أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

سكودا فابيا

سكودا فابيا 1
1

سكودا فابيا

بدون كلمة رئيسية

إذا كان على الجهاز التلقائي فابيا الوخز السبب ، في معظم الأحيان ، واحد.
كتب بالفعل أن ناقل الحركة الأوتوماتيكي الهيدروليكي مثبت على محرك Fabia بمحرك سعة 1.6 لتر. هذا ، في رأيي ، هو واحد من أفضل التكوينات وأكثرها موثوقية لهذه السيارة. ولكن هناك عيب واحد تصميم خطير. أكثر دقة، تصبح خطيرة مع مرور الوقت إذا لم يتم اتخاذ التدابير الصحيحة على سيارة جديدة. الحقيقة هي أن هناك مسافة صغيرة بين علبة التروس الأوتوماتيكية ورادياتير التبريد. وهناك الكثير من الأشياء المحشوة هناك: كلاً من خراطيم التبريد ، وقوس للموصلات ، وللأسف الشديد ، الأسلاك. هناك الكثير منهم هناك. ومن تشنج هذه الأسلاك فرك ضد بعضها البعض ، على الخراطيم والتمويج. وكقاعدة عامة ، فإن فترة الضمان بأكملها السيارة لا يسبب مشاكل. وبعد فترة من الوقت ، تبدأ كل أنواع الأخطاء في الظهور ، بدءًا من عطل مسبار lambda إلى الإرهاق المستمر للمصابيح. نعم ، كانت هناك مثل هذه الحالة عندما تلاشى السلك المسؤول عن تحميل المولد في عنق الزجاجة ، حيث أعطى ما يقرب من 16 فولتًا على أكمل وجه ، وقام المالك بتغيير المصابيح كل شهر. وهذا حتى في أفضل الحالات. ولكن واحدة من أسوأ وأريد أن أصف ...

كل شيء بدأ غير مؤذية - فابيا جيدة. يشكو من الضربات عند تشغيل "D" أو "R" على الجهاز. في الواقع ، فإن الضربات ليست حامضة على الإطلاق ، فهم يرمون خارج المقعد مباشرة.

وليس هناك أخطاء في وحدة التحكم مربع على الإطلاق. مثير للإعجاب. عادة ، عندما تنشأ مشاكل بسبب طحن الأسلاك ، يظهر خطأ في أدمغة المربع على أجهزة الاستشعار أو الملف اللولبي ، ولكن هذه المرة كل شيء نظيف.

"تحقق من مستوى الزيت في المربع" - ينصح السيد. هو منطقي. لكن كسول. لا يوجد مقياس للتحقق من المستوى. فكر بعض المهندسين في فحص الزيت من قاع الصندوق ، من خلال فتحة التصريف. ما فكرت ، أنا وضعت هناك. هناك ، وراء سد التصريف ، هناك أنبوب من ارتفاع معين. في المستوى الطبيعي ، يجب إضافة الزيت قليلاً. مع المسمار قبالة وتشغيل المحرك. عبقري! لهذا فقط تحتاج إلى رفع السيارة ، وإزالة الحماية ، وفك الفلين ، وتشويه في الزيت ...

ليس ممتعًا بشكل خاص ، بالنظر إلى أن المالك قرر اختبار الصفات على الطرق الوعرة لفابيا وبدا أنه يتخطى الحقول. وتغطي جميع حماية علبة المرافق بطبقة سميكة من الطين الروسي لذيذ. أدعو المالك ، وإظهار الموقف ، وطرح السؤال الأكثر أهمية - زلق؟ لأن أعمالي الإضافية تعتمد إلى حد كبير على إجابة هذا السؤال. إذا انزلقت على ناقل حركة أوتوماتيكي ، فمن المحتمل أن ترتفع درجة حرارة القوابض. ماذا يمكن أن يكون سبب الضربات. بشكل غير مباشر ، يمكن التحقق من حالة براثن حسب الذوق والرائحة ولون زيت مربع. إذا كانت رائحته تحترق - وكان الزيت مظلماً ، فسيذهب كل شيء. اتضح أن السيارة لم تكن تنزلق ، لكن عندما بدأت هذه الهجمات قبل أسبوع ، قام المالك أولاً بتغيير الزيت والتصفية في الماكينة. أحسنت! أنا أحب هذه القصص المرآب - "صندوق تشنجات - تغيير الزيت فيه" ، "محرك الفحص" يضيء - يغسل الحاقن. "وعندما لا تساعد نصائح من ذوي الخبرة ، نحن ذاهبون بالفعل إلى الخدمة لمعرفة السبب.

