    Seat Alhambra – at the forefront of competitiveness

    Seat Alhambra – at the forefront of competitiveness Seat continues to attack the car market, this time with the help of a new generation of Alhambra. A…

  • SEAT Toledo 5

    Seat mii

    Seat mii This car company Seat has become a kind of copy of VW up, in addition, the model has one more twin brother in the Czech Republic is SKODA…

  • SEAT Toledo 6

    Seat Alhambra: the power of four hearts

    Seat Alhambra: the power of four hearts One of the subsidiaries of the German automotive giant Volkswagen, operating “under the paternal wing”, intends…

About 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)