لذلك ، حتى لو انزلق ، فإن الزيت أعذب ولن أرى أي شيء ، وبدأت الضربات حتى قبل التدخل في الصندوق ، وبالتالي ، لم يعد مستوى الزيت مهمًا.

رائع ، دعنا نترك الجزء الهيدروليكي وحده الآن. أعود إلى كارثة الأسلاك التي فرك. باه! حتى لا يفركوا فقط ، ولكن عن سلك زائد إلى بداية! لدرجة أن الأوردة عارية.

اتضح هذا الموقف - عندما يتم إرسال إشارة لبدء التشغيل ، لا تدخل "الزائد" في إدخال الملف اللولبي للمبتدئين فقط ، ولكن أيضًا ، من خلال العزل المتهالك ، إلى أحد الأسلاك التي تذهب إلى وحدة التحكم في الصندوق. يصبح أكثر غرابة أنه لا توجد أخطاء. أي نوع من الأسلاك هو الذي لا يعطي خطأ مع "زائد" جيدة؟ أفتح الدائرة - أرجوانية وبنفسجية-بيضاء انتقل إلى مستشعر درجة حرارة الزيت في ناقل حركة أوتوماتيكي. في الكتلة العشرة لقيم ناقل الحركة الأوتوماتيكي ، أتحقق من درجة الحرارة هذه.

يبدو أن الشتاء قد حان في المربع. ناقص ثلاث درجات يظهر الاستشعار. شريطة أن يكون سطح السفينة +20 وأن تكون السيارة قد قطعت مسافة كافية حتى يرتفع الزيت. "ثلاثة ناقص" في أي حال لا يمكن أن يكون.

لكن الوحدة لا تعطي خطأ ، لأنها ترى أن المستشعر يصل إلى ناقص خمسين درجة.

أقوم بتوصيل الأسلاك ، رنين من المستشعر إلى الدماغ - كل شيء طبيعي. قررت التحقق من مقاومة المستشعر نفسه ... واو - 13 كيلو أوم! الكثير لمستشعر درجة الحرارة من الجيد أن يكون هناك شيء رائع - متجر مقاومة VAG الأصلي.

إنه يشبه المقاوم المتغير ، فقط مع الأزرار ، يمكنك ضبط أي مقاومة من 100 أوم إلى 100 كيلو أوم. مرة أخرى ، أنا أمزق الأسلاك ، وبدلاً من مستشعر درجة الحرارة ، أقوم بتوصيل مقاومة بمقدار 1.1 كيلو أوم. الآن في المجموعة العاشرة من القيم ، القيمة هي 10 درجة. هذا هو أقرب إلى الحياة. أجلس خلف عجلة القيادة وأدير "D" و "R" - كل شيء على ما يرام ، لا توجد هزات ، تبدأ السيارة في التحرك بسلاسة في كلا الاتجاهين.

انتهت المغامرة. تم العثور على الجاني. مستشعر درجة حرارة الزيت نصف الميت في الصندوق. على ما يبدو ، فإن الإضافة القادمة إلى البداية تشل بشكل كبير صحة المستشعر. لكنه لم يستسلم! لم ينخفض ​​إلى ناقص خمسين. لقد خدع الصندوق ، وخدعني تقريبًا. أذهب إلى المستودع ، انظر كم يكلف المستشعر. سأغادر المستودع على أن أفهم أنني اليوم لن أغيرها بالتأكيد. ليس حتى أنه لا يوجد شيء من هذا القبيل في المستودع ولم يحدث من قبل ، إنه لا يتغير بشكل منفصل ، بل يتم تجميعه مع تسخير الأسلاك لجميع أجهزة الاستشعار الأخرى. ويكلف حوالي ثمانية آلاف روبل ... 8,000 روبل. للمستشعر. ل الثرمستور التقليدية.

علاوة على ذلك ، من أجل استبدال الحزام ، من الضروري إزالة الحوض وجسم الصمام ، وهذا هو خمسة آلاف عمل آخر. ليس سيئا حتى الأسلاك فرك. ليست رخيصة على الإطلاق.

وكانت هناك حالة أخرى عندما سلك سلك البداية الإيجابية أيضًا سلك توصيل ناقل حركة أوتوماتيكي ، ولكن في ذلك الوقت ، تجاوز الصخور الشريرة السلك على أحد صمامات التحكم. ثم حصلت على علامة زائد في المخ ، أي وحدة التحكم في ناقل الحركة الأوتوماتيكي. وقتل الترانزستور مراقبة الانتاج هناك. واضطررت إلى تغيير تلك العقول ، لأن خطأ ثابت في الدائرة المفتوحة للصمام استقر فيها.
كل هذا لضمان حل المشكلة في وقت مبكر. كإجراء وقائي ، يكفي مد الأسلاك الكهربائية ووضعها بشكل إنساني حتى لا يضعف بعضها بعضًا. تحتاج فقط إلى معرفة هذا العيب في التصميم وتحذير العملاء. المهمة غير مكلفة ، ويمكن توفير المال بشكل لائق.

لا توفر على الصيانة. الاتصال المهنيين.

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • سكودا فابيا 2

    إصلاح سكودا

    بدون كلمة سكودا اليتي. لا يبدأ. سلك كهرباء ناقل الحركة الأوتوماتيكي متعثر ومتعفن ، لا يرى المحرك الموضع المحايد و ...

  • سكودا فابيا 3

    بعض ملامح TO سيارة سكودا اوكتافيا

    بدون كلمة رئيسية بطريقة ما ، اعتدت بالفعل على الاعتقاد بأن مالكي Skoda ، كقاعدة عامة ، هم أشخاص يتسمون بالبراغماتية والهدوء والعناية بسياراتهم. في…

  • سكودا فابيا 4

    سيارة سكودا فابيا

    سكودا فابيا - التوفر والمتانة اعتمد النموذج على منصة VW Polo الناجحة للغاية. بالمناسبة ، تم تثبيت Seat Ibiza أيضًا ...

  • سكودا فابيا 5

    2014 سكودا رابيد

    2014 Skoda Rapid منذ عام تقريبًا ، تم عقد أحد أكثر السيارات التي طال انتظارها في روسيا - كانت هناك نسخة من طراز SKODA Rapid ...

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

Skoda fabia

Skoda fabia 1
1

Skoda fabia

Without keyword

If on Fabia the automatic machine twitches the reason, most often, one.
Already wrote that the hydraulic automatic transmission is installed on the Fabia with a 1.6 liter engine. This, in my opinion, is one of the best and most reliable configurations of this car. But there is one serious design flaw. More precisely, it becomes serious over time if the correct measures are not taken on a new car. The fact is that there is a small distance between the case of the automatic gearbox and the cooling radiator. And there are a lot of things stuffed in there: both cooling hoses, and a bracket for connectors and, most sadly, wires. There are a lot of them there. And from the crampedness of such wiring rub against each other, on hoses and corrugation. As a rule, the entire warranty period the car does not cause problems. And after a while, all sorts of errors begin to come out, starting from the malfunction of the lambda probe to the constant burnout of the bulbs. Yes, there was such a case when the wire responsible for loading the generator frayed in a bottleneck, it gave out almost 16 volts to the fullest, and the owner changed the bulbs every month. And this is even in the best case. But one of the worst and I want to describe …

It all started harmlessly – a good Fabia. Complains of blows when turning on the “D” or “R” on the machine. Indeed, the blows are not sour at all, they throw right out of the seat.

And there are no errors in the box control unit at all. Interesting. Usually, when problems arise due to the grinding of wires, an error appears in the box brains on sensors or solenoids, but this time everything is clean.

“Check the oil level in the box” – advises the master. Is logical. But lazy. There is no dipstick to check the level. Some engineer thought of checking the oil from the bottom of the box, through the drain hole. What I thought, I put it there. There, behind the drain plug, there is a tube of a certain height. At a normal level, the oil should be added a little. With the screw off and the engine running. Ingenious! Only for this you need to raise the car, remove the protection, unscrew the cork, smear in oil …

Not particularly pleasant, considering that the owner decided to test the off-road qualities of Fabia and seemed to cut through the fields. All crankcase protection is covered with a thick layer of savory Russian mud. I call the owner, show the situation, ask the most important question – skidded? Because my further actions very much depend on the answer to this question. If you slip on an automatic transmission, it is likely to overheat the clutches. What could be the cause of the blows. Indirectly, the condition of the clutches can be checked by taste, smell and color of box oil. If it smells of burning – and the oil is dark, then everything has departed. It turns out that the car was not skidding, but when these attacks began a week ago, the owner first changed the oil and filter in the machine. Bravo! I love these garage tales – “the box twitches – change the oil in it,” the “check engine” lights up – wash the injector. ” And when the tips of experienced do not help, we are already going to the service to find out the reason.

So, even if it skidded, the oil is fresher and I won’t see anything, and the blows began even before the intervention in the box, therefore, the oil level is no longer important.

Great, let’s leave the hydraulic part alone for now. I return to the disaster wires that rub. Bah! So they do not just rub, but about the plus wire to the starter! So much so that the veins are bare.

It turns out this situation – when a signal is sent to start, the “plus” enters not only the starter’s solenoid relay, but also, through frayed insulation, to one of the wires that goes to the box control unit. It becomes even more strange that there are no errors. What kind of wire is it that does not give an error with a good “plus”? I open the circuit – purple and violet-white go to the oil temperature sensor in the automatic transmission. In the 10 block of measured values ​​of automatic transmission, I check this temperature.

It looks like winter has come in the box. Minus three degrees shows the sensor. Provided that overboard +20 and the car has already traveled a sufficient distance so that the oil warms up. “Three minus” in any case can not be.

But the unit does not give an error, because it considers the sensor to be up to minus fifty degrees.

I connect the wiring, ring from the sensor to the brain – everything is normal. I decided to check the resistance of the sensor itself … wow – 13 kOhm! Too much for a temperature sensor. It’s good that there is a wonderful thing – the original VAG resistance store.

It’s like a variable resistor, only with buttons, you can set any resistance from 100 Ohms to 100 kOhms. Again I tear the wiring, and instead of the temperature sensor I connect a resistance of 1.1 kOhm. Now in the 10th block of values ​​the value is 57 degrees. This is closer to life. I sit behind the wheel, turn on “D”, “R” – everything is fine, there are no jerks, the car starts moving smoothly in both directions.

The adventure is over. The culprit is found. Half-dead oil temperature sensor in the box. Apparently, the plus regularly coming to the starter greatly crippled the sensor’s health. But he did not give up! Didn’t fall to minus fifty. He deceived the box, and almost deceived me. I go to the warehouse, see how much the sensor costs. I am leaving the warehouse with the understanding that today I will not change it for sure. It’s not even that there is no such thing in the warehouse and it never has been, it just does not change separately, it is assembled with a wiring harness for all other sensors. And it costs about eight thousand rubles … 8,000 rubles. For the sensor. For a conventional thermistor.

Moreover, in order to replace the harness, it is necessary to remove the sump and the valve body, and this is another five thousand works. Not bad so the wires rub. Not cheap at all.

And there was another case when the positive starter wire also ground the automatic transmission wiring, but at that time evil rock overtook the wire on one of the control valves. And then got a plus in the brain, i.e. automatic transmission control unit. And he killed the output control transistor there. And I had to change those brains, because a constant error in the open circuit of the valve settled in them.
This is all to ensure that the problem can be solved much earlier. As a preventive measure, it is enough to extend the wiring harnesses and lay them humanly so that they do not fray each other. You just need to know about this design flaw and warn customers. The job is inexpensive, and decently can save money.

Do not save on maintenance. Contact the professionals.

RELATED POSTS

  • Skoda fabia 2

    Repair Skoda

    Without keyword Skoda Yeti. Does not start. The automatic transmission power wire is frayed and rotted, the engine does not see the neutral position and…

  • Skoda fabia 3

    Some features of TO car Skoda Octavia

    Without keyword Somehow I’m already used to believing that Skoda owners, as a rule, are people who are quite pragmatic, calm, caring for their cars. In…

  • Skoda fabia 4

    Car Skoda Fabia

    Skoda Fabia – Availability and Durability The model was based on the platform of the highly successful VW Polo. By the way, Seat Ibiza is also installed…

  • Skoda fabia 5

    2014 Skoda Rapid

    2014 Skoda Rapid Almost a year ago, one of the most long-awaited automobile premieres in Russia was held – a version of the SKODA Rapid model was…

About 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